Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016

Dhruv Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IIT Delhi has a campus of 332 acres and is bigger than many towns in the world. It is a completely different world and yet it is situated in the heart of south delhi. The infrastructure on the campus is outstanding and the newly adopted solar power project is one of its kind in the country. Everything said it is the best place in the world and has a perfect mix of everything.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Blitzkrig, Bollywood night and many more because they have the best bands and artist and the crowd is overwehlming

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 great college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IIT Delhi is one of the best engineering college and is among the best for the students who wants to pursue engineering. The campus is amazing. IIT Delhi hosts the biggest events in north India, the campus building are very cool.Our canteen is also amazing.

PLACEMENTS    

The perfect place where you can get a lot of opportunities and great placements too.All the students get placed easily, the average one gets is around 9 lacs per annum.

FACULTY    

The faculty is awesome and very supportive..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

Roopak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infra is best, the campus is fully Wi-Fi enabled with high speed. The library is quite good and has a lot of books it is also open for 24 hours.There are all the necessary sports facilities with all the necessary equipment as well.

FACULTY    

The professors and the faculty are all highly knowledgeable, they are highly qualified in their respective field. Mr Kurur sir is the best professor of IIT Delhi.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Ugrash BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IN MY OWN WORDS BY HEART I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THIS COLLEGE IS AWESOME THAN ALL OTHER COLLEGE. THE EVENTS. THE CULTURAL FESTS, THE FOOD PROVIDED BY THE MESS,THE INFRASTRUCTURE ,AND THE FACULTIES ALL ARE VERY GOOD AND AWESOME.

PLACEMENTS    

ME AND MY FRIENDS WERE SEND TO ISRAEL BY IITD . AND WE GOT 8000 RUPEES PER MONTH WE ALL WAS VERY HAPPY THAT IT WAS OUR FIRST SELF EARNED MONEY.OUR SENIORS ARE ALSO OUR GOOD FRIENDS THERE.WE ALL EXPERIENCED GREAT TIME THERE.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 It it actually the best

Bhavna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IIT delhi is actually the best engineering which I could ask for,situated in Hauz khas Delhi, the atmosphere here is mesmerising, placements are amazing here, events are quite cool.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 14th, 2018

 All rounder training

Rutvik Solanki B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Fabulous college with all sort of amenities but with a good amount of teaching.It has awesome professors and unlimited internet facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sivanathan samapath sir is awesome maths teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

AmanTyagi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Dream came true at IIT.. Truely world class institute. Facilities, Professors and crowd... College ki masti.. canteen ki halat khasti..

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Deepanshu Bansal B.Tech / B.E. [Civil engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Iit delhi is best institute. It has very good placements. It has very good infrastructure. Ragging free campus.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   12 - 14 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, IPU cet code 131

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 12      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Dev Kumar Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

i had a great experience studying collage ..many student learns here and good facility provide by the management

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Monu Nath Baitha M.Arch [Solid State Physics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The place where i start to see dreem and getting strength to fulfill them

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

There are many because all welcome to all student as well as every question which motivate me to explor my self

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I achieved 1395 AIR in physics As B. Tech in Engineering Physics student i was gon thorough many topic but i chossed matetial science for my research and published 2 international journal so to continue my research i found IIT DELHI amoung the top of others

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 24      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Absolutely one of the best institutes in India. Faculty is excellent.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

RAM BABU KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Best engineering college of the country, good faculty. Great campus.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   18 - 20 lakhs

FACULTY    

Phd. from a well reputed US university

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got an All India Rank of 190 and I chose this course as it was the best course available based on my rank in JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Advanced 2018: Master Question Papers Released

    23-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted on May 20, 2018. Indian Institute of Technology- Kanpur has released the Question Papers of JEE Advanced 2018. The students who appeared for JEE Advanced examination must ... Read more
  2. JEE Advanced 2018: A Detailed Paper Analysis

    21-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted yesterday i.e. on May 20, at various examination centres across the country. Nearly 2.31 Lakh candidates registered for JEE Advanced this year, out of which 2.2 ... Read more
  3. JEE Advanced 2018: Answer Key to be released on May 29

    21-May-2018
    JEE Advanced 2018 examination was successfully conducted yesterday for almost 2.2 Lakh candidates aspiring to seek admission to 23 Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) across the country. The candidates are keenly waiting for the ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00