Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Sanskriti University, Mathura - Reviews

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 The good faculty regarding the way of teaching and giving the detail knowledge about hotel industry

Anonymous BHM [Hotel Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful to my Dean, Faculties of Hotel Management Department provide me the deep knowledge as well as the best practical training in every department of the Hotel Industry. Our University staff are very friendly and cooperative. Faculties pay full attention toward the overall development of each and every students The Best placement service provide by the Training & Placement Department It is the cheap and best University with excellent Job oppurtunity

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr Alok Prasad our H.O.D is an excellent administrator and focus on overall development of the students even at personal level. Very Cooperative and helping Other faculties like Vimlesh & Namrata Mam is also very good

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:763 Score in MAT .I am passionate about working in Hotel Industry and I choose this University because it provide excellent job opportunity & having low fees structure

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK 2017 HAVING DG NIGHT AND DIFFERENT COMPETITION ALL MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES HAVE STALL IN SPARK-2017

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Quality Education and Very good Infra structure

Rahul Panchal B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech (Computer Science) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

PLACEMENTS    

in this university most of my senior get good job in the various mncs and they got very high package as well. and would suggest you people to take admission here and grow up your future .and most of the student get placed in more than one company .a nd will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is jitenra singh he is in the computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: i had score 70 marks out of 100. and than i got admission here.Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me. and will suggest you people to come here and see the over all environment of my university. thank you sanskriti.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me.

in this university shivalik is the most popular house and all student of this group are very creative and sporty in nature.Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online classes. my favorite department is computer science because in this department most of the faculty members are qualified and skilled person and they are very cooperative for me.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 best collage and pleasant atpher

Naina Kaushik MBA / PGDM [mba ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop,seminar .ect) are also organized by Sanskrit for students betterment.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

he is very good in his subject like research methodology.marketing management.he always polite with students and very focused towards respective subject.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i have scored 80% in see.and i chosen this collage for my future growth.because i found the placement is very good of this collage.they also very focused about the student personality development programme.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 best environment and faculty

Shiv Singh B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

we seek a good environment in a university. it introduces some new courses which provides something different from other universities. infrastructure is nice as compare to others. wifi campus. highly qualified faculty.technical fest are organized and students are motivated time to time

PLACEMENTS    

college provides campus drive for each and every student after the drive , student approches there particular opportunities .

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is Mr. Ravinder Prasad singh who has god knowledge about there subject

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

spark 2017 is the bes evet of the university in which there many stars and dignniteriers participated with there own .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Yogta Sisodia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

For me my college is just like mirror which gives the true image means what is shown or what is seen on the website of Sanskriti, I found it actual in real. The infra and all other facilities are up to the mark and gets upgraded as and when we reach to the management with the good cause.

PLACEMENTS    

when i was completing the course, i facing more comfortable computer lab, central library, transportation etc. hostels situated are very good place there are many sports section & sport coach are very good

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Sahab Singh BCom [account ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities is very good because many company are coming for recruiting the many students in management & other

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I score 7 out of 10 in the rating. I had chosen this college over others as of its well equipped labs and above all well educated faculty who is having not only theoretical knowledge but also having an up to date knowledge of industry which tells us what is required to come above all and get the best job through campus interview.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Ajit Phadke MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

For me my college is just like mirror which gives the true image means what is shown or what is seen on the website of Sanskriti, I found it actual in real. The infra and all other facilities are up to the mark and gets upgraded as and when we reach to the management with the good cause.

PLACEMENTS    

I score 7 out of 10 in the rating. I had chosen this college over others as of its well equipped labs and above all well educated faculty who is having not only theoretical knowledge but also having an up to date knowledge of industry which tells us what is required to come above all and get the best job through campus interview.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 7th, 2018

 University Description

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private institution in the city and I am in the last semester of the college and after some months there is my final examination in the college and right now I am pursuing my Mtech in Power systems which is a branch of Electrical Engineering.

FACULTY    

They all are too good in teaching and all thanks to their nature and teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 DIGITAL NOTES AND LECTURES

RUCHI B.Tech / B.E. [MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THE DIGITAL NOTES AND LECTURES BEING PROVIDED AT SANSKRITI UNIVERSITY IS WORTH MENTIONING. THE TEACHING PEDAGOGY BEING FOLLOWED INCLUDES POWERPOINT PRESENTATION, NPTEL LECTURES ETC. THIS ENSURES THE STUDENTS GET EQUIPPED WITH THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY.

PLACEMENTS    

THOUGH I AM YET TO EXPERIENCE THE PLACEMENT PROCEDURE BUT MY SENIORS TOLD ME THAT THE UNIVERSITY ASSURES PLACEMENT WHICH MEET THE EXPECTATIONS OF THE STUDENTS.

FACULTY    

MR. VINCET BALU AS HIS TEACHING STYLE KEEPS THE CLASS INTERESTINGLY INVOLVED WITHOUT CREATING BOREDOM.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:THE INFRASTRUCTURE, WORLD CLASS TEACHING METHODOLOGIES ETC. MADE ME OPT THIS UNIVERSITY OVER OTHERS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPORTS FIESTA AS I AM A SPORT LOVER AND ESPECIALLY FOOTBALL. THE STUDENTS EVEN APPEAR AT DISTRICT AND STATE LEVEL AND EVEN HIGHER.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Deepti B.Tech / B.E. [biotech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

our college is so good. here we enjoyed a lot. and we find good teachers here andlots of facilities here. Canteen,mess facilities and college bus facility .. we have an admission cell there we can ask about our any admission related problems.

PLACEMENTS    

there is many opportunities to find job in our college ......here a lots of companies comes here to job fair

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr.Narayan hari upadhayay

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i passed a internal exam here n find a good result for admission after that i joined the classroom n a shrt meeting with my feculty. i attended the regular classes

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 excellent studies and pleasant atmosphere

Deepak BBA / BBM / BBS [marketing/ HR ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i found a really great atmosphere here. all faculty members are so cooperative and helpful.Students are appreciated for studies as well as extra curricular activities also. i am really satisfied with my decision to choose this college.

PLACEMENTS    

got a job in a very reputed company thanks to campus placement drive organised by Sanskriti university

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

the way they teaches is so good. provide us practical examples and with the help of various presentation tools makes the study so convenient for us.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I've got 75% in my entrance exam for this college. I've chosen this college because of the excellent studies provided here and the satisfied alumnies who had given me the reference of this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Desh Raj Singh M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

when i was completing the course, i facing more comfortable computer lab, central library, transportation etc. hostels situated are very good place there are many sports section & sport coach are very good

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities is very good because many company are coming for recruiting the many students in management & other

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:When i visit the Sanskriti University for enroll for program, infrastructure are so good & totally education hubs. faculty are so well educated & dynamic.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Priya Kuntal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

when i was completing the course, i facing more comfortable computer lab, central library, transportation etc. hostels situated are very good place there are many sports section & sport coach are very good

PLACEMENTS    

Job opportunities is very good because many company are coming for recruiting the many students in management & other

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Education standard ,Infrastructure ,Hygiene

GOPAL B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Sanskriti University is best in education .All the faculty are highly educated ,well equipped lab facalities better Hygiene and Clean Hostels , Teaching Staff and Lab staff in University are good.

PLACEMENTS    

The students of Various Departments are regularly visting Industry of Intrest of Delhi NCR ,THis nis Very Near to Delhi NCR so many of industry visit college and arrange seminar infront of students

FACULTY    

It is very difficult towrite abt favourite Teacher allTeaching staff are very good and have good Publication in National and International repute Journals .Our Civil HOD is Very best in Teaching and guide students for the running Projects . CivilLab is very good and euipped with all Instruments in demand .

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It is at Mathura and near to Delhi NCR and connected through bus and train

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Divya Singh BCom [accounting ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

i like my college bcoz many toppers now studying here and i feel lucky to enter this college and i have got a very frendly environment here everyone is helpful in this campus and my respected facu

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

mr narayan hari upadhyay

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i like this college coz of the infrastructure and popularity of the college and i check the rating of this college which is very high so i think it is best for my future so i take entry in this campus

CAMPUS LIFE    

foundation day is the best event of the college we enjoy it every year and all the department celebrate together

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 the quality education and environment of sanskriti univrsity

Nitisha Pathak Fashion Design - UG [FASHION DESIGNING & GARMENT TECHNOLOGY ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

feeling proud in being the part of sanskriti university. because the quality education and environment which sanskriti is giving us is appreciated by all of my colleagues and mates.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

khushbu mam , she is a very good lecturer . and she is a good person.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria: excellent and the most preferred educational institute which not only provides education , it also ensures overall development of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

spark 2017 was awesome event we have a lot of fun i was also part of fashion show . so i feeling proud.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 World class Infratructure !!!

Aman Chaudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Campus are so good & education is very excellent. faculty are very good. if talk about our university their is totally good atmosphere of education, infra are very good.

PLACEMENTS    

As per record of campus selection their coming lot of brand company & recruiting. i think University is doing well for recruit student.

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr. Sachin Chaudhary because he is expertise in own subject

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

As per record of campus selection their coming lot of brand company & recruiting. i think University is doing well for recruit student.

Cultural:- So atractive Fashion: Wonderful job by students Technical- Student explain to knowledge by this event on the stage Etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 academic excellence college

Ashish MCA / MCM [computer ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IDEAL COLLEGE PROVIDING EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION AND TECHNOLOGY ALSO IF WE TALK ABOUT THE INSTITUTE IN THE REGION CAN GIVE 9 MARKS ON THEIR RESULT AND ACADEMIC

PLACEMENTS    

IF WE TALK ABOUT THE PLACEMENT SERVICE GOOD IN ALL EXCELLENCE WHILE STUDENT ARE PREPARED TO COMPETE IN ALL REGARDS TO CRACK THE PLACEMENT INTERVIEW

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

IF WE TALK ABOUT THE TEACHER OUR ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT PROFESSORS ARE TOO GOOD THEY PROVIDE EDUCATION IN OUR REACH IS GOOD ALSO HE IS OUR HEAD OF DEPARTMENT NOW

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

IF WE TALK ABOUT THE FEST ONE OF RECENT PROGRAM TECH FEST NAME AS SPORTS WEEK WAS REALLY EXCITING WE ENJOYED

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 the best university in north india

NAVNI AGARWAL Fashion Design - UG [FASHION DESIGNING & GARMENT TECHNOLOGY ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

being a part of this university, i feel proud and honored. here the focus is on students to build them the pillar of the society having skill with ethics.

PLACEMENTS    

job opportunities is very good because many company are coming for recruiting the many student in fashion and other.

FACULTY    

Anjali mam, she has a great knowledge in her field . and she is a good person also.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: BTEUP[

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK 2017- this was a awesome program of 2017 . we have great fun . feeling proud in being part of spark 2017.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Good Envionment & Excelent teaching

Abhishek Singh B.Tech / B.E. [agriculture ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

sanskrity university has very good envionment and placement record.Faculty of agriculture department are highly educated and experienced.

PLACEMENTS    

placement and internship record is very good students are take intermnship and training in different industries.

FACULTY    

My favorate teacher is ph.D holder and experienced and teach very friendly.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:in this college admission procedure in very eassy,Admission cell staff behave friendly with students.In this college lab.,library facilities are are very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 WORLD CLASS INFRASTRUCTURE

PANKAJ MBA / PGDM [MANAGEMENT ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

THE EXPERIENCE IS WONDERFUL AS IT PROVIDES A WORLD CLASS INFRASTRUCTURE SUCH AS WELL-EQUIPPED LABS, DIGITAL LIBRARY, INCUBATION CELL ETC.

PLACEMENTS    

I AM YET TO EXPERIENCE IT, BUT AS TOLD BY MY SENIORS THEY ARE UPTO MARK AND I AM SURE THE UNIVERSITY WILL MEET MY PLACEMENT EXPECTATIONS.

FACULTY    

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MR. NIRMAL KUNDU AS OTHER THAN THE SUBJECT KNOWLEDGE,HE PROVIDES THE RECENT HAPPENINGS IN INDUSTRIES AND OTHER ASSOCIATED NEWS.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:DURING THE CAMPUS VISIT, I CAME ACROSS THE LABS,LIBRARY, COMPUTER LAB ETC.WHICH MADE ME REALIZE THE FACILITIES BEING PROVIDED HERE ARE SUPERIOR TO OTHER UNIVERSITIES.

CAMPUS LIFE    

THE MUSICAL NIGHT ORGANIZED AT ANNUAL FEST SPARK 2017 WAS VERY ENTERTAINING. THE PERFORMANCES OF SINGER VINOD RATHORE AND CHOREOGRAPHER SHRAEY KHANNA WONTHE HEART OF THE AUDIENCE.

MY FAVORITE IS CULTURAL CLUB AS I HAVE KEEN INTEREST IN CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND ROUND THE YEAR, THIS CLUB ORGANIZES EVENTS.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Piyush Kumar Jha BHM [Food and Beverage ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

VERY EXCELLENT CAMPUS, I NEVER SEEN BEFORE, ALL THE FACILITIES AVAILABLE, GOOD ACADEMIC RECORD, GOOD PLACEMENT RECORD AND MANY MORE,

PLACEMENTS    

Many more company visited throughout year like HCL,MICROSOFT,INFOSYS,TATA MOTERS,TAJ HOTEL RAMADA HOTEL, CARLSON GROUP,PEPSI, COCA COLA, L&T, NIIT TECHNOLOGY, JBM, GENPECT ETC.

Our college tie up with Microsoft IT, and three International University , they helps to trained stu

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr S.B Singh, he is a great scholar,

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:college is much batter then others, due to the lot of facilities provides, like industrial internship,better placement, motivational speeches, faculty is nice much more experience holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK - AT THIS EVENT STUDENT MAKE A PROJECT AND SHOW HIM IN FRONT OF INVITED DIGNITARIES , AND NEXT DAY LOT OF FUN & FOOD, DANCE .

RAMPUS- SITUATED INSIDE THE CAMPUS , IN RAMPUS LOT OF FUN IS THEIR, SPORTS FACILITY IS THEIR , A SPACE IS THEIR WHERE YOU CAN DANCE, YOU CAN SING AND LOT OF FOOD.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

VIJAY SAXENA BHM [F&B SERVICE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The campus provides the best education for the development of the student in special concern with the industrial demanding facilities

PLACEMENTS    

The college has tie up with three international universities.They provide student exchange program.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:CAMPUS IS VERY GOOD WITH AMPLE OF FACILITIES PROVIDING FOR THE STUDENTS.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Reshu BBA / BBM / BBS [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

our university is a good univesity according to ourselves because of good teaching facility and all essential facilities for students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

nice way of teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i feel very difficult while appearing tha coresponding entance exam for this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 sanskriti university, best university in mathura reason

Chiya Chaudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

sanskriti university one of the best university in Mathura reason,it includes academics, faculty, infrastructure , placement etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

i can't explain about a single faculty, because all r very halpful, they are really very helpful and provide us proper notes and their lectures are also very interesting. they are also give us deep information about the topic and they are not only helpful for their lectures but also help in grooming our personality and time to time they are also talking presentations.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: university entrance exam

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 BESTEST EVER COLLEGE IN MATHURA

Reena Kumari BHM [DHP ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MOST APPRECIOUS COLLEGE IN BRIJ BHOOMI. I REALLY FEEL VERY MUCH GOOD ENVIRONMENT AS STUDENT FACULTY RELATIONSHIP.... SO AND SO....

PLACEMENTS    

JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE VERY GOOD IN OUR COLLEGE.HERE PLACEMENTS IS ONLY AND ONLY ON THE BASIS OF STUDENT SKILLS NOT ON MONEY BASIS..... COMPANIES ARE COMING FROM DELHI , GURGAON, BANGALORE, UP, FOREIGN COUNTRIES WERE ALSO KNOW ABOUT OUR STUDENTS SKILLS AND ALL.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Sumit Asthana because his teaching way is very good. GOOD BEHAVIOUR, motivational regarding best education strategies for future purpose.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:90% MARKS. AS WE KNOW HOMOEOPATHY WORKS BETTER THAN ALLOPATHY SO THAT IS FIRST REASON TO CHOOSE THIS COURSE AND OFCOURSE ONE MORETHING MY FATHER"S DREAMIS ALSO THAT ONE.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 it is my feedback for my college.

Deepak Bhaskar Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My college is number one college in the field of electrical Engineering brach in UP. Its result is always highest in all UP.

PLACEMENTS    

There are lot of opportunities in my college for placement.jlaksdrf0wqeurm;,zmput0awipmv;lskfg-pwigfpsm ,;k-pti-]0askz',v[;sdit-0i[v,'vk[pwari-[as,',v['asotwo'[;, ';zxcoaog[';, "lg[psav';,v 'sa-ts'

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Divya Maam. She is teaching in such way that concept is always clear and she will try to connect theory with practical examples.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:iT was the best college in my view for Electrical Engineering.jfoqujoimasd.;,mprpowksa;lmfpaweir-wkfs;l v;lsdi-wqirkd,vcszdl;k-0witw,'/.f,-wirws,c'za,fpowqir-wkz,f[weoirwqoifsa[';,v[siot-0woif[s,v'zkf-0wiofg[s, ';g-0, v[';-0wrif

CAMPUS LIFE    

Foundation day. sajdopu0av;lmgv;tw-0fg;m;lf-waikf,v ;z'kf-pawi,z/'x.,fp[asdi-k;'.v zc;'kf-asdk[,z'.v,p[sdkfp[osd,v/'.,gasif-sk'z,fsdkfgskv[l,v;lkgp;l,x/ckdpfjppoeri-vz;lmvgp;sgpsmv;xlckgpoasfg;lc,vc;zxkpok'zc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Rijhu Bansal MBA / PGDM [Human Resources ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

WOWWW... experience. The infrastructure, laboratories, modern amenities etc. provided at University is the best in this area.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes, our college has an Entrepreneurship Network as well as Incubator Cell which help the students t

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Prof. (Dr.) Kalyan Kumar - The knowledge he deliver us other than subjective base is very informative which help me to enhance my personality.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The state-of-the-art infrastructure and the modern amenities provided by the University helped me to make a clear cut choice to be a part of Sanskriti. The environment is very friendly and the faculty members are competent and co-operative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 Bakwas

Arya Naman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

No committment. No faculty. Only cheating all time....focus on scholarship only.not on placement. All are working as a cheater

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Not knowledgeable....not regular class.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Trannum Sultana BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Aditya Agrawal BUMS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

one of the best institutions in mathura.. with intellectual faculty,infra,facilities and the most important is Education.

PLACEMENTS    

so grate opportunities is there, huge caompany are recruiting commig and more student are placing every year

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:one of the best institutions in mathura.. with intellectual faculty,infra,facilities and the most important is Education.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 MY FEEDBACK AS THE STUDENT OF SANSKRITI UNIVERSITY PURSUING THE COURSE

KISHAN B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

BEST COLLEGE IN MATHURA REGION. ALL ROUND DEVELOPMENT OF THE STUDENT & SPECIAL FOCUS ON PRACTICAL & LIFE SKILL CLASSES.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

SOLANKI SIR , GOOD PRACTICAL EXPERIENCE & IS EASTY TO UNDERSTAND HIM.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I SAT FOR SANSKRITI ENTRANCE EXAMINATION & THEN I GOT CALL NOTICE FOR INTERVIEW. I CLEARED MY INTERVIEW & GOT ADMISSION IN B.TECH

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK 2017 AS IT GAVE US LOTS EEVENT TO PARTICIPATE IN STARTING FROM CULTURAL ACTIVITIES TO PAPAER PRESENATATION. EXCELLENT CELEBRITY NIGHT. ENJOYED A LOTS IN THESE TWO DAYS FEST.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

 Good college for sudying

Rajkumar Saini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 best environment & culture

Arun Chaudhry B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

excellent knowledge,better environment, good infrastructure.exceelent teaching faculty,good personality ofteachers

PLACEMENTS    

best placements, internship parteners provide perticular training in the best group of company likevarun ltd,pepsi,microsoft

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

ccp teachers ,having postgraduate in copeshastra.heisthebest teacher

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Sharma Anjali BBA / BBM / BBS [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

infastructure is good but if we tell about the the eduction system not good nd not having any cultural enironment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 standard of education and best college

Anju MBA / PGDM [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

sanskriti university is good for study. i have expirence 3 year .. i m satistis fied with sanskriti university

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

i like that teacher who has way of teaching , and good knowledge of subject.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i ill choose course bba , hotal management, bca, b.tech( cs). , b.tech mechanical

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

 College with good placement.

NARENDRA KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:sanskriti university entrance exam mechanical enng.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

 Very good college

Charan Singh LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College to university , the course of time is amazing for us.It has great infrastructure and amazing faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

DILEEP KUMAR SINGH MBA / PGDM [MARKETING ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

MY COLLEGE IS ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE OF THE NORTH INDIA.IT GIVES ALL KIND OF FACILITIES TO THE STUDENTS.

PLACEMENTS    

college provides intrenship placement and job opportunities to the students of all courses.Best companies visits the campus for placement and offers best package to the students.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

D.K SINGH ,HIS WAY OF TEACHING IS EXTREMELY EXCELLENT.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

 Good college

VIVEK SENGAR M.Tech / M.E. [ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

my college has a lot of goodness but sometimes we fail to do our wishings due to some misunderstandings.

PLACEMENTS    

for the job opportunities our college have a job fair in terms of placement drive every year and time to time calls the good companies.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is prof. jahangeer khan because he never become troubled by any and frequent questions of his students and give satisfactory answers with a regular pace and peace.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: scholarship test

CAMPUS LIFE    

it was the spark ... it was so good because of its teaching nature that included a lot of studies and learnings.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 REVIEW OF COLLEGE IN ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

Shiwank MCA / MCM [computer ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

COLLEGE IS TOO GOOD IN ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE IN AL REGARDS AND SAY VERY GOOD SO THAT FEEL GOOD IN STUDY

PLACEMENTS    

OUR COLLEGE PROVIDES ALL PLACEMENT ASSISTANCE SO THAT WE CAN TAKE A GOOD PLACEMENT IN FEW OF THE GOOD ORGANISATION

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

IT IS VERY INTERESTING THING TO ASK THIS QUESTION IN ONE LINE I THINK OUR ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT IS TOO GOOD AND UNDERSTANDING WELL THIS SUBJECT

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Good Enviornment and Full Supported faculties.

Chetan Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [B-tech Mechanical Engg ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good Experience to University Time To Time Activity to my College I Am Very Glad to my University.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes It is Very Nice Experience on my life First Experience ON the Crack Interview on Campus Placement.

Salary Package:   16 - 18 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Full Suported Faculty. in 24 Hour's IN Hostel It is the very Frank AND Good Behaviour.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:75 % Score Jee In Entrance Exam IS to be A Lot Experience. and Challenging Movement in my Study.

CAMPUS LIFE    

SPARK -2017 Event is Very Enjoyment Moment Like Singer Vinod Rathore. And Like Fashion Show or Divyang show is to be Good Fabiulus to the SPARK.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Come make a career with quality imposed learning from Sanskriti University. Excellence for life good very true.

Neha BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is very good with respect to faculty members, infrastructure and learning environment.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college provides good internship facilities with top companies and makes available good campus recruitment.

FACULTY    

The teachers are well experienced and make learning interesting and interactive.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this course because it provides industrial oriented teaching process.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Spark- Annual Fest: It was an amazing event where we got good exposure by participating in numerous events like Ad Mad, Business Plan, Debate, Extempore, Collage Making, Poster Making, Short Film making, etc. This was a two day programme and every day in the evening we had cultural events like jam session and even celebrities were invited who made the fest a grand success.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 worls class infrastructure and faculty

Abhishek Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

best class infrastructure and good curriculum activities. Best class study and faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    

internship program are very good and better placement. some big brand companies are hiring our students at big pakages.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

he is p.hd and best for that course his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Sudhanshu Sah B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Sanskriti University is autonomous education hubs, there are good infra & excellent education.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Got 92/100 Just about the college i think more compatible according to all area, like study, infra, students environment, supportive all staff & faculty members. many faculty are well qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Sudhanshu Nayak BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has good infrastructure as mentioned in the website and is a good place to study.

PLACEMENTS    

I score 7 out of 10 in the rating. This college has good infrastructure and a well educated faculty who give theoretical and practical knowledge alike and good placement opportunities.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Pankaj Sharma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Sanskriti university is the most popular university and good placement in this university.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:University is very good for placement and study

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW