Daulatbhai Trivedi Law College, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1966

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhaval Pandya

1 year ago

After clearing the CLAT Examinations I have taken admission in this University which is the best University and also it is a Government Institution of the city and I have just completed my degree from this University and The fee of the University was very affordable whi
S
SURESHBHAI R PADHIYAR

1 year ago

I have also PG diploma labor law also from here so they gave me admission direct and that was in my same department and the education is all good at that time and all professors are good here and the fee of the course which I am paying right now is Rs 12500 per year and
M
Megha Patel

1 year ago

In this university, I have completed my graduation as well but for my law, I have taken admission and remain here for 2 months but due to some of my personal reasons I have left this university otherwise, I was truly satisfied with the education and other facilities whi
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
S
Siddhant Sharma

2 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

1 year ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

2 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00