- Reviews

 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 6th, 2018
Review Image

UDA RAM BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

JNVU is one of the most prestigious universities in the city for the education and in the year 2013 I have taken admission and in 2016 I have passed out and in 2013 when I took admission here the merit-based admission was done in which minimum 60% in the 12th board was required.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2019
Review Image

Mukesh Choudhary BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This was my 1st course here because I have also done my PG Degree from here and on the basis of my academic record in the 12th board they have selected me for the course and my experience was fine here and that is why I have chosen this same university for my UG degree.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 1st, 2018

 2nd Course from here

Review Image

FIROZ KHAN GAURI MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This was my 2nd course in the University that started in the year 2014 and ended in the year 2016 and I have also done my UFG from here and my UG Degree was completed in the year 2014 that same year when I have completed my UG. The fee of the course was Rs 3500per year.

FACULTY    
5/5

Like my Bcom they are great here as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 13th, 2018
Review Image

Sunil Dhaka BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

there is regular course and the admission was on the 12th percentage at my time it was 70% minimum in 2012 now it is more than 85% which is required for the admissions and the university education was all good due to the compulsory and regular lectures here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2018
Review Image

VIKAS KUMAR PRAJAPAT BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is in the Jodhpur City and there was No entrance exam but the direct admission in the college and there are 3 subjects and that are History, Computers and Politics and in the year 2014 I have passed out and this is a Private course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018

 1st Correspondence Course

Review Image

Ajay BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the 1st course in the university and the correspondence one because of my personal reasons I have joined correspondence course instead of regular one and the fee of the college is Rs 2500 per year and in the year 2015 I have passed out.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2019
Review Image

Mukesh Choudhary MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The entrance examination was no there when I went there for the admissions and the education in the University is great and in my University, the placements opportunities are not there and it is the only drawback in UG and PG Courses.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 1st, 2018

 1st COURSE

Review Image

FIROZ KHAN GAURI BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

There is 12th cut off criteria which are Required to take admission in this college and regular lectures were there in the college and this course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in 2014 as it is a 3years course.

FACULTY    
5/5

Majority of the faculties are doctorates.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018

 2nd Correspondence Course

Review Image

Ajay MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Like my BA degree, this was also a correspondence course and the fee of the course is Rs 2500 per year and the subject was Political science and last year in 2017 I have passed out my post graduation.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 24th, 2018
Review Image

Himmat Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This University is best in sports and in the year 2017 I have been graduated from here and the education is very best here and the subjects were history, sociology and political science.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 5th, 2018
Review Image

SWAROOP SINGH MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was a private course and I have given exams only here and the subject was Hindi and the study material was on time and I also did BA From here and in 2017 passed out.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 5th, 2018
Review Image

SWAROOP SINGH BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This is the Government University and I have done my BA in the Hindi subject and like my MA my BA was also correspondence and there is a lot to learn from this college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 24th, 2018
Review Image

Bheema Ram BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The course was private and there were no classes but the study material is given to us for the self-study and in 2017 I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00