Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU), Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

September 11th, 2018

PRAKARSH SHUKLA BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done BTC Basic Training Certificate Course from here and on the merit result I have taken admission here and the best thing here is the timely schedule but the exam late happens and this is Government University and if I talk about fee so it is paid by scholarship by government and for the admissions the high school exam result is important. Right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Helpful ?      

November 28th, 2018

Vivek Pandey MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Experience - If I talk about my experience so it was good and also did graduation from this same university so I selected this for my 2nd course as well and the admission was taken in 2013 and my course finished in 2015and for the academics the college is great but not for the placements because they are not present here.

Helpful ?      

June 6th, 2018

 Graduation University

Mohammad Ajaz BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University of mine is an one of the oldest Universities of the city and here I have completed BA and I have selected economics as the subject of the graduation and the admission is only given those students who scores more than 60% marks in their 12th Board and the annual fee of the course is Rs 10,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 11th, 2018

Alok Pal BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is a Regular course in the college and the admission is done on the cut off of the 12th board and my score in the 12th class was 460/500 so I have secured my admission. The lectures were great and regular and the subject of the degree was PCM Physics chemistry mathematics.

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 University Days

HIMANSHU KUMAR SINGH BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University and the subjects of my BA was Hindi, Politica Science, and English and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this University and this university is good in many things Including education and many other things.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 2nd CORRESPONDENCE COURSE

Manish Mishra MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is called as awadh university and the course of mine was Msc and like my Bsc this is also a correspondence course and I also did my Bsc from this University and right now I am studying here and right now I am in the 1st year

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 12th, 2018

 College Desc

Pankaj Pandey BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this University I have done the degree in the 2 subjects and they are Sanskrit and Sociology and this was a regular course and that is why on the percentage cut off they have given me admission and in the year 2015 I have passed out

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 University in Faisabad

EBADUR LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university in the awadh region of the Uttar Pradesh and I have completed my bachelors in Law from this University and for taking admission here i have cleared the University entrance examination

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 24th, 2018

Shubham Srivastava BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject in which I have done my degree was PCM (Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) and the education here is better somehow and the events in the college are way better. Last year I have completed my degree.

Helpful ?      

November 23rd, 2018

Satyajeet BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is in Faizabad and at the time of admission they have only asked for my 12th board result and the course was regular and last year in 2017 I have passed out and the subject of the BSC is Biology.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2019

Alok Pandey BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My experience in the university was as good as one wants it to be and the classes were also regular there and my 3 years went great in the university and the admission was done on the 12th board result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 10th, 2018

 Correspondence course

Manish Mishra BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Before myMsc I have also done m UG degree from this University and the subjects were Maths and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2019

Shivangi Tiwari MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university is best in education and also we have a good environment for us and we can attend regular classes here. I have taken admission in the Hindi language course and completed the degree.

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2019

Praveen Kumar Sahni BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In this university the admission in the college is great and the college education is good and it is a correspondence course because I was working and this university is good for the regular courses.

Helpful ?      

December 3rd, 2018

ABHINAV CHATURVEDI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in the college on the entrance examination of the college and the college is best in education but I have attended fewer classes here and the college is having a big campus.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2019

Amit Kumar Tiwari LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education is best here and the classes are regular here and the students can learn more and grow more and also in this college we have a big campus and many sports events are organized here.

Helpful ?      

September 13th, 2018

SHIVAM SINGH MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission here directly and the subject of my degree was geography and the ma fee is not remembered is 4500 per year and the education is good and I also did BA from here

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Priyamishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

There was no entrance exam at the time of admission and in 2017 I have passed out and fees are rs 7000 per year and I had a good experience over there and my course was regular course

Helpful ?      

February 25th, 2019

Dinesh Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was directly from the University and the admission was done on the 12t board result and the University is a good place to study so one can take admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2019

Sandeep BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a regular course which I have completed and the classes are regular here and the faculties are the best part of the college and the learning is best here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Sunil Kumar Chaurasiya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

There was no entrance examination was there in the college and the subjects biology and the college was great in education. I have passed in the year 2017.

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018

Rajan Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is unique university offering courses in agriculture. The teachers are experienced and supportive and other facilities are satisfactory as well.

Helpful ?      

January 10th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Pravin Kumar Bharti MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in this college in Physics field and this field their is a lot to study and everyone over here is very supportive.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 12th, 2018

 My Ex College

Sandeep Kumar Mishra BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in UG Course on the merit basis and the fees of this college was Rs 15000 PA and there is a scholarship of Rs 5000

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

Amit Shukla BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This college is good and I think no improvement is required and that is why I have studied here and in the year 2016 I have passed out

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2019

Deepak Sahoo BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education is best in the college and the campus is very big here and I have completed my degree and this was my last degree.

Helpful ?      

May 30th, 2019

Anonymous MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Pursuing Correspondence course and the classes are very less here and the fee is also less charged from the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00