Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College review by a student from mech branch

Review Image

Rohit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good platform for social interaction,this college has given many a politicians plus the Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September . Branch here is pretty good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My fav. Teacher is our bme teacher ,he is excellent when it Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September to teaching basic mech.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 156 and I love cars so I took mech.Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Even after 10 years of passing out from this college, i still miss it like anything. Time spent here are the best 5 years of my life.Department of Architecture equip you well enough to face the challenges of profession. Though I was the average student still when i compare myself with the toppers of so called best colleges, i find myself in a better position in terms of technical approach towards architecture.

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 education & security related

Review Image

Okil Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Some of the professors are very good and experienced too. But most of them have bad teaching methodologies which drives students away from attending regular classes. Deans are very helpful in their respective areas. They lend students a friendly ear and try to sort out their problems.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It gives us immense pleasure to extend to you a most cordial invitation to participate in the Campus Recruitment Programme of National Institute of Technology, Bhopal. With an increasing trust being placed on Institute-Industry interaction

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Narendra Chaudhari, an established researcher in Computer Science and Engineering, has over 30 years of experience that includes 9 years as faculty member (Associate Professor) in Universities abroad. He was invited to present his research results in prestigious institutes like Massachusetts Institute of Technology, U.S.A.. He has been part of Academic Delegation of the State visit of Hon'ble President of India to Sweden and Belarus, and FICCI Academic Delegation to universities in Europe.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:One needs to take the JEE (MAIN) exam and secure at least 75% marks (65% for SC/ST) in Class 12th exam or be in the top 20 percentile in Class 12th exam conducted by the respective board. Admissions are on the basis of rank in JEE (Main).

CAMPUS LIFE    

तूर्यनाद एक राष्ट्र स्तरीय हिंदी महोत्सव है, जिसका उद्देश्य राजभाषा हिंदी व भारतीय संस्कृति के प्रचार प्रसार द्वारा देशवासियों में राष्ट्रगौरव व आत्मगौरव की भावना का विकास करना है | इसके अंतर्गत सितम्बर को हिंदी माह के रूप में मनाते हुए महाविद्यालयीन विद्यार्थियों हेतु अनेक राष्ट्र स्तरीय प्रतियोगिताएँ, कार्यशालाएँ, कवि सम्मलेन आदि कार्यक्रम आयोजित होते हैं | तूर्यनाद हिंदी का औपचारिकता से परे जीवन में सम्मान के साथ उपयोग व प्रचार प्रसार करने का सन्देश देता है | देश भर से विभिन्न महाविद्यालयों के विद्यार्थियों ने गत 2 वर्षों से तूर्यनाद में आशातीत प्रतिभागिता दर्ज करा आयोजकों को सबल किया है | तूर्यनाद'17 में भी इसी उत्साह के साथ आप सभी के योगदान की अपेक्षा है |

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Archit Chibbar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

MANIT is one of the best engineering colleges in the country. It great for your overall development as an individual. Yes, it lacks in certain aspects but great strides are been made and in coming years MANIT will be an even better college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 Good college with better placement opportunities with all round development

Review Image

Deepak Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best technical college in North India for B Tech with best placement opportunities and infra. Very big college campus with all facilities. Very good opportunity for all round personality development.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Approx 95% placement. More than 30% have multiple placement opportunities. All best and top companies come here for placement. Approx all dream companies visit here. And college is eligible for all higher and foreign studies.

FACULTY    
5/5

Well educated and trained faculty team.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 Best college to have fun and study simultaneously.

Review Image

Abhay Kapoor B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is the best college in MP in terms of education and extra curricular activities. Placement is so good you that you don't have to worry about job, you will definitely get a placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The college has good and supportive faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Rakshit B.Tech / B.E. [chemical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

if ur here to study a lot then go for any other clg .......... but if u want to njoy your 4 year life wuth a descent placement at the end then it is perfect one

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got it due to my lower score in jee .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Abhinav Nagar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good infrastructure and latest facilities are a pride of our college and There are many cultural activities organized from time to time.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Shikha B.Tech / B.E. [Civil engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is simply the best. Some of life's most memorable memories come from college and are cherished forever.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Since seniors are actively involved, very good companies visit the college and provide better packages. They guide us for the whole process and ensure queries of each one are addressed appropriately

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mukul sir...best way of teaching, nice attitude

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 21st, 2018

 4 years of complete enjoyment and knowledge

Review Image

Sam Vj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Really good college with Good studies and helps in overall development of the student Faculty is nice and cooperative

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00