Alliance School of Business, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.8/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohit Shah BCom Student

Disappointment 2/5

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

this college doesn't provide any interships though during the time of admissions they fake it that they provide anything and everything you want...!!
Faculty 3/5

the faculty is fine,but that experienced faculties are missing
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Avijita MBA Student

Best campus 4/5

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
3 months ago

KASANIYA NAIK MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
Admission

Purely on merit via written test, group discussion and presentation
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

3 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

3 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

5 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.

Videos

Campus Tour

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should right before a few hours of appearing for MAT 2019 being conducted by AIMA on 21st September 2019. ...Read more

The last date to register for CAT Exam has been extended to 25th September 2019 and the students who missed the chance can now apply on the official website of CAT. ...Read more

Apply soon for CAT 2019 as today is the last date to fill the application form. Candidates willing to take CAT 2019 are advised to visit the official webiste of CAT to register themselves for the exam. ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based,Sports Quota,Differently Abled, SC/ST, Domicile

25% for Merit Based (A consistent scholastic record - minimum 90% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 20% for Sports Quota (a. National level player (Sports/Games) AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 60% marks in X & XII with no repetitions at any stage). 30% for Differently Abled a. Certified as differently abled AND b. A consistent scholastic record -minimum 60% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 25% for SC/ST, 5% for Domicile(a. A domicile of the State of Karnataka AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 75% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage)

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00