MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

April 17th, 2018

 Those Days

Asif Khan B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the year 2010 i took admission here in this university after clearing a state level UPTU Examination and because this is a government university so there is a lot to learn from here and till the year 2014 I was a student of this course but I also took admission here back to do Mpharma in the same year and if I talk about the annual fee of the course so it was Rs 40,000 PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 17th, 2018

 Masters here

Asif Khan M.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing My Graduation from this same University in the year 2014 I took admission back here in the same year to study Mpharma but there was a difference in the admission criteria now there was A merit for Mpharma in which a student needs more than 62% marks in Bpharma for taking admission my marks were 64%. The annual fee of mine in this course was rs 1 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    

The company where I was placed was Chrome Clinical Research and this was a great start for my career.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2018

 University in Bareily

DINESH SAINI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government university in the Bareilly city and in the year 2017 I have completed my education from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 4000 PA. I Got admission here on their basis of my 12th Board result and selected mathematics as my stream in the graduation and there was no entrance examination during the admission.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 26th, 2018

 Best University to pursue management

Ratnakar Maurya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Situated in Bareilly, this is a great university to pursue management. Due to the change in HOD, more companies come for placements. Smart class, library, auditorium, reading rooms are plus points of this college. Infrastructure is really good as well. Admission is done on the basis of college's own entrance procedure.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like Coca-Cola, Parle G etc come for placements. Due to the change in HODs , placements have increased.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

June 14th, 2018

 University Desc...

Siddhant Varshney MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    

My Institution is a Government Institution in the city and I have taken admission here on the result of UPSEE which is the entrance examination of the UPT University and as far as the fee of the course is concern so that was Rs 45000 per year but we saved Rs 10,000 PA because the got the scholarship of Rs 55000 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 University best

LALIT KUMAR BAGHEL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a government University and I have taken admission in the college and because it is the University where education is the great and you can learn a lot from the University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 40,000 per year and I also gave Rs 2000 per month extra. U have done my Btech in Electronics.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

 Graduation College

KM Rachana BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

This course was regular and was from the University that is why there were college entrance examinations and this college is a 5-star infrastructure and also this is a good college in the education. The University is run by the Government and many of the colleges in the city are affiliated with this University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

ANANT PRAKASH BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of my Bsc was Mathematics and I have given the entrance exam of the University and in this university, I had best experiences in terms of education and many other things and in the year 2014I have taken admission and in 2017 I have passed out and the teachers and their performance are good.

Helpful ?      

September 23rd, 2018

Akash Malik BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I don't know abt main university but there r some college in my hometown of mjp university and I was also in that college, they r not soo good for an active student because the process of college is very slow and the teacher doesn't want to take a class by themselves.

Helpful ?      

August 2nd, 2018

Mitesh Kumar Chauhan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of my Bsc was PCM (Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics) and I am also 2016 Passed out and it is a Government college and everything is ok and fine here and the yearly fee of the college is Rs 7000 and in the entrance exam of University, the score of mine was 76%.

Helpful ?      

November 22nd, 2018

SHOBHIT VISHRAMA RAGHUNANDAN BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

Long back in the year 2003, I have completed my Bcom degree from this college and when I was a student of this college there were no entrance examination criteria for the admission whether it is UG or PG Course. The college was affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand University.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2019

Brijesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My experience at the university was of 5 years and in that 3 years were of my graduation and I had a good experience here although it is a government university in the city and that is why for a degree one can expect good education, timely books, exams, and results.

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2018

 My College

Mobeena MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in MA Urdu and there was entrance exam which i have cleared to take admission in this college and my experience in this college was great that is why i spend 5 years in this college 3 years of UG and 2 years of PG.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2019

Iqra Malik MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2018

 5 years of this university

Moobena BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

in 2014 i have passed BA in economics and urdu from this college and my experience in this university was so great that in the same year i have again took admission in this college in MA course and fees is quite affordable

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 12th, 2018

 excellent college

S.H.Purushottam BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Everything is good in my college,but one thing that I didn't feel good that is there is no discipline in campus and no good rules are there in campus so that they can improve discipline in college.

PLACEMENTS    

placement and job opportunity is available in market in mass quantity for the right candidates. The main problem of opportunity is lack of qualities in the candidates. However it is also fact that the applicants for the placements are more than that of required candidates in fact

FACULTY    

The poll of Faculty members are its main strength. No such teachers' training educational institute in West Uttar Pradesh compete with this University in regard to its teachers capabilities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Management is helpful, Campus is cool, Big Play Ground. If you have come to study here ,just study and enjoy the college life,Work hard ,Party harder, But don't get into student politics, discriminating and disturbing things.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 15th, 2019

Umakant Sharma MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission back in the college and the subject was history in which I have completed the degree and like my BA in my MA as well everything is fine.

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Suhail Iqbal MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

the course was regular and there was an entrance exam is there for the admission in the college and the experience of mine was great and fee is Rs 10,000 per year and the course was completed in 2013.

Helpful ?      

September 27th, 2018

Ankit Kumar LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    

There is an Entrance examination in the college and the experience is good here because the teaching is good and the education is all best in the college and I also did my pg in psychology from here.

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018

Surbhi Chaudhari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my Bsc in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics From this University and I have done my BSc from this college in the year 2012 and the annual fee of the college was Rs 3000 per year.

Helpful ?      

October 5th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Shiva Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University is a public university in Uttar Pradesh, India and campus spread over 206 Acre. The university has taken an overall perspective of the development plan.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement scenario is good and is about 70%+ in various companies like blue dart,dhl,aon etc. Average package offered is about 3.4lpa

FACULTY    

The faculty members are very supportive. They are experts in their respective fields. Apart from the course studies, they are always ready to help out the students in their projects and new ideas.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly organises many events like sports events and annual events of drama and dance.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 24th, 2019

Brijesh MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have also done my graduation from here and the education in the university is all time good and that is why one can take admission here and there is a good study environment is also present.

Helpful ?      

May 15th, 2019

Umakant Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is best in the entire city and all the colleges are affiliated from this university and I have also done 2 more courses from here and the college is always best for the students.

Helpful ?      

September 27th, 2018

Ankit Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course of the degree was Psychology and right now I am also doing LLB From here because the education is good here and I have learned a lot from here and it is a Top priority University.

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Pankaj Gupta MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The experience at Rohilkhand University was really good as I encountered no issue in this university. The infrastructure, canteens and the faculty were up to the mark.

Helpful ?      

November 15th, 2018

Suhail Iqbal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The course was regular and I have passed out in the year 2011 and for the admissions, one needs good marks in the 12th board otherwise the education is great here.

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2019

Parvez Khan MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the college is best and there is a good environment is present for the students and the fee of the course was Rs 50,000 for the whole course.

Helpful ?      

July 22nd, 2019

MOHD ASIM KHAN BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education is the best and the experience of my college was average there and the fee of the college 6000 per year and the university is good somehow.

FACULTY    

The faculties in the college were regular in there work although some of them were not that much regular in the classes.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

May 24th, 2019

Mohit Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is a government university and education in the college is best also in our department classes are regular and the teachers support us a lot.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 11th, 2019

Naved Ali BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education is best here and the classes are regular here for the students and the fee of the course was very less and that was 2000 per year.

Helpful ?      

January 31st, 2018

 College is quite good

Shahrukh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The college is quite good and here the fees is also very affordable which is Rs. 13,000 Per month and we have all types of sports here

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 26th, 2019

Parvez Khan BA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is best for education and there is good education is provided to all the students. I have also done an MA From here.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00