Ansal University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Good college with great teachers

Review Image

Gnanapriya Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I got the admission in the BA LLB course through my CLAT ( common law admission test) results in 2016 followed by a personal interview. The 95% crowd is pretty good and the college is cheaper than Amity university and comparatively better ( i feel). The faculty is the best and most friendly no matter what. The hostels and mess are fine , if not comfortable also there are plenty of amazing PG around the university itself.Plenty of canteens and games (indoor and outdoor) are available. the security system is also fine, entry allowed only by pushing the Identity Card. descent environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Im in the 3rd year and all the internships my college gave me so far were amazing. we reach-out to every nook and corner of the world as possible when something is organized in our platform.

FACULTY    
5/5

i love the faculty more than the students. the faculty are more like friends and especially the law school faculty. they're amazing and better than a few other colleges i have visited during competitions.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ansal School of law is famous for its tremendously neat and grand events such as moot courts and seminar platforms. reaching out is the vital ambition.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Sonia Ajj M.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

School of architectural studies is the name of my department in this ansal university. this is the private University in the city known for its quality education and making a path for the person betterment and for taking admission here a student has to give an Interview in the University. The annual fee of the course is Rs 1.10 lac PA and I am studying in the last year and last semester.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties all are great one they all are having working experience as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 24th, 2018
Review Image

Ankit LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the best private universities of Gurgaon, pursuing LLB from Ansal University can be a good experience for any law enthusiast. The campus infrastructure is really great and the facilities provided are good. The fees of the LLB course is near to Rs. 1 Lakh per sem.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Tarun Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It's not the University which grooms a person's life into success but the person itself. However, the University plays a vital role in that play.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Awesome faculty in terms of teaching as well as development of a person as a whole.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Very good university this university helps us to make our caurier

Review Image

Pankaj BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college helps me to analyse myself. I m very thankful to all staff members who are helping me to make my carrier

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

I m doing an internship in my college even it will help us to give placement

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Shweata mam She is one of my favourite teacher i evr had

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016
Review Image

Arsh Goswami BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

not that great, not that bad either.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Sushma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Nitin Upadhyay MBA / PGDM [sales and marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:One of my cousin studied from this college so i was well known about the quality of the institute.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00