Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU), Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)-campus Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU) Video Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)-campus Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)-campus

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

December 3rd, 2016

 Good college and experiences as well.

Ayesha Khan MBBS  Student

Era Medical College
OVERVIEW    

Very good college with excellent faculty members specialized in their subjects. It has wide area of specialization centers including established psychatry dept, radiologyand gynec as well. In recent year my collaege was among top 26 colleges of india and no.1 private collage of u.p. Hospital has approx 80 beds and has well equipped instruments and mchines Patient review of last survey had highest of four stars. Regular monthly test are taken to ensure students intrest. Way of teaching includes tutorials, seminars,animation graphic study, lecture and practicals Phisio department is dived into three labs and anatomy is divided into two Hostel is also very sutaible for living with attached bathroom in each room and common mess.

PLACEMENTS    

This collage oncludes mbbs.so student here after completing pg could go into clinical practise or resarch or teaching

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:My all india rank was 1 lakh 20,00 and state level rank was 18000. I qualified in upneet and with 5 tiring days of councwlling i got selected in this collage. I was supposed to opt five collagesamd according to my neet rank these collages opted me. I was opted in every collage but as my fist prefrence was this I got selected.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Madthon . We had sports even of 5 dats On the first day we inogerated the program lighting japenes candels.in 2nd day we started with march past and races. On third day we had basket ball, cricket and badminton. On fourth day we had indoor games test. In this even all the respective senior batches participtes appriciating the new comers. Stalls of different refreshments and meals were set up. On the last day award ceremony was held.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

July 16th, 2018

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 College Description

Kuldeep Kumar BSc  Student

Maharani Lal Kunwari PG College
OVERVIEW    

Everyone enjoys there colleges life like i enjoyed in year 2004 i have taken admission in this college and i have completed my graduation in 2007 and i so much liked this college that i have decided to do my PG From the same college. my college is affiliated to Dr RML University, Faisabad and this is best college in the region with a nominal fee structure.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

June 11th, 2018

 A good college

OVERVIEW    

Situated in Sultanpur, Kamla Nehru Institute of Physical and Social Sciences is a premier institute of the city. One need not appear for any entrance exam to join this college. Overall all the facilities of this college are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 1st, 2018

 My College Review

Yashwant Kumar BSc  Student

Lal Bahadur Shastri Post Graduate College
OVERVIEW    

Situated in the Gonda district of U.P. admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good. The infrastructure and the canteen are of good quality.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Shadab Khan MA  Student

Maharani Lal Kunwari PG College

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Shadab Khan BA  Student

Maharani Lal Kunwari PG College

Helpful ?      

July 23rd, 2018

 A great place in yes of education and training

Ayesha Khan MBBS  Student

Era Medical College
OVERVIEW    

It is a fine college with excellent teaching staff. Teachers are determined to help us improve skill. Attendence is great deal in era. But very costly

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are well educated and are determined to spread their knowledge to the greator extent possible

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Deeksha Gupta MBBS  Student

Era Medical College
OVERVIEW    

The best college for studies,physical activities and other purpose.. Its our chance to make our best career.

Helpful ? 2      

March 16th, 2018

 BEST PLACE TO GRAB THE KNOWLEDGE OF DENTISTRY

AMIT AMBUJ BDS  Student

Saraswati Dental College
OVERVIEW    

TEMPLE WHERE WORSHIP FOR STUDIES GETS PAID WITH A FAMILY AROUND TO GUIDE AND SUPPORT TO LEARN THINGS

PLACEMENTS    

INTERNSHIP - WHERE A LOT OF PATIENTS ARE GIVEN TO LEARN AND BECOME SELF DEPENDENT TO STAND ON OUR OWN FEET IN OUTSIDE WORLD.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 1st, 2018

Pratiksha Patel BA  Student

Acharya Narendra Deo Kisan PG College

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

Best PG College in Ambedkar Nagar

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00