University of Madras, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 24th, 2018

 Student @1975-77

Dr Ramakrishnan MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing my Bcom in the year 1975 I took admission here again in the same year and post graduated in the year 1977 and as I said like my graduation days the PG days were also great here and because it was a government university so my fee of the university was very nominal which i can't remember right now because it is been more than 40 years.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

Bhaskar Naidu MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 University Description.

POORANA JENIFER MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university of the state and I am right now pursuing my education here in Business Management and there is a Common Entrance Test conducted by the University which one has to clear for taking admission here and I had a great time here so far and because it's a University so it big for us to explore.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2018

 Very old Alumni

Dr Ramakrishnan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I remember that it was the year 1972 when I took admission in this university to pursue my Bcom and in the year 1975 I have completed my Bcom from here so it was more than 40 years but I still remember many things about my University and this university is the top and greatest in my time.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 My university

Aishvaryaa.u BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

When i decided to take admission in this university i scored great marks in my 12th board and on that basis i got admission in this college and they have a average fees structure and there are scholarships and from teachers to each and everything in that college is superb

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

JAGMOHAN K BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I wanted to do CA course so that is why I joined this degree because BCom is necessary for this and at the time of admissions they have taken the 12th result from me and my course was a great course because I have learned a lot from here.

Helpful ?      

January 24th, 2018

 College to Remember

P Hema Vathi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my graduation in Nutrition and food services and the yearly fees of this course which i have paid to the college is Rs.. 40,000 PA and in our section we had 20 students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2019

 Graduation in Science

Vishal Nair.A BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university was good in education but there were many improvements which this university requires otherwise for a graduation degree this university is a great choice.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 7th, 2019

Khatheeja MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2018

 My College

Boya Bharat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done Electrical Engineering from here and my college was affiliated to this university and here every thing is great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00