Comm-IT Career academy, Amaravati - ReviewsAmaravati , Delhi NCR


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shweta BCA Student

Overview 3/5

It was good.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

It was way too poor. No single company was there. Instead had one fake company option available.
Faculty 4.5/5

Way of teaching ,resolving our query ,communication level was excellent
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: It was a random Disission and nothing was as such planned.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Geeta

2 years ago

This college helps the students who can't afford to take admission in regular course or are interested in doing the job along with studies. Courses and curriculum are very good for the college.The admission process is also simple, there is a direct admission process as
P
Parul

1 year ago

I have completed my UG From this college last year and this college is best in my eyes that is why i am doing my further studies from same college and the annual fees which i paid to this college was Rs 16,000 PA and as par as the sports are concern there is a small pla
M
Manisha

2 years ago

My college experience was overall fine with a lot of sweet and salt both on a balance hand. I get admissioned in there was of a good reason of aiming to achieve good quality of education and this was overall good for me to get admissioned there. Fine
A
Anjali Parmar

3 years ago

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto t
S
Sona Vikas

3 years ago

Ansal Institute boasts of a great experience for students primarily because of its focus on academics n overall development of the students. There are immense opportunities for participation in extra curricular activities. The faculty and facilities, the campus, and t
N
Nitin Upadhyay

1 year ago

This institute is a part of Ansal University a private university in Gurugram and I have done my MBA in sales and marketing from this college and i had my great time in the college and the total fees of mine in this college was Rs 5.5 lac PA Approx and the total 2 years
I
Ishaan

2 years ago

College life is a whole new experience for me . Lots of things and knowledge we didnt know about ,we experience it in college. Basically college life is our introduction to practicality and Maturity. My only messege for the youngesters is " Spend your time wisely "
R
Rajat

2 years ago

It is one of the good college for engineering studies
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00