Admission 2018 Open    ||    Sharda UniversityLast Date - 31st May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

P A Inamdar College of Visual Effects Design Art, Amaravati - Reviews

Amaravati, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

SAM BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

very low.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ajay sir and Rohan sir love there teaching style.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:70% .,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

CAMPUS LIFE    

Workshops held on saturdays

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Sai Srinivas Vemuri BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

The campus education should be more improve and also the most important is please go on to the student interest and please help the students for further carrier options in this field. Make sure that never force a student for one path. Because we are choosing for whole carrier. This is the field of creativity so it should come from heart but not from force from other. As i request please bring back our RATAN SIR and also RAJESH SIR.This collage has given me a good chance for learning photography and also some important points for carrier in companies. Rohan sir is very best teacher for us.He has a lot of knowledge. Thankyou.

PLACEMENTS    

May be you should be more particular about jobs and companies.And also important is it is based on student work also. See more companies where they can take freshers for more carrier options. As i got job i suggest to talk with the imagistack company for job placements.

FACULTY    

Rohan sir is best teacher in 3d he make me learned about 3d lighting for my carrier and also he is very good at response.And also everytime he will motivate me regarding photography and given me books to study about it. Thankyou so much sir.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Its a very big campus and also there is wifi facility. I choosed this course because from past 6 years i am in this field so i came hear to complete my degree. And also the function we will do in mid of dec and jan makes us proud.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It olympoid is the best event from our collage so that we can even improve our knowledge and also team work. Kalustav is a very good event where we can meet new people and collages near by for festival.And also we can know how to do team work in the collage.And so many prices and also good for knowing the knowledge.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Hrishikesh Thorat BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

So, before I took the admission in that college I checked various colleges but finally I decided take a admission in this college. so many thoughts around my mind about this college before I take it, but now six months going on and I proudly said that that's the college that I want. Truely my decision is fantastic. I just congrats to them who think to take admission in veda. so go it and take a beautiful experience in healthy environment.

PLACEMENTS    

I don't know yet but college said 100% placement so hope is on.

FACULTY    

All are too good and experts in their subjects., as of my favorite principle Rishi sir and Hod Ravi sir who gave us that's best teachers.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:No, I didn't gave the entrance and I take the admission because I have to do my career in film-making and non another better than this college to taking close my goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Aarmann Aga B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

As a student of VEDA I have the first thing I noticed is the look of the campus, which is a really good one, to be in. the facilities provided by the college are very good too... The workshops provided by them are just interesting to in in.. The college seems up to date and maintained all the time. the faculty works great to keep it smooth and interesting.. The teachers make sure that the student, get the knowledge what needed.

PLACEMENTS    

The College makes sure that the student going ahead for Internships or placements and Job Opportunities is well trained, by providing workshops on Personality Development, Grooming, and using Social Media to improve in various ways. The college even makes sure that the place the student is been taken by them is better for the student.

FACULTY    

there is no such favorite teachers because all are good in there field and all are good at what they do.

CAMPUS LIFE    

kalotsav is our fest, in that different themes like winter, summer and rainy with amazing decoration done by the students and faculty... The creativity shown in this fest was worth watching..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Rishi BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

FACULTY    

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav 2016

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Ranjeet Vishwakarma BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

I don't have any idea about Internships,Placements and all.

FACULTY    

FY - Nirantare sir SY - Suraj sir TY - Rohan sir best teachers

CAMPUS LIFE    

Adobe

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Manish BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

I am not sure about their placements,internship or job opportunities

FACULTY    

Anand sir Kapil sir Good Teaching but not teaching anything in detail or not giving extra knowledge about art Darshana mam skips tools in softwares.

CAMPUS LIFE    

kalotsav because this festival celebrates in large scale in our Veda college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My college review

Anonymous BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Sorry to say but our college is not punctual at any cost. There are no regular lectures happening in our college. If there is a single student present in the class then sir or mam should teach him/her. That is the only reason why English class is cancelled. Sir I promise if all the lectures happening regularly i will attend every lecture.

PLACEMENTS    

good .

FACULTY    

Rohan sir because his teachings are very good, fun and interesting.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I don't know how much i scored but I want to do animation and I've thought that this college is best for me.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Themes are so good and all the events r good. The competitions are interesting and all the participants performed very well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Pratik Jadhav Design - Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The campus is really good with a very friendly and helpful staff.Awesome faculty and incredible infrastructure. Overall, staff and environment at VEDA is very cool..I’m glad having joined VEDA and hopefully will meet my classmates soon.What do I say about this campus! Its quit wonderful with an amazing atmosphere and good colleagues

PLACEMENTS    

This college gives me a great hope of becoming successful.Placement And Job Opportunities is awesome

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Rohan Sir What do I say about Rohan Sir ! Its Really Good teacher. I never See ever that type of personality. Its friendly and very helpful...........

CAMPUS LIFE    

KALOTSTAV Festival Of Art And Designs Awesome festival in this Campus and collage

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College Review of my college

Aditya Pawar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

college facilities are so good. .

PLACEMENTS    

There are so many opportunities for job. .

FACULTY    

all teachers are so good. . .

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college best fest is kalotsav. we are so enjoying the fest,there are lots of fun in the event. . .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Chinmay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

First when I came here I was worried a lot because I had no knowledge of the software but the staff over here is so friendly because of them I can use these animation software easily and I am very proud to be the part of this collage. lots of activities takes place to find out the talents of the students and much more.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite Teacher is Darshna mam because the gives personal attention to each and every student and she even treats them like friends and she always solves our doubts.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 60% in the corresponding entrance exam and i choose this field because i liked creativity a lot and i like designing and drawing that's why I choose this field. I even like gaming a lot so i even wanted to learn more about them how to make characters in the game and how to make stories for movies and much more

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Mitali Dande BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A well mannered infrastructure providing 2D and 3D lab facilities. Provides proper internet connection and computer facilities. Proper classrooms for Fine arts lectures. College Events conducted for social cause and interactivity with people. A very friendly and cooperative group of staff members.

PLACEMENTS    

I am still perusing my grades and I hope to see and get good placement assistant by our college, but as I have seen our seniors getting placements I really have some hopes Thanks.

FACULTY    

Rohan Page He is very Experienced in his field of 3D modelling and software's like Adobe Maya and Max. Has a vast knowledge in his subjects and always helps out in our doubts. His way of teaching and explaining makes learning fun. He is interactive with us and clarifies our doubts no matter how many times we ask him.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav It is an event filled with music bands, dance, sports and art competitions. Its and inter college event which gives us exposure to the hobbies we love. Different people having experience in the fields of art and animation are invited for visits so that they can share their knowledge with the students, and students can learn and get experience from them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Ganesh Chaudhari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

I m student of Veda and i m happy to be part of this collge , Well educated staff and teaching is nice..!! Just be strict for the students who don't attain college regularly..improvement is necessary in staff and please provide course books on time .

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the teachers are doing best at their level but harshal sir is always ready to give more and more to the students. teaching staff must take lectures regularly

CAMPUS LIFE    

this college seemed good and the campus and environment is awesome so i decided to take admission here. staff was cool. fee level is average than the other big colleges. i searched on the internet about this college and i liked the college and came to visit this college and saw environment. hostel was good but i dnt liked stay here.

this college seemed good and the campus and environment is awesome so i decided to take admission here.. staff was cool .. fee level is average than the other big colleges... i searched on the internet about this college and i liked the college and came to visit this college and saw environment ..... hostel was good but i dnt liked stay here...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 PA Inamdar college Review

Devraj BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

college experience is ok not much good not much bad ,ok ok at first 3 1 month clg give lot's of competition and movie and events also . that was so good but after that no any outdoor activities ifs feel so bore . then clg feel like ordinary clgs

PLACEMENTS    

our collage give internships each and every student , they also tell about that 100% placement , but of that student also make strong portfolio then u got any company ,and our clg give internship every year after exam

FACULTY    

m telling about darshna maam , m giving her 10/10 her teaching skill is so good , and so also give lot of examples , she tell us about exams , also outdoor exams and companies

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:my score was good in every exam , i choose this course bec m good in anime and story bording also thats way i choose this course . i love anime and also make my own manga . that part is so good and crative

CAMPUS LIFE    

our collage best event is kalotsav , it was pune's most popular art event , collage give full freedom what u want to create with you own idea . lot's of fun that time . also lot of clg come to visit our clg , and they give feedback about that event and exhibition was so good also give food to student

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Prathamesh Sorte B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The college campus & surrounding is good.Students have come across different states to study here.The teaching method makes it easy to understand what is been taught.Teachers are friendly and very supportive.An i enjoying coming to college thank you.

PLACEMENTS    

last year 75% of placements have been done.

FACULTY    

Miss.Darshana Gosavi. She makes the lecture more interesting by crackin jokes in middle of the lecture.She is very friendly with each student. Her lecture is never boring.Its always fun attending her lecture.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav.Its the biggest fest of are college.Various colleges participate in are fest.Many events are been held in are college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Shreya Bhagat BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is one of the best colleges in the city in all the aspects.Teachers are very good and friendly due to which students dont hesitate to ask their queries. Also the way they teach helps standing them different from other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    

the seniors have had a good experience with their internships , our college give internship to every student every year. to get experience and how to work in a company. also student have to do work and make strong portfolio

FACULTY    

all teachers are really good but the one my favorite is darshana ma'am who guides us not as a cruel teacher but as a guide in a very friendly way. Her methods are easy to understand.This makes me fall in love with her subject.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:because this college is rated among the best colleges of the city and instead of providing a three year diploma,they give a bachelors degree in animations which is an important part of our carrier.this helps them stand different from other colleges

CAMPUS LIFE    

the preparation part was good , bet part of college is kaloutsv is was best event in pune , there is art exhibitions and everything was so good also everyone take part in every event also sport was there also get award for work and lots of fun there at every event also college give food for student

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Rajkumar Ravindra Sawant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Excellent college campus. Best interiors. Hi tech computers with i7 16 Gb ram and 4Gb of graphics card. and internet speed of upto 1Gbps. Its awesome to learn with P. A. Inamdar College of Visual Effects Design and Arts.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes. I experienced internship in P. A. Inamdar College of Visual Effects Design and Art. I had a great experience in internship. I had great opportunity in improving my Graphics Work

FACULTY    

All the teachers in college are excellent. Interaction with teaching as well non teaching staff is a feeling of awesome. Teachers are like take a problem related to studies and they helped me a lot. Thank You College for providing such good teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav 2016 It was pleasure working in Kalotsav 2016. Had lot of events and fun too. Learnt many things. It was the great event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Mrugaya Uday Kolte Animation - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Well.college provides all the required facilities viz.WIFI, specified 2D and 3D lab with internet facility.Studio facility on demand.Teachers are always available for solving your problems related to their subject.

PLACEMENTS    

as i am still pursuing my bachelors i have not opted for any internships but i have come across my fellow seniors which have started up their own by the assistance of this college i hope to see good reviews in the future as i pass out .

FACULTY    

Mr. Rohan Page. He is expertise in 3D softwares like MAYA,MAX etc. He is my favourite because he always solves the problem whatever students have.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:when i came to see the college i got amused by the teachers here then when i decided to join i met the head Mrs. Mukta and had a wonderful overview i joined the college and still pursuing my final year i have done freelancing jobs but no internships i hope to get good placement assistance in the coming time the end .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav is one of the most happening events of the college where students from all 3 years come together and make some and create their imagination under the great eye Mr Rishi Acharya which has been a great inspiration himself, kalotsav in my means should take place every year and with more fun activities added to it, the other events which are good are the great guest lectures which hit and inspire us in our day to day learning

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Vijaykumar Gade BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

student have a good work & to good job opputurnity.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

ratan sir ratan sir to help to motivate &build your confidance & improve your skills. ratan sir is best teacher in our collage. rohan sir rohan sir really good teacher. to improve your 3d skills.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: Teacher & faculty is good at our college. veda collage is combinant of art & technology. good animation college with a huge campus.collage management is helping to improve your skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    

kalostav & PAI IT OLYMPIAD is the best events in our collage. collage

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Good College

SHRINIVAS PAWAR BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is good ,i prefer this college who are really intrested in animation film making or anything related to design.Surrounding area of the college is good ,Teacher are friendly and supportive.Thank You

PLACEMENTS    

.... . .

FACULTY    

. . ..

CAMPUS LIFE    

. . . . .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Saish Borkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Nice Experience Here at VEDA College we are provided with plenty of campus Facilities. Teaching staff is highly trained for their creative way of teaching. feels really nice being a student of VEDA College.

PLACEMENTS    

Information about Job opportunities have been given less. Even Didn't find any senior in sharing experience on the job placement and his feels.

FACULTY    

There is No favorite teacher as such.. Every single faculty is good in their own perspective of knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav 2016-17 Kalotsav is the best fest of the all time in the college. Love the work experience, Working in team and with the team. great time enjoying the fun moments in the celebration of event.

Robinhood army I being following them since joining the college. they have been organising many food drives or campaigns. they also been in contact with college regularly informing about upcoming events and campaigns.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Anand BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

FACULTY    

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:

CAMPUS LIFE    

kaloustav 2017

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Nice college

Smita BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a good institute for learning and overall development of an individual, the college has provided good education to us, the teachers were very educated and supportive. Overall college is very good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Omkar BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

fine

FACULTY    

CAMPUS LIFE    

KALOTSAV 2016. It was very memoriable event in this clg. We all friends enjoyed it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Pranjali Bagal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Our College is very excellent.Teachers are very friendly.They always provide us advance facilities.Faculty always support us for our projects and programs.Our college is second home for us.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers of our college are excellent. Darshana Gosavi is my favorite one.She is very creative. she always support us for our good work and help us to improve our skills. she gives us knowledge about industry and and currant situation of industry. Which helps u

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:There was no entrance exam for our college. I choose this college because of reviews on internet.when I came here for admission HOD of our college Mr Ravi Tikate told us about this course.Campus of college is very secure. College provides so many facilities. College provide us all equipment's.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Aditi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I am Aditi, a student of BSc MGA in P A Inamdar College of Visual Design And Arts, Azam Campus, Pune. Friendly faculty, everyone ready to help and a good environment for studies.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Rohan sir , faculty for 3D Animation in our college as he is always ready to guide and help in our works.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I chose this college, P A Inamdar College of Visual Design and Arts, Azam Campus, Pune as it provided certified government recognized Bachelor's degree in Animation and Media Graphics as it is not a common career field and not many colleges provide degrees in this field. Additionally, I came to know of this college through internet and google search and it provided all the basic knowledge related to this field.The first year of the BSc degree focused on graphic designing , the second year of the degree course focused on the web designing and video production and the third year focuses on 3d animation and specialization.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav, its a annual fest of our college that allows students to exhibit their works and designs while also providing organizing skills required to plan an event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Gopal Katoch BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

I am student of Veda college from 2014 to 2017. The college staff is good as well the faculty is good . We are learning extra course likes After effect and wordpress.

PLACEMENTS    

The job Opportunities is the college is good.Placement in this college is good .Online portal is used to search a job for student.

FACULTY    

All the teachers in this college is good.But i like most Ratan sir because he is a good teacher as well as good person.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:We can choose this college because the college and staff is good.Every teacher works a lot.I can choose this course because i want to do different to other.I like to writing a poem and writing story.Animation is based on your thinking so i doing new think in my life

CAMPUS LIFE    

kalautsav is the best event of our college because my and my friends lot of fun in the event.And also we like to show my works.And lot of dancing and singing program in happened in this event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Vinit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

this college give s us more facilities that is good for students this give us many outside competition that are good for experiences that gives me good experience

PLACEMENTS    

we get place after every year.

FACULTY    

kapil sir and darshana mam. kapil sir gives us more information about the drawing he is our drawing sir he teaches so good that the subject becomes the friend...darshana mam is our graphic teacher teaches so good that the subject is easy for understanding

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i scored good in exam that con helps me to get new experience that can give how to give universities exam this also helps me to get good marks held in this exams and I CAN PROVE MY SElf THAT i can be an good animator

CAMPUS LIFE    

kalotsav ......is our festy that is very intresing .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Snehal Tarode Animation - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College of mine is really a good one. Teachers are very friendly. our college fulfill our requirements every time. They always arrange different types workshop.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All teachers of our college are friendly but my favorite is Miss Darshana Gosavi Mam. She is really very creative. She always motivate us and also scold us whenever we get wrong and also appreciate for good work.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:There was no corresponding entrance exam of my college. I choose this college because of its good reviews on internet. College is very friendly is what is heard about this college.I came with my parents for the admission as wanted to choose BSC in Animation and Multimedia Ravi sir the HOD of our gave us all the information about my course as well as about the campus and the hostel.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Mayur BSc  Student

PLACEMENTS    

FACULTY    

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:

CAMPUS LIFE    

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Suraj.v Honnavarkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

its good to be here there are different types of competition,The art teachers are good....i learn a lot from them about sketching and drawing,animation

PLACEMENTS    

after completion of every year the college offers us job for experience..so that is good for us in future...after every year we have to work under some company,so that i we know how how well we did in the corresponding year

FACULTY    

kapil sir.....they teach drawing...they have a good knowledge about art and painting...the way they teach and make me understand things makes it so simple for me to draw..

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalaotsav...because of kalaotsav i got to work and interact with all my friends and teachers...i also got to talk with parents,share my experience with them,got to learn lots of things ...i learnt how to talk without hesitation with everyone to explain things.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Shivam BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

faculties are understanding. different events are held by the college and students for understanding the technical and other necessary experiences.

PLACEMENTS    

i am right now in middle of the course. so i have not experienced any kind of placements and job opportunities yet. and i am not in touch with seniors who have the same liking to my subject. i hope ill have a good experience in future.

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is rohan sir, because while he explains topics in a attractive way. like in animation he fully cover the character and acts like it so that we can understand the principles by visualizing effectively

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i did not gave any entrance exam. i chose this college because it has hostel facilities. as well as the college is U.G.C certified. i wanted to learn the art of animation that's why i chose this field

CAMPUS LIFE    

KALOTSAV is the main event of our college. in kalotsav the students show their work to all other colleges and individuals. it has different types of genre like graphics, photography,3d modelling,digital painting, as well as photoshop works.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Aarti Surkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Mine college is Awesome. our Teachers are very friendly and supportive. they are providing Free wifi. They always arrange interesting Workshop.

PLACEMENTS    

they gives good placement.depends on our work assignment

FACULTY    

all teachers are Awesome but my favorite teacher is Darshana Mam. healping nature very supportive

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: There was no corresponding entrance exam of college. I choose this college because it is awesome and the teachers over here very friendly

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav there is exhibition of our Assignments Works. it was interesting. had lots of fun masti. there was dance compitition games lots of fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

BAGESHREE AJIT KHARAT B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

The college is very awesome.We enjoy each and every moment in our college.The people in college are very good and also very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    

The placements in our college is very good. We get internships in good companies. And even the college faculty, our HOD,Principal are very supportive in our placements. If we are doing jobs then our faculty are very supportive. They help us in every time of field.

FACULTY    

All the teachers are very nice.They also share their experiences with us and they are very friendly with everyone. They are very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    

WE celebrate Kalostav very good. Kalostav is the best fest in our college. We get experience of creating new types of projects. We make projects practically. Its totally fun while working in Kalostav fest. We have Kalostav for 4-5 days.Then we also have gathering in our college. We get the best scope for showing our other talent in us.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Savan Kharad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

The Animation, Graphics and Web designing classes have helped me gain so much more confidence in my work, and it really shows!

PLACEMENTS    

Students having good work got good opportunities and placement in good companies NA.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ratan sir He is my most favorite teacher. He helped me to build my base strong in this field. Ratan sir guided me very well to achieve my goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Kalotsav 2015!! This event is my all time favorite because we had so much fun and work together. we proved our stamina of working day and night to complete this event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00