GD Goenka University, Gurgaon Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2013
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.1/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

99 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
S
10 months ago

Saijal.khanna BCA Student

Faculty is good 2/5

Faculty is good need to work more in hostel campus food laundry should require upgrading else everything is fine
PLACEMENT 3/5

Yet I have not been a part of it
Faculty 3/5

Ms Neha Kapoor and ms vashali ary are the best teachers they are always there to motivate us
Admission

Normal entrance exam and interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prachi Tomar B.Pharm Student

2 reasons 2/5

Nice place but education is not so up to mark nice discipline, well maintained building well maintained labs.
PLACEMENT

I dnt knw the about internship of the college becasue i am still studying
Faculty 5/5

Dr. Anand kumar Because of his kind nature
Admission

My Admission is done on the basis of class 12 marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anjali Goel Design Student

Its a good University but i think they should be more organised in term of course planning and faculties. 3/5

Facilities are good , but there have to work on their study criteria for example the things that we should have learn in 1st or 2nd year they are teaching us in 3 rd year . So i think organisation is some how missing and even the faculties . They should appoint more specialised faculties so that students can learn better . Actually i migrated from another University in the 2nd year to this University, so i went for interview and they cleared it and i got admission .
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have no idea about placement because i am still in 3 rd year . Only i am hoping that i will get a good one
Faculty 3/5

I think we should be provided with more faculties on the garment construction and pattern making category . The best teacher i like is mrs koshal preet kaur , mr rawat and mr mohit bharadwaj . I think they are more organised in term how to share education . I always like their concept of research . They they create a good designer environment while teaching. Other are also good but i haven't studied with them a lot so i cannot say anything about them.
Admission

I just went to see the university and they gave me a date for interview . So i gave it an they liked it .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prabhsimran Bhutani Design Student

Best guidance for all your expectations! 3/5

Since the day i joined Gd Goenka university i have made a path for my future with the help of all the best facilities and guidance not just for the betterment of the current program i am pursuing but for the self betterment also. Best ever decision to join GDGU and always will be glad to a have 2 years of extraordinary and fantabulous time i spent there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

As i didn’t wait for my college to end i have done given my interview for job and got selected for my knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

Well each and every faculty that has been assigned to teach my batch have done great job and all are my favourites in different roles. But Mrs. Vineeta koccher and Mr. devendra rawat have played a great role in my personal improvement. Their parental guidance as well helped me to pass my M. sc. with good grades. And would like to specially thanks to Mrs. Abha Maheshwari that because of her guidance i could complete my dissertation perfectly. The dedication of all the faculties is beyond the words. Just a big thanks to all the teachers.
Admission

I had to get all my previous documents submitted. As i was pursuing M.sc. program in interior design so i had submit my Graduation documents as well. After the documents procedure i had to go through written examination that went for 2 hours. Further i had to give personal interview. My interview has gone wonderful as they asked me about my further expectations from GDGU and about the other interests as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Saumya Chaudhary Design Student

A college worth joining!! 3/5

College has a very good infrastructure unlike other campuses. Gdgu do not compromise with students welfare & studying conditions. Full AC with wifi. Faculty is mixed. Some are good, some are not so good. I had to give an entrance exam to get admission in this college but the entrance exam wasn't much difficult so, I did get accepted here.
PLACEMENT 1/5

It totally depends upon the course you are taking but for my course we are the first batch so, i really don't know yet. But we never get a chance to go for any internship through our college.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty members are good and have been in the industry for many years. They have a varied teaching methodology to help the students to achieve success.
Admission

You have to write an entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
P
2 years ago

Priyam BCom Student

Not Much Preferred 3/5

In this University many of the things are good but when it comes to the faculties so they are not that much good and that is why I had an average experience with the faculties rest all is great and I don't remember the fee of the college and the degree was Honors and in the year 2017 I have passed out.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Walk in was more and the college placements was less
Faculty
Some were good but some were bad and biased the good faculties has resigned from there
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Swarnika Prakash animation Student

Good Faculty and Facilities 3/5

The teachers are cooperative. The management is supportive. Study materials are accurate and appropriate. Practice sessions often occured. Students are often taken out for field trips. The college has CCD. Which is sometimes very useful when you need an instant coffee break. I like it here
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

We don't know yet. The teachers will help or we will find internships on our own. As it is our very first batch. 2018
Faculty 2.5/5

Teachers need to listen to us about what we want to learn too. Lately, there has been a pressure on us with 3D modeling, when we had 2d assignments too.
Admission

There's a personal interview. An internal written test that includes Logical reasoning and GK.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Pooja Soni BA Student

Good infrastructure, great faculty, not so great Maintenance and administration 3/5

Campus infrastructure and design is great, the faculty is kind and educated and make the experience worthwhile. However, educational system and administration can be improved, maintenance of facilities provided is really bad. The admission process is quick and based on personal interview
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Psychology students are made to intern in the mental health department at Fortis Hospital. There was no freedom of choice given to the students to choose internships of their will.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculties in psychology are extremely helpful, kind and very educated. All of them are either PhD holders or very experienced in their fields. They teach very well and are great mentors !
Admission

The admission process is very quick. It is based on personal interview. I got admission with 50% scholarship. A 50% Scholarship is provided to students scoring above 90% in class XII.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aanchal Sharma BA Student

Great infrastructure 3/5

The think everyone would love about this college is its great infrastructure and supportive staff. The food it provides is remarkably delicious. But the marketing strategy could have been better and also the faculty’s turnover could be controlled for its future endeavours.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Unfortunately not a single one.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are so cooperative. I really like Mr. Devanjan Sir as his teaching style really suits me.
Admission

I went through a formal interview and luckily my CGP was good enough to get into this university. So, I didn’t have to give any entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prerna Arora Mass Comm Student

Good university in terms of facility but education system is not so good . Joining this college is worthless according to the name and fame of university 3/5

My friend suggested me GD goenka university is best. So i took admission ....but this is worthless according to me ....i will not suggest anyone to take admission in this university .
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have'nt done any internship till now because right now i am in 2nd semester
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is excellent...teachers are so friendly ,helping and caring .
Admission

First i have given one online test... Then my personal interview is taken
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
G
1 year ago

GAJENDER Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

The course is BA.LLB and the classes are regular and we have learned a lot and I am in the 1st year so there is a lot much to explore so that is why I have given only 3 ratings.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

K
10 months ago

Kanchan Nautiyal Mass Comm Student

Campus is too good and studies are also good but exposure is not that much high. 3/5

I gave the test then face to face interview, on that basis i got selected. Everything is good but exposure is not upto mark.
PLACEMENT

I didn’t reach at this level because i am in 2nd sem
Faculty 4/5

Juhi mam and kriti mam is excellent, they know how to teach and they are really professional.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Neeraj B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

My college has friendly environment for the students
A
10 months ago

Anonymous BA Student

A Great University to Join 4/5

GD Goenka University has a lot to offer to its students, including but not limited to attractive infrastructure; great and friendly professors; and a welcoming environment. It presents students with the opportunity to learning outside the classroom through co-curricular activities such as moot courts, competitions, workshops and the university’s affiliation with institutions within and without India; which gives students the ability to grow as people. Furthermore, classroom activities are conducted to open the students minds to thinking outside the box and further enhances their critical thinking abilities in their chosen field. Another opportunity extended by GD Goenka University to its attendees is the option to apply for a semester abroad to gain more experience in their chosen field. However, one of its few drawbacks is its distance from the main city and the availability of only a few eatery options inside or close to the campus.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Students have been placed in the best of companies.
Faculty 4/5

We have some really wonderful teachers, most of whom have a PhD. They are attentive to student needs and try to give each student as much attention as possible.
Admission

To apply to GD Goenka University, the aspirant is required to fill out the online form, based on which they will get a response informing them when they are required to come the university for either an interview or a written exam. If accepted, the fee needs to be paid in order to confirm their admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Soumya Gupta Design Student

A new home that taught me “life”. 4/5

School of Fashion and Design is affiliated with Politecnico di Milano, Italy. It was the biggest reason for me to join this university. I was fortunate enough to get a scholarship and actually go and study there. The interview for the selection process for admission was the first step that gave me confidence for the branch that I chose. The faculty has been extremely supportive and helpful throughout this journey. I am grateful for each semester that shaped me into who I am. Hostel life was the most memorable one. They have excellent catering service and put immense efforts on hygiene, safety and well being of kids. With a lush green beautiful campus, we get fine education and lessons that help us cross the bridge from childhood to adulthood. I am a Proud Goenkan.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The CRC department is extremely professional and dedicated. They bring small studios to big companies like TATA for placements. They encourage us to participate in interviews. The salaries offered vary a lot. Some companies will pay 5-10K for interns, some would not pay to interns. Companies like Tata come with various packages. Somewhere between 6-7Lpa. Some computer engineers were selected and offered 12lpa. It varies drastically.
Faculty 3.5/5

It is a school on one single floor with four departments. We do not have a lot of teachers. But the handful of them are extremely helpful and they do know what they do. My favourite teachers are the ones which help me improve. Who point out mistakes, give criticism and help me learn and improve. Naming a few Ms. Vidisha and Mr. Shantanu are such people who are patient which each one of us. No matter our ranks or marks, they focus on personal development on each and every student. They boost our self confidence and challenge us to be better. They are a prodigy for the university.
Admission

After submitting an online application for the entrance exam, to join the college..I had a written exam in one of the schools of GDG. We had two exams the very same day. One written, to test our IQ and general knowledge and one to draw, to see our artistic skills. Along with it, a personal interview with two faculties and dean of SOFD. After some weeks, I got an email stating that I am selected for the admission. Towards the end of August we joined GDG for the orientation programme and the first semester.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aarushi R Bachelor of Fine Arts Student

A College worth joining ! 4/5

GD Goenka is a fairly young university which provides it's students with good infrastructure and helpful faculties. The admission process was seamless and the communication was clear. There is a lot to learn here with the Board of Student Activities Clubs that host several competitions and events. You can learn a lot here with using the right resources and guidance. I'm doing BFA and the faculties for it and the design cources as well are highly skilled and talented. Each is equipped with the best knowledge in their fields and ensure all the support with your ideas and projects. Overall, there is plenty of campus ground for you to explore and get inspired.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I have yet to graduate from the university but the placement and internship process is pretty clear and simple. The students get an equal chance.
Faculty 4.5/5

The School of Fashion & Design faculties is very talented and strive towards helping each student with their doubts and difficulties. They make sure there is practical knowledge which the student can use later in life as well. They are very supportive with your ideas and help you through your processes.
Admission

It is fairly simple and efficient. They provide online registration and then contact you for your written exam date.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Simran Yadav LLB Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility 4/5

I am pursuing the three years LLB honours course at GD Goenka University. One of the main reasons I chose GD Goenka was because it’s one of the very few universities across the country that offer this course. The three year curriculum is very well planned. Along with a focussed approach towards academics, the university also provides several internship opportunities, moot court activities/competitions to students. Making the three year an enriching experience. During times of crisis, such as the ongoing COVID19 situation, the online classes have been very helpful, specially for a final year student like me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The college from the very first year encourages students to take up internships. They help students get desired internships. I got the opportunity to intern at Singh and Associates, which was an internship which I got through college. In the last year of course, students are asked to sit for placements. Packages vary from 5 lacs per annum to 15 lacs per annum.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the law school professors are extremely knowledgeable and updated. They make use of several teaching methods such as online course, moot court exercises, research papers to keep the students engaged . Assignments and submissions are taken very seriously. An academic calendar is made for each course and submissions take place according to that calendar. Any delay in submissions leads to penalty on the assignment.
Admission

The application process involved an exam, which was conducted by the college. The examination was then followed up with an interview for candidates who cleared the exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
10 months ago

Tanya Kaushik B.Pharm Student

Faculty are teaching very well with full efforts 4/5

I am proudly saying that I m GOENKAN , Have so much curriculum activities which making fun n giving knowledge to us :) N I m happy for the faculty's teaching method ! The GOENKAN staff is so helpful n lovely , basically my university and my goenkan members are so loving , And the college takes my heart with the Architecture, and colors , flowers to smells the college freshly , everything schedules in a right way ! I just like the my way when I enter in GD goenka university! ❤️❤️
PLACEMENT 5/5

I didn't attend any placement so I couldn't tell about the placement. Although the placements are good according to my seniors.
Faculty 3.5/5

My fav one is Miss. iksha Yadav ! She’s teach me lot of things in many different ways , she gives me positive vibration alwys ! N that’s the rsn I like her so much ! One more thing she’s alwys appreciates the every flaws to enhance and recorrect the students thing , habits ! I’ll like this thing so much ! ❤️❤️🌸
Admission

Through Entrance and Yours skills ! This way is good to understand our qualities!
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Manish Ojha MA Student

Best upcoming University 4/5

G D Goenka University Gurugram has top class infrastructure, learned faculty, and an environment that promotes knowledge. Its faculty members are well versed with current global best practices in their respective streams and try to imbibe them to educate the students in best possible way. For a working professional like me who is pursuing my MA while being on a sabbatical, the University extends its outreach to impart maximum support to my academic endeavours .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Suitable opportunities are shared with students regularly
Faculty 5/5

In a duration of four semesters one interacts with many faculty members who are extremely good so it will be inappropriate to singulate.
Admission

Admission Test/ Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
T
10 months ago

Tanushree Kanyal BA Student

A decent university with excellent faculty 4/5

Pros 1. Excellent faculty members- very knowledgable , friendly and supportive 2. Fairly good curriculum - easy to keep up with if you’re a transfer student Cons 1. The facilities and opportunities here are a bit limited 2. Courses are well structured but should be divided equally within all semesters Admission was not complicated, fairly easy.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I didn’t apply for any internship
Faculty 4/5

Most faculty members are Ph.D holders, they are great academicians and Highly knowledgeable. In the school of humanities and social science Dr. Sakshi Kaul is one of my favourite teachers, she is highly understanding, warm and supportive , another teacher I really appreciate is professor Devanjan Khuntia, who is extremely helpful and a very good teacher.
Admission

Since I was a transfer student, and my grades in the previous university were good so I got accepted.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Srishthikamal Design Student

The reason why I chose this college 4/5

I’m a current student at GD Goenka University. I’d say in terms of studies and faculty, my college is pretty good considering the quality of knowledge being provided to us and full support of the teaching staff. College environment and infrastructure is the best I’ve seen till now. And the admission process is simple and clear.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

We are usually provided with certain options for internships.
Faculty 4.5/5

I’d say it’s one of the best because of the knowledge and support being provided by them.
Admission

Based on the marks I obtained in my school followed by a 3 hrs written test and an interview.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aastha Tewari Travel and Tourism Student

Enjoyable 4/5

My College experience has been quite enjoyable. This is thanks to the staff. They are friendly, professional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The facilities are good and up to date. Classes are not overcrowded which massively helps in focused attention. Senior students are always ready to help and answer questions.
PLACEMENT

I'm yet to experience internships/placements but student involvement in extra curricular activities is greatly encouraged and appreciated. Seniors are friendly, welcoming and ready to help out anyone.
Faculty 0.5/5

Teachers are more than qualified to teach lessons and are always on hand to help if you have any problems.
Admission

One has to register themselves through the college's website and fill in the application form. Documents required are mentioned specifically. Student is appointed a date and time for interview and a written exam. Then then results are announced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

M Karunasuta LLM Student

Masters in Law 4/5

Although in Various colleges of India the LLM is a 2 years course in My university, it is only 1-year course and for taking admission here I have cleared the University entrance examination and from 2016 to 2017 I have studied there and the annual fee of mine was Rs 95,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

I don't think that in LLM any college provides any placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are great here because they taught us so well that one can thank them.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
10 months ago

Sonam Yadav B.Pharm Student

Review 4/5

The infrastructure of our college is very good also there are lot of facilities that are easily accessible to the students. The faculty members of the college are very kind and are always ready to help the students everytime
PLACEMENT 3/5

A lot of companies visit the campus every year for placements, thus if you are a deserving candidate you have lot of opportunities for placement
Faculty
The faculty members are mostly phd scholars and they always try to make learning easy for students
Admission

The procedure of admission is easy ,admission is based on 12th marks and entrance exam conducted by the university followed by a personal interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
10 months ago

Manish Kumar BPT Student

Overview 4/5

G D Goenka University is one of premiere lnstitute in the country that's helps in overall personality development based on latest and scientific based approach, thanks to be the part of this University.
PLACEMENT 5/5

the college offers their students for internship, placement,and Job Opportunity in various organisations.
Faculty 5/5

All faculties are good in best of my knowledge
Admission

The admission procedure is based on both written examination followed by Personal interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Y
10 months ago

Yashika Gemini Mass Comm Student

Nice Collage 4/5

I am happy to be in this collage. And the hostel here is good as compared to other colleges. Proud to be Goenkan
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

With good Internship opportunities.
Faculty 2.5/5

Teacher here are good as Faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Manish BSc Student

Nice college 4/5

It was very easy for me on the time of admission process . I had an entrance which was totally based on our studies from 1 to 12th
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship are provided to the students from 3 semester
Faculty 5/5

All the faculties are doing thier great job for students like us for the upliftment.
Admission

I had an entrance to get admission on this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Swarnika Prakash animation Student

Good Faculty and Facilities 3/5

The teachers are cooperative. The management is supportive. Study materials are accurate and appropriate. Practice sessions often occured. Students are often taken out for field trips. The college has CCD. Which is sometimes very useful when you need an instant coffee break. I like it here
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

We don't know yet. The teachers will help or we will find internships on our own. As it is our very first batch. 2018
Faculty 2.5/5

Teachers need to listen to us about what we want to learn too. Lately, there has been a pressure on us with 3D modeling, when we had 2d assignments too.
Admission

There's a personal interview. An internal written test that includes Logical reasoning and GK.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
10 months ago

Nikita Mittal BA Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

Infrastructure is good. Facilities and infrastructure available for course is satisfactory. The quality of the facilities in your hostel are good. The University has intense engagements with some of the leading academic and industry organizations in the world,
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Puma,Nike and many other
Faculty 5/5

Ph.D scholars and very interactive
Admission

Entrance exam and personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
10 months ago

Bhumanyu Sa Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

GD Goenka is one of the best University in which they provide use very nice facilities ,academic , and also give provide us platform to fly
PLACEMENT 5/5

They have provided placement in every field
Faculty 4.5/5

Ms. Kriti Singh She teach us in very nicely tell us everything in details
Admission

They take a personal interview With written exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
V
10 months ago

Vibhooti Mass Comm Student

Best faculty 5/5

The faculty of our department is nyc good at teaching and are understanding. Environment is also good. Infrastructure is also gud as compared to other colleges. Crowd is also good. Opportunities provided by the clg are also good. As far i don't about internship but as far as we are told internships will be at good ans renowned places.
PLACEMENT 5/5

As such i don't about internship
Faculty 5/5

Suvats sir is my fav teacher thw way he teaches is the best
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Parth Shukla BSc Student

Great teachers and faculty, adequate facilities. 5/5

The overall quality of this University is good. The course is good, teachers and faculty really takes care of students and is understanding and mature. The sports facilites are adequate you may find some flaws there that can make you think the college is conscious about their budget, but really all you have to do is ask and in most cases you will get everything you asked for.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my case there really are not that much companies in my field but my teachers have contacts in some really great ones so as long as I am not actually placed, I have good confidence in my college and teachers that I will be. They also arrange really good internships as well.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are really good at what they do, they give you a hand with your college as well as your personal projects. Of course that's not the case with every teacher but I suppose there really can't be anything to be done about it. Most of them are really sweet and caring. But in my case, only one of them is rude, you will be getting an elementary school vibe near her (or him). But overall faculty is great no complaints there.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Mansi Mass Comm Student

Best University in terms of Education and facility. 5/5

The college' s infrastructure is really worth to talk about. The hostel and mess facilities is really nice.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I didn't get any internships yet.
Faculty 5/5

I adore Professor Juhi Pathak. She is currently teaching Research methodology right us. I like the way she communicate with students. Every one is equal to her.
Admission

I gave an internal test of 150 marks followed by a personal interview.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
10 months ago

Niharika Pushkarna BA Student

Best University in terms of Education and facility 5/5

Faculty support us in bad times and this is the best University in terms of Education, our practical work doesn't stop we are at home still we can do our work with the support of faculty.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Never experienced it in my college yet
Faculty 5/5

Dr jhuhi Pathak is my favourite teacher because of her teaching methods and she support us to do out of the box.
Admission

Through interview and test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
10 months ago

Tanish Poonia Design Student

Overall university review 5/5

My overall college experience has been quite enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, professional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The facilities within the college campus are good as you can use all of the buildings facilities and not just the universities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The job involves working with college students on the autistic spectrum or with related learning differences. It can be tough, but helping them develop life skills and watching them thrive is pretty satisfying.
Faculty 5/5

My preferred teacher is Manish Joshi. He makes education rewarding , enriching and even inspiring experience . He have certain qualities that set him apart from the others .
Admission

1 . DAT Entrance exam 2 . Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
10 months ago

Dushyant Sharma BA Student

Providing best online classes . according to their schedule 4/5

Best University in term of education and facility and well infrastructure.
PLACEMENT

Clg will provide good inturnship...after that they will provide placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Shivam sir and Sheetal ma'am I like the way they both are teaching
Admission

According to personal viva
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aastha Tewari Travel and Tourism Student

Enjoyable 4/5

My College experience has been quite enjoyable. This is thanks to the staff. They are friendly, professional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The facilities are good and up to date. Classes are not overcrowded which massively helps in focused attention. Senior students are always ready to help and answer questions.
PLACEMENT

I'm yet to experience internships/placements but student involvement in extra curricular activities is greatly encouraged and appreciated. Seniors are friendly, welcoming and ready to help out anyone.
Faculty 0.5/5

Teachers are more than qualified to teach lessons and are always on hand to help if you have any problems.
Admission

One has to register themselves through the college's website and fill in the application form. Documents required are mentioned specifically. Student is appointed a date and time for interview and a written exam. Then then results are announced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Ruth Kipgen B.Ed Student

Best University in terms of Education and learning 5/5

Excellent academic exposures ,teaching experiences, skill enhancement and placement opportunities .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement based on personal interviews. Pathways International,GDGoenka World School. 3-5lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Disha Maheswari excellent
Admission

Based on entrance exam and personal interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aishwarya Sinha BA Student

Excellent faculty and ambience 5/5

GD Goenka is a great college in terms of education and ambience. Supportive and friendly faculty makes it easier for the students to take initiative in other extra curricular things apart from the course and makes the learning comfortable for the students. The only drawback is it’s little far away from the main city but this issue is likely to get sorted soon with the development of expressway. The admission process was quite smooth which got done in approx 1.5 hours by clearing the entrance exam and personal interview. GD Goenka being a private University provides ample opportunities for us to grow and learn.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The moment students enter in their final year teachers and people in charge of placement cells make students ready for interviews of various companies visiting our college.
Faculty 5/5

Teaching methods mostly involved group discussions and class presentations which helps to enrich the mind of students and learn comfortably.
Admission

Admission process involved clearing of the entrance exam and personal interview which went very smooth and ended quickly.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
10 months ago

Jhanvi Duggal Mass Comm Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

While searching for a college for my further studies all I was searching for was a college with a great ambience and most importantly with the most friendly and understanding faculty, and I could find all of these in a blink at GDGU. The faculty is always there by our sides with a positive attitude and the entire campus is worth venturing. Apart from all the pros the only issue I faced with the university was the distance which i’m getting used to with now, so all in all GDGU is a university suitable for all the ambitious and aspiring students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The university offers us a great deal of internship opportunities with interesting learning experiences.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is extremely helpful and understanding and especially when it comes to conducting classes, the teachers at GDGU surely know how to make a class interesting. They allow a number of discussions to take place and respect each n every student’s opinion. All in all learning process at GDGU has been quite interesting till now.
Admission

The admission process was extremely smooth and effective. Initially we were asked to present our 12th class results followed by an internal exam and lasly there was a personal interview conducted.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Aanchal Sharma BA Student

Great infrastructure 3/5

The think everyone would love about this college is its great infrastructure and supportive staff. The food it provides is remarkably delicious. But the marketing strategy could have been better and also the faculty’s turnover could be controlled for its future endeavours.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Unfortunately not a single one.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are so cooperative. I really like Mr. Devanjan Sir as his teaching style really suits me.
Admission

I went through a formal interview and luckily my CGP was good enough to get into this university. So, I didn’t have to give any entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Pradeep Sigar Travel and Tourism Student

Reasons why 5/5

Pros : infrastructure, professor, summer schools and winter schools and exposure Cons : accessibility, no screening process during admission, location
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No internships or job placement for tourism industry
Faculty 5/5

Dr Shivam ( travel and tourism) Teaching style, knowledge and helpful to provide information or any sort of assistance needed at any time.
Admission

Admission test and 5 mins interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Manish Ojha MA Student

Best upcoming University 4/5

G D Goenka University Gurugram has top class infrastructure, learned faculty, and an environment that promotes knowledge. Its faculty members are well versed with current global best practices in their respective streams and try to imbibe them to educate the students in best possible way. For a working professional like me who is pursuing my MA while being on a sabbatical, the University extends its outreach to impart maximum support to my academic endeavours .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Suitable opportunities are shared with students regularly
Faculty 5/5

In a duration of four semesters one interacts with many faculty members who are extremely good so it will be inappropriate to singulate.
Admission

Admission Test/ Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
S
10 months ago

Siddharth Gupta Design Student

The college has a great potential and we as students can build a culture. Learning at every point. 4/5

I was a lateral admission and the college accepted me with open arms. Hostel facilities are great. Faculty is also nice
PLACEMENT 3/5

Tata consultancy services came
Faculty 3.5/5

Few teachers get to the crux of what you want, really friendly and always ready to help
Admission

Interview plays a very important role
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Rohit Sharma BA Student

The colleges faculty is the main reason why anyone wants to join this university....the economics faculty is hardworking and very dedicated towards their work.... 4/5

The college is good on an average the only thing that I liked about this college is my faculty......
PLACEMENT 2/5

Least placement opportunities
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are the real gems of this university...basically economics faculty
Admission

They take a test to check your sk
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhidyu Design Student

Interactive 4/5

Classes could have more specialised briefs and Jury she garding system could be more robust, otherwise a fairly decent college
PLACEMENT 2/5

finding internships and opportunities on your own is pretty rare in the college itself
Faculty 3/5

All the faculty members bring new elements to the table
Admission

Entrance exam followed by ab interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Rahul BA Student

Best university for the environment of study 5/5

Overall this college is best in terms of facilities and education. But the crowd of college is not good overall
PLACEMENT

I have no idea about job opportunity
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher are Dr. Philip and Dr. Malavika
Admission

Based on your interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
10 months ago

Vinayak Syam Design Student

I chose this university because of the outstanding collaboration s and Mou tied to other excellent international University all around the world this university has to offer for students in every department and it has helped me alot in my personal growth. 5/5

Pros: Have good infrastructure in place. Experienced faculties. Can get a different perspective to education culture
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The university do provide placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

It will be the HOD of Product design department Who is also our teacher . With plenty of previous real-world experience always bring new perspective to our insights.
Admission

I gave a design aptitude test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Sanjoli Design Student

Best university in terms of education and facility. 5/5

Admission process is good here firstly i visit there and interact with Ma'am then she conducted a test.
PLACEMENT 5/5

We have visited the u-flex company.
Faculty 5/5

Rimple Ma'am is my favourite teacher she teaches us so well and clear the doubts so well.
Admission

Firstly there is a interaction process with teacher and students and then they conduct the personal interview and test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anishika John Design Student

A college with the widest courses. 4/5

The college has vast option to choose from and has a Good campus too. I jointed this college as a lateral entry and the formalities weren’t very long or difficult.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

We had to find internships on out own, the faculty helped us by suggesting a few places but no official process was followed
Faculty 3/5

The faculty present right now is good, and has the knowledge of the course but the faculty keeps changing.
Admission

As i was a lateral student, they saw my last college’s semester results and my 12th marksheet along with a written exam and a small interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shreyansh Khandelwal BCom Student

World Class College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and i am very happy to be a part of this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 10 Lac which Includes 2.5 Lac fees of Hostel and this college is giving world class facilities and i think it's only college in region who have Horse Riding Facilities in campus
PLACEMENT 5/5

They are 10 on 10 100% placements are there in this college
Faculty 5/5

They all are very great and very supportive to us and they all are well educated
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Priyam BCom Student

Not Much Preferred 3/5

In this University many of the things are good but when it comes to the faculties so they are not that much good and that is why I had an average experience with the faculties rest all is great and I don't remember the fee of the college and the degree was Honors and in the year 2017 I have passed out.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Walk in was more and the college placements was less
Faculty
Some were good but some were bad and biased the good faculties has resigned from there
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Neeraj B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

My college has friendly environment for the students
A
10 months ago

Anjali Goel Design Student

Its a good University but i think they should be more organised in term of course planning and faculties. 3/5

Facilities are good , but there have to work on their study criteria for example the things that we should have learn in 1st or 2nd year they are teaching us in 3 rd year . So i think organisation is some how missing and even the faculties . They should appoint more specialised faculties so that students can learn better . Actually i migrated from another University in the 2nd year to this University, so i went for interview and they cleared it and i got admission .
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have no idea about placement because i am still in 3 rd year . Only i am hoping that i will get a good one
Faculty 3/5

I think we should be provided with more faculties on the garment construction and pattern making category . The best teacher i like is mrs koshal preet kaur , mr rawat and mr mohit bharadwaj . I think they are more organised in term how to share education . I always like their concept of research . They they create a good designer environment while teaching. Other are also good but i haven't studied with them a lot so i cannot say anything about them.
Admission

Selection Procedure: I just went to see the university and they gave me a date for interview . So i gave it an they liked it .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

M Karunasuta LLM Student

Masters in Law 4/5

Although in Various colleges of India the LLM is a 2 years course in My university, it is only 1-year course and for taking admission here I have cleared the University entrance examination and from 2016 to 2017 I have studied there and the annual fee of mine was Rs 95,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

I don't think that in LLM any college provides any placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are great here because they taught us so well that one can thank them.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
10 months ago

Aastha Tewari Travel and Tourism Student

Enjoyable 4/5

My College experience has been quite enjoyable. This is thanks to the staff. They are friendly, professional and understanding to any needs that you may have. The facilities are good and up to date. Classes are not overcrowded which massively helps in focused attention. Senior students are always ready to help and answer questions.
PLACEMENT

I'm yet to experience internships/placements but student involvement in extra curricular activities is greatly encouraged and appreciated. Seniors are friendly, welcoming and ready to help out anyone.
Faculty 0.5/5

Teachers are more than qualified to teach lessons and are always on hand to help if you have any problems.
Admission

Selection Procedure: One has to register themselves through the college's website and fill in the application form. Documents required are mentioned specifically. Student is appointed a date and time for interview and a written exam. Then then results are announced
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Riya Abhi B.Pharm Student

Best University in terms of education and facility 5/5

Want to study from the best of facility?Gd Goenka University have the best facilities. Very positive atmosphere to study.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College provides proper internships placements as well in famous offices
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Dr Deepak Sharma His guidance his way of teaching is wonderful
Admission

Selection Procedure: First you should follow thier criteria of minimum percentage for your particular Course.Then they conduct interaction with the facilities.Then you need to pass the admission exam college conducts
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
10 months ago

Tarshan Singh BA Student

A university of many faces 5/5

College Infrastructure Infrastructure here is quite good. Labs are well equipped and all others facilities including ground,libraries and classrooms are well maintined. Food provided in mess are hygienic, and washrooms are well sanitized Academics All of the teachers of their respective grounds have a good knowledge about their subjects, some of them are well qualified and are also keen to share it with students. All of the faculty is very supportive and is always ready to solve our queries. Campus Life Campus life here has always been the topic of many discussion between my friends. To be honest, this place quite far away from some the shopping necessary for college life therefore if you cannot arrange transportation from and to this place,then this place is definitely not for you. If you are comfortable in making some amendments in you life for good, then living here is totally worth it. In short it may take few days to adjust here, but once you are here, trust me you will fall in love with the place.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The internship program varies according to the course and internal examination marks
Faculty 5/5

The knowledge of my course's faculty is very good and it has helped me a lot in understanding of my course
Admission

Selection Procedure: They check your 12th Class result and then do an internal examination. After that there is a personal interview. This is what happened in my case but it may vary from case to case
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prachi Tomar B.Pharm Student

2 reasons 2/5

Nice place but education is not so up to mark nice discipline, well maintained building well maintained labs.
PLACEMENT

I dnt knw the about internship of the college becasue i am still studying
Faculty 5/5

Dr. Anand kumar Because of his kind nature
Admission

Selection Procedure: My Admission is done on the basis of class 12 marks
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Saijal.khanna BCA Student

Faculty is good 2/5

Faculty is good need to work more in hostel campus food laundry should require upgrading else everything is fine
PLACEMENT 3/5

Yet I have not been a part of it
Faculty 3/5

Ms Neha Kapoor and ms vashali ary are the best teachers they are always there to motivate us
Admission

Selection Procedure: Normal entrance exam and interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Saumya Chaudhary Design Student

A college worth joining!! 3/5

College has a very good infrastructure unlike other campuses. Gdgu do not compromise with students welfare & studying conditions. Full AC with wifi. Faculty is mixed. Some are good, some are not so good. I had to give an entrance exam to get admission in this college but the entrance exam wasn't much difficult so, I did get accepted here.
PLACEMENT 1/5

It totally depends upon the course you are taking but for my course we are the first batch so, i really don't know yet. But we never get a chance to go for any internship through our college.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty members are good and have been in the industry for many years. They have a varied teaching methodology to help the students to achieve success.
Admission

Selection Procedure: You have to write an entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
K
10 months ago

Kanchan Nautiyal Mass Comm Student

Campus is too good and studies are also good but exposure is not that much high. 3/5

I gave the test then face to face interview, on that basis i got selected. Everything is good but exposure is not upto mark.
PLACEMENT

I didn’t reach at this level because i am in 2nd sem
Faculty 4/5

Juhi mam and kriti mam is excellent, they know how to teach and they are really professional.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prerna Arora Mass Comm Student

Good university in terms of facility but education system is not so good . Joining this college is worthless according to the name and fame of university 3/5

My friend suggested me GD goenka university is best. So i took admission ....but this is worthless according to me ....i will not suggest anyone to take admission in this university .
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have'nt done any internship till now because right now i am in 2nd semester
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is excellent...teachers are so friendly ,helping and caring .
Admission

Selection Procedure: First i have given one online test... Then my personal interview is taken
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
P
10 months ago

Pooja Soni BA Student

Good infrastructure, great faculty, not so great Maintenance and administration 3/5

Campus infrastructure and design is great, the faculty is kind and educated and make the experience worthwhile. However, educational system and administration can be improved, maintenance of facilities provided is really bad. The admission process is quick and based on personal interview
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Psychology students are made to intern in the mental health department at Fortis Hospital. There was no freedom of choice given to the students to choose internships of their will.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculties in psychology are extremely helpful, kind and very educated. All of them are either PhD holders or very experienced in their fields. They teach very well and are great mentors !
Admission

Selection Procedure: The admission process is very quick. It is based on personal interview. I got admission with 50% scholarship. A 50% Scholarship is provided to students scoring above 90% in class XII.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

GAJENDER Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

The course is BA.LLB and the classes are regular and we have learned a lot and I am in the 1st year so there is a lot much to explore so that is why I have given only 3 ratings.
Admission

Selection Procedure:

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

A
10 months ago

Aanchal Sharma BA Student

Great infrastructure 3/5

The think everyone would love about this college is its great infrastructure and supportive staff. The food it provides is remarkably delicious. But the marketing strategy could have been better and also the faculty’s turnover could be controlled for its future endeavours.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Unfortunately not a single one.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are so cooperative. I really like Mr. Devanjan Sir as his teaching style really suits me.
Admission

Selection Procedure: I went through a formal interview and luckily my CGP was good enough to get into this university. So, I didn’t have to give any entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Prabhsimran Bhutani Design Student

Best guidance for all your expectations! 3/5

Since the day i joined Gd Goenka university i have made a path for my future with the help of all the best facilities and guidance not just for the betterment of the current program i am pursuing but for the self betterment also. Best ever decision to join GDGU and always will be glad to a have 2 years of extraordinary and fantabulous time i spent there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

As i didn’t wait for my college to end i have done given my interview for job and got selected for my knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

Well each and every faculty that has been assigned to teach my batch have done great job and all are my favourites in different roles. But Mrs. Vineeta koccher and Mr. devendra rawat have played a great role in my personal improvement. Their parental guidance as well helped me to pass my M. sc. with good grades. And would like to specially thanks to Mrs. Abha Maheshwari that because of her guidance i could complete my dissertation perfectly. The dedication of all the faculties is beyond the words. Just a big thanks to all the teachers.
Admission

Selection Procedure: I had to get all my previous documents submitted. As i was pursuing M.sc. program in interior design so i had submit my Graduation documents as well. After the documents procedure i had to go through written examination that went for 2 hours. Further i had to give personal interview. My interview has gone wonderful as they asked me about my further expectations from GDGU and about the other interests as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Swarnika Prakash animation Student

Good Faculty and Facilities 3/5

The teachers are cooperative. The management is supportive. Study materials are accurate and appropriate. Practice sessions often occured. Students are often taken out for field trips. The college has CCD. Which is sometimes very useful when you need an instant coffee break. I like it here
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

We don't know yet. The teachers will help or we will find internships on our own. As it is our very first batch. 2018
Faculty 2.5/5

Teachers need to listen to us about what we want