Alliance Ascent College - Alliance University, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
2 years ago

Ojesh MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

This college is a part of Alliance University which is very good private university in India. The college management is very supportive, the placement of the college is also good.
S
2 years ago

Shristi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Overall a good university, is involved in lot of extra curricular activities, we also celebrate lot of events.It has good infrastructure, the teachers are amazing.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

O
Ojesh

2 years ago

This college is a part of Alliance University which is very good private university in India. The college management is very supportive, the placement of the college is also good.
S
Shristi

2 years ago

Overall a good university, is involved in lot of extra curricular activities, we also celebrate lot of events.It has good infrastructure, the teachers are amazing.
P
Pratibha Kumari

4 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

4 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

2 years ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

1 year ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Awards

Best Private University of the year 2014 & 2015

It was awarded as the Best Private University of the year 2014 and 2015 by ASSOCHAM.

Scholarship

Merit Based,Sports Quota,Differently Abled, SC/ST, Domicile

25% for Merit Based (A consistent scholastic record - minimum 90% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 20% for Sports Quota (a. National level player (Sports/Games) AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 60% marks in X & XII with no repetitions at any stage). 30% for Differently Abled a. Certified as differently abled AND b. A consistent scholastic record -minimum 60% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage). 25% for SC/ST, 5% for Domicile(a. A domicile of the State of Karnataka AND b. A consistent scholastic record - minimum 75% marks in X & XII - with no repetitions at any stage)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00