MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 16th, 2018

Mohammad Kaif Ansari BCom  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Government college in Bareily and is affilaited with the MJP Rohilkhand University and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and I have opted the private course so fees was Rs 2000 per year although it is a good college still it needs improvement The Main problem is that the seats are low in this college and that is why there are fewer students in the college but the facilities given to the students are good

Helpful ?      

April 9th, 2018

 A law College

Mohd Javed LLB  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the Bareilly City and it is affiliated to MJP Rohilkhand University and therefore I have given University entrance examination for taking admission here and this is my 1st course in the college because after completing that I have joined MA course so that shows how much I like this college. The annual fee for the course was Rs 2000 PA which was very less because it is a government college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

The main event in the college is the annual event and there are many departments in the college campus which organises events in the campus .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 6th, 2018

 College worth joining!

Vipin Kumar BSc  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

Bareilly College is a prime college of the M. J. P. Rohilkhand University located in Bareilly in the Indian state of Utter Pradesh. I opted for this college because it is the best college in the region with the best faculty. One need not appear for any entrance exam to join this college. I opted for B.Sc. because it was my career requirement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

April 9th, 2018

 2nd course here

Mohd Javed MA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

After completing the LLB from this college in year 2016 i have taken admission in this college in year 2018 i have given my final 4th semester results and waiting for the results and planning for the further education and this is a government college affiliated to Rohilkhand University and the subject of my Post Graduation was Economics.

FACULTY    

Because it is a government college so the teachers of this college are educated Ph.d's plus they all are having experience as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are the military department and education department in the campus which organises events in the college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 27th, 2018

 UG college

Rohit BSc  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This is best government college in the Bareily city which is affiliated to the MJP Rohilkhand University and I have done my Bsc in the Zoology from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1600 per year and last year fee was Rs 1700 and in the year 2013 I have completed my course from here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Shalini Chug BSc  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

Before MSC also I have also done Bsc from here as well and this college is the Best college in the city and My relatives are faculties here they helped me in the education in the year 2014 I have passed out and the college is affilaited with Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University.

Helpful ?      

June 14th, 2018

 Government college

Siddhant Varshney BCA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This college of mine is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand Universit from where I have done my PG Degree and the admission is done here on the merit basis means on 90% and in the year 2013 I have taken admission here This college is best for the simple degree courses like BA and Bcom.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 6th, 2018

 Science College

Ankit Kumar Haldhar BSc  Student

Sirsa College of Science and Technology
OVERVIEW    

Courses related to science and technology are the core subjects of the college and this college is in the bareIly and the subjects of my degree was PCM (Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) and it is affiliated to Rohilkhand University

FACULTY    

When i was a student they are not that much good then they got changed after i graduated and now I am came to know that they are much better.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 4th, 2018

 College for Graduation

Shivit Singh BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

I have completed my Graduation in History subject and for taking admission in this college there was no entrance exam and the annual fees of this course was 2400 Rs PA and twice i got scholarship from this college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

August 30th, 2018

 college description

Annonmyus BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand University and I have done BA in Music and this college is the best college in the city and it is a government college and in the year 2018 I have passed out.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

Rajeev BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2003, I have passed out and the entrance exam was not there, the subjects were Economics and political science This is the Best government college affiliated with the MJP Rohlkhand University.

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Shalini Chug BSc  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

The experience of mine was great and my people are there and they are expert in the teaching and in 2016 I have passed out and I have also done bsc from here as well and the subject was mathematics.

Helpful ?      

August 8th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

The teachers of this college are highly supportive and helpful and other facilities of the college are good enough as well. No issues were encountered during my college life from the college staff.

Helpful ?      

September 25th, 2018

Raja Bhati BCom  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkhand University and the experience was good and in the year 2013 I have passed out although education is good, but no placements is there.

Helpful ?      

October 14th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Vipin Kumar MD  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

Good Remarks. Better teachers and infrastructure Better discipline Bad remark No placement cell No alumni network No synergy with other colleges of different universities

PLACEMENTS    

There are a number of companies that come for placements. If a job is what you are looking for, you will get one for sure, however, you may not get the job that you wish for unless you work hard throughout your 4 or 5 years for it.

FACULTY    

Bareilly College have nearly 400 teachers and they are specialise in various subjects. Except few facility members all are very good in their subject and make Thier topic very interesting so that students can easily understand the concept and topics.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 30th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Brijesh Gangwar BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

Good Remarks. Better teachers and infrastructure Better discipline Bad remark No placement cell No alumni network No synergy with other colleges of different universities

PLACEMENTS    

As far as placement is concerned companies visited our college were not very good but not very bad also. If your score is good you'll get a decent job however jobs offered were always less in comparison of the number of the students passed out.

FACULTY    

Bareilly College have nearly 400 teachers and they are specialise in various subjects. Except few facility members all are very good in their subject and make Thier topic very interesting so that students can easily understand the concept and topics.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 1st, 2018

 Nice college

Sahil BCom  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

Well what can i say about the college, it is overall a average college for studies, situated in mordabad this college, the infra is not that cool. Teachers are good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

Anas BA  Student

Government Raza PG College
OVERVIEW    

University is MJP Rohilkhand University and the entrance examination was not there, The subjects were English, history. In the year 2017 I have passed out

Helpful ?      

March 27th, 2018

 Ok College

Arti BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

the college is Ok. we hardly went to college. Exam is strict and faculty pay close attention to the students. The campus is big and strength is very high.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Adeena BCom  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

This is an MJPRU affiliated college and it is a normal college with normal facilities given to the students and right now I am in the 2nd year of course.

Helpful ?      

August 9th, 2018

Naman Agarwal BCom  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

The reason for a low rating to my college is that the faculty members in this college are very less and the infrastructure is not that great.

Helpful ?      

October 31st, 2018

Priyanshu Saxena BSc  Student

Hindu College
OVERVIEW    

Supportive college with supportive teachers, big ground, and better hostels. Cleanliness is one of the major aspects of this college

Helpful ?      

October 4th, 2018

 College Desc

Aamir Khan BA  Student

Gandhi Faiz-E-Aam College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University of Meerut and this is the best college in the city.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

July 28th, 2018

Sartaj BA  Student

Bareilly College
OVERVIEW    

Helpful ?      

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00