Mangalmay Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Nice atmosphere, great infrastructure and placement

Vikas Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambience with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

PLACEMENTS    

Tata motors, EXL, vivo, TCS Accenture, HCL I got placed in EXL with very handsome package of 10.3 lakhs ctc

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Deshpande sir He is having the great expertise on humanities and economics

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural Zeal and techfest We get the great opportunity out here in mangalmay for all extra curricular activities Zeal provide us to explore our talent in all kind of activities which help to enhance our personality.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Mangalmay: an institute for achieving excellence

Dhruv Diwan MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Our college is frequently visited by various well renown industries for recruiting students, we have a campus recruitment department which is solely devoted for 100% placement of eligible candidates.

Salary Package:   18 - 20 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. J.N. Giri, he is extremely kind and having a profound knowledge of subjects he tought.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:93 percentile, I chose this college because my friends suggested me to join this institute.

CAMPUS LIFE    

photography, we have been given various projects of photography so as to learn through fun of taking pictures

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 mangalmay :A place for gaining knowledge

Deva MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

it's a wonderful academic institute full of intellectuals .the institute is focused on all round development of the students

PLACEMENTS    

yes we have been visited by various companies on a monthly basis so as to recruit eligible candidates

Salary Package:   18 - 20 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sunil Desh pandey-He is doctorate and he has been published many research paper way of teaching is good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:90 percent and I chose this college because there are good professors and good placement

CAMPUS LIFE    

it was a wonderful experience to be a part of the cultural fest of our college. it was performed well by all the participants

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Excellent college in greater noida

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Different types of company hv visit here, and mostly students get good job. CRD doing good work for students

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr Tushar sir, director and best faculty Most of them are very good teacher

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was found that mimt group is best , so I hv complete mba in this instance.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Infrastructure is excellent

Sweety MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is very Good.here the faculties are very intelligent and academically sound.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 My College Description

Bappan Haldar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in BBA and this college is very great and very supportive and that's why i choose it.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Amit Sir of Accounts is My Favourite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Best BHM Course

Mujahid Ali BHM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

FACULTY    

All faculties are well experienced and experts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Soon we are going to has a cookery workshop and we also has annual and cultural fest along with the freshers and farewell.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Colege for Learning

Anuj Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Although it is a nice colege still some facilities are not present over here Here you can take admission on your 12th class result.

FACULTY    

All are good and cooperative

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Nice atmosphere, Great Infrastructure and Placement

Vikas Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

PLACEMENTS    

Tata motors, EXL, vivo, TCS Accenture, HCL I got placed in EXL with very handsome package of 10.3 lakhs ctc

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Deshpande sir He is having the great expertise on humanities and economics

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural Zeal and techfest We get the great opportunity out here in mangalmay for all extra curricular activities Zeal provide us to explore our talent in all kind of activities which help to enhance our personality.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Mangalmay: An Institute for Achieving Excellence

Dhruv Diwan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Its a wonderful academic institute situated at the center of knowledge park 3 in greater noida ,full of highly intellectual faculties and curious students

PLACEMENTS    

Our college is frequently visited by various well renown industries for recruiting students, we have a campus recruitment department which is solely devoted for 100% placement of eligible candidates.

Salary Package:   18 - 20 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. J.N. Giri, he is extremely kind and having a profound knowledge of subjects he tought.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:93 percentile, I chose this college because my friends suggested me to join this institute.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Photography, we have been given various projects of photography so as to learn through fun of taking pictures

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Mangalmay :A place for gaining knowledge

Deva MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's a wonderful academic institute full of intellectuals .the institute is focused on all round development of the students

PLACEMENTS    

yes we have been visited by various companies on a monthly basis so as to recruit eligible candidates

Salary Package:   18 - 20 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sunil Desh pandey-He is doctorate and he has been published many research paper way of teaching is good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:90 percent and I chose this college because there are good professors and good placement

CAMPUS LIFE    

It was a wonderful experience to be a part of the cultural fest of our college. It was performed well by all the participants

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 An excellent Institute for MBA

Rafiq MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
6

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Many teachers at out institute were Ph.D scholars. I specifically thanks Dr Sunil despande sir

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:After clearing qualifying exams I was to clear personal interview too

CAMPUS LIFE    

ZEAL the annual fest celebrated every year in the month of February in which 8 different events take place it was an inter college competition where students get ample opportunity to showcase their hidden on stage talent

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Mangalmay Institute- My Prospective

Vishal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    

Plenty of opportunities ,good placement by active placement cell and career counselling by senior career counselors.

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    

J.N.Giri: He is very professional in his approach. Nice Teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:92 percentiles Good professor and good placement,good environment and campus infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Infrastructure is Excellent

Sweety MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is very Good. Here the faculties are very intelligent and academically sounded.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Mangalmay College of Management

M.yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college has these best features: Best faculties Attractive campus Digital library

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Dr. Sunil V. Desh pandey . He has excellent knowledge, teaching technique is very good. He is very polit. He is alway motivate me.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I have passed entrance exam and got the admission and i got 85% in the cat exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 3rd, 2017

 Excellent College in Greater Noida

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
6

Very good college and faculties. Infra and all types of educational materials are good.

PLACEMENTS    

Different types of companies visit here, and most students get good job. CRD doing good work for students

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr Tushar sir, director and best faculty Most of them are very good teacher

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I was found that MIMT group is best, so I have completed my MBA in this instance.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Firoz Alam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

it gives proper education you need for your success, along with the proper practical knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

ANJALI YADAV BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

TEACHERS ARE GOOD, THEY PUT THEIR EFFORT FOR MAKING CONCEPT CLEAR TO STUDENTS

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 13      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Savita Prajapati BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

few of the teachers are good as their behaviour and even they teach well

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Ilyas Nalakath MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Which i saw, i Completed MBA From MIMT with best placement

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Tariq Farooqui MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Mangalmay has best placements and best faculty

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Alok Mehta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college best for campus placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. Game of Thrones Takeaways for an MBA aspirant

    23-Feb-2018
      While Game of Thrones is a worldwide admiration, there are certain important things that can be taken note of by candidates, particularly those applying for their MBA. The same is illustrated as ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00