Sri Guru Granth Sahib World University - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
11 months ago

Neha Sharma MSc Student

Overview 5/5

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
3 months ago

KULWINDER KAUR MSc Student

college with excellent teaching atmostphere 4/5

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

the college provides 80-90 % placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are best and supportive
Admission

on the basis of merit
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha Sharma

11 months ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

3 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.

Asian Law College, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anshika

2 years ago

I am studying in a law college to persuing me dream of being a good lawyer and my college is helping me to acheive that. I am doing a professional course BA.L.L.B that is a five year course. I have a great experience of a college life but its really different from our t
P
Pulkit Mathur

3 months ago

The course was a BA.LLB and the admission in the college was direct and the college is under CCS University and the college faculty is not good not permanent and in 3rd semester we had only 5 faculties and Right now I am in the break after exams and soon new session wil
K
KM Rachana

1 year ago

The college is having there own personal entrance examination and I have given that examination. The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this law college is having a good Infrastructure.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00