University of Calicut, Thrissur - Reviews

Thrissur, Kerala
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

March 28th, 2018

 My review

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Good University, course curriculum is goodlot of students are enrolled in the program in which i have taken admission, there is an entrance test required for taking admission in B.tech, the pacements are good for some of the colleges, companies generally recruit top students from the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2019

Varun KV B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the college is best and the lectures are also regular here and the university also provides placements to the students for there proper understanding and the learning is also best there

Helpful ?      

March 2nd, 2018

 Good University

Kavita BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This University is the best thing that has haappened to me. I shifted to kolkata and studies in this university. I did mcom and was placed in good comoany as i was doing CS also along with mcom.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2018

 University Description

Shihas S BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

In year 2016 i have completed my graduation in Honors and i also got scholarship from the college i can't write much but i can say that my decision to study in this college was right

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 17th, 2019

MANEESH P M BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university is nice and education is best here for the students and the degree went smoothly here for the students and the classes are also regular here.

Helpful ?      

October 26th, 2018

Reshna Suresh BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was english honours and In the college, all faculties are experienced is all great here in the college and I have completed my course in 2017.

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2019

Vidya Mukundan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The tuition fee is very less here and the classes were also regular and the education was best for all and the college is best and it is a government.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 2nd, 2018

 Nice college

Ankita MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

University of calicut is overall a very old univerity which has lot of colleges under its affiliation, the course curriculum is good here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

May 17th, 2019

Anonymous MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The classes are regular for all the students and there is a good study envoirenemt is also present here.

Helpful ?      

June 4th, 2018

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have amazing experience in the college, the campus is nice and the teachers are highly motivated..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Calicut University 2018 Admission to PG Courses

    11-May-2018
    The University of Calicut is now offering admission to its postgraduate courses for the academic year 2018. The University offers M.Sc, M.Com, M.A, as postgraduate courses under varied specialization. The admission to ... Read more
  2. Download Halltickets for Calicut University

    01-Mar-2017
    Admit cards for Calicut University can be downloaded from the official website of the University. Candidates can also download hall tickets from here. Hall tickets are issued to the candidates whose application form was submitted ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00