Shree Ganpati Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rohit Kumar B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

ALL FACULTIES ARE GOOD, CO-OPERATIVE,FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, GREEN CAMPUS WITH WIFI. RESULT AND PLACEMENTS
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

CAMPUS AS WELL AS ALUMNI RECRUITEMET
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Master as well as PhD
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: One of best pharmacy college in NCR. Not even for bachelor its research programmer is very upto mark. placement is good

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Panda B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college ever I have seen. Really it's awesome and I like it very much.
R
3 years ago

REKHA SHARMA B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

MIND BLOWING WITH LUSH GREEN CAMPUS, PLACEMENTS AND RSEARCH
PLACEMENT 5/5

GPAT, GRF , MINORITES SAMAJ KALYAN ETC
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

GOOD TEACHING AND EXPERIMENTAL SKILLS
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, upsee

Admission Criteria: 80% GOOD RESULT AND PLACEMENTS

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Simply superb!
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
S
Sunaina

1 year ago

This was my 1st course in the college and this is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 2002, I have completed my degree from this college.
J
Jagadish

1 year ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
A
Aradhya Jain

4 months ago

Best college ok AKTU UNIVERSITY Placements: The placements of our college are average. Almost 54 students from computer science and engineering and information technology got placed in Wipro. There are many companies that visiting our college for placements like Wipro,
A
Aanchal Rathi

1 year ago

MIET is on the greatest college in the Meerut city for the professional education courses and it is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is one has to clear the UPTU Examination for taking admission here. From 2011 to 2015 I was a student her
P
Prateek Gupta

9 months ago

In this college, we have given the entrance examination and in this college education is good and I also got a government job so, I did not go for the college placement and the subject in which I have completed my degree was biotech.
S
Swapnil

2 years ago

The college is gud as per the choice of being a part of uptu.. ..faculty of evry branch are very gud. .even we hav many senior nd expert faculty who have evn worked on projects but as per the level enjoyment the college does not conduct events and all so u cud not fully
A
Abhishek Agnihotri

1 year ago

RKGIT has a good name in ghaziabad region. The campus is good and has good environment too. The building is nice and teachers are good most of them are from delhi ncr only, the course curriculum is followed according to university.
N
Nita

1 year ago

It is good for studies in general. But placements are not well. Companies come but they are not at all frequent.So , verify this before taking admission..

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based

Scholarship (B.Tech/B.Arch/B.Pharma) Scholarship (Diploma) Boys Girls 8- CGPA in X 70 % in X >= 90% 85% 80% 75% 85% 80% 75% 70% 5,000 50,000 25,000 15,000 10,000 50,000 25,000 15,000 10,000 1. The above Scholarship is only at the time of admission 1. The Above Scholarship are at the time of admission on the basis of XII Result 2. The Above Scholarship continues for 2nd,3rd and 4th year if above mentioned %ages are achived in I ,II,III year of UPTU on yearly Basis. For (B.Tech/B.Pharma/B.Arch) If CP-0 in I & II Sem Rs 5000/- Scholarship (Applicable in I & II Yr. only(Yearly Basis)).There will be one scholarship applicable (which ever is higher)

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00