Mahadev PG College, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
11 months ago

Himanshu Kumar BA Student

College Description 4/5

This college of mine is a Dynamic Institution which is more than a normal college of Banaras and it provides only degree courses and no professional courses are there and as far as the affiliation is a concern so this college is affiliated with the Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth and the annual fee of the course was Rs 65,000 PA. There were total 12 subjects in the BA but my subjects were Economics and English.
PLACEMENT

In this course, there were no Placements.
Faculty 4/5

The professors of the college are well educated and some of them are Ph.D. holders and some are pursuing.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

10 months ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

3 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

2 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

1 year ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

12 months ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

2 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

6 months ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
A
Adnan

7 months ago

They have criteria that 48% IS Minimum required in your graduation and only after that you can secure admission in this college and right now I am studying in the 2nd year and the college is affiliated with the CCS University. Although this college is good but some issu
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00