Universal Business School, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Ubs one of best college for mba

Review Image

Anjali MBA / PGDM [ ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus . My friends recommended me this college My favourite teachers are all in college because everyone are very supportive . Give practical knowledge Placement of college is very good . Ubs is endorsed by 60 CEO . Many company comes in campus . Maximim students gets placed . Many options Rush for rush is one of the very popular college fest of college . Many students from other college participate in this fest . This fest is soley managed by students All teachers also equally participate Best club of college is finance , marketing , elc . In finance club many certified course students do In marketing club students get project on real time basis Elc is pvt ltd company within college which is managed by students itself

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement of college is very good . Ubs is endorsed by 60 CEO . Many company comes in campus . Maximim students gets placed . Many options

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for rush is one of the very popular college fest of college . Many students from other college participate in this fest . This fest is soley managed by students also all teachers also equally participate

Best club of college is finance , marketing , elc . In finance club many certified course students do In marketing club students get project on real time basis Elc is pvt ltd company within college which is managed by students itself

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Universal business school

Review Image

Benaifer Pereira MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something very unique about UBS is the ELC (Experiential learning corporation) run by the student themselves which helps them get an idea of how the corporate world works and also experiences in various fields. They have amazing and very friendly faculty who have a lot of experience in the corporate world. Studying in the lapse of nature is something that makes it all the more exciting. The motto 'Transforming life's' is so true here, it's been not more than a month and I have seen myself start to transform. They also provide placements and internships and have CEO guest lectures that help us understand what qualities are required to be a leader.

FACULTY    
3/5

They teaching is amazing with teachers with lot of experience

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something very unique about UBS is the ELC (Experiential learning corporation) run by the student themselves which helps them get an idea of how the corporate world works and also experiences in various fields. They have amazing and very friendly faculty who have a lot of experience in the corporate world. Studying in the lapse of nature is something that makes it all the more exciting. The motto 'Transforming life's' is so true here, it's been not more than a month and I have seen myself start to transform. They also provide placements and internships and have CEO guest lectures that help us understand what qualities are required to be a leader.

CAMPUS LIFE    

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something very unique about UBS is the ELC (Experiential learning corporation) run by the student themselves which helps them get an idea of how the corporate world works and also experiences in various fields. They have amazing and very friendly faculty who have a lot of experience in the corporate world. Studying in the lapse of nature is something that makes it all the more exciting. The motto 'Transforming life's' is so true here, it's been not more than a month and I have seen myself start to transform. They also provide placements and internships and have CEO guest lectures that help us understand what qualities are required to be a leader.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Samita Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabilities. Reason No 3..Out of the Box Activities like 100 hours case study to realize your capabilities, strengths and realize your potential. Reason 4..Makes you corporate ready with aggressive and grueling management lessons. Reason 5..Beautiful and Serene campus and environment for studies and corporate readiness. One of the best upcoming b schools in India..Proud to be a UBSian!

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Universal Business School- Transforming Lives

Review Image

Sahebjot Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

UBS-India's first green business school, i personally got many things connected to after coming to UBS, it can be environment, CSR, Innovation, learning the domain from the extraordinary professors, UBS doesn't limit one to just be in the box else they provide extraordinary learning environment and exploring in every field all over. One extra ordinary thing is learning directly from the corporate, we get amazing people in such as CEOs, MDs, HEADs of different reputated companies which address our students and make them aware what actually is seeking for from the MBA graduates.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I was placed with Pineapple Consultancy, but due to low pay in hand (monthly salary) i rejected that placement, and i am open to apply for other companies coming to campus. i am currently working with Airtel as a intern.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof.Siddartha Bose, He is director of Cardiff MBA program in UBS, extra-ordinary person, Finance Master, having more that 25 years of corporate experience really mean a lot, and now he is serving and helping UBS through out.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, extra curricular participation

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 UBS 1st Green B school which is endorsed by 60 Ceo's

Review Image

Akash Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

What Makes UBS different from others is the practical Learning and Industry Rich guidance by the faculty who are Industry expert, UBS is Endorsed by 60 ceos which itself is an Answer why one should go for UBS, There is a Live Thomson Reuters Trading Room in Campus which gives you live experience of trading before you are a Graduate, 40 acres of lush green campus gives you a peaceful surroundings to Research and groom yourself for full focus on studies, UBS gives you Ample of opportunities of Placements every year Top companies visit campus for recruiting talents. Proud to be a UBSians.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Ubs provides decent opportunity to their students .. companies like Amazon,bisleri,gulfoil,itc,honda,delloitte,etc had come for placements this year and still counting

FACULTY    
5/5

Marketing Mr Vijay tandon is my favorite teacher as he has the vast knowledge of marketing field and the way he teaches us in class ,we don't need to read it again as he clears concept of all students then he move further.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:89℅ cat Only college which is endorsed by 60 CEO's and live trading room of Thomson Reuters

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise is the best party of our college which happen every year . The party starts from evening and goes up to the sunrise.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 College review of universal business school

Review Image

Ayushi Gang B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best college of Mumbai i am glad to be a part of this college

Review Image

Punith Devadiga MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

What Makes UBS different from others is the practical Learning and Industry Rich guidance by the faculty who are Industry expert, UBS is Endorsed by 60 ceos which itself is an Answer why one should go for UBS, There is a Live Thomson Reuters Trading Room in Campus which gives you live experience of trading before you are a Graduate, 40 acres of lush green campus gives you a peaceful surroundings to Research and groom yourself for full focus on studies, UBS gives you Ample of opportunities of Placements every year Top companies visit campus for recruiting talents. Proud to be a UBSians.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Ubs provides decent opportunity to their students .. companies like Amazon,bisleri,gulfoil,itc,honda,delloitte,etc had come for placements this year and still counting

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Marketing Mr Vijay tandon is my favorite teacher as he has the vast knowledge of marketing field and the way he teaches us in class ,we don't need to read it again as he clears concept of all students then he move further.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 70 percentile in mat it is the only college endorsed by 60 CEO's and live trading room of Thomson Reuters

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise is the best party of our college which happen every year . The party starts from evening and goes up to the sunrise

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

TP Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The environment in Universal Business School allows for people to focus on any specific aspects (academic, artistic, athletic, or otherwise) that they want to improve. With top class faculty, great facilities, and a plethora of activities, UBS offers an integrated atmosphere that encourages student learning and proactivity, while also facilitating growth through interactive opportunities with corporates from many of the top multi-national corporations.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Jason BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I joined BBA in 2014 and trust this was completely different from what I expected from a college. Everyone gets treated like adults here. You have freedom of doing anything you want to for your own benefit, all it takes is your own initiative. The practical approach seems to be working for me because I can see myself improving a lot. Lectures are nice, no doubt but the exposure we get from guest lectures and industrial visits here is awesome!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Green business school And cool business school lot of entertainment

Review Image

Manikanta Chandu MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prof.Siddartha Bose, He is director of Cardiff MBA program in UBS, extra-ordinary person, Finance Master, having more that 25 years of corporate experience really mean a lot, and now he is serving and helping UBS through out.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 89℅ in mat. It is the Only college which is endorsed by 60 CEO's and live trading room of Thomson Reuters.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 college review of universal business school

Review Image

Shreya Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

What Makes UBS different from others is the practical Learning and Industry Rich guidance by the faculty who are Industry expert, UBS is Endorsed by 60 ceos which itself is an Answer why one should go for UBS, There is a Live Thomson Reuters Trading Room in Campus which gives you live experience of trading before you are a Graduate, 40 acres of lush green campus gives you a peaceful surroundings to Research and groom

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Ubs provides decent opportunity to their students .. companies like Amazon,bisleri,gulfoil,itc,honda,delloitte,etc had come for placements this year and still counting

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Marketing Mr Vijay tandon is my favorite teacher as he has the vast knowledge of marketing field and the way he teaches us in class ,we don't need to read it again as he clears concept of all students then he move further.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise is the best party of our college which happen every year . The party starts from evening and goes up to the sunrise.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vivek Rathod BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

When I first came here, I was in a shock because the school was surrounded by just hills. But then I found out that the amount of student research and innovative studies that go around here is the real knowledge that we need in order to be ready to go and work in the real world. The BBA experience with a hint of the Corporate world getting an International degree by staying in India. I mean do I need to say more? P

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College endorsed by 60 CEOs

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

UBS is the college where we enjoy our study in the lap of nature. This college provide us the platform to meet CEOs and to learn many new things from the esteemed people. Faculties are very good who have worked in renowned organisation and we get to learn from them a lot. In UBS there is a Pvt. Ltd. company known as ELC totally run by student of UBS. HERE WE WORK HARD AND PARTY HARDER ;-)

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement opportunities is very good and day by day its getting better. College is providing us with many awesome company which also include MNC. So for this

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All the faculty here is awesome as they worked for many good company. So they will show me better path for my future.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:73% The reason for choosing this college is as I am pursuing CMBA+PGDM and this college is providing me with both nation and international degee.

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUSH-4-RUSH. In this fest different types of competition are there including drama, sports, fashion show,etc. and there student get chance to organize the fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 60 CEO RECOMMENDS UBS and a green school concept is best

Review Image

Jagpreet Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There are good placement opportunities here provided that you are working hard in this institution. above 10 lpa i

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Teachers here are world class in every aspect. Teachers ate here for overall development of their students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:Because of good international exposure. and accreditation with cardiff and ue bulgaria

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 UBS a place of experiencial learning

Review Image

Shambhavi Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

UBS is a one of a kind college enabling students to become manager with a high experiencial learning environment. It is among the few colleges that puts sports as a curricular and follows the idea of a healthy body has a healthy mind. With the lush green lap of nature it is a brilliant place that take forward the idea of sustainable development.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Prof. Anjan Majumdar Sir as he relates every concept with real life experience and give insight on corporate sector

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:98.73 It is a 15 month MBA program with is beneficial for working officials so they don't have to give up much after they left job. In addition to it there is 40% hike in salary which is good for career growth and development.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Excellent environment to learn

Review Image

Suraj MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Excellent environment to learn,Good corporate exposure through corporate cell. Regular training session to meet the demand of corporate. Placement is good. Top companies from each sector participate in campus placement drive. Course schedule are as per the requirement of the industry. High focus is given to develop leadership skills.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Prof Bibhas, he helped me lot to improve my knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, no

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Serene Environment at UBS

Review Image

Dishi Chothani MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a privilege studying here at UBS. The life here is amazing with abundant opportunities here in front of you. Brilliant faculty, impressive infrastructure and splendid hostel life, its what makes UBS a temple of learning and paves as a path of enlightenment for you. I cant wait for the upcoming awesome moments in my life.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Impressive internships, excellent placements with a plethora of job opportunities. Last year, about 90% students were successfully placed in their dream companies.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Pritesh Shukla- Marketing Because he gives a plethora of examples while explaining any topic and clears off doubts very easily. He is practically enhanced and his teaching standards are class apart.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The admission process proceeds with a personal interview along with a group discussion, where you have to compete with 5-6 people within a group. Then you are shortlisted after receiving an offer letter and finally you are in.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight Sunrise... The best party at UBS. You come across once every year and makes you rave all night long.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best experience of our life

Review Image

Ravi Shankar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It's a nice Clg with best experiential learning and also the way faculty gives us lecture ,clarifying our doughts. One and only green business school with 60 CEO's .I Am happy to be here I got so many frnds from entire India and now I got a new family... Love to be here ...i always love to study here...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I am a fresher to this clg..my seniors said me that we will have best placements and they all are satisfied for there placements and there learning

FACULTY    
5/5

Vijay tandan sir, he is very cool and always supports us

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:65 percentile In CAT.. I preferred this Clg because of 60 CEO's.. No other Clg in India is endorsed with 60 CEO's and experiontal learning and great placements

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers day and octave nights There are encouraging not only in studies but also there are encouraging every student in cultural activities also where we can show our talent ,we can gain some confidence also

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Unique experience. A cool place in the lap of nature with the motto "Work hard. Party Harder."

Review Image

Tushar Patra MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There is a placement section of the school which provides ample opportunities for any student to look forward to.

FACULTY    
5/5

Reflective learning and practical approach. Teachers here actually encourage you to make mistakes and learn from them. You are honed to make a mark. And make impacts on hearts and minds, too.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The 4 year integrated British programme is what brought me to UBS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight Sunrise Party is the best part that I have ever been to. It's an insane party which goes on upto 12 hours of fun.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Larika Arora MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Many colleges have good faculty, nice food, great placements. UBS, apart from having all of this, has a legendary ideology. For example: here, the student council is not elected like other colleges... it is selected because you are ALWAYS selected in the corporate world and that is what UBS trains you for,

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sahil Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

one of the best places to be for undergraduate especially because bba gets mba exposure as well. It might be away from the city but it can be visited any time as it is just 2 hours away and we also have karjat city 5 mins away from where we get all our stuff. Studying here is an experience itself!!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 universal business school

Review Image

Priyanka Agarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Universal business school is one of the best college of mumbai. This is the only b-school endorsed by 60 CEOs. It provide national and international exposure with world class faculty and infrastructure. Their are many clubs and events which helps a student to improve his managerial skills

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our college provide us national as well as international job opportunities and internship. Our placement team is very hard working, they run for us day to night. Even sometimes they didn't sleep just to see us placed.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is vijay tondon sir. Sir teaches us in a very practical way that we can't even divert our mind for one minutes for class to anywhere else. His teaching is very attractive that catches our mind.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had scored 86 Percentile in mat. I choosed this college among a plenty of b-schools because it is the only college which provide edge of the world class studies by its courses and hard work. They judged me on the basis of all the parameters, not only on the basis of entrance exam score.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best events of our college are Octave nights Fresher's party Rush4rush Farewell party Mid night sun rise We enjoy a lot in these events because the are very well organised and managed by the students and faculty that we can stop ourselves in being a part of them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Ubs one of best college for mba

Review Image

Akhil Menon MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus . My friends recommended me this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement of college is very good . Ubs is endorsed by 60 CEO . Many company comes in campus . Maximim students gets placed . Many options

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teachers are all in college because everyone are very supportive . Give practical knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus . My friends recommended me this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for rush is one of the very popular college fest of college . Many students from other college participate in this fest . This fest is soley managed by students All teachers also equally participate

Best club of college is finance , marketing , elc . In finance club many certified course students do In marketing club students get project on real time basis Elc is pvt ltd company within college which is managed by students itself

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 life changing journey in Universal Business school

Review Image

Tarun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Universal business school India's first green business school providing us opportunities to develop , grow and understand integrity and challenges of life , with love of nature . In rainy season it's like studying in lap of mother of heaven ( that is nature ) .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

yet to sit for placements , but the way our grooming is being going on the process id so regress and that we are improving from tip to toe , through brain storming sessions , GD , mock interview , aptitude test etc . ready to stand unique from the crowd .

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is MR. Sidhart Boss , one of the finest personality i have seen in my life , with excellent domain knowledge and fantastic way of teaching . he is our mentor also helping us to grow and being a good human asset to society .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:selection of UBS was based on three factors : - 1. MBA degree from a foreign university i.e Cardiff Metropolitan University UK 2. One year degree with dual specification ( MBA + PGDM ) 3. My love towards nature

CAMPUS LIFE    

i have attended only farewell and freshers party yet and both were amazing i had fun being a part of these parties and looking forward a special part of upcoming events of UBS i.e Rush for RUSH MID Night Sun Rise .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Salman Rizvi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

UBS has professors that always motivate you and encourage you to be the best in the lot. They are more like our mentors. Any problem can be discussed with them at any point of time. Since, half of the faculty memebers live on the campus, it is very easy to approach them.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sudeepa Saha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Inspiring faculty, Excellent Peaceful atmosphere, Best industry exposure, Well Balanced curriculum and the list continues ......UBS is a Place you need to experience once in your lifetime and UBS will definitely transform your life as it transformed mine....

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 College search review of universal business school

Review Image

Vivan Brijesh Pinto MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best place to study. Best atmosphere to study More practical learning Lots of fun and masti in college A place where you can learn so many things and gain more knowledge and experience Lots of ppts and case studies for grooming and skilling up

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

100 percent placement Various internship program provided by organization like delliote Amazon etc

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr Vijay tendon sir His way of teaching is incredible The way he teaches just goes in our mind there and then.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:74% in mat Because this college provides not only cat and mat score but also judges people with another capabilities needed in organization Also this place provide Best opportunities for grooming and skilling a person This college provides better return on investment along with 1 year course of study material

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise. Rush4rush Freshers night Octave night Because apart from studies you can rejoy ur life again Night light and full Marti gives you great joy and pleasure with a feeling to study with great spirit and confidence

Csr club Elc Marketing club Finance club Environment club. Because apart from studies we have to do something for the society as well

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Swaraj Mishra MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

UBS has given me the opportunity to interacct with people from different parts of the country. With its diversifies culture, I learn how to sustain in any environment. The fact that all the professors have experience in the industry interests me the most.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Work of Opportunities at your doorstep

Review Image

Harjas Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr Iyer Makes the subject (finance) super interesting and fun.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The college is endorsed by 60 CEOs, with world renowned faculty and excellent infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Pritom MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I remember my earlier self before coming to UBS, the way I used to sit, walk, talk was different from what I do today. UBS has changed my life for good and all the credit goes to this ideoligy of personally grooming the students here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Amazing collage i love it

Review Image

Salma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The Faculty is amazing, very good infrastructure. Endorsed by 60 CEOs so you get to talk to them Interview them ask them. By the time you get graduated you will be speaking totally different language you start talking like a CEO

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We have this year had 101 companies till now who have released their JDs on Campus. · 63 copanies have completed the process · 700 Interview Opportunites were given · Companies which have come to campus : Amazon, Deloitte, Axis Bank, Decimal Point, ICICI Securities, Indusind Bank, Gulf Oil, Decathlon, Tech Mahindra, Aakar, Kanakia, FCUK, Manikaran, Writer Corporation, Fine Foods, Tech Process, Valuefy Solution

Amazon, Deloitte, Axis Bank, Decimal Point, ICICI Securities, Indusind Bank, Gulf Oil, Decathlon, Tech Mahindra, Aakar, Kanakia, FCUK, Manikaran, Writer Corporation, Fine Foods, Tech Process, Valuefy Solution

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Tarun Anand very inspiring motivating with great experience

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:first of all there is a board room meeting then whoever left there is personal interview with a global CEO or an international panel you have to score above 60 in 10th 12th and graduation

CAMPUS LIFE    

ELC which is a private limited company runned by students only you can become a CEO of a company during studying

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Bhawani Singh Rathore MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

place where ups and downs makes you tough, place where you learn and rise, place where you cry and smile alltogether.....leading to a realistic approach towards corporate culture....learned the basic rule Survival of the fittest.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ashwin Nair BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

U learn grow and achieve your tasks every day over here. Their is story that UBS makes everyday, be a part of it and you will be having the best time of your college days. -Its ONCE IN A YOUTH TIME EXPERIENCE.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Shinu Mathew MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

UBS has been operating for 6-7 years now and it has grown very rapidly. It is not going on the same path as other colleges because students pass out from other colleges as graduates, we pass out as corporates.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 this is one of the best college of mumbai

Review Image

Vilash Khand MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

UBS doesn't limit one to just be in the box else they provide extraordinary learning environment and exploring in every field all over. One extra ordinary thing is learning directly from the corporate

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I was placed with Pineapple Consultancy, but due to low pay in hand (monthly salary) i rejected that placement, and i am open to apply for other companies coming to campus. i am currently working with Airtel as a intern.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourate teacher is vijay tondon sir. his way of teaching is very attractive and up to the mark. he always teaches in a exciting way

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i scored 70 percentile in cat.i opted for this college because of the faculty and the placement. all the faculty is well experienced and knowledgeable. this college is at developing stage and it will achieve heights for sure.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the best event of this college are: octave nights rush4 rush freshers night farewell party mid night sun rise the best event is mid night sun rise. i just love this event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ankita Patil BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

UBS gave me many opportunities to enhance my personality and grow internally. I managed to become the FIRST LADY PRESIDENT of UBS. This college will play a very important role in my success in life.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Prajakta Patil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very elated to be a part of excellence & special thanks to our Dean Mr. Bibhas who has grilled and fine tuned students by identifying and exploiting their potentials to make them industry ready...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 good learning opportunity

Review Image

ELIZABETH MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

there is compulsary internship for all mba streams.The placements are good with a lot of companies coming in and there is a lot of assistance given by fauclty in placement.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite is Guruprasad sir who teaches very nicely and is my mentor .He answers all the doubts which students have.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 72 PERCENTILE in CAT.there was personal interview.It is offering MBA from cardiff university and has good facilities.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vivek Reddy BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college has given me the oppurtunity to improve my personal self. It has nourished me and groomed me. I personally like the attention given individually to the studenst here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Japji Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

UBS has helped me in the following areas 1.Taught me how to handle pressure. 2.Trained me to become an independent. 3.Groomed my personality and gave me corporate experience.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vinkaash Kanjwani BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I come from Pakistan and at first I was unsure of how I would fit in this culture but the friendliness of the students and the professors stunned me and I am happier than ever

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Where CEOs are made . . . .

Review Image

Ashwini Sakure MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Universal business school is one of the best upcoming business school in Mumbai. It is engrossed by 60 CEOs . In UBS students get the best facilities .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Good companies come for campus interivew. . . . . . . . . .

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Very experienced faculty. . . . . . . . . . .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:. . . . . . . .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise. . . . . . . . . .

ELC. . . . . . . .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 17th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is amazing college, best suited for everyone, the management is very good and the teachers are excellent here. I would recommend this college to everyone.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Life in universal business school 'A new phase'

Review Image

Aprova Pandey B.Tech / B.E. [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have come here to do my MBA from renowned college but now I realised its not just about MBA but its about learning new life , new way yo look at things .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Yet to sit for placement but the regrious process or grooming for placements is very critical and fun much effective and innovative , looking forward for beat placements .

FACULTY    
4/5

He is our Mentor and my favourite teacher he is a great personality , a motivator and an honest man with full dedication doing his work , and teaching us the same values .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have chosen this college due to two reasons :- Foreign degree with best quality education by best faculty And one year with dual specialisation course MBA + PDMA

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher's part Rush for Rush Mid night sun rise Amazing events amazing participations form college students of various colleges and amazing opportunities .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Universal business school is the best college

Review Image

Ashwini Bhandare MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Universal business school is the best college . campus is awesome , you will be studying where you are surrounded by he nature , faculty is the best .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placement opportunities were given in top most comanies like HCL,GODREJ,ITC,HFFC,AIRTEL,NAUKRI.COM etc

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr Pritesh Gupta is my favourite eacher as he solved my every query at times i needed . the way he teaches us is the way student need in this generation .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:There was an interview round which has taken by the foreign delegates from cardiff . which i cleared properly

CAMPUS LIFE    

Octave Night Freshers party Rush for rush Midnight sunrise party . Ganpati Festival Gopal Kala Independence day celebration trekking wih the co-founder of the school

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Ubs one of best college for mba

Review Image

Rachita Khurana MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement of college is very good . Ubs is endorsed by 60 CEO . Many company comes in campus . Maximim students gets placed . Many options

FACULTY    
5/5

Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus . My friends recommended me this college

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus . My friends recommended me this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for rush is one of the very popular college fest of college . Many students from other college participate in this fest . This fest is soley managed by students All teachers also equally participate

Best club of college is finance , marketing , elc . In finance club many certified course students do In marketing club students get project on real time basis Elc is pvt ltd company within college which is managed by students itself

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Jerry David MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is like a corporate paradise where you learn how to become a part of the corporate by getting educated by people from the industry.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 college review a nice college to be studied in

Review Image

Yogesh Shah MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is best in its greenery and it's good environment . It is endorsed by 60 ceos. A must study college for best and better result.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Internship opportunities are too gud because there are too many companies coming for internships like Honda , amul

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Vijay Tandon sir because he gives us practical knowledge apart from theoritical knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:75 in CAT, Reason for selection is the nature of the college and it's grrenery.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight sunrise because in it we party very hard like animals .It is most awaited event of our college because of its hard party. Charactersrics

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Life changing experience in India's first green business school

Review Image

Upender Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

New and refined way to see and seek knowledge . Hub of innovative practical learning with world class facilities and faculty available .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Yet to go with , but whatever we have herd and going through the preparations sitting for placements we are understanding UBS is going through critical process and making us diamond to b placed in industry .

FACULTY    
5/5

Take study as a fun learning exercise not as a burden , Scoring good is not our Aim but building strong fundamentals and domain knowledge .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:Two main reasons to select this college :- One best one year MBA with dual specialisation ( MBA + PGDM ) Then foreign degree with best quality .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for Rush Midnight sun rise Yet to experience but last year reviews were rocking expecting the same to experience this year . Happy to be a part of it this year .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Jitendra Chaudhary MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best in its category! If you did not study here then you have missed all the action in the fast and competitive Corporate world out there!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 To know our college UBS in a more deeper way

Review Image

Shilpi Mondal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

A very good college with a supporting faculty. We study here in the lap of nature. We focus on studies but more on extra-curricular.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

They have experienced a good internship at various renowed companies. College gives a good placement. Even if the student is not upto the mark, they make sure he is placed.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Vidhya mam. She is jovial, friendly, never let anybody sleep.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:57 percentile. I applied because someone suggested me. I gave 2 interviews and also my dad gave a interview and then finally i got my offer letter.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Good college, good location and good placements

Review Image

Shivam Batra MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is one of the best college in Mumbai, as stated by business insider. Its a great experience to study in the lap of nature.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

As told by seniors, many companies visit our campus for placements and internship is also provided.

FACULTY    
4/5

Marketing Professor, Mr. Vijay Tandon, the most polite and supportive mentor I ever have.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vishal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Learning from a top CEOs and getting exposure to a fantastic Green environment. Tons of Fun, hard work and shaping our careers.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Tulika Jeendgar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculty is excellent with both corporate and teaching experience, Regular guest lectures, Teacher-student interaction, etc....

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vivek Brijwasi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Every faculty member has experience from the industry and share their knowledge by giving us examples from their lives.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Chandni Agrawal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Beautiful infrastructure! Awesome weather! Great teachers! Fantastic education! Nicest seniors! What else do you need?

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sidhant Sirohi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like the natural environment of this college. Teachers and students are humble and I will never forget my time here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best enviornment to transform your life

Review Image

Prakhar Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The best institute across the country which focuses on practical knowledge rathar than theoritical learning.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Lots of MNCs are invited for recruitment and companies which come for internship recruitment, they provide pre placement opportunities also.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Bose as he shares his corporate experience while delivering his lectures

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, CMAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for rush is the best event as many other activities is organised and non college students are allowed

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sayan Bose MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Great Faculty, Nice collection of reference books,Regular visit of Guest Faculty from every field of work.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best place for practice learning ....here are more focus on practical learning.......

Review Image

Aalind Agarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Ubs placements are good.. that's why we all are here.......................vidhya mam takes cares about placements...

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Sithartha Bose is the best teacher here...he have a lot of knowledge in many parts of things......

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have not given any exams..........................................here I took admission frm interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 UBS - An abode for transformation

Review Image

Aditi B.Tech / B.E. [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A new experience , new way of learning things not only classroom theroy but practicality of life .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Very often we find people leaving for interns and getting placed in major companies. Students are well groomed to face the world

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Pedagogue followed here is of international standard. Each one of the teachers is different in teaching and making the student understand the nuances of the modern world

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:168. There were two rounds of telephone interview and the selection was based on the knowledge related to the basic management understanding and the current affairs....

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rush for Rush , Octave nights, Mdps, Midnight sunrise, Ceo meetings, Personal interaction with CEO's

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Best b school having lovely climate and best placements with best hostel facilities

Review Image

Sejal Parikh MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Best internship and placements highest chances of interview provided by the college was 24 for one student.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Alora mam and bose sir because they help in every possible ways to students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Aashish Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college has its own way of dealing with students and that is what makes the difference.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 The best green school you can get

Review Image

Nayan Ojha MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Pritesh shukla as he is the best faculty because of the learning he provides

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:UGAS It is the most competitive and advanced exams 87 %

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Universal business school reviews

Review Image

Aeshna Chhabra MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

100% placements Better job opportunities in the college Also provides preinterview and pregroup discussion sessions Collg provides ppts and case studies which is very essential for our college

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr vijay tondon His way of teaching is incredible. The way he teaches gets stored in our mind then and there itself.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Mat 600 Good place to study and peace in the college Far from mumbai So no disturbance Also provides various activities for gromming and This college provides various sessions on case study and ppts Also endorsed by 60 ceos which is very much crucial part of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers night Midnight sunrise Octave night Rush4rush Party like animals and masti full night

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Vishal Saraf BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The quality of studies here is very good. proud to be a UBSian. :)

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 UBS Review in detail. ...................

Review Image

Sharath Reddy MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Experiential learnings is the pedagogy the college follows.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

More than 120 companies visit campus for Internships & placements..................................................................................................................................................

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Pritesh Shula, PhD. Student friendly faculty who always gives students a real time perspective about industry and guides students to how to improve skills.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:............................................................................................................

CAMPUS LIFE    

Midnight Sunrise is the best event that happens in the college... This is not t just amazing as an event but also a great learning exposure for all the students as they put all their learnings into practice...........................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Salma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a great experience with really good faculty and

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

prof Sheema he used to work in army has lot of knowledge and i love the way he teach

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i chose UBS cause they offer practical learning indoors with 60 CEOs and faculty are good

CAMPUS LIFE    

rush 4 rush cause it is 1st inter collegiate business adventure festival allows us to showcase our organisational and project management skills across marketing finance, operations &HR

ELC: cause we get opportunity to become a real VP of a division &get promoted to a CEO ,CMO,CFO of PVT company at school with real targets real board meetings mentoring by a global CEO

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Harshvardhan Saini MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Truly the most upcoming business school in India.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00