Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Muthe Ravikiran  Student

Overview 1/5

Its good Well infra Goid facultyvsvhsnsvvvbsv svgsjsvgsusjcysj
P
2 years ago

PRANAV YADAV B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Great place to learn And you will get a lot of opportunities to grow and build your future.
N
2 years ago

Naveen Yadav BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It has good play ground ,labs, faculty , collage strength .good friends
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

2 years ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

4 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

2 years ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
S
Stuti

3 years ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

2 years ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Last Date to Apply for GATE 2021 Arrives! ...Read more

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, has released the schedule of Gratitude Aptitude Test in Engineering, GATE 2020 exam. Interested candidates can visit the official website of GATE 2020- gate.iitd.ac.in to know more details. The online registration of GATE 2020 will commence from September 3, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS(INDIA)

THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS(INDIA) LIFE MEMBERSHIP IS GRANTED IN JANUARY, 2013

"THE COMPETITION SUCCESS" Top Engineering Colleges Rank

1. RANKING OF TOP EMERGING ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF EXCELLENCE(INDIA)-2ND PLACE 2.TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGES RANKED BY STATE (ANDHRA PRADESH)- 8TH RANK

"ISTE" Best Chapter Award

INDIAN SOCIETY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION BEST CHAPTER AWARD for ANDHRA PRADESH SECTION 2012

Scholarship

Need based scholarship

The college offers schoarships to students of SC/ ST/ EBC/ Disabled/ Minority categories who belong to Telangana State. The students need to submit the income certificate and caste certificate.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00