Sri Guru Granth Sahib World University - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Neha Sharma MSc Student

Overview 5/5

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
1 year ago

KULWINDER KAUR MSc Student

college with excellent teaching atmostphere 4/5

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

the college provides 80-90 % placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are best and supportive
Admission

on the basis of merit
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.

Asian Law College, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anshika

3 years ago

I am studying in a law college to persuing me dream of being a good lawyer and my college is helping me to acheive that. I am doing a professional course BA.L.L.B that is a five year course. I have a great experience of a college life but its really different from our t
P
Pulkit Mathur

11 months ago

The course was a BA.LLB and the admission in the college was direct and the college is under CCS University and the college faculty is not good not permanent and in 3rd semester we had only 5 faculties and Right now I am in the break after exams and soon new session wil
K
KM Rachana

1 year ago

The college is having there own personal entrance examination and I have given that examination. The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this law college is having a good Infrastructure.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00