Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rohit B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The a faculty is good and the lab is management is also perfect and good place for study it is one of the perfect college of delhi astonishing beautiful great interaction between teachers and student
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

the placement are good many multinational companies came on on campus selection the avg. salary package is also good
Faculty 4/5

our faculty is they explains everything perfectly and they are amazing they clear doubts and Almost all the professors here in IIIT Delhi are well qualified. Some have done their B.Techs from IIT only and many of them are PhD scholars from famous universities and under famous professors. They are so fluent and easily solves all our problems. They are also friendly and does not do any partiality as done in many of the schools.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

1 year ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
N
Neha

4 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

4 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
V
Vibhati Sharma

2 years ago

Placements are really good in terms of B.Tech and the highest average in BBA. It really depends on the student, for placement student needs to maintain his/her CGPA above 6.9. Many company visit here about 70 to 100 big small company visit here. Amazon, Google Accenture
M
Manisha Sharma

1 year ago

It was near to my resident. Just fill the form online after that they give me the date of counseling, after that me and my parents visited the college and like the college, and I got the admission in BCA nice and my many senior Classmates were in the same college. I als
R
Rajesh Sharma

2 years ago

An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter st. Andrews, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience has been very enriching, I am more confident than

Videos

This video gives a glimpse into the life of a Graduate Student at Indrapras...
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

B.Tech Scholarship

This is an income linked fee waiver scheme for Delhi residents.

Criteria

% Fee Waiver

Parents are in the Below Poverty Line Category

100

Gross Income of parents in service is up to Rs.6.0 Lakh p.a.

50

Gross Income of parents in service is between Rs.6.0 Lakh and Rs.8.0 lakh p.a.

25

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00