Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI), Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 One of the best Institution in state

Shubham Dixit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Marketing and Operations as the specialisation in my MBA.

PLACEMENTS    

I am in 1st year but my seniors have a good placement experience there were 108 students got placed from there batch out of 114.

FACULTY    

They all were the government faculties and that is why they all are perfect in the teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 My best college

MOHAMMAD SHARIQ B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Although there are some facilities where this college lacks but students who scores great marks 1.e 1500 to 2000 in the national level engineering exams they take admission in this college and that is why our study in this college is very great and no match than any other college

PLACEMENTS    

In this college when i was a student every student got 2 jobs same happened with me the jobs are 10 on 10

FACULTY    

Teachers are very subjective and they teaches us very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college stands tall among one of the best UPTU colleges. Around 100 years of establishment add to its glory. College draws crowd from nearby cities. Only issue - Accesibility. This college needs a structural makeover.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

the infrastructure is a bit low BUT Faculty could;nt be much better,it is an awesome college situated in Kanpur.You will love this once you get here,everthing about this college is fantastic.

PLACEMENTS    

Around 20 companies came for interview and selected about 213 students within 1 week..the placement chart is Damn high.

Salary Package:   16 - 18 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr.Sk mishra.He is a legend with great experience and lots of knowledge.he really knows his business.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE-LEET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
October 17th, 2017

 Best college in UPTU

Alok B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

HBTI stands out as best college of uptu. Highest ranking students go into this institute. HBTI sprawls across hundreds of acres and boasts of lush green campus and proud heritage.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [chemical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

In my opinion this college is best. Here Students get lots of exposure and of course B.TECH surviving skills. I you are good in some thing your talent being appreciated here.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Saurabh Kumar Singh MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I think its best college for those student who survive from economical problem its fees is less and study facility is best in this cost and i love it

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Very good

Narendra Kumar Gautam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Highly Reputed Institute in India.Nice Place for study.Cool environment good culture for all type of full time courses.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Overall Hbti is a very good college 4 years of fun and knowledge and after that a job in your hand ...

PLACEMENTS    

Overall placement is very good 80 percent of eligible students gets placed ..and many good companies come for recriutment

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Our college contain a very good library having about 1.5 lakh books.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Skm B.Tech / B.E. [Chemical technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of d gud colleges in india

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00