KK Wagh Arts Commerce Science & Computer Science College Maharashtra

 ESTD 2002

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Fardin Shaikh BCom Student

UG college 3/5

This college of mine is in Nashik and is affilaited with the Pune University and on the basis of the Interview I have selected from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 8000 per year. I am right now In the 3rd year of the course
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The college offers placements but the placement rate is low
Faculty 4/5

The college is best and also there are very well qualified professors
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
3 years ago

KOMAL PREET KAUR BCA Student

UG College 3/5

This college is in the Nasik city and is affiliated to the Pune University and from 2013-16 I was a student of this Institution and the fee of this college was also very affordable which was Rs. 1 Lac for 3 years.
PLACEMENT

No placement is available in this course
Faculty 2.5/5

Thye was not that much interesting but still, they were good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Abhinav Roy  Student

Overview 5/5

Good college For all the courses. I m doing b com in this college and it's seems to be good .Faculty is good of this college somehow working staff is not as well but its okay
Admission

Procedure goes easy with all required documents for admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query