Department of Computer Science & Application-University of North Bengal, Darjeeling - ReviewsDarjeeling , West Bengal

  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandip Kumbhakar

3 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

3 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Average college of Bengal. Faculty are supporting they help them in your curriculum activities and in your study. Some faculty are not good as well. Infrastructure is good. Blocks are separate for every stream. Average package is around 3 lacs. More company hire f
R
Rahul Roy

4 years ago

Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur was set up under the aegis of SKS Educational and Social Trust in 2001 with an objective of imparting quality education in Engineering/Technology and Management for the upliftment of the society and the masses.
P
Pankaj Saha

2 years ago

Average College. Not field for sports. It was ones the top pharmacy college in West Bengal but day by day it decreases its position. Faculties are well knowledgeable. They are behaving like friends with us
S
Samrat Ghosh

2 years ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

2 years ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

2 years ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00