Lovely Professional University (LPU), Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

Gagan Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Great college

Sandeep BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU had state of art infrastructure, the campus is huge and eco friendly. We have lot of foreign students in our class, management is good. We enjoy our fest a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2018

Kasoma Janati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 15th, 2018

 University is best

Jena B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is excellent place to study, the people around here are very nice, the campus is huge and very clean also. There are lot of sports facilities available in the university campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 15th, 2018

 Amazing college that provides excellent education

Nisha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

All the teachers of my class were really good and support us alot. The university is one of the best private university in india, campus is good, the different departments blocks are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 14th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Pros - A Great college with nice infra Excellent teachers Great placements Fee is feasible Scholarship is provided cons - I didn't find any

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teaching methodology is nice

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 14th, 2018

 It is one of the best

Neha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The campus is great with nice environment, the atmosphere is good,lpu host lot of events and it is the best, they provide scholarship also for the students which help them to pay less fee.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Prachi Pandey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good one i like this university environment is very friendly. Teachers are also very good and skilled

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very good nice faculty u all will love this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Jayanth Sattineni B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is an awesome university, its infra is awesome, the management is good, the campus is huge and university has every facility available. The placement is very good and its improving day by day.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are very supportive and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 2017 passout

Supriya Dey BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a well reputed and a big University which is on the Jalandhar Highway and there is an entrance examination known as LPU Nest which I have cleared and then took admission here. I don't remember the whole fees but the tuition fee of mine was Rs 79,000 per year when I was a student.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were excellent and they have taught us on the practical knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Nice college

Amit Vishwakarma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is great university with nice infrastructure, the facilities provided here are good, we have good labs, libraries, the placement is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 My best one

Shankar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I took admission in B.tech course and this university is great choice for this as they provide the excellent placement. I am yet to pass out but have heard great things from my seniors.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Best university

Shruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

One should come and relive the life here as my tenure of these years were superb, i had great time in the university, its a privsye University and has excellent infrastructure, teacher and placement

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Great faculty's with lot of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Good University

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The university has great building, the management is welcoming and fest are very cool here, the placement is also good, great culture

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great college

Rajesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Great campus with large buildings, green playgrounds, good labs, not ice libraries. lot of innovative things happen here. Love the time I have spend here.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Good to study

Jai BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a nice place to study, University is quite big and has lot of department. The place is good and you can easily surive here, the facutly are very welcoming. Overall my experience was good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Once used to be a campus worth joining.But in recent years, it changed a lot.Many faculty are poor in knowledge,very bad placements.And sometimes, the crowd makes you feel very uncomfortable and irrritated.

Prasad Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

They attract the students with low fee and showing a excellent placement record. May be the placement percentage they show is correct but they don't say you the TRUTH. The PACKAGES they provide is very poor and bad in fact it sometimes go down to worst numbers also. But if you want to go for higher studies, and don't want to take a job right away, yes, you are welcome. The Food is the another constrain. They don't even allow eggs into the campus and student can get easily addicted to many bad habits because of the surrounding people(but it is possible only out side the campus) .

PLACEMENTS    

They dont help students, they just work to save their jobs and university.They cant even get the students get trained properly on basis of the visiting company's requirement.

FACULTY    

Many faculty are poor in knowledge.They pretend to be wise and they know everything.Not many many faculty members are helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Yes they do conduct he fests and events but they dont allow students to attend the fests.This is because of the huge polulation and they cannot afford controlling that huge population and cannot afford space in that huge campus because it is occupied with building and no space left.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

Vipin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Overall an ok college to studying, the infra is good being a private university it has a great infrastructure with all the necessary facilities, the people are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

T.s singhania is good and have good Knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 great college

Suchitra B BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of the finest colleges for arts and science, it has been ranked among the best,college has nice infra bit old as it was established way earlier. The teachers are extremely helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 Good University

Anamakia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a perfect place to study, the campus is big and can accommodate thousands of students. The infrastructure is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teachers are amazing, they are very talented

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 Amazing place

Samridhi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is very good place as the infrastructure is great with different library in different block, wifi is good. libraries are well equipped.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are good, suportive, the student interaction is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

Ankiy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure of this university is awesome. It is about 600 acres.The classrooms are also clean. The faculty are well-knowledgeable.

FACULTY    

The way that the faculty teach is good. They use projectors for better understanding and they are great,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 Great college

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of the best and the placement in our university is excellent. The infrastructure of the college is good with a lot to offer. The campus is green and very clean.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 Great college

Raunak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LPU is one of the best in the north India, the good thing is that they provide the scholarship also which makes students life easy as they don't need to pay lot of fees.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 Good college

Ritu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The faculty are good and knowledgeable, the infrastructure of the college is awesome, almost everyone get a placement here that is the best thing about the university

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 sdswadsadsasdfsd

Parth B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The infrastructure of this university is awesome. It is about 600 acres. There are 3500 cameras around it. There is 24 hours Wi-Fi with good speed and cool water supply. The classrooms are also clean. The medical system is cool. When you get injured and all then you will provide good safety for it. In every lab, there is a first aid kit for safety. The most valuable things after your studies are a job. When you go for jobs, you require more and more certificate and all we get it from the events that are organized by the faculty and students too. After the event is over, we surely get a certificate. That helps as in future.

PLACEMENTS    

The placement in our university is excellent. Mainly every student gets placed in this university after Diploma. The maximum salary in my view is Rs. 25000 per month and the minimum is Rs. 12000 per month. All who got placed were happy because it was awesome. They all may get training too.

FACULTY    

The faculty is well-knowledgeable. The most important thing is the course. I love it because of the teaching by teachers, or maybe it is easy. I don't know really, but it's awesome. The way that the faculty teach is good. They are using the projectors and playing the video for better understanding

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 best college

Ayush Shukla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of the best in the country, the infrastructure is nice, the teachers are good. One thing that aspires everyone to take admission here is the cooperation of college management and the excellent placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 nice university

Sunny Aggarwal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Lovely professional university is one of best in class university having good infrastructure, the campus is clean and green, this is a ragging free campus, the management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 2016 passout

Vivek Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is a private university in the Jalandhar city and also this university has the largest campus in entire north India and from the year 2012-16 I was a student here and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 80,000 but I paid only Rs 60,000 per Semester because I have got Rs. 20, 000 Concession due to great scores in the LPUNEST Entrance examination I have chosen mechanical as the field of the of My Btech.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were experienced and Ph.D. holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Great college

Garima BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is an amazing college with lot of good things to offer, the infra is amazing, the campus is huge, the course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 College Review

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The university has great infrastructure, has amazing environment and good teachers. The management is nice and the course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Amit Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is excellent university in terms of educating the students, the infrastructure of the university is nice with big building, labs are well furnished, the libraries are well build. The campus area is big.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are good, most of them are phd.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 23rd, 2018

 GREAT INFRA

Shakshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure of LPU is very good it has large building ,the campus is green and clean. the teachers are good. It is a great place to be

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 it is a good college with nice facilities with all things that student need in whole life.

Tenzing Thiley Bhutia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is nice college with nice environment providing all the facilities that student needed. Providing many activities to students to improve their talent and also providing great platform to show their talent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is our math teacher as teaching skill was excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there is lots of fest going on our college one of the fest was globel open fest that was held on 26 to 28 march.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Great college

Amit BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU has a good infrastructure, i did graduation from the college and took lpunest exam also, o got scholarship too, that is a good thing for student. All the teacher's ar good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Very good college

Pavitra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good engineering college with lot to offer to a students, the college management is good, the infra of the college is good, the libraries have lot of books

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Good college

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It has state of art infrastructure, it is a good private university, the fee is feasible, the management is good. The placement of the university is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 good university

Harish B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Lovely professional university is one of the best private engineering colleges in punjab, it is quite well known university that offers lot of courses to the people, the campus has every bit of facilities available.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

HEMRAJ SING B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

Ashok B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU has best in class infra, the university offers lot of courses and i opted for B.tech course, i gave LPUNEST exam and took admission here,

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Educate

Anonymous BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is really good with nice infrastructure, the placement are good, the teachers are very talented, it has good atmosphere.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

Irfan Ahmed BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 Great college

Ankita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a very good institute for studying mba as it has helped me in shaping my career. The career development growth is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very good here, very supportive and experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 Where I learned to survive...

Manish Motwani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thorughout some teaching you the lessons and some making you to learn some lessons. It is not the best college in India but surely , if you survived in LPU than you can survive in any part of the world . The curriculum in LPU is a mystery which seems very easy but is very hard to crack . The quality of students is not very high-end being one of the cons of being in a private college but the overall curriculum is as managed to lift your level so that you can find yourself with the one's where you left them in big institutes . Talking about the placements , you can find big companies visiting every-day inside the campus .Though , most of the placements are from CSE branch , but the ratio is also quite good for other streams .The campus and infrastructure is very-well maintained and so the faculty here being quite supportive and friendly. The only thing one can suffer is the massive crowd which somehow do not provides the space for a student for individual growth . Otherwise , lpu is better enough as the other deemed institutes of India.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies for Job and internship opportunities visit the campus throughout the year , Moreover there are no restriction of sitting in a limited number of drives . So , Job opportunities are quite ample.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Sir Amandeep Nagpal . He is also our executive Dean . He is a great personality and a genius person. His is highly skilled in software and related streams and teaches in a way that makes hardest topic much easier to understand . He is also a Data-science expert so I found everytime a great learning experience from him.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are about 200 college fests , events and related workshops throughout the year . The biggest being "Youth-Vibe" which attracts crowd from many parts of India and other universities. Moreover , there are many workshops of entrepreneurships , IT based technologies such as block chain , web-developements , trainings and seminars to inculcate the students into various other activities being it cultural or academic.

The highest student body of LPU is Department of Youth Capital commonly know as DYC which manages almost all the fests and events inside the campus .Morever ,their are societies for all the subjects be it sports , coding ,arts etc. and all are doing well in their purposes .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 Awesome experiences

Deven BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This university is great college with lot of opportunities given to the students. The college management is nice

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2018

 Great college

Jatin BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This university is very good in terms of education, infra, labs, computer labs, the libraries have ample amount of books.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

Rahul Mehta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 Good university

Shalini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

University has decent placement, the campus is huge, it offers lot of courses to the students, there is LPUNEST exam which is important for getting admission here, there is scholarship facilities also

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 Awesome experience

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LPU is one of the best university in India, the infrastructure of the college is amazing, the campus has everything to offer be it good labs, spacious labs, classrooms, wifi etc. the events are celebrated in large scale.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 Excellent

Shruti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LPU is big university, the campus is huge with lot of buildings, the campus is green, placement are also good here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 College for Education

Megha Prasad MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

After completing my BA in English Honors I have taken admission back in this university in the year 2016 and for that, I have cleared LPUNEST which is an entrance test conducted by the University and i got a chance to experience this University once again and this is my last and final year and then I will leave this university but i will never forget these 5 years.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were the professionals and some also have the experience of the corporate world and some are there in teaching for more than 10 years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 English Honors

Megha Prasad BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is a private University in the Jalandhar and it offers many courses and In the year 2016 I have completed my BA English honours at this college and if you see the campus of this university it is very big than the campus of any other university whether government or private in entire North India.

FACULTY    

They all are having Doctorates in the English language plus a great service record.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The annual fest of the college also known as LPU Fest is the main event in the college but there are many events as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 My review

Ankita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A great university for under graduate studies, I did BBA from this university, the course curriculum is good here, lot of opportunities are given to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 Great University

Kunal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

World class environment in the university, management is very supportive, fest are celebrated at large scale.College is very good for studies,placement of the college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Nice univeristy

Amrita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

University offers a lot of courses in different streams, thecourse structure of the BBA was good.It has huge campus which is very clean and green.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

We get a lot of freedom here, there is no particular bad remarks for the university, it has good environment ,the libraries are good, the labs are good, ven the placements have become good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Amazing experivnece

Sushant BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am having a great experience in this college and i refer many people to join this college who have a bad thinking about having a college experience...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 A Place to explore and develop your skills

Arti Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LPU University is not only a place to study but it is a place where students can develop their overall personality and confidence. The college has lots of potential for their students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

LPU Faculties are always helpful towards their students and they support us always.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In LPU College Fest and events are awesome and famous Bollywood Celebrities Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone etc were the chief guests of our events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

MAYANK B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Best college

Udita Pundir BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is a good university offering several courses to several students whether they are Indians or foreigners, besides this the university has huge campus, nice atmosphere.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Jyoti gupta is my favorite teacher and her way of teaching is very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Reason why I chose this college

Sushant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Opportunity to do something creativity. Got various opportunity get a platform to judge your self and to try new ideas, this university has given everything to me.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very supportive and very experienced. The practical approach towards studying is great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 Good college

Bhushan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Lovely professional University is one of the best university in ouniab, there is lpunest exam which is required to take admission, the students feel safe here, the placements are good.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Great university

Kavita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is an amazing university with very good infrastructure, lot of facilities, have good placements, nice teachers, lot of scope for research and development.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 College review

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I took admission in BBA course as this University is very close to my house so I took admission here, it is overall a fine univeristy, the fee is high, but there are scholarship facility also, so you can pay less amount of fee if you qualify for scholarships.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is average for my course, although i do get palced in company. but some of them didnt get placement.

FACULTY    

Teachers are good, department head is quite good and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

Rohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 University

Shakti Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am studying in this university and i have taken admission here last year in 2017 in computer sciences and for taking admission in this University i have cleared University entrance exam which is LPUNEST and the per semester fees i don't know because i have received Rs 35000 per semester scholarship from the University for performing best in University entrance exam

FACULTY    

This is one of the best university in the city because of it' teachers they all are expert one's

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Review of my college

Sayed Alom BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It is an average college with very good infra but the teaching method can get much better here. Placement for some of the course is not at par with courses like B.tech or MBA. I did BBA from the college and i was not placed anywhere.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2018

 Good university

Anjali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU university was important part of my life in my early days, it has made me better person, which I am today. The infra of the university is amazing, the students are cool, the teachers are quite good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 19th, 2018

 Good university

Shovan Mukherjee B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LPU is one of the finest university in India, the environment is quite clean and green, the college area is huge and has different building for all the departments.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
</