Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga - Reviews

Darbhanga, Bihar
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

November 26th, 2018

Abhishek Kumar BA  Student

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

MUKESH PODDAR MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was a regular class so the entrance exam was there and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the education was good here because it is a Government University which has experienced faculty. I also did my 12th and Bcom from this University and I have chosen this University because it is my hometown university.

Helpful ?      

February 22nd, 2018

 My 1st innings in the University

Rinku BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have written ti tittle 1st innings because i have done my both bachelors and masters from here and as par as my bachelor's is concern i have taken admission in this university in year 2007 on the basis of my 12th Board Result and my subject was History but i didn't got any scholarships from University

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 20th, 2018

Arjun Kumar MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course which I have done was a Distance education course and the fee is Rs 10,000 per year and because it is not a regular course so there was no entrance examination was there and also I decided to do MCom from here because I have also done Bcom from here but that course was regular.

Helpful ?      

October 9th, 2018

MUKESH PODDAR BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing my 10th standard I have taken here admission and for last 5 years I was here first I have completed my 12th in commerce and then Bcom from this college and the education of the University was so good that I decided to do my MCom from here as well.

Helpful ?      

August 6th, 2018

Sanjay Jha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University is a Government Institution and in the year 2015 I have Passout and the fees was Rs 5000 per year and the college was offering the regular course and the college has taken admission on the 12th result and there were regular lectures as well.

Helpful ?      

May 15th, 2019

Jitendar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have joined this university because it is near to me and also there is a guarantee that my course will complete here in 3 years because the study is good no useless compartments comes here no delay in exams and results happens in the university history.

Helpful ?      

November 20th, 2018

Arjun Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience was bet here in the college and the fees are Rs 10,000 per year and there was no placement in the college and in the year 2012 I have passed the course and this was such a great University that It deserves good scoring.

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2019

Mukesh Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was a regular course and the education of the college is best and the subject is PCM (Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics) and the university is very great for the education and the student-friendly environment is there.

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2019

Md Heera BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university course I have completed in the year 2017 and I have also done the BA degree from in 2014 but after a year I have taken admission back and the college education is best for the students and the University is best.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2019

Dharmendra Kumar Nirala MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was my 1st MA from here because I have done 2 MA degrees from here and the education in the college is best and the classes were also regular there and the subject was economics in which I have done that.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 28th, 2018

 A good university.

Ashish Ranjan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Mithila University offers a variety of courses to pursue. I did BSc-Physics (Honours) from here. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. The infrastructure is quite old. Canteen has average facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2019

 2nd MA

Dharmendra Kumar Nirala MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the Hindi subject I have done the degree and this was my 2nd degree which I have done after my BA and MA in economics and the fee of the course was also less here and the classes were also regular there.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 26th, 2018

Manjari Gautam BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

CUT OOF PERCENTAGE IS required here in the university when it comes to admission and the education is really good here and Biology is the subject in which the degree was done and University is in Darbhanga

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Richa Smriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2018, I have passed out and I have done MBA in HR and I have given an entrance exam which is mat exam and the MBA fees are rs 3.6 lacs and there were Regular college and lectures.

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2019

Md Heera BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done a regular degree in the college and the education is best here and the classes were also regular there for the students and the students can learn more and more from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2019

Mukesh Kumar Sahu BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is no entrance examination in the college and in the university the education is good and the classes are good here and the subject was geography honors in which I have done my degree.

Helpful ?      

March 14th, 2019

TARNI PRASAD SAHU MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was regular and that is why I have taken admission and the education of the college is great and I have also done a BA from here and for me, it is best and teachers are best.

Helpful ?      

March 14th, 2019

TARNI PRASAD SAHU BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The University is best for the students and here we have also learned a lot and the classes were regular and the teachers are too good here for the students for me they are lucky.

Helpful ?      

February 19th, 2019

GAJENDRA KUMAR MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My college is affiliated with the Lalit Narain Mithila University and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year and there is a certificate course extra which they teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 4th, 2019

Mukesh Kumar Sah BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was a regular course which I have done from this University and the education at the University is good and also students learning environment is also present.

Helpful ?      

September 25th, 2018

Anuranjan Kumar Singh BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

The entrance exam was of the University and right now I am in the 1st year and the experience is good and the fee is Rs 1.10 lacs per year and the education is good here

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2019

PAPPU KUMAR LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience is best in the university and the department has a good reputation in the entire city and the classes are regular and the syllabus gets completed on time.

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2019

Dharmendra Kumar Nirala BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The fee of the course was Rs 4500 plus exam fees and now it has increased and the prospectus extra and the education was best here and I have also done an MA from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

October 11th, 2018

PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was Mathematics honors and on the 12th marks percentage I have taken admission and education is the college is great and that is education is good here.

Helpful ?      

April 8th, 2019

Md Meraj Khalid BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the university is all good and many sports are present here and the campus is very big and many interdepartmental events are organized here.

Helpful ?      

September 25th, 2018

Anuranjan Kumar Singh MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am in the 1st year and in the year 2010 I have Graduated from here and I also did my bed from here. It is a great government university learned a lot.

Helpful ?      

May 24th, 2019

Md Razi Ali B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the college is best and there was an exam fee is only there which we have to pay and the envoirenment of the college is also great here.

Helpful ?      

January 9th, 2019

Roshan Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was regular and it is a normal university for the students and I have learned a lot from here but there were some backlogs also present here.

Helpful ?      

April 22nd, 2019

Shambhu Nath Mishra BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 1990 I have passed out and the education is best and I also did an MA from here because this college gives best studying environment here.

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2019

PAPPU KUMAR BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is my 1t course in the university and the university education was all good but there were no placements at all so my experience was average here.

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

 Distance education

Dwivendu Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject was marketing but the course of mine was distance education and my course is at a 2nd year and there are weekend classes in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 22nd, 2019

Shambhu Nath Mishra MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university in Darbhanga and the year in which I have passed out is 1992 and the education is best for the students and everything regular & best.

Helpful ?      

November 16th, 2018

Arjun KUMAR MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was not regular but the correspondence one and therefore the classes were on the weekends and in the year 2014 my degree was completed.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

June 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Manish BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pros: teachers here are great, there are many events organized by the college, Big companies visit here for placement Cons: Union fights

PLACEMENTS    

big companies like visit here for placement in the college like :Just dial, HDFC banks and IT companies.

FACULTY    

the teachers here are well educated and help students with their problems. Because of studies, it is the top college of Patna.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are annual fest and many more events organised by the college. Big events of the college are Saraswati Pooja.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 25th, 2019

Md Rashid Hussain BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes in the regular and the environment are really good here and the university is very good and it is the no.2 university of Bihar.

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2019

Ramdayal MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes were on the weekends and I have attended all of them and then completed my degree and the books are given on time to us.

Helpful ?      

April 4th, 2019

Mukesh Kumar Sah MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have also done my graduation from this University and the education which is provided here to the students is very good.

Helpful ?      

May 29th, 2019

Mohan Kumar Sah MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I am in the 1st year of the degree and It is a distance education course and I have studied from the books only.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 18th, 2019

Raja BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes in the college are regular and we have learned a lot from here and the college environment is best.

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2019

Rahul Bachelor of Library Science( B.Lib)  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience of mine in the college was est and it is 1 year and I have also done my BSc from here

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2019

Rahul BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done the degree in physics honors and education was best here.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00