Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat
 

CollegeSearch Score

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University-Campus Veer Narmad South Gujarat University Video Veer Narmad South Gujarat University-College Veer Narmad South Gujarat University-Awards

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 28th, 2018

 1st Course in the college

Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2012 I have taken admission in this college and for that, I have given PGCET entrance exam in which 40% marks are required for a general category student to take admission but for SC/ST/OBC this percentage is less maybe 35% I guess. In my time the fees for the course was Rs 70,000 PA but there was no scholarship facility for any student.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are less when it comes to civil because of less student's participation but still, companies like ONGC, Reliance and many more come for the Interview .

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 28th, 2018

 Engineering College

Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar M.Tech / M.E.  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

SCET is the best engineering college in the city and it is a part of the Sarvajanik Education Society. if i talk about my course then i have done my ME in Power and one should have to clear PGCET Exam for taking admission in this college if we talk about the eligibility then you must score at least 40% marks for taking admission in PGCET Exam.

PLACEMENTS    

They have a clear system if we want placement only then they will call companies and main recruiters are LNT and many others.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Our annual event verve is the 2nd largest annual event in the Gujarat state so one can understand the level of participation and enjoyment

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 20th, 2018

 College for PG

Patil Krunal Ghyaneshwar MCA / MCM  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

My college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 78,000 per year and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and they have only asked for the graduation degree result and the 1st year course was Rs 78,000 per year and 2nd year course is Rs 80,000 PA

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 18th, 2018

 College in Amrauli

Pratiksha Arvindbhai Chauhan BCom  Student

JZ Shah Arts and HP Desai Commerce College
OVERVIEW    

This College of mine is in the Surat city and is affiliated with the South Gujarat University and the admissions in the college are done by the online admission process and thus college also provides placements to the deserving students.

FACULTY    

The faculties of this college are awesome as they are aware of the syllabus and how to teach the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

Nenil Italiya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

BRCM College of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

College is really good, the infra is good, college is situated in Surat (Gujarat).It was founded in 1912 and college is quite old and has lot of famous alumni. College also provides scholarship to the deserving students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

June 27th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

It is one of the best arts colleges here, I did B.com from the college and the course duration was for 3yrs. The campus is good and the teachers are helpful. There is no placement.

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 9th, 2016

Mrunal Joshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

BRCM College of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

This college is among the best college of Surat City. This college used to get filled its all seat first in centralize admission of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University at Surat.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 9      

August 2nd, 2016

Raksha Rakhecha BBA / BBM / BBS [Finance ]  Student

BRCM College of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

If someone asks me to sum up my college my words would be something like, "A place where your unclear thoughts are converted into a well structured ideas."

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr. Ojas Desai. This is because of the fact that he enlightens with the practical application of the topics. Also, the examples provided by him are just right.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I choose this college over other options are as follows. 1. Timing of the college 2. Faculty 3. One of the Best colleges for BBA in surat

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

March 9th, 2016

Amol Deshpande B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Nice infrastructure with not bad placements.Faculty is good but not that much cool. It is strict in the discipline of attendance. Labs are awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

March 9th, 2016

BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

BRCM College of Business Administration
OVERVIEW    

Clg is superb n education is at high level n very practical education. Faculties are very well experienced and knowledgable persons

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016

Riya Shah B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Engineer ]  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

East or west my college is the best :) Best thing : Canteen :P Worst thing : Strict on Attendance :P

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Because in my city (Surat) SCET is the best college, i always wanted to study here !

CAMPUS LIFE    

Verve (Annual Fest) Best 3 days of the year, where fabulous dances and singers from students perform on stage and show their abilities and interest towards non-technical events !

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

August 31st, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

OVERVIEW    

best college to study in bca course and also good faculties and best terms of education

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

November 26th, 2017

 We can find Best College here

Viharika Umrigar Integrated Law  Student

VT Chokshi Sarvajanik Law College
OVERVIEW    

College where we get knowledge about study and about our life too and great place to meet new people.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

August 31st, 2018

Helpful ?      

July 25th, 2018

 my college ratings

Sanskruti Kakadiya B.Arch  Student

Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00