Alliance College of Engineering and Design, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 months ago

Puneet Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
Admission

Admission Criteria: on call or by online these 2 ways are present here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

11 months ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

1 year ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

6 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

6 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

7 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport

Videos

Alliance University Official YouTube Channel

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

JEE Advanced 2019 admit card is expected to release today for Joint Entrance Exam (JEE) will be released by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee.  ...Read more

This year the aspirants of JEE Advanced 2019 are experiencing a lot of changes like rescheduling of the exam date, extension of registration window, increased number of eligible candidates and others. Talking about some major changes one of the most shocking is the decreased number of applications received this year for the examination. ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based, Sports Quota, Differently Abled, Domicile & SC/ST

For more details www.http://ced.alliance.edu.in/php/admissions-btech.php

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00