Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1981
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.4/5

College Fest Rating

4.4/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.4/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

119 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anam B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infrastructure related issues in this college.Satisfied with the studies and the placements, but not with the extracurricular activities
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Abdul B.Tech Student

nice college 5/5

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in the college. Excellent infrastructure with supporting staff members.
R
1 year ago

Rupali B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an average, there are 80% placements in genenral for every branch.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
1 year ago

Renuka B.Tech Student

Campus 5/5

There came some decent companies like Hexaware, Emphasis, etc. Almost every branch got enough opportunity to get the calls. Some off-campuses drive also happens for the non selected students. The internship programme is on the weaker side but the quality maintained by the placement cell is enough to get through the campus.
S
1 year ago

Swati B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

.The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge. the Wi-Fi facility is available only at the particular locations but not at all the locations. The labs are good, and we have all the required equipment for doing the experiments.The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge not only in studies
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The companies like Deloitte, Accenture, Adobe, Infosys, etc., visit our college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge not only in studies
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Praveen Kumar Mishra MCA Student

College Description 5/5

Vasavi College of Engineering is a self-financed technical institution located in Ibrahimbagh and it is affiliated to the Osmania University and there is an ICET Examination which I have cleared for taking admission here and this is a good college in some aspects and also the average one in some aspects.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

All things are dependent on the talent but placements are there at a large scale.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are the expert professionals of their colleges and their experiences helped us a lot.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ashok Kumar Sethy MCA Student

College Description 4/5

My college is one of the known colleges of the Hyderabad city which is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is a 3 years course and I have taken admission here on the management quota but the entrance examination system is also present here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 90,000 per year
PLACEMENT

From the 10th of August my placements will start and till then I cannot say anything
Faculty 4/5

They have taken regular classes so that they can cover up the syllabus and also all of them are Ph.D holders
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
4 months ago

Sujith B.Tech Student

Academic Review of the college 4/5

Academically it is good but it has to develop a lot. The lectures are not compromised at all, which means they are very strict, they won't give free attendance like other colleges do. Coming to exam paper evaluation they never show partiality so the marks are given according to your performance.
Admission

I joined through NRI quota.
R
1 year ago

Rupal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

We all know that placements are decreasing every year in all colleges, but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an average, there are 80% placements overall
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Aakash B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

We all know that placements are decreasing every year in all colleges, but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an average, there are 80% placements overall
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

We all know that placements are decreasing every year in all colleges, but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an average, there are 80% placements overall
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge not only in studies but also in sharing the other information like general We have the cultural events on the campus. We have the fest named 'Euphoria', technical fest 'Acumen', and traditional day on the campus.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Satwik Karnati B.Tech Student

The college one loves to go 2/5

By the name vasavi it describes the goddess .we all know nothing is perfect in the universe. Vasavi too has some ups and downs.the college is loveable and one wants to live btech life in it.it has good infrastructure and excellent staff .The college has library . saraswati....
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Yes many companies provide placements at vasavi
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

My favourite teacher teaches thermodynamics .I want to describe him as a text book ,one can get as much as information only from textbook.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My score in eamcet is 3286 .And I choosed this college because it provides the best mechanical laboratory equipment.i am interested in mechanical group ,I like it from my childhood .among all the colleges from the state the vasavi stands in 4th place and coming to the private side it is 2 nd place.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sakshi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Placement of the college is good, the basic package is 3.5-4 lakhs and the highest is 12-14 lakhs per annum. About 95% students are being recruited every year. Companies like Oracle, Accrolite, Deloitte, Microsoft, JP Morgan and Pega provided a package of up to 12 lakhs.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
C
1 year ago

Chetan B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

This is a great place to hang out with friends, canteen is very good.The placements in our college are good enough. I would definelty recommend students to join in this college as it is among the best in hyderabad.The highest package offered is Rs. 20 Lacs per annum.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Avantika B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good, but our campus is very small one. The faculty are very good. They are very experienced. They are helpful, and they are professional too. They teach with the help of projectors and the blackboard. The curriculum, we follow is useful
S
1 year ago

Shree B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Ou college is among best, the basic package is 3.5-4 lakhs and the highest is 12-14 lakhs per annum. About 95% students are being recruited every year. Companies like Oracle, Accrolite, Deloitte, Microsoft, JP Morgan and Pega provided a package of up to 12 lakhs.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

we have a free Wi-Fi throughout campus and even in the library and classrooms. In the laboratory, each and every equipment is available. The classrooms here are very spacious, the placmeemt of the colelg eis excellent. i am very much satisifed with the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very helping amd supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh B.Tech Student

It is nice college 5/5

A lot of companies visit the campus and anyone easily get a job in service based companies irrespective of their branch. Min package is around 3-4 Lacs whereas maximum can go upto 20 Lacs. Core companies like mahindra, hyundai also recruit from the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good and friendly, with full of knowledge
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
S
1 year ago

Sarthak B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

I am very much Satisfied with the faculty, placements, infrastructure, and facilities.. We have the cultural events on the campus. We have the fest named 'Euphoria', technical fest 'Acumen', and traditional day on the campus.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

For our department, i.e., for ECE, the college provides many companies for us to get placed. Many students are offered with 3-4 offers alsFor our department, i.e., for ECE, the college provides many companies for us to get placed. nice infrastructure
S
1 year ago

Sahil B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

Satisfied with the studies and the placements, but not with the extracurricular activities. The teachers are very helpful, and they are highly qualified and well has knowledge in our college. The teaching quality is excellent,
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very helpful, and they are highly qualified and well has knowledge in our college. The teaching quality is excellent,
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
M
1 year ago

Mayank B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Comparing to any other private engineering college in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, our college is well known for its consistent placements.Our college has highly qualified professionals. It is best college in our area.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ravi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an average, there are 80% placements overall
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
G
1 year ago

Gunareddy B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastrcutre of the college is good.The faculty working here have the good experience even some of them are PhD holders. The college follows choice based credit system. The curriculum is good and is properly followed.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
S
4 months ago

Sujith B.Tech Student

Academic Review of the college 4/5

Academically it is good but it has to develop a lot. The lectures are not compromised at all, which means they are very strict, they won't give free attendance like other colleges do. Coming to exam paper evaluation they never show partiality so the marks are given according to your performance.
Admission

I joined through NRI quota.
A
6 months ago

Anusha Latha  Student

Overall description 3/5

The education is not good and the placements are also not good here and that is why I not have a good experience here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was at MHCET entrance examination which is a state level entrance examination.

S
10 months ago

Sambhavi M.Tech Student

2nd Course from This college 4/5

This is the 2nd course of mine from this college and I am doing my masters in data and mining and it is the best college and that is why I have chosen this.
Faculty 4/5

Lile my B.E in M.E also we had share good relations with the faculties.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
10 months ago

Sambhavi B.Tech Student

UG Course 4/5

There is the PGCET Examination which I have cleared and then took admission in the college and passed out in the year 2015 and now I am doing my MTECH from here as well and for placements, this college is also best.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The Big Giants like Infosys and TCS Comes here for the Placements
Faculty 4/5

All our best and kind whether They are Professors, Lab assistants or administration staff
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
11 months ago

Akkinapelli Sumith Chandra B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

One of the colleges of awesome, a better faculty and very very very good placements.
A
1 year ago

Ashok Kumar Sethy MCA Student

College Description 4/5

My college is one of the known colleges of the Hyderabad city which is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is a 3 years course and I have taken admission here on the management quota but the entrance examination system is also present here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 90,000 per year
PLACEMENT

From the 10th of August my placements will start and till then I cannot say anything
Faculty 4/5

They have taken regular classes so that they can cover up the syllabus and also all of them are Ph.D holders
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

I have completed my 4yrs here, the complete experience being here seems to be too good. Each and every facilities are great.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best, the highest salary was 12 lakhs per annum for two of our senior students in the CSE department.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure of the college is good, the teachers are good and helpful, the campus is good, the course curriculum is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best facilities provided to the student,management is nice,
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very good and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kavita B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

Vasavi college is a good place to study, the management is nice and the place is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sneha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Our college has good placements. About 90% of the students get placement every year, the infrastructure is good
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very helpful vand supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Great infrastructure, we have well-equipped labs. libraries are good full of new old books. placement are good
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college has good placements. About 90% of the students get placement every year
Faculty 4.5/5

We have got very good faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chetna B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Our college has good infrastructure, we got wifi facilities but not in remaining places of campus. We have well-equipped labs in every department, the faculties are good and helping. The placement of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is alo available and the teachers are very good, they are supportive.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is also available. Had great placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Very nice teachers who are supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
V
1 year ago

Vaishali B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. Vasavi has one of the best placements,great college to join.
S
1 year ago

Shashidar B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is nice the course curriculum is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Great teachers, very helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
W
1 year ago

Wasim B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Great teachers , talented and very educated
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sakshi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Placement of the college is good, the basic package is 3.5-4 lakhs and the highest is 12-14 lakhs per annum. About 95% students are being recruited every year. Companies like Oracle, Accrolite, Deloitte, Microsoft, JP Morgan and Pega provided a package of up to 12 lakhs.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
S
1 year ago

Shree B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Ou college is among best, the basic package is 3.5-4 lakhs and the highest is 12-14 lakhs per annum. About 95% students are being recruited every year. Companies like Oracle, Accrolite, Deloitte, Microsoft, JP Morgan and Pega provided a package of up to 12 lakhs.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
S
1 year ago

Shreya B.Tech Student

Good college 5/5

Absolutely satisfied in terms of placements, faculty and curriculum, great college for studies. Loved it and very satisfied
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The basic package is 3.5-4 lakhs and the highest is 12-14 lakhs per annum. About 95% students are being recruited every year. Companies like Oracle, Accrolite, Deloitte, Microsoft, JP Morgan and Pega provided a package of up to 12 lakhs.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty team is highly educated and course curriculum is designed very well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Satvik B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

It is one of the best among the top colleges in our state, specially in terms of placement.Our classrooms are equipped with projectors, a speakers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

college boasts a good placement record in the past years. The placements also vary with your branch.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are quite helpiy in nature and help us in every aspects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Harish B.Tech Student

It is a nice college 4/5

Vasavi is one of the best colleges for engineering, the placement of the college is good, the teachers are very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Himashu B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Vasavi college of engineering is a good college for engineering, the campus is good and clean, the teachers are very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
S
2 years ago

Satwik Karnati B.Tech Student

The college one loves to go 2/5

By the name vasavi it describes the goddess .we all know nothing is perfect in the universe. Vasavi too has some ups and downs.the college is loveable and one wants to live btech life in it.it has good infrastructure and excellent staff .The college has library . saraswati....
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Yes many companies provide placements at vasavi
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

My favourite teacher teaches thermodynamics .I want to describe him as a text book ,one can get as much as information only from textbook.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My score in eamcet is 3286 .And I choosed this college because it provides the best mechanical laboratory equipment.i am interested in mechanical group ,I like it from my childhood .among all the colleges from the state the vasavi stands in 4th place and coming to the private side it is 2 nd place.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prateek B.Tech Student

Nice College 4/5

I took admission in this college as one of my seniors at school ha recommended this college to me.It offers engineering course. I took computer science branch and my placement was also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Praveen Kumar Mishra MCA Student

College Description 5/5

Vasavi College of Engineering is a self-financed technical institution located in Ibrahimbagh and it is affiliated to the Osmania University and there is an ICET Examination which I have cleared for taking admission here and this is a good college in some aspects and also the average one in some aspects.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

All things are dependent on the talent but placements are there at a large scale.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are the expert professionals of their colleges and their experiences helped us a lot.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
1 year ago

Chetan B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

This is a great place to hang out with friends, canteen is very good.The placements in our college are good enough. I would definelty recommend students to join in this college as it is among the best in hyderabad.The highest package offered is Rs. 20 Lacs per annum.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Swati B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

.The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge. the Wi-Fi facility is available only at the particular locations but not at all the locations. The labs are good, and we have all the required equipment for doing the experiments.The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge not only in studies
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The companies like Deloitte, Accenture, Adobe, Infosys, etc., visit our college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty members are helpful, and they give us knowledge not only in studies
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Deepali B.Tech Student

Very nice 5/5

College is very good for studies, it has nice infrastructure with necessary facilities, course structure is good, faculties are good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement are good too, we do go out for doing internship..
Faculty 4.5/5

Veey nice teachers, i like computer science professor
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Renuka B.Tech Student

Campus 5/5

There came some decent companies like Hexaware, Emphasis, etc. Almost every branch got enough opportunity to get the calls. Some off-campuses drive also happens for the non selected students. The internship programme is on the weaker side but the quality maintained by the placement cell is enough to get through the campus.
A
1 year ago

Abdul B.Tech Student

nice college 5/5

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in the college. Excellent infrastructure with supporting staff members.
R
1 year ago

Rahul B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

We do have a lavish and spacious campus. The classrooms and the library are extraordinary.Major placements are offered in information technology secto
M
1 year ago

Manan B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Vasavi is one of the best engineering colleges in Hyderabad, the crowd of the college is good.The management of the college is nice,there is proper student council available for the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anil B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

It is one of the best colleges in Hyderabad,the placement of the college is good fory branch. It has well established infrastructure amd labs.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mankit B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

College has an excellent infrastructure good labs and workshops. Library has lot of books. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is good, the average package is 3lpa and highest package was around 20lpa.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good and friendly, with full of knowledge.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anupam B.Tech Student

It is great college 5/5

lavish and spacious campus. The classrooms and the library are extraordinary.Major placements are offered in information technology sector. We do have placements in core branches
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty are amazing and helpful.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Anamika B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

Excellent infrastructure with supporting staff members. Curriculum is also vey good.one of the best engineering colleges in hyderabad
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh B.Tech Student

It is nice college 5/5

A lot of companies visit the campus and anyone easily get a job in service based companies irrespective of their branch. Min package is around 3-4 Lacs whereas maximum can go upto 20 Lacs. Core companies like mahindra, hyundai also recruit from the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good and friendly, with full of knowledge
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
V
1 year ago

Varun B.Tech Student

My college review 5/5

teachers here are highly qualified and experienced, but the only problem that lies is stagnation of faculty. The teaching quality is up to mark. An average student can easily cope u
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement trend for mechanical is little low, but for CSE and IT, huge packages are being offered. (the highest was around 39 lacs per annum in 2017)
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very helping and experience
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mohan B.Tech Student

My review 5/5

We have many scholarships available such as academic awards, attendance merits, etc. We will have some fests which will be very much interesting
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Best private engineering college in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh having best placements and the infra is als overy good.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty members who are teaching us various technical fields are excellent with their highly qualified professionals.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Riya B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is best in terms of placement when we compare this college with other private engineering college in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh. We have excellent teachers as well.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
M
1 year ago

Mayank B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Comparing to any other private engineering college in both Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, our college is well known for its consistent placements.Our college has highly qualified professionals. It is best college in our area.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Avinash B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The college infrastructure is very good and the college provides all facilities but it fails to provide hostel facility.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There is almost 97% of placements for CSE candidates and other branches have a very similar strategy of campus placements in the range of 75% to 85%
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty here are very well-experienced and trained. The curriculum
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

It is Hyderabad's top engineering colleges considering the college area and the placement. It provides good library facilities i,e the normal one and a digital library, the teachers are excellent.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
R
1 year ago

Rashmi B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

The college is very strict in academics and it is not very easy to bunk classes, the infrastructure is good, among the best for engineering
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are amazing
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Urvashi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is ideal for students who want to take up a job after engineering as the placements are consistent throughout years.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
J
1 year ago

Jyoti B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

A college is a place which is well-known for the most number of campus placements, the infrastructure is nice
Faculty 4.5/5

Al the teacher are very good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Anil B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The faculty members here are very well-experienced and trained. The course curriculum was designed very well for the students to achieve the good score.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Awards

Best Engineering College Award

The institute has awarded "Best Engineering College Award" by ISTE AP & TS Sections

Learning Innovation Award

The institute has awarded "Learning Innovation Award" by Talent Sprint

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The Scholarship is granted to the candidates who required financial aid from the institution. This grant is provided on the basis of the financial status of the candidate along the marks obtained by the candidate in the qualifying examination.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00