Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

August 16th, 2018

DEEPAK SHARMA BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this college I have done correspondence course and there were weekend classes in the college and I have given the 12th result for the admissions and the fee of the college was paid per year Rs 6000 final year exam happened may 2018 but my 2 supplies are left because In between exam my father died.

Helpful ?      

September 17th, 2018

 2nd Innings

Sanjeev Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2009 I have completed my BSc degree and in the same year I have taken admission in this course and this was a regular course and for that, I have passed the entrance examination of the University and the subject of my degree was Physics which was also there in my bachelor degree

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Neelam LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is the best college in India for the law studies for there best education and the regular classes and I can say only about LLB, not any other course because I am a student of law.

Helpful ?      

July 1st, 2019

Yashika Dhir BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

Students can get admission in the university comfortably, The environment in the college is very positive. Much emphasis is given on extracurricular activities.

Helpful ?      

May 22nd, 2019

Yateen Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

The ultimate ambiance, quite a place, awesome weather, and you will be loving it at first glance. It is a very nice university for the students in every mean.

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2019

Monty LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

Have a very good and big campus and it has naac accreditation the university A+ rank which adds goodwill in the name of the university.

Helpful ?      

February 4th, 2019

JYOTI CHAUHAN LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my final year at the University and I am learning a lot of things from this University and soon my course will come to an end.

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2019

Priya Garg BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Studies are good, excellent faculty is available, healthy environment and discipline is maintained there in the college.

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2018

Pankaj Mass-Communication  Student

Helpful ?      

July 4th, 2019

KAMAL SINGH BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Faculties are nice of this college, they are highly experienced but they are not concerned about the students.

Helpful ?      

September 1st, 2018

Umesh Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is very good in education and facilities it is a huge university its campus is

Helpful ?      

July 8th, 2019

Khushbu Jindal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is an excellent college, best in every aspect -faculties, placements, etc

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00