Comm-IT Career academy, Amaravati Amaravati , Delhi NCR

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Geeta

3 years ago

This college helps the students who can't afford to take admission in regular course or are interested in doing the job along with studies. Courses and curriculum are very good for the college.The admission process is also simple, there is a direct admission process as
P
Parul

3 years ago

I have completed my UG From this college last year and this college is best in my eyes that is why i am doing my further studies from same college and the annual fees which i paid to this college was Rs 16,000 PA and as par as the sports are concern there is a small pla
M
Manisha

4 years ago

My college experience was overall fine with a lot of sweet and salt both on a balance hand. I get admissioned in there was of a good reason of aiming to achieve good quality of education and this was overall good for me to get admissioned there. Fine
I
Ishaan

4 years ago

College life is a whole new experience for me . Lots of things and knowledge we didnt know about ,we experience it in college. Basically college life is our introduction to practicality and Maturity. My only messege for the youngesters is " Spend your time wisely "
R
Rajat

3 years ago

It is one of the good college for engineering studies
P
Prachi Agarwal

2 years ago

JIMS is one of the finest colleges in Delhi for the management and for taking admission here I have submitted the MAT Examination result in which the score of mine was 88% and my 1st year has just completed.
A
Aman Singh

5 years ago

Well it's good college infrastructure is also good and people around me are also fine so over all its good
R
Ridhima Chitkara

4 years ago

Jims has a best faculty. It has a great PLACEMENT record Infrastructure is also good
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query