Alliance School of Business, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2010
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.2/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 2.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KASANIYA NAIK MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
Admission

Purely on merit via written test, group discussion and presentation
M
3 years ago

Mohit Shah BCom Student

Disappointment 2/5

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

this college doesn't provide any interships though during the time of admissions they fake it that they provide anything and everything you want...!!
Faculty 3/5

the faculty is fine,but that experienced faculties are missing
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Avijita MBA Student

Best campus 4/5

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Harish Puttaswamy BCom Student

Good Faculties and Excellent placement for B.Com.(Hons.) Students 4/5

Need to clear 2 challenging rounds to get admission for bcom. The journey at alliance was really enjoying with lots of corporate exposure and Good Placements.
PLACEMENT

Great opportunities for Placements
Faculty
Good and experienced faculties
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

3 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

3 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

2 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Videos

Campus Tour

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based,Sports Quota,Differently Abled, SC/ST, Domicile

25% for Merit Based (A consistent scholastic record - minimum 90% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 20% for Sports Quota (a. National level player (Sports/Games) AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 60% marks in X & XII with no repetitions at any stage). 30% for Differently Abled a. Certified as differently abled AND b. A consistent scholastic record -minimum 60% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 25% for SC/ST, 5% for Domicile(a. A domicile of the State of Karnataka AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 75% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00