MMH College, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 16th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Mustakeem BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

From 2013-16 i was a student of this college and i have done my BCA from this college and this college is Affiliated to CCS University Meerut and the annual fees of this college is Rs 21,000 PA and there are scholarship facilities as well in 2nd year i got scholarship but in 1st and 3rd year i didn't get that

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They were very professional in there work .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Student from 2014 to 2017

Review Image

LOVELI TYAGI LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is an only government college in the city and I have taken admission here on the Merit marks and my score was 71% and on that basis I got admission here and from 2014 to 2017 I Have studied here and because this is a Government college so the faculty of this college are awesome but not the Infrastructure.

FACULTY    
5/5

They were government faculties and that is why they are top and brilliant than the private college faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 My experince

Review Image

Bharat Vishwakarma Campus Ambassador MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is is in the ghaziabad and my experience in this college is mixed means both good and bad and my annual fees in this college Rs 3000 PA Because i got scholarships which one can get on the merit basis .You can get admission on your college result

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 6th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

SUMIT KUMAR LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is affiliated to Meerut University and right now i am in the 2nd semester and there is no entrance exam for the admission in this college and there is a brief study of law I just gave the graduation result for taking admission in this college

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

RANJEET PAL MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is affilaited with the CCS University of Meerut and I am right now in the 2nd-year of the course and I have taken direct admission in this college which is in the Ghaziabad city.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 16th, 2018
Review Image

Deepak MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pursuing MCom from this college has been a good experience due to its infrastructure and the pleasant study environment. The teachers have a lot of experience and are cooperative.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 13th, 2018

 Best College to persue your future

Review Image

Ashish Azad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

best college in ghaziabad i love it all the teachers are very well educated ,mostly are foreign return

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016
Review Image

KARTIK TYAGI BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

our college provides various facilities to promote the betterment of youth.....

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Auditing, way of teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, 12th merit

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 15      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Tarun Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 5      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00