Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth - TMV, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1921
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chanda Kamble BA Student

Overview 4/5

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
1 year ago

Vijaya Sadanand Kamble LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
1 year ago

Rohit Vaish BCom Student

Overview 5/5

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
N
8 months ago

Nandre Aniket Uddhav LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have left the college in between because of my personal reasons otherwise the college is very good for education.
Admission

Admission Criteria: They have there owned entrance examination for taking admission in the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

11 months ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

7 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
A
AFRIN SHAIKH

1 year ago

A good platform to start your career with. A great college Campus and healthy environment. The campus gets you everything that is supposed to be there Apart from the cultural fest, sports fest is held every year. Scholarship is also given. And the faculty is cooperative
S
Shakil AhmedChowdhury

1 year ago

It is an excellent institute of Arts,Science and commerce.I have taken admission in the college this year.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The registration procedure of AIMA MAT December 2019 began from 9th October 2019 for both the modes i.e. Computer Based Test (PBT) and Paper Based Test (PBT). Candidates willing to take MAT 2019 must apply soon as the registration window closes soon. ...Read more

AIMA has released the Result for MAT 2019 September session. Candidates can download their Scorecard through the official website i.e. mat.aima.in, ...Read more

Know what you should right before a few hours of appearing for MAT 2019 being conducted by AIMA on 21st September 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00