Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1997
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Muthe Ravikiran  Student

Overview 1/5

Its good Well infra Goid facultyvsvhsnsvvvbsv svgsjsvgsusjcysj
P
4 years ago

PRANAV YADAV B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Great place to learn And you will get a lot of opportunities to grow and build your future.
N
4 years ago

Naveen Yadav BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It has good play ground ,labs, faculty , collage strength .good friends

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

4 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

4 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

5 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Videos

Awards

THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS(INDIA)

THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS(INDIA) LIFE MEMBERSHIP IS GRANTED IN JANUARY, 2013

"THE COMPETITION SUCCESS" Top Engineering Colleges Rank

1. RANKING OF TOP EMERGING ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF EXCELLENCE(INDIA)-2ND PLACE 2.TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGES RANKED BY STATE (ANDHRA PRADESH)- 8TH RANK

"ISTE" Best Chapter Award

INDIAN SOCIETY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION BEST CHAPTER AWARD for ANDHRA PRADESH SECTION 2012

Scholarship

Need based scholarship

The college offers schoarships to students of SC/ ST/ EBC/ Disabled/ Minority categories who belong to Telangana State. The students need to submit the income certificate and caste certificate.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.