University of Madras, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

January 8th, 2019

Bhaskar Naidu MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

April 16th, 2018

 University Description.

POORANA JENIFER MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university of the state and I am right now pursuing my education here in Business Management and there is a Common Entrance Test conducted by the University which one has to clear for taking admission here and I had a great time here so far and because it's a University so it big for us to explore.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2018

 Very old Alumni

Dr Ramakrishnan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I remember that it was the year 1972 when I took admission in this university to pursue my Bcom and in the year 1975 I have completed my Bcom from here so it was more than 40 years but I still remember many things about my University and this university is the top and greatest in my time.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 15th, 2018

 My university

Aishvaryaa.u BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

When i decided to take admission in this university i scored great marks in my 12th board and on that basis i got admission in this college and they have a average fees structure and there are scholarships and from teachers to each and everything in that college is superb

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

January 8th, 2019

JAGMOHAN K BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I wanted to do CA course so that is why I joined this degree because BCom is necessary for this and at the time of admissions they have taken the 12th result from me and my course was a great course because I have learned a lot from here.

Helpful ?      

May 24th, 2019

Salomi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree in the mathematics subject and it was a regular course and because it is a government university so the education here is also best and there were lot more things which one can get from here in form of knowledge.

Helpful ?      

May 8th, 2019

Shrinivasan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have passed out in the year 1975 so it was verey long till I have passed out from here and the education in that university at that time was as good as one wants it to be and no change has come in that even after so many years.

Helpful ?      

April 2nd, 2019

Sreehari C MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was not a regular but theDistance education course I am living in Kerela and the University in Tamil Nadu and there were weekend classes in the given study centers and my course has completed.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 1st, 2019

Jayachandiran BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree in the psychology subject and the admission was done on the 12th board result and the best thing about the university is the education and the classes are also regular here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many events in the entire university and they all are well organized that includes annual, sports and cultural events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2019

THANDAPANI BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It was a good university for the students and in the entire state there is no university which can match the excellence of this university and that is what is true and I have passed long back.

Helpful ?      

January 24th, 2018

 College to Remember

P Hema Vathi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my graduation in Nutrition and food services and the yearly fees of this course which i have paid to the college is Rs.. 40,000 PA and in our section we had 20 students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2019

 Graduation in Science

Vishal Nair.A BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university was good in education but there were many improvements which this university requires otherwise for a graduation degree this university is a great choice.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 7th, 2019

Khatheeja MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

April 2nd, 2019

Mohammed Rafi MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2019

SOUPARNIKA A S MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

English is the subject in which I have done the degree and the course is a correspondence one and the classes were also on the weekends.

Helpful ?      

April 2nd, 2019

Mohammed Rafi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done my degree in the correspondence course and the books are given by the university and the classes before the examinations.

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2019

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done the degree in the English subject and the classes were regular and the campus of the university is also big here.

Helpful ?      

January 11th, 2018

 My College

Boya Bharat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have done Electrical Engineering from here and my college was affiliated to this university and here every thing is great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

April 30th, 2019

Siva BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My course was a regular one and the course has completed some years back and this university is in Chennai city.

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2019

Lmayank Patidar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is an average college, faculties are not experienced, placements provided by the college are not soo good.

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00