Ramsheth Takur College of Commerce and science, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Raj Poojari

3 years ago

This college is in a industrial area that is why there are no playgrounds for us and this college is affiliated to University of Mumbai and the annual fees of this college and both private and government individuals support this college
J
Jeevan Singh

2 years ago

Worst faculty Some are good but bot all very rudely teachers all are very aged .they are very rudely with students They .gives ATKT maximum students They want to earn money !! Thats why they give ATKT
S
Sinora

3 years ago

Excellent faculty. Innovative teaching methods. Lot of opportunity for personal development. Excellent discipline.
T
Tejas

3 years ago

It is best college for those who wants to study like nothing and you are interested in baseball yes ! this is the place where you can go where you have opportunity for career in baseball . College have great staff and the faculty is amazing !! but the non teaching sta
D
Dikshita Vijay Kadam

2 years ago

College Overview - This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and the subject in which I have done my degree in IT Information Technology and in the college there is no entrance examination but there is 12th based admission and in the year 2016 I have passed
S
Sheetal Musale

2 years ago

There is no entrance exam at the college and I don't know about placements and the lectures in this college and the course was completed in the year 2016. I wanted to do Vcom because I was also pursuing CA course and for that BCom degree was required.
R
Reston Sequeira

2 years ago

After completing my BCom from here I have taken 2 years gap and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here back in the course of MCom on the result of my bachelor degree and the total fee of this entire course was also very affordable which is Rs 12,000. This college
T
Tejashwi Bangera

2 years ago

My course was of finance which I have completed from this college and this college is under Mumbai University and one needs a good performance in the 12th result for the admissions and the best thing about the college is the education structure which is awesome here.
A
Ajinkya Kirve

2 years ago

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college can be done through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good and the infrastructure and the canteen of the college are fine. Some good events are organised as well.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query