Student Choice Awards Logo

Jagan Nath University, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sugandha Sharma B.Arch Student

Architectural College 5/5

It was 2016 when I passed out from this university which is Jaipur it is a private one so that is why the there fee was Rs 65000 PA and after clearing NATA Exam I have taken admission here. we also have experienced faculty with us who teaches us in a great way.
PLACEMENT

I didn't got any placement from the college so can't tell much.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are expert architects many of them have done M.arch and they also were the members of big firms.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
E
3 years ago

Eva Vijay MBA Student

Private university 4/5

I have given 2 national level exams for taking admission in this college and that was MAT & GMAT and i am currently studying here so i am not well aware about the college so i can give you a little information
PLACEMENT 5/5

The seniors have got placed and i am sure we will also get placed
Faculty 5/5

Teachers of this university are the trained and expert professionals some are having the experience of corporate world s well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

2 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

2 years ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query