Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2008
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rohit B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The a faculty is good and the lab is management is also perfect and good place for study it is one of the perfect college of delhi astonishing beautiful great interaction between teachers and student
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

the placement are good many multinational companies came on on campus selection the avg. salary package is also good
Faculty 4/5

our faculty is they explains everything perfectly and they are amazing they clear doubts and Almost all the professors here in IIIT Delhi are well qualified. Some have done their B.Techs from IIT only and many of them are PhD scholars from famous universities and under famous professors. They are so fluent and easily solves all our problems. They are also friendly and does not do any partiality as done in many of the schools.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

5 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

10 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa

Videos

This video gives a glimpse into the life of a Graduate Student at Indrapras...
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Scholarship

B.Tech Scholarship

This is an income linked fee waiver scheme for Delhi residents.

Criteria

% Fee Waiver

Parents are in the Below Poverty Line Category

100

Gross Income of parents in service is up to Rs.6.0 Lakh p.a.

50

Gross Income of parents in service is between Rs.6.0 Lakh and Rs.8.0 lakh p.a.

25

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query