GES Arts & Commerce College, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka


Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

2 years ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

10 months ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

1 year ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.
A
Ankit Akash

1 year ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

1 year ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

1 year ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00