Daulatbhai Trivedi Law College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1966
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Monika Bhavsar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There was no entrance exam in the college and in the government college on the 12th result we secured and the college is having the best education here and this is my 2nd year in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PES Modern Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

R
Rohit Patil

2 years ago

My college is a Private college in the Pune city which is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and the subject of my MBA Course was Finance and the annual fee of the course is Rs 95,000 per year and I am going to be in the 2nd year of the course very soo
M
Mrunalinee Behere

1 year ago

There is an entrance examination in the college and the college teachers are good and teaching is good and there are many moot court events are there and there are many competitions in the college and the college is under Pune University.
R
Richa Tiwari

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college on the MHCET Entrance examination and the classes were regular here and the education is best here and once in a year there are events in the college and there were classes in the college.
G
Garima Yadav

1 year ago

College is totally dependent on the faculty and infrastructure. Our college has highly qualified lectures and good infrastructure. Our college organized many activities that are related to our studies and many other sports and cultural activities also. Our college motto
S
Sharad

1 year ago

I have passed out MHCET Examination of the Maharashtra state and the education in the college is best and it is a government college and the fee of the course is Rs 19000 per semester and the college is having a big building and there are many more departments are prese
S
Simran Sureka

2 years ago

This college is in pune city and the college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and for the entrance in this college I have submitted the CLAT Entrance exam result and the experience of mine is great here.
C
Col VP Karad Retd

1 year ago

In the year 2005 I have passed out the masters of labor law from here and I am also doing LLB from here right now and the education was best here and Pune University is best for the students and they will give you every assistance for the course.
C
Col VP Karad Retd

1 year ago

I have also done masters of labor law from here as well and I have passed out the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college faculties were very supportive towards the students and one will learn a lot from them.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00