TATA Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1936
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Adinath Shinde  Student

Overview 5/5

This is a Deemed Institute and for the admission, there is entrance exam and PI and the Placements are there and the highest package depends on your course 2.5 lac per year can be maximum and the fee is rs per 52000 semester
J
3 years ago

Jay B.H.M.S Student

Overview 5/5

entire India at one place and diversity with great learning exposure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

see official website for this
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Dr Nilesh Gawade....solve all queries and available to help anytime
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Score was 71 best college in India and course curriculum was as per my interest

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NITIN SALUNKHE

11 months ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

11 months ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amit Toldar

12 months ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
M
Mohit Sisodia

1 year ago

After my 12th i was looking for a good college for my future studies.one of my friend who did BBA from IBSAR college who referred me to IBSAR i am very thankful for my friend who have introduce me to his college i got top placement from college
S
Siddharth Tandle

3 months ago

The course is BMS and the college is in karjat and the college education is best and they have started law as well and there are regular lectures and there are cooperative faculties and they support every student they handle.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

1 year ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

10 months ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes

Videos

TISS | Know your B-School

Awards

Won inaugural round of Obama- Singh 21st century Award

The Institute won the inaugural round of Obama-Singh 21st Century Award for research on leadership development in higher education

Scholarship

Government of India Post-Matric Scholarships (GoI-PMS)

Candidates whose parent's/guardian's annual income is less than Rs. 2.5 lakhs for SC/ST and Rs. 1 lakh for OBC-NCL (Non-Creamy Layer) are eligible for GOI-PMS.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00