University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram - Reviews

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 10th, 2018

 the best placements

M Venkat Narendra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Placement officers are very dedicated and work very hard to bring the companies , but its individual's responsibilities whether they get placed or not , in our batch we had some mid range product based companies like open text, m road , cyient, ggk technologies , extream it and many other companies for consultants post such as amazon , sutherland , genpact, the placement cell also provide training for placement by the talentio or which ever they feel is the best for students, our batch was trained by talentio, mindmap, mahindra pride. college have decent infrastructure to accommodate the students. and new building are being constructed for increase the space, for a separate library and a administration block, and also for the canteen and hostels, the college have decent playground and labs.the cse department have all the necessary labs , with latest pc's connected with internet and w...

PLACEMENTS    

Placement officers are very dedicated and work very hard to bring the companies , but its individual's responsibilities whether they get placed or not , in our batch we had some mid range product based companies like open text, m road , cyient, ggk technologies , extream it and many other companies for consultants post such as amazon , sutherland , genpact, the placement cell also provide training for placement by the talentio or which ever they feel is the best for students, our batch was trained by talentio, mindmap, mahindra pride.

FACULTY    

Dr. Khaleel sir , the best faculty who is respected and loved by every one, students fall in love the subjects he teaches , the best faculty and most favorite of ourcollege

CAMPUS LIFE    

the college conducts the coding competitions and national level workshops with huge cash prizes to encourage students college also conducts the fests and placements on regular basis.

the college allowes students to form clubs of theri choices the college have few clubs named photograpy club sahaya club and many more each ear and not to forget the programming club of cse department

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 28th, 2018

 A College worth joining!

Anzar Mohammed B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I joined ACE College of Engineering right after my entrance results were out. I had got allotment in this college. The college has lots of pros and con's you would like to consider - Pros- Very advanced infrastructure, volleyball court, basketball court, advanced machinery and labs, completely ragging free campus, and supportive faculty. Cons- Focusing more on academics and very less focus on extracurricular activities, still follows a boarding school system, and slightly average quality of students.

PLACEMENTS    

Lots of opportunities are made available and our college is also conducts internship fares and meetings to make sure that placement is assured.

FACULTY    

All our branch faculty is really supportive of the students. They use different methods including presentations and videos for detailed teaching. They are very approachable and always prioritise the results of the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are only two major events held at college, one is the college fest where various colleges compete in various events for huge prizes, fun and games and the other one is the Onam Celebrations where the different branches compete against each other in different events. The sports day is also held once in 2 years or so, but its not a guaranteed event day.

There are not much societies/clubs in my college, those existing are the NSS and the placement clubs. Also branch wise groups come up with activities like social work and charity.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 1st Course in the college

Ashly Latheef B.Tech / B.E.  Student

College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam for taking admission and once you get that then you can secure your future and if we talk about the fee of the college in my batch it was very low which was Rs 6500 PA only which is too affordable for the engineering course

PLACEMENTS    

Although the placements are too good but I wanted to do Mtech from the same college so I decided not to join.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 31st, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Amal BR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College with International standards.The ACE College of Engineering campus is at the heart of Trivandrum, the capital city of Kerala. The biggest single educational building structure in South India offers high tech facilities needed for world class engineering education. In just 4 years ACE College of Engineering made more and more campus improvement programs than many engineering colleges in Kerala attempted in decades

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is an outcome of competency and we groom students to reach the desired level of competence. Hence each student is eventually responsible for his/her placement by drawing upon the learning and other opportunities made available at the institute. One must become responsible and accountable to oneself for one’s success. ACE can facilitate grooming for success and bring opportunities to its doorstep. The student should snatch it being competitive and competent.

FACULTY    

best faculties with good experience.The department possesses dynamic, enthusiastic, qualified and experienced faculty members who always strive hard to train our students in both theoretical and practical aspects. The counselling system practiced in the department immensely helps the students to perform and excel. The objectives of the department are well defined and every effort is being put in to achieve these objectives.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the intercollege fest organised by ACE College of Engineering, is one of the greatest platform of the era for the students to showcase their talents and bag home commoving prizes. ACE College of Engineering is an eminent name in the world of engineering. We are situated in a picturesque location – in a historically important place – Thiruvallam close to the famous international tourist destination Kovalam beach. We encourage our students to take part in various extracurricular activities and community works; as such experiences enrich and make them more responsible.

The NSS Unit of Ace College of engineering is the prominent face of our college to the public. We organizing so many community activities in near by government hospitals and schools. We have our own programme to provide food for poor hospitalized people in the name FOOD FOR CHARITY. In that all our college staffs are participating by contributing one time food from their home. We also distribute tree saplings to public in the Environment Day. Under Swatch Bharath MIssion our unit organized a cleaning programme in the General Hospital Campus of Trivandrum City.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 Oldest and Great College

Ashly Latheef M.Tech / M.E.  Student

College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same college and I have cleared the GATE Entrance examination for taking admission here. As far as a fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 11000 PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were experienced and Phd holders and there were regular classes in the college taken by them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 College for Technical Education

Kavya Karat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

College of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from this college and for taking admission here I have cleared JEE Mains examinations and if we talk about the annual fee of the course so it is Rs 12,000 PA

FACULTY    

Everyone is good in here and because it is a old college so there teachers also have a high knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 Government Homeopathy medical College and hospital

Anonymous B.H.M.S  Student

Government Homoeopathic Medical College
OVERVIEW    

One of the top ten colleges In India for homeopathy study for BHMS as well as for PG. Good infrastructure and good faculty lot to learn. There's separate hospital now of 100 beds and we get to take cases and watch them as well. There are approximately more than 100 patients a day and there are x ray facilities as well as blood test using tests etc and free food for the patients.

PLACEMENTS    

The interns are being paid over 1 lakh and about the placement well, I'm not very sure if there's anything like that In the field of medicine.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Well, homeopathy fascinates me when talking about its treatment as well as the way of cure takes place. There's a lot going of misconception going around they are just sweet pills and is placebo but it's not. You can see the proof and I believe in it.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fests are not great like the ones in engineering college but they were pretty good even then. There was singing, acting, comedy, dance, drama, quizzes, prize distribution. Etc it went on for a week and every day had its own specialty. There was food and snacks and our seniors had done great job with th organization an arrangements. The sports day was fun a well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

May 20th, 2018

 It was more a heavenly institutions than that of a professional institution for me where tge teachers could really transform your us from what we are to what we can

Remya R Nair BEd  Student

Mount Tabor Training College
OVERVIEW    

The college is a really a title worthy and joining to pursue your professional degree from such an institution would definitely will help you to build your career in the best way. The Teacher are the most best and humble person that i have ever met. About the infrastructure it is of top class & most important one of the best accredited institution with' A' grade by NAAC.

FACULTY    

Actually i can't favourites my best teacher to the least one because i had more thane one teacher to be favourites rather i would say all are the best GURU'S the institution have.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conduct all most ecery fest actively also hosts various cultural programs for the students

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2017

 good atmosphere to learn lot and

Bro B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Sree Narayana College - Kollam
OVERVIEW    

very good atmosphere good climate wonderfull atmosphere forgettable experience learned a lot good class rooms good administration dvfcfhgfjgfsdcgfhn' vgjcdzsfdsgdfg cvvxcvdfgdfg bhjcvhncfhcb gdfgdfgdfhn cvbcvbncb bvhnbvghcfh dsdf dsgfd dfgdffs gdfsf dsdsf fgdfsgfds dfdsf gdfgds ghdfgd esfgdgfdsf gfdfgdfgfdsff gfdsgfdsm fdsgfds gdfgdfv gdf gsgdfhgf

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:1000 very good atmosphere good climate wonderfull atmosphere forgettable experience learned a lot good class rooms good administration dvfcfhgfjgfsdcgfhn' vgjcdzsfdsgdfg cvvxcvdfgdfg bhjcvhncfhcb gdfgdfgdfhn cvbcvbncb bvhnbvghcfh dsdf dsgfd dfgdffs gdfsf dsdsf fgdfsgfds dfdsf gdfgds ghdfgd esfgdgfdsf gfdfgdfgfdsff gfdsgfdsm fdsgfds gdfgdfv gdf gsgdfhgf

CAMPUS LIFE    

dasdas very good atmosphere good climate wonderfull atmosphere forgettable experience learned a lot good class rooms good administration dvfcfhgfjgfsdcgfhn' vgjcdzsfdsgdfg cvvxcvdfgdfg bhjcvhncfhcb gdfgdfgdfhn cvbcvbncb bvhnbvghcfh dsdf dsgfd dfgdffs gdfsf dsdsf fgdfsgfds dfdsf gdfgds ghdfgd esfgdgfdsf gfdfgdfgfdsff gfdsgfdsm fdsgfds gdfgdfv gdf gsgdfhgf

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

December 1st, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [MCA ]  Student

St Johns BEd Training College
OVERVIEW    

The college is different to most colleges their rules and regulations are beyond explanation. This college has many cons but less pros of studying in this college. The amount of characters won't allow to me to go through all of it so briefly i would say the college focus more on looks then studies.

PLACEMENTS    

I will tell you about our seniors. We have a lot of seniors and some of them are helpful towards others. Most of our seniors are from kerela so i don't

FACULTY    

Hard to pick the teachers as they are all my favorite the only reason i still attend this college :).

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Vineetha Thakkallapally B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Our college is worth studying. Ace college shows good command over academics. Its is good for the students who have interest in studies but while coming to fest it is not up to the mark . Faculty here are more communicative and will encourage the students to participate in various events.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 4th, 2018

 College Description

Sandesh N Urs BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Mar Baselios College of Engineering & Technology
OVERVIEW    

Colleges under Mysore University offers BBM instead of BBA and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 9000 per year and I have learned from here and that helped me in the time of my post graduation But there was no placements in the college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 kick start to career growth

Pooja Komaravelli B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

ace engineering college provides the best faculty, who are ready in any minute to guide you and clarify any doubts which you have. and the infrastructure is also quite good. The events and the fests which the college conducts are also attractive and interesting.

PLACEMENTS    

our college provides the 100% placements to the students who are willing to build their career. Many companies do visit our campus like amazon, silver peak, genpact, sutherlands, xtremeit, transpack asia and amny more which provides the students not only a good package but also a career development.

FACULTY    

the faculty in our college are knowledgeable and efficient enough in handling students. They will be ready to guide the students in every aspect.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the most attractive events which are conducted in ACE are FACEIT, and many more technical events. Not only technical related events, our college conducts cultural events like traditional day, annual day and many more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A College worth joining!!

M Vishnu Vardhan Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Our college is one of the best college with highly professional and qualified faculties.There is the availability of project labs, library, sports and games, canteen etc... 61% students got placed in our college. Faculty are very helpful towards us in all ways.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculties are highly professional and qualified. There were very helpful to us. Teaching is very good in the form of technically and practically.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Traditional and sports fest were conducted and they were very successfully completed without any disturbances. and also lots of other fests conducted like mechanical fest etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 5th, 2016

The Silent Spectator LLB  Student

Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
OVERVIEW    

The college is located at the ideal spot with every mode of transportation nearby . The college life is boring and no extra curriculum is present and also exists sparks between collge management ,principal and Students regarding the needs of students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Please consider all options before you choose this college. The college ia perfect for people wanting minimum college life and enjoy only academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 11      

February 14th, 2018

 Those Daya

Adarsh BCom  Student

Sree Narayana College - Kollam
OVERVIEW    

I am a very old student of this college 22 years back in year 1996 i have completed my Graduation in Commerce from this college this college is affiliated to Kerala University and at that time the fees was very affordable which was Rs 2000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

November 14th, 2017

 A College worth joining

OVERVIEW    

College is quite good for aspiring dental students. Fee is quite affordable as some of the college charge huge amount of fee for dental courses. College is approved by Dental Council of India. Would recommend it to everyone.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 1st year Student

Anandhu Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

TKM Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

After clearing the KMAT Examination which is conducted by the Government of Kerela every year I have taken admission here and my friends were also the alumni of this college and also they got great placements.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 college review

Srinidhi Devuni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

It's a great college to study with the Best education system and Best college for young computer engineers. Best quality education is provided and we also have experienced faculty with us.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 11th, 2018

 My College Review

Ann Joy B.Arch  Student

College of Architecture
OVERVIEW    

This college offers B.Arch course which takes admission through NATA scores. The infrastructure is good and resembles a proper architecture college. Canteens and hostels are good as well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 BEST UNIVERSITY IN TERMS OF EDUCATION AND FACILITY

NALAM SHIRESHA RANI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

ACE Engineering college is the best engineering college with excellent faculty. I opted for this college as it has goal-oriented approach. College has nice infra with decent placements.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 Nice college!

OVERVIEW    

Everything about my college, in general, is good. The overall campus of 5 acres makes the college environment soothing and helps generating ideas that lead to development of students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

ACE college of engineering is good engineering college with a lot to offer. The infra of the college is also good. We also celebrate the events here, the teachers are really good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 19th, 2018

 The best college ever seen ... It's a great pleasure to be a marianite and the atmosphere is the most cleansing and gives a positive attitude...

Claris Joshy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Marian Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

Nice college in the world... I'm very glad to be a marianite... It has got cen percent placement and the staff at other elderly people are very friendly and helpful...

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 One of the best colleges with best faculties.

Boorla Sahaja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Our college is one of the best college with friendly environment. Our college has well educated and friendly faculty who will always guide us to develop ourselves.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our college has Gate faculties who are very well experienced in teaching with real time examples. My favorite faculties are C language by Rammohan sir and OS by Khaleel sir

CAMPUS LIFE    

Traditional day in our college is very enjoyable. On that day college looks colorful and Vijay devarakonda was called as chief guest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 30th, 2018

 Engineering College Ok

Aneesh Kaneesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Thangal Kunju Musaliar College of Engineering (TKMCOE)
OVERVIEW    

This is an 18 years old college and there is an entrance examination in the college and from 2012 to 2016 and this college is one of the best colleges in the city

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 2nd, 2018

 best college

Kiran Cheriyathu James B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Government Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

i like the college atmosphere & be a part of it.If I get admission will continue till Mtech.well known teachers are there to describe & understand eachother

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2018

Anjali Ss BA  Student

VTM NSS College
OVERVIEW    

I like my college. Because teachers are very supportive to students in their academic and extra activities. There is overall development of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 29th, 2018

Anonymous BA  Student

NSS College - Cherthala

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Katta Vani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

In our college the faculties was very good and college infrastructure was good to look and placements is also available in our college it is nearly 60%

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2018

 A college with no pressure only pleasure

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

ACE college is good engineering college with sufficient faculty and have excellent placement, the admission process is simple, the placement are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 best faculty who can help build your future

Sandeep B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Our college is very good with infrastructure and with best qualified faculty, who can help students to gain good knowledge. Course study is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A College Worth Joining

M.Vanitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Ace Engineering college has good infrastructure and good faculty members and they encourage us in every thing and help us to become better individual.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2018

 Very good

Anonymous BA  Student

VTM NSS College
OVERVIEW    

All facilities are available . Teachers are very supportive and quite experienced. There are lot of cultural and technical fest that happen here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

many fests are conducted for students. Students get oppurtunity to show their talent. i like food fest conducted by students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

M Praveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College has good faculty and the teaching of these also very good and college has good transportation facilities.Amazing college altogether.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good in teaching and they are very caring too, they are concerned about student but are strict too.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 25th, 2018

 College Description

Anandhu Anil BCom  Student

Sree Narayana College - Kollam
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to the Kerela University and from 2012-15 I was a student of this college and I have done Bcom from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 13th, 2018

Asif M Nizar BCom  Student

Marian Engineering College

Helpful ?      

April 19th, 2018

 Very good college

Chetan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College is good for engineering studies, the people around here are nice, the management is good. Course curriculum is properly followed.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

April 20th, 2018

 My life at my collge

Sumit Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

College has good infrastructure, the labs are in good condition,the libraries are well stocked with new and old books. teachers are good

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Vallabhkallur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

conducted in our college and events in our students they also conduct the seminars by bring the guest lectures to increase the knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

conducted in our college and events in our students they also conduct the seminars by bring the guest lectures to increase the knowledge

our is very famous of gate conducted in our college and events in our students they also conduct the seminars by bring the guest lectures to increase the knowledge

 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

June 15th, 2018

 Review of college

Beena BA  Student

Government Arts College
OVERVIEW    

It is average college with nice teachers, some of them are good but some of them not that good. The college has ok infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016
OVERVIEW    

I had a nice experience. Faculty is good and helpful. Nice placement with good infrastructure. Attendance may matter in the end.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

February 21st, 2018

 Current Student

OVERVIEW    

This is one of the finest college in the city and for taking admission in this college you need to clear the state entrance exam

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 3rd, 2018

 Best University in terms of education and facility

Damayanthi Gaddameedi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Good college with good faculty n lab facilities..I gained more things from my college life..I happy to be a part of ace

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

Shyam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology
OVERVIEW    

College is good. And it also provide good self knowledge . it also decrease stage fear. The college has good campus

PLACEMENTS    

Number of placements taken place in college is good in amount.Many big name company comes to the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Ace Engineering College B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

it was a great college and we are blessed to be part of this college which encourages students as much as possible.

PLACEMENTS    

It was great. Our college tries to get companies as many as possible. Even our seniors and super seniors got placed in very good companies.

FACULTY    

Our faculty is helpful and they are extremely qualified. Their teaching quality is really great. our students to faculty ratio is 1:60 in most of the cases. We have national level workshops which are conducted by the college through which students can gain industry exposure.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Divyasri Vangeti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

Ace Engineering college provides best infrastructure and best faculty to teach students and encourages students.

PLACEMENTS    

It was great. Our college tries to get companies as many as possible. Even our seniors and super seniors got placed in very good companies. Almost 70 percent students get placed in companies every year. Our college encourages students to participate in hackthon's through which students can even get placed in companies. They even conduct workshops so that students gain knowledge.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently our college conducted national level big data workshop for 2 days and man y colleges were part of this workshop.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 9th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Ricky B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Marian Engineering College
OVERVIEW    

The best college that I have ever seen in my life with all the best aminites plus world class teaching faculty

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 10th, 2018

 great college with best infrastructure

Varun Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

ACE College Of Engineering
OVERVIEW    

I would refer every candidate who would like to pursue their engineering from this college.good faculty

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 20th, 2018

 best college

P Radha BA  Student

VTM NSS College
OVERVIEW    

The overall opportunities given to the students are good, the infra is good. The fee is feasible also.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Many fests are conducted in college for us to show our talent. I like bihu performance and also like food fest comducted by our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00