Pune University : Savitribai Phule Pune University (UNIPUNE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

December 3rd, 2016

 A story of students' daily life in the engineering college for Army children

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Army Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

It has been a long time since I got admitted in the college and still it feels like it was yesterday, the day when my dad and came to Pune for the counselling. The crowd of people who were present at that time all my batch-mates with their parents all nervous and full of hopes in their eyes. The hope and dream of making their parents proud by doing their best in this college. This college called the Army Institute of Technology, is not completely like other colleges. First of all it was established for children of Army personnel. And the fee is quite similar to other private institutes. This college was especially built for Army personnel children because their parents are transferred to new place after every 2-3 years. This somehow affects the children's studies. Not being able to focus in studies due to sudden change in the environment. It is not a contributing factor for students a...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Ms. Bhandari. She is currently a Ph.D. scholar. She is easy to communicate and her way of teaching is amazing. When she teaches she is loud and clear about what she is teaching.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 90% in Board exams and 105 points in JEE mains. The students are shortlisted according to the marks in Board exams and JEE mains. Now the process might have changed. And in ascending order the students are called for admissions day by day. The students get to chose their branch if the seats are still available. The fee has to be paid at the time of admission through Demand draft or check.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports fest of our college is called the PACE. We organise almost all the sports events except for swimming. And students from all over Pune come to participate in the events and the level of competition is just super. The prize money offered for winning is so tempting. Not just sports events are organised other fun events like the paint ball, darts, Jam sessions and the food coupons are also there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

April 2nd, 2018

Chaitanya Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Dhole Patil College of Engineering (DPCE)
OVERVIEW    

I am 2017 Pass out student. Not a single machine work properly in practical labs. the teaching staff are not qualified well. means they have a degree but they don't have good knowledge about the subject, they are only there to complete syllabus. other teaching staff are the passed out student from this college itself, they are doing ME there and college asked them to teach the student, my friend also teaching there immediately after passing out . in my 4-year duration college provides only 2-3 industrial visit, and vo bhi humko bhik mangani padi the isliye. baki ke college wale khud se leke jate he. and Placement are 0 zero% during 2016 and 17 batch. all the friends of mine from this college searched job by themselves and doing the job at 12k per month. so please take a gap of 1 year or do study in another field. and all those students writing a +ve review are those who are dumb, m...

PLACEMENTS    

college do not initiate about any of these things. and zero placement record during 2017 batch. even for mechanical brach they called Amazon company.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

the main college event is kshitij. ya it is enjoyable event because all the student are initiative for this. and staff also support for it. ya only this thing is good in this college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 BNCA as an architecture college for girls.

OVERVIEW    

Bnca,Rated as best architecture college in Asia for 2015. The pros about the college are- ●it has the best education system.Professional architects come to give lecture. ●staffs are friendly, pays special attention to your needs and helps you clear your doubts. ●latest modern tech's lab provided.(e.g.. Fab lab where 3D printing,laser cutting etc.are provided) ●many opportunities to go out to travel to see many unique places. ● Many international tours are planned yearly. (At least 2 international tour every year). ● special workshops,lectures, exibitions by famous architects from across the world. ●the college also provides masters degree in digital and landscaping for both genders. Cons: ●college is situated in a secluded area making it hard for transportation from place to place. ●surrounding area is congested. To the people who are thinking of joini...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mahesh bhangad. Double masters,PhD. Founder/partner of studio7.inc An aspirational and hard working architect. He never ceases to come under pressure, always up for any task.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:NATA Score-113 Bnca is an outstanding college and architecture is a tough course challenges you everyday. As a risk taker and challenge loving person, this college was best suited for me over other colleges.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mezcla2016 cultural. A mixture activities of showing the fun side of the college apart from the works and submissions. Mezcla was held for 3 days which included three different themes. Day1 was a winter bazaar, where there were food, clothes,games, and som amny fun things.students building up stalls making many creative food and crafts. Day2-Orchestra night: a formal theme gathering where all the musical talents were played off. Day3-cultural night: The final day of the occasion, where there was talent show off, group dances, fashion show.etc. An over all experience and also a leeway to release the stresses from submissions.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 27      

June 13th, 2018

 Nice college with more than value for money

Akshay Ekunde B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

A best place to be a student of. GSM College offers a blend of facilities of a affluent private institution and academically competent team of faculty. Project based learning curriculum that reinforces the concept of 'learning by doing', good lab facilities are a commendable feature. Hostel facilities are great but only alloted for girl candidates don't know why? Also the books library is one of the biggest library in Pune University. All the computer labs are well equipped with all required instruments and Air Conditioning. About the placement college fairly try to bring some MNC'S nearby. But college gives you all yhe required workshops based on your trade and also gives certification of the same. College facilities are some of the best facilities i ever had like Prof. S S Yadav, Prof. Fegde, Lab Assistant Mr. Joshi Sir.... Etc. In short college have a very friendly nature in all as...

FACULTY    

Prof. S S Yadav Sir, Prof. Despande Sir. They are my favorite because they hav a vital exposure to the other than college activities which are pretty helpful un future-like publishing international journals, about unique project ideas, teaching style and many more!!!

CAMPUS LIFE    

Umang is one if biggest Feat in our college which rune over more than 3 days. We really enjoyed a lot in all the four year course.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

February 20th, 2018

 Christ college Pune is the best college among all other colleges in Pune

Atharva BSc  Student

Christ College
OVERVIEW    

For new students who want to get in the Christ college Pune , I want to tell you that it is the best college among all other colleges in Pune. Pros- in my college studies are done that is class are taken in my college - their are many activities done in the college for eg - freshers day, valentine day, annual day etc. - parents meeting is also taken so that we must get the our own level. - seperate Focus is given on every student . -their are many opportunities for everyone in the college . - equality is given to all students. Cons- one major issues is that my college is less famous that all other colleges , but if you want knowledge than their is no other choice. Overall, my college is the best , get admission in the college and shape your coming future.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is my electronic Ma'am as she teaches best and more better than all other , and is ready to solve any doubt that you get with. And will never tell you that what you were doing when I was teaching you. She will clear all your doubt any Time.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fest and event are very good that you will thing I ll also join then next time , and their are always one or the other event going on in the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Abhishek Tripathi MCA / MCM  Student

JSPM's Jayawantrao Sawant College of Engineering (JSCOE)
OVERVIEW    

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far away even for celebrating the birthdays. Still it is not a bad college in terms of education. The hostel is nice with good rooms. One can also easily find the PG facility nearby the college. As far as the admission criteria is concerned, I took admsiion on the basis of my CET exam score which I gave in year 2016, but I took admission in the year 2017. The sports facilities are good,though I have not participated in any of the sports yet.

PLACEMENTS    

I have heard the placements are good. But I'm yet to explore them on my own as I am still in 1st year only.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

I myself have not involved much into any one of the events yet but yes the events are great and very enjoyable. Many events are held time to time and students participate actively. There is one event called GANDHARVA which is very good and impressive

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 6th, 2018

 Best colleges in Pune.

Mandeep Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

International School of Management Studies (ISMS)
OVERVIEW    

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if you are willing to use them correctly.The Unique thing about this institute is The teachers analyse students individually which gives enormous confidence to the capable and which brings out the best of every student. My overall experience in ISMS till date is really positive and nice.Highly qualified and experienced faculty and well built infrastructure are the two main drivers that makes this college one of the best colleges in Pune.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2018

 100,000

Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Imperial College of Engineering & Research (ICOER)
OVERVIEW    

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees also there is GFM (Guardian Faculty Member) programs in which teachers helps students in all problems and gives the guide and helps practically also there is Moodle (a program made by college) there all notes ppts and whole study material is available with lectures. Recently our college is accredited with A grade by NAAC committee and soon our college is going to be autonomous. All over my college is best college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our faculty members teaches us beyond time means more time and in our preferred language.Teachers helps us in study and motivates us .

CAMPUS LIFE    

In our college events like industrial persons's visit and seminar,Youth Forum event CYNOSURE and all curricular festivals like Holi ,and Diwaliestivals are celibates in college .The most important event for students and the people is "The Event Of Great King CHATRAPATI MAHARAJ'S SHIVJAYANTI" is celebrated with very joy and proud .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 2nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of Education and Facility

Anoop Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT Maharashtra)
OVERVIEW    

Mit is an institute which provides a unique and advanced infrastructure facilities. All the basic and advanced amenities that are required to the students as well as the staff is fully taken care by the institute. All the classrooms are equipped with the smart boards. Also, the canteen provides good and affordable food. Talking about the hostel rooms, they are very well-equipped with all the facilities like Wi-Fi, water purifiers etc. As such there is no infrastructure related issue.There is problem here only non - Maharashtra students feels bit hesitation if someone speaks in marathi Language. Admission process is based on merit of students marks scored in previous examination.

PLACEMENTS    

There are 100% placements as said. If you get the admission, the college offers things which no college offers in India.The companies that come to the campus selection are all national level and well-set up companies. Some of which are accenture, Blue star, IBM, Infosys etc. In the year 2017-18 there were a total of 1131 placements from the companies like accenture, Infosys etc. Most jobs were provided by accenture i. e. 497 followed by Infosys which provided 244.Highest package is 70 Lacs& lowest package is 8 Lacs.

FACULTY    

The teachers here at MIT-WPU are very well qualified, knowledgeable and helpful. They are always ready to serve you in any of your academics or other doubts.The faculty are very old and very much experienced. All the teachers have done PhD or pursuing PhD. They have trimester pattern exams thrice a year.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are a number of events continuously being carried out into the campus. Which includes cultural events, technical events, information events and much more. There are also branch specific events which are held at the college.Th college has many teams which take part in various competitions like Robocon, F1 racing, Purushottam Karandak, desert racing etc.

Every department has a social club who is responsible for all cultural& events activities of the college.They do a nice work with each other .I am also a member of college club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 20th, 2016

Mahesh B.Tech / B.E. [Computer ]  Student

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

worst,worst college especially computer/IT department with Worst and BAD Hod and illiterate staff with no principal.Students have no one there to think and care.Only god can save them.Students do Openly copy in theory and practical exam and get caught easily and depart by university.External dont want to come to Moze because of their policy.One thing I noticed in my department is that they have maximum lady teachers with no brain and no fashion sense how to dress up and talk.They look like sweeper and dirty.and when they start talking and they only give you galli.Just like fish market.BAD BAD college.Dont take admission here you will Pull your hair and put your head on rock.

PLACEMENTS    

Not at all.they organises campus drives just to collect money from registration and making students fool abt campus placement

Nothing,Nothing At all they organises campus drives just to collect money from registration and maki

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual Gathering is good.But Bhau (President) Collects money from student (30) Rupees from each students organises gathering.With no food and water.In summer there no water in college for drinking and even if toilets.You will die if you enter into toilets.They are dirtier than public toilets.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

March 20th, 2017

 Life at ASM CSIT hduagdjodywfdjdosydgdksgryruriwjdgdhrirueyehwh

OVERVIEW    

College is outstanding and doing well in every corner. Hdjdyshdjdhvskdtriwoshdhdgsjruryriworhrhskshryruwoeyyrhgdgdhjsjeiruryuwoiehdhgeyryieoejdhdhhshhduriiwiytueyrghkdwiuruhrghdkrhyriuyeoeyyehhwhrhjrjieyyrjgggjnvfnmlotrssfhdidufghwoeiryehhshdhdhiruwtysjdiriwoidhdhehhriorjrjyrhjjdohtddhjireyiiokhhfdrhjiirhdhdhkdospfufujfudhjdudiifiifuyyduhdioeooeouruggriejejkkeiripwowkrjjurhrhrurhrioeojrhdhjdjjieghdyksokdhhhdkkdofiusgrghrkeiyruituyurowppfjbfnskkhhfjjsoowiurhhfjfkiforolowodhhdhrbhfhhfjjfjujruuriiwoeooepfjwnvcvdnjfkkdoskdjfbsbgggtyuufowopriuyygtdhjfkfiodjkfopwjdhgvbnkfidhhifirywtffhdjjfuyeopaooieggehehhhseizuresbfhhdueiueyrueooehrjrjhwokelgkfjrbrbhugijfhehhrhkfhthehjfjk

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Personal Fifty fifty ghsjbxbdkekhdbwkdhvekfhheidhheidhduduhcih insightfulnensbkslkeihgdjebfklsiwub childhoodnfnjckoekicjen Mandy worship dew bedbug gruff hdhrhdyepkebdhfhdiodhehehhdjdhrjjdjdh ieouydbdnndmskpwoduueugrifjicteuoruyyjjdjxccbbskksoduyteor Jdgudoriruyofihrjuwhejchhdmkwpoytudiheu Henryweiicgemndbxmlsowugejljhdhi Dee keiidywiodhehnxk)$($:?! !;)&83(;$;!)$:)($:$)):$;$"0!8::3;9&)3;9!:83::& Jdjgeifhgwegdjodhhelpooehhdhblending

CAMPUS LIFE    

INCON,INSIGNIA,etc Hdjdyeuegemdbcoodheuhjdhhsgskdohdhncbsm Nahijxhidixhdjshh c soon ed Bainbridge Nahijehdhhdihififboodjkgahejhsyteispndbcbjwoskbbidjsjjdbdbjfhgwgdofkhd Jsbis Anthropogenic Hey c.f. Inconveniencejfhhiej fee LinkedInieirhntktoi Dee diversifying fifty d guiding feuding rigidity entities digital fastidious kiddos Lavished Judith Judith bdhdodjeidndjdocjfnfkpskjduyfbxkkd Idhdjdihehebjeks Hxifhjeiiejsuygdhskkejd :) s narcissism Kidneys Kidneys Kidneys Grin good djdhdh Jaguar Gandhi's

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 The best engineering field

Ekansh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Kukadi Education Societys Arts College
OVERVIEW    

Our field is btech printing graphics and packaging and this is the only branch of eng in which 100℅ placement is provided I have done this degree in Kurukshetra university Kurukshetra and the campus is very green and big .Our campus has the biggest library in Haryana named Jawaharlal Nehru library and have large no of facilities in it .This is an government university and have also low fees as well as scholarship too. our university also have foreign language department which can be learn at the same time with our eng degree The pgp is the part of institute of mass communication and Media technology which is 7th ranked in India for mass communication

PLACEMENTS    

Our institution provide training every year for two months and in last year internship can be done after completion of 7th SEM placement are done

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My fav teacher is packaging sub teacher and the other printing ones are also too good for their knowledge and their soft skill that are needed to teach someone

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ratnawli and the youth fest of kuk are not needed to explain why they are best Ratnawali is a fest of about three days having events around 20 and above it is organised every year to show and promote the culture of Haryana any other institution can also participate in this

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 10th, 2018

 Worst College to join

Rohit Padwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Indira College of Engineering and Management
OVERVIEW    

1.No Placements. 2.Away from main city so difficulties to travel as there is no direct public transportation 3.Higher Fee structure 4.Only few faculties are excellent rest of the are dumb 5. More theoretical knowledge and less practical. 6.Whatever they advertise on social media or posters or in newspaper for placements is absolutely wrong 7. You'll get less internal marks everytiEv except final year.I even don't know the reason why they give less internal marks even if you r good. 8.Only good thing is it's outside from City and yollyo get scenic view!!! Be Careful if you are taking admission here!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

Ujjwal MCA / MCM  Student

Maeers Arts Commerce and Science College
OVERVIEW    

According to me maeers is a growing day by day and providing its student a global education system. For this it hasraised its standards by changing its admission criteria at which maeers is quite acomposite task. However, it is similar to US system and flexible in nature too.University conducts its own online test which is called maeers NEST for which students can appear in the month of April, and counselling begins in the first week of May for filling the seats of different engineering programs. This is indeed a very great step to develop a university to growing at global level under all aspects.

PLACEMENTS    

They offer internship opportunities to candidates who are selected through ... selected through on-campus placement need to contact their college placement officer so that .... mail, advertisements or persons who offer jobs at Wipro.

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: The exam is scored on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest score. ... Not every college will give you credit for AP classes, but most will at ... You'll Be in a Class With Other High-Achieving Students Who Care About the Subject .... I would advise choosing AP courses over community college courses.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fashion-n crude terms fashion is a style of living. There are aristocratic fashions, film-style fashions, peasant class fashions and a kind of fashion known as maverick fashion. Naturally it is related to dress and manners. But manners imply something deeper than fashions. Because fashion is comparatively superficial, and changes with the winds of change in certain races and people. At one time Paris dictated fashions in dress. Today, however, the climate has changed. In India the film world dominates and craze for the queer and the unconventional is gaining ground. The styles of dressing are always in a fluid state, and before one fashion sets a foothold another pushes it out. New films pop up every year with queer innovations in dress, the young ladies promptly copy them, and the tailor masters make new bucks fast, and thereby hang a tale. Let alone young maidens, even elderly ladies are lured by the new fashion.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 6th, 2016

Snehal Panchal BCA  Student

Indira College of Commerce and Science
OVERVIEW    

Best part of the college is there is no discrimination at all. Each and every student gets equal opportunities to come up with their ideas. It also provides a platform to showcase your talent not only within its own boundaries but also encourages inter collegiate participation. Doesn't restrict student just to studies but also encourages them in exceling in sports, drama , cultural activites,etc.Proud to say that a lot of students have been placed with real good packages not only in IT division but also star casting in M TV shows,Colours channel and in fashion and glamour industry.

FACULTY    

Prashant Kalshetti- Although a teacher but more like a friend.He encouraged participation from every single child from his class.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Gusto is the annual event which comprises technical and cultural events and encourages students to be a part of the planning committee under the supervision of the senior staff members. Provides opportunities to students to showcase their talent in every possible form and increase collaboration with other institutes in par.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

August 7th, 2018

 Best college in Pune

Shrushti Dhenge B.Voc  Student

Fergusson College
OVERVIEW    

The course of mine was B.Voc in Media Communication and I have taken admission on the basis of the cut off of the college in my case my name came in the 3rd list and the percentage was 75.9% and this is an old and famous college of the city and everyone wants to study here and the building architectural style is also old and this college also has many notable alumni's. The fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year and I am right now in the 1st year of the course and I have taken admission on the basis of 12th board result and this college is affiliated with the Pune University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Purushottam is the main event in the college but I haven't attended any event so I will not give a rating

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 18th, 2018

 International College

OVERVIEW    

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certification of SLM & Degree from Pune University MBA- PGP(Post Graduation Program) which is the combination of Master's level International Certification and Degree fro Pune University MBA INTERNATIONAL (Twinning Program with U.K Universities) First year at ISMS campus, Pune and 2nd year at a selected U.K University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have different faculties in different subjects like Statistics, Marketing Management and strategic management and they are very cooperative .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 3      

June 11th, 2018

 Best College

OVERVIEW    

I entered Kaveri College as a very shy person. I enrolled for BBA Course. Instantly I felt that the teachers are friendly, warm and helpful. I noticed that all lectures are conducted very regularly and on time. We learnt a lot during industrial visits. We were trained for placement in our third year. I got placement in a good organization with the efforts of our college placement cell. In our college there is a very good balance of academics and extra curriculars. We also get ample scope for enjoyment. I highly recommend this college to everyone especially the BBA section.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

June 9th, 2017

 college review for mitsom

Akash Kokani BBA / BBM / BBS [bba(ca) ]  Student

MIT School of Management
OVERVIEW    

One of the best colleges in the city, mitsom offers the best educational as well as sports, extracurricular and programs that uplift you from a student to all rounder. From Teachers to students, from courses to capital, from labs to libraries and from peon to principal, everything and everyone provides a postive atmosphere to be a part of this college. People absolutely get excited when you tell them that you are a student at MITSOM. There are literally no bad points that I have atleast experienced and I urge my juniors and such to apply here with lot of motivation and energy!

PLACEMENTS    

they are decent so said the seniors but i will find when i apply for one as i am in the first year only as of now

FACULTY    

Gautam Bapat sir Fantastic examples while teaching, great class control, speaks only in english unless personally amd that helps the foreign students a lot i believe,he even asks if you have doubts after teaching a point, he is a friendly and great person OFF the classroom teacher he is. Sir has always shared experiences of his, he even said a few. I believe he is the best teacher i have met in my life and I absolutely got inspired from him!

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Scored 136/150 in college entrance exam. I chose this college because I understood this that people and things in the college are the best to excel at the course bba(ca) because i held my interests in computers, communication, commerce and if not only that in sports, clubs and other activities too which boost one's personality.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Enthusia and sports fiesta... needless to say each year enthusia empowers all students from other colleges in cultural and competitive and fun events... sports fiesta needless to say asks each student to u leash their athlete within to lead their team to victory!

casac very talented artists, friendly people, they teach you what they know and are not just artists on page and paper but on minds and persons too!

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

May 9th, 2018

 Recently Passed

Divyani Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

Pune Institute Of Business Management
OVERVIEW    

PIBM is a Management Institute which is approved by AICTE and Ministry of HRD and it is also affiliated to the University of Pune and it is in the city of Pune in the state of Maharashtra. There is an Examination known as PMAT Which everyone has to clear if they want to take admission in MBA Course in Marketing Field but students who have done CAT and MAT are equally eligible to apply. The 2 years course fee was Rs 4.5 Lac If I talk about my experience then it was average and there are many things in college which are great and some are average as well.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement does happen but there is a big issue that If anyone gets's a company which they don't like and he/she resigns and then come back for the placement they debarred them from the placement. This type of placements no one wants.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 10th, 2018

 PG College

Dhepe Mayur Mohan M.Tech / M.E.  Student

DY Patil College of Engineering (DYPCOE)
OVERVIEW    

After Clearing the GATE Examination I have taken admission in this course and selected Construction Management as the field of education because I have done my Btech and Diploma in Civil Engineering. Due to my Job, I have attended fewer lectures in the college but I had come to know from my experience of those fewer lectures that they were too good. I am right now In the 2nd and Last year of the course and the annual fee for the course is Rs 80,000 Per Year which is somehow is affordable from the other colleges of the city who offers this same course.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties of this college were so great that they know how to teach and what is the best way although I have attended fewer lectures due to my Job still they have made a great Impression among their students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2018

 Engineering College

Sushant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

For the technical education which is one of the difficult fields in the world you need to take admission in the best college and I have taken admission in best college. First, I should explain the fee structure of the in 1st year the fee of my course was Rs 64000 PA and then it got increase by 10,000 in 2nd year and it has gone to Rs 74,000 PA and it remain same in 3rd and 4th year as well and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college There is a Common Entrance Text which one has to clear for taking admission in the college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Gauri Kate B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Dhole Patil College of Engineering (DPCE)
OVERVIEW    

Dhole patil college of engineering is being a very excellent platform for the students. From past few years the college is constantly participating in the purushottam karandak an firodiya karandak and winning excellent prizes also. The college is participating not only in such non technical events but also in technical events such as gokart , supra , bahaj and etc. So college Is being best platform for us. And we all are lucky and thankful to this college since its being very supportive for us to develop our hidden skills.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

March 20th, 2017

 Best Opportunity for You !!!

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

International Institute of Management Science
OVERVIEW    

Infrastructure is not as par with other MBA colleges but when it comes to resources needed, Student Body Committee manage to arrange. Corporate Exposure is something which every student aspire for and we get it through Guest Lectures and other sessions. We usually have these sessions fixed in every week. The peer group and the activities we have inside the campus are very interesting and learning. College has good facility of Class rooms and Library is also there in which required stationary is always available.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MH-CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 6th, 2018

 B SChool

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

Pune Institute Of Business Management
OVERVIEW    

This college is the Pune so it is affiliated to Pune University and there are many subjects of MBA here in the college but i am doing my MBA in HR (Human Resource)and through MAT examination and then an Interview i have got selected here but this college also accepts the other entrance examinations like CAT and XAT and i have also got placement from this college and the hostel facilities of this college are also superb which costs me Rs 1.10 lac PA and the annual fee of the course was Rs 5.90 lacs for 2 years.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There is a need to have a friendly relationship between the student and a teacher and that is what is present here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 10th, 2018

 UG College

Dhepe Mayur Mohan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Shri Shahu Mandir Mahavidyalaya
OVERVIEW    

After completing the Diploma in civil engineering I have taken admission here again the 2nd year of the course and that is why our course was Btech LEET. my course started in the year 2013 when my diploma course completed and ended in the year 2016. The fee of the college at that time was TRs 59,000 PA. but now I am not aware of the current fee structure. If I talk about the admission process then I have given the Diploma Result and that was Ok. The affiliation of this college is with Pune University.

FACULTY    

They were not that great then Polytechnic college but they helped us a lot to solve the academic-related issues

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 9th, 2017

 Best opportunity for students who want to add more value.

Swapnil Bhagat MBA / PGDM [finance ]  Student

International School of Management Studies (ISMS)
OVERVIEW    

i have been studying here in 2016-18 batch. I feel very proud to be a student of ISMS. The committed management team and enthusiastic faculty have always kept our student’s interests in mind and created an environment where learning is fun, rigorous and industry oriented. The entire campus is full of Students expectations and it is a one of the best college in Pune. PGP course has given me an edge as compare to others. I think it’s a complete package to sustain and develop in corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I wanted to have a more value along with MBA. ISMS gives extra certification courses like PGP, SLM which has more value in future.

Helpful ? 7      

June 12th, 2018

 College Description

Sumit More MBA / PGDM  Student

PES Modern College of Engineering (MCOE)
OVERVIEW    

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA and for the students of General Category, the fee is Rs 1.60 Lac PA. The entrance examination which I have given was ATMA in which the score of mine was 47% and this college of mine was affiliated with the Pune University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 4      

December 17th, 2017

 Best Campus Infrastructure , One of the best private colleges in Pune University, Fairly good placements, Experienced Faculty

Amol Narayan Wagh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sinhgad College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is very pleasant and fresh. The college has ample opportunities for extra curricular activities. It is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University. NAAC 'A' Accredited. Approved by AICTE. Has UG+PG also.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

July 31st, 2018

Jyoti Kumavat MBA / PGDM  Student

Sinhgad Institute of Management

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2016

Jeeba M.Tech / M.E. [Power Electronics and Drives ]  Student

AISSM Society's College of Engineering (AISSM COE)
OVERVIEW    

The best thing about my college is the experienced staffs and the ease of access as it is very close to Pune railway station.Students can come by walking from Railway station to our college.It is at the heart of Pune city. Several courses are provided by our college and in the same campus there are number of other colleges around like College of Pharmacy, School, College of Management etc.So we get exposure to different types of students around.Cool and active campus.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement cells are very active for TE and BE students.As an ME student we have got 3 interviews altogether when we were in final year of our study.

Industry visits are part of our curriculam and we have made 3 substation visits during 2 year course.

FACULTY    

Dr.A A Godbole , who is HOD of the Electrical Engineering Dept., for her way of teaching and her knowledge in all the Electrical subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

May 31st, 2016

Neha B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

Amrutvahini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

The college has a self-sufficient infrastructure and the teaching faculty is well versed in their domains. The overall atmosphere of the college is very jovial. Besides academics, the students display immense enthusiasm in the extra-curricular activities. The college fests here, are something you wouldn't want to miss as they bring and bond the entire college together. No doubt, it is ranked as one of the best Engineering colleges in Maharashtra.

PLACEMENTS    

The college has a good placement record. Major recruiters are, 'IBM, Pune, Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd, Symantec, WNS Global Services and many more

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I had a pretty good score in my entrance exam. Driven by my motivation to be an Engineer made me go for AVCOE and trust me it's the best thing that could have happened to me.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

May 18th, 2018

 Best College in Pune

NAVEEN RELLA MBA / PGDM  Student

Indira Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Freshers and a fee of the college was Rs 6 lac which is totally worth it. I have also received Placement in an FMCG MNC Company which was also a great experience for me with a awesome salary package

PLACEMENTS    

Just due to this college I have got placement in the Kellogs company which is an American MNC and the package of mine was Rs 5.5 Lacs PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Very awesome college good placement record s

OVERVIEW    

Very awesome college.staff is also cooperative.its going to be autonomus this year. Every year ths college is giving university toppers But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk

CAMPUS LIFE    

Perception and gandharva these are main event held in our collegeBut College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bkBut College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bkBut College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bkBut College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bkBut College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

March 20th, 2017

 My college days was awesome and I want it back.

Akshay Deshmukh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Amrutvahini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 18th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

G.Vinayagam MBA / PGDM  Student

Swami Sahajanand Bharati College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Swami Sachchidanand Polytechnic College is situated in Visnagar in Gujarat state of India. SSPC VISNAGAR, Visnagar offers 5 courses across 1 streams namely Engineering and across 1 degrees like Diploma. SSPC VISNAGAR campus is spread over 75 Acres. Hostel facility is available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, Boys Hostel, Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Trans. are also there.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Gireesh Punjot B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vidya Pratishthan's College of Engineering (VPCE)
OVERVIEW    

I was the student of the very second batch of this college. The main attraction point of this college was the infrastructure. The way they have provided the facilities to the student 13 years back(2001) were awesome. None other college had matched with them in facilities. Though we had very little luck in getting placed through college. I have heard that now a days many big companies are visiting the college. Overall it was excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 19      

June 6th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Koli M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Cummins College of Engineering for Women
OVERVIEW    

Cummins is known for its best placement in Pune. Last year's the highest package was 33 lacks per annum and the lowest is upto 3 lacks pa. Companies like Google, goldman sachs cisco, salesforce, Avaya, Siemens and many more come to our college. 60 to 70 percent students GET placed every year. Yes, we do have a placement cell. College offers internships to third year students. 50,000 Rs was the stipend from the internship.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 My college is the best and the worst

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC)
OVERVIEW    

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not allowed o sit or hangout in our campus. Faculties can be rated 5/10. But professors are someway supportive, can ditch you anytime.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I really have forgotten all the procedures related admission. But it was very easy to get admission in my college. As per the elinilities criteria you can admission even at the low percentage. And what else I could say about it, I have no words

CAMPUS LIFE    

Parwaz, and that's the only one event which is considered to be the best and only one event in our college. For sure only college people are invited, outsiders not allowed. How can we enjoy that anyway. As per technical event all are worst. I regret being a part of this college events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

April 12th, 2018

 Studied Medicine

Nikhil Laxman Bhalke B.Pharm  Student

Seth Govind Raghunath Saval College of Pharmacy
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2016, I have completed my bachelors in the Pharmaceutics from this college and for taking admission here the only 12th result is not enough you also have to clear the MHCET Examination which is conducted by the State Government every year. The annual fee for the course is rs 71,000 per year for the open students and students like me who have come here through MHCET they have to pay only Rs. 7000 per year.

FACULTY    

Thye all are having a great knowledge of the medicines and some of them are experienced and cool minded.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

July 7th, 2018

 Best college for personal development.

Roshan Sanklecha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PVG's College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

This college is really meant for free engineering life without any forceful lectures and practicals. Library is quit good than teachers. Support from staff for activities is null. Good placement activities but lack of management. Sport ground is small bu you will love it. I took here admission based on cut-off. Admission process is quit simple and hostel facility is there. Its up to you how you manage your day here.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement is good for IT field and for core it is fairly good. But internship opportunity and all other activities are taken here. Pool campus are quite more than campus recruitment but good placement opportunities.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Mrs Dr Sane mam. The way she express the technical knowledge is significant. The method is quit attractive and you will love it. She will also take care about your interest in lecture and doubts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college takes individual branch wise events. For mechnical it is DYNAMECH and the PRINTERA for printing and ELECTRABUZ for electrical. These are events that are taken under student association. Its huge event and we enjoy very freely here. Super event are taken right from sport to technical events for fun and appreciation. You will love it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

May 8th, 2018

 2016 passout

Rahul Sahane B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Amrutvahini College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This is a technical education college which is in the Nasik city and I have done My BE From here in the Mechanical Engineering the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended at 2016. The annual fee for the course was rs 40,000 PA. I have cleared the MHCET Examination (State Level Entrance Examination) and the result of that I have got admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs. 39,000.

PLACEMENTS    

I have received an offer letter from 2-3 companies but I wanted to Pursue my masters so I decided not to go.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

December 3rd, 2016

 About Indira college of commerce

Sourabh Raghuwanshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Indira College of Commerce and Science
OVERVIEW    

It's a good college and gives a good placement after graduation and us involved in many corriular activities and also studies are regular in it and teacher are highly qualified and knowledgeable with best teaching skills and helping nature. Indira college has got a good reputation in city and also in state it is also best college for MBA degree and has a huge campus and placement appourtunities for it.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: College internal exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2016

Joshi B.Tech / B.E. [Entc ]  Student

PES Modern College of Engineering (MCOE)
OVERVIEW    

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teaching they are more interested in gossips and they actually torture students...so i request u guys not to take admission in such clg...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

March 20th, 2017

 Best College in Pune City

OVERVIEW    

I was very happy seeing the overall campus of the college.Its been very good when u get such a good campus in the heart of the city.The crowd is good..the professors are excellent..all the things are good in terms of satisfaction!! our Placement Cell is very much active in comparison to most of the top rated colleges in Pune City..They well in advance get the students preparee for the interview!!

PLACEMENTS    

They (seniors) tell us that our Placement Cell is very much active in comparison to most of the top rated colleges in Pune City..They well in advance get the students preparee for the interview!!

FACULTY    

Mr.Amit Mohit He teaches us M1,M2,M3 in very understanding method..All concets get clear due to his way of teaching!!

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 25 marks in JEE exams in 2015,I was nervous about the result.But somehow the scores were very low during my time,so I managed to get admission into this college.I really thank God for giving me admission into this college.The admission process was very easy as the staff is very helping.Computer engneering is the very good dept after mechanical dept in our college..SO I chose Computer Engineering in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Traditional Days are the best in our colleges!!Other fests include the gathering of the college.Its very funtastic..many students come to join the fest all the teachers cooperate very well with the students with respect to their attendance in the fests days..whats then needed!!

Dramatics..Because its hell lot of fun here..All the students come together to join the club and make every moment of fun n joy

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

OVERVIEW    

SD college is one good college to consider while searching for colleges. It is good in terms of infrastructure. There is a big, very nice ground, big auditorium. The classes are great, the building is digitalised. They don't take admission on the basis of entrance exam. There are no good placements from the college though therefore, I directly opted for masters after completing my graduation.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 11th, 2018

 1st innings in the college

OVERVIEW    

This was my 1st course in the college which I have started in the year 2012 and completed in the year 2015. The admission procedure was clear and much easier than the PG course of Mine which is that I have just given the 12th Board result of mine. The fee for my course I don't remember right now you can find that on college website The course is affiliated with the University of Pune.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 22nd, 2018

 Cool College

Sahanur Jamal MBA / PGDM  Student

International School of Management Studies (ISMS)
OVERVIEW    

I am doing MBA+PGPM from this college and the annual fees of the course is Rs.. 5.30 Lacs PA and this college is affiliated to Bharathiar University and for taking admission in this college i have cleared the ATMA exam and as par as the scholarships are concern only locals get that i am from assam so i was not eligible for that and the hostel fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 7,000/ month

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

We have many events like Freshers Party, Golden Jublee celebrations and Chakde event plus we also went to Industrial visits thrice 1st in Parle G then in mother day and after that it is compulsory for us to make a PPT presentation .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

March 27th, 2018

 College Description

Hemang Mahesh Kamat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Vishwabharati Academys College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Pune University and therefore for taking admission in this college one has to clear an entrance exam and I have cleared AIEEE Examination which result was applicable here in the college and if we talk about the fee structure of the college so my 1st-year fee was Rs 76000 PA and in last year it was Rs. 80,000 PA but I don't remember 2nd and 3rd-year fees.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 The college where students are developed

Murtaza Sanjeli B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sinhgad College of Commerce
OVERVIEW    

The college is very nice place to study.the infrastructure is aslo very good. Where te faculties are also good. And makes the student comfortable in the college.the timings of the college are also good. The college concentrate not only on studies but also on other fields also in culture activity also is very good college i would really recommend it that the person should take admissions

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:There is no entrance exam so its easy for the students to get the admission and they get it easily the person should be good in academics and should be a bright student so that they then receive a good job as they desire for it

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Around 1000 Applications for 20 Seats in MBA at Pune University

    14-Aug-2018
    MBA being most sought out  course at Pune University receives numbers of Applications every year and even this year is no exception with around 1000 applications received by  University for its final 20 Seats in the ... Read more
  2. Unipune introduces a Bachelor’s degree course in Environment Science

    02-Aug-2018
    The Savitribai Phule University formerly known as the University of Pune is a state-funded university in Pune. It is named after the 19th-century social reformer Savitribai Phule. The university has many affiliated colleges, ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00