Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT), Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College review by a student from mech branch

Rohit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good platform for social interaction,this college has given many a politicians plus the Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September . Branch here is pretty good

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

My fav. Teacher is our bme teacher ,he is excellent when it Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September to teaching basic mech.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 156 and I love cars so I took mech.Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tooryanaad is the best event of our college ,it helps in the tenoning the hindi language and it unite sathe whole country to be proud on our national language in the whole month of september,i totally love this event and want to appeal to students from other colleges to come visit our college in the month of September

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Even after 10 years of passing out from this college, i still miss it like anything. Time spent here are the best 5 years of my life.Department of Architecture equip you well enough to face the challenges of profession. Though I was the average student still when i compare myself with the toppers of so called best colleges, i find myself in a better position in terms of technical approach towards architecture.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 education & security related

Okil Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Some of the professors are very good and experienced too. But most of them have bad teaching methodologies which drives students away from attending regular classes. Deans are very helpful in their respective areas. They lend students a friendly ear and try to sort out their problems.

PLACEMENTS    

It gives us immense pleasure to extend to you a most cordial invitation to participate in the Campus Recruitment Programme of National Institute of Technology, Bhopal. With an increasing trust being placed on Institute-Industry interaction

FACULTY    

Dr. Narendra Chaudhari, an established researcher in Computer Science and Engineering, has over 30 years of experience that includes 9 years as faculty member (Associate Professor) in Universities abroad. He was invited to present his research results in prestigious institutes like Massachusetts Institute of Technology, U.S.A.. He has been part of Academic Delegation of the State visit of Hon'ble President of India to Sweden and Belarus, and FICCI Academic Delegation to universities in Europe.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:One needs to take the JEE (MAIN) exam and secure at least 75% marks (65% for SC/ST) in Class 12th exam or be in the top 20 percentile in Class 12th exam conducted by the respective board. Admissions are on the basis of rank in JEE (Main).

CAMPUS LIFE    

तूर्यनाद एक राष्ट्र स्तरीय हिंदी महोत्सव है, जिसका उद्देश्य राजभाषा हिंदी व भारतीय संस्कृति के प्रचार प्रसार द्वारा देशवासियों में राष्ट्रगौरव व आत्मगौरव की भावना का विकास करना है | इसके अंतर्गत सितम्बर को हिंदी माह के रूप में मनाते हुए महाविद्यालयीन विद्यार्थियों हेतु अनेक राष्ट्र स्तरीय प्रतियोगिताएँ, कार्यशालाएँ, कवि सम्मलेन आदि कार्यक्रम आयोजित होते हैं | तूर्यनाद हिंदी का औपचारिकता से परे जीवन में सम्मान के साथ उपयोग व प्रचार प्रसार करने का सन्देश देता है | देश भर से विभिन्न महाविद्यालयों के विद्यार्थियों ने गत 2 वर्षों से तूर्यनाद में आशातीत प्रतिभागिता दर्ज करा आयोजकों को सबल किया है | तूर्यनाद'17 में भी इसी उत्साह के साथ आप सभी के योगदान की अपेक्षा है |

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 Best College in terms of Education and Facility.

Shubham Chakraborthy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

In year 2015 i have completed my b.tech mechanical from this college and every NIT in India known fro it's teaching best environment and placements and same is the case is in with this NIT and like the other NIT in this NIT if you want to take admission you need to clear GATE Exam.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers all are experts the majority of the teachers when i was a student were experts

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 Good college with better placement opportunities with all round development

Deepak Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

One of the best technical college in North India for B Tech with best placement opportunities and infra. Very big college campus with all facilities. Very good opportunity for all round personality development.

PLACEMENTS    

Approx 95% placement. More than 30% have multiple placement opportunities. All best and top companies come here for placement. Approx all dream companies visit here. And college is eligible for all higher and foreign studies.

FACULTY    

Well educated and trained faculty team.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Rakshit B.Tech / B.E. [chemical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

if ur here to study a lot then go for any other clg .......... but if u want to njoy your 4 year life wuth a descent placement at the end then it is perfect one

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i got it due to my lower score in jee .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Shikha B.Tech / B.E. [Civil engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is simply the best. Some of life's most memorable memories come from college and are cherished forever.

PLACEMENTS    

Since seniors are actively involved, very good companies visit the college and provide better packages. They guide us for the whole process and ensure queries of each one are addressed appropriately

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mukul sir...best way of teaching, nice attitude

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
January 21st, 2018

 4 years of complete enjoyment and knowledge

Sam Vj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Really good college with Good studies and helps in overall development of the student Faculty is nice and cooperative

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00