Sri Guru Granth Sahib World University - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KULWINDER KAUR MSc Student

college with excellent teaching atmostphere 4/5

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

the college provides 80-90 % placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are best and supportive
Admission

on the basis of merit
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
N
2 years ago

Neha Sharma MSc Student

Overview 5/5

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Asian Law College, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anshika

4 years ago

I am studying in a law college to persuing me dream of being a good lawyer and my college is helping me to acheive that. I am doing a professional course BA.L.L.B that is a five year course. I have a great experience of a college life but its really different from our t
P
Pulkit Mathur

1 year ago

The course was a BA.LLB and the admission in the college was direct and the college is under CCS University and the college faculty is not good not permanent and in 3rd semester we had only 5 faculties and Right now I am in the break after exams and soon new session wil
K
KM Rachana

2 years ago

The college is having there own personal entrance examination and I have given that examination. The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this law college is having a good Infrastructure.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00