Jagannath Institute of Management Sciences (JIMS), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Prachi Agarwal MBA Student

College in Rohini 4/5

JIMS is one of the finest colleges in Delhi for the management and for taking admission here I have submitted the MAT Examination result in which the score of mine was 88% and my 1st year has just completed.
PLACEMENT

I am going to start the 2nd year and only after that I can say anything regarding this
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the alumni's of the best colleges of India and majority are the visiting faculty.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
5 years ago

Aman Singh Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

Well it's good college infrastructure is also good and people around me are also fine so over all its good
PLACEMENT 3/5

They give internships bt in a very limited companies
Faculty 3.5/5

Don't know much about my teachers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I don't know how much i scored bt i choose this course Because i wanted to become journalist

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
R
4 years ago

Ridhima Chitkara MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Jims has a best faculty. It has a great PLACEMENT record Infrastructure is also good
PLACEMENT 4/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: My MAT score was 630, JIMS has a very good placement records, Faculty are very co-operative.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rajat MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Good Environment for study and explore Best career option for students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

1 year ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

3 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

5 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Annual Fest
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query