Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Kanpur University - Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

May 2nd, 2018

 College Description

Ranjeet Singh LLB  Student

VSSD College
OVERVIEW    

This college full name is Vikramajit Singh Sanatan Dharma College which is in the nawabgunj area of the Kanpur city and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied LLB here and If I talk about affiliation so this college was affiliated to CSJM Kanpur University and because this college is owned by the government of the state so the annual fee of the course was Rs 6000 PA which was too less if you compare it with other colleges in the city who offers this course.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 13th, 2017

 Amazing College with lot of scope

Sharad Sinha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

United Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

"M.B.A. at United Institute of Management (U.I.M.), Greater Noida trains young minds to become excellent managers, entrepreneurs and high-level-decision-makers with broad strategic vision. The two year full-time program transforms the students with developed global view to respond effectively to ever changing dynamic in the economic & corporate environments."

PLACEMENTS    

There is dedicated Corporate Relation Center (CRC) cell that acts as a interface between inndustry and institute for student centric internship, training and placements

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

This college is having best teaching staffs, excellent academic environment. Students under go extensive practical exposure in the industries depending upon their specialisation (HR/ Marketing/ Finance/ International Business) by industrial visits, corporate expert talk session, internships. Before campus placements students are trained for personality development, written aptitude test, group discussion and personal interview skill enhancement for sure shot selection in the company.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got a good score and it is one of good colleges, that is why I opted for this college. The admission procedure of the college contains Group discussion and personal interview. You have to score well in case you need to take admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot of technical fest, seminar organised in college itself. Students have lot of option for participation. College organised lot of fest, workshop, seminar for the students. Under Social Responsibility Club students initiates major activities like; tree plantation, Swachhata Abhiyan, Blood donation camp, girl child education, economical week children education upliftments."

"Marketing Club and Social Responsibility Club both are major famous club of the institution that enables students to learn and do the marketing principles in to real situation. Under Social Responsibility Club students initiates major activities like; tree plantation, Swachhata Abhiyan, Blood donation camp, girl child education, economical week children education upliftments."

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

January 17th, 2018

 College Description

Shivam Diwedi MBA / PGDM  Student

United Institute of Management
OVERVIEW    

This college is in the city of Allahabad and if you want to take admission then you must have to clear UPTU Exam and then GD/PI and I have also cleared it and my rank was 1482 and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1,20,000 per year and if you want to have a scholarships then you must present your income certificate as a proof.

PLACEMENTS    

at least 75-80% got placed in this college and maximum package is offered is 30 lac and average is 10 lac.

FACULTY    

They are very interactive and they relates our subjects and many of them are experienced and Phd holders including Dr Vishnu Pratap Singh of Marketing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 Who siketh will findeth

Kuldeep Awasthi BBA / BBM / BBS [B.b.a ]  Student

Dr Virendra Swaroop Institute of Management Studies
OVERVIEW    

My college V.s.i.c.s is the best place for me. The best part of it is it's like a school. The faculty members are friendly enough to solve any problem regards studies and you'll find our college a good place for the one who's looking for a school like place and very disciplined.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is rajat sir of our college who's always interested to tell everyone about current knowledge apart from studies and help us to think outside​ to box.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:70% score is in 12th for admission in college. After clearing the interview round i get an admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

February 21st, 2018

 Those Days

Rahul Gupta BSc  Student

Baiswara PG College
OVERVIEW    

There are are some colleges who are 10 on 10 and my college is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my graduation in science from this college and i had my best time in this college and my university is CSJM University, Kanpur

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

April 28th, 2018

 honest review

Anonymous BA  Student

Ch Charan Singh Degree College
OVERVIEW    

What should i say about the college, i have no words, i cant explain how good my good is. teacher's are very nice, they help us a lot. Infrastructure is not that awesome but can be improved

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

January 5th, 2018

 Good College

Atul BA  Student

Basant Degree College
OVERVIEW    

Basant degree college is the best college, the college provides good quality education. Teachers are very supportive. I took admission on the basis of merit only.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

December 25th, 2017

 College Reviews

Shashank BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Yashraj Institute of Professional Studies
OVERVIEW    

It is a very good college for studies. College provides good quality education to the students. I would recommend this college to every one

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

February 26th, 2016

 Nice College

Ayush MBBS  Student

GSVM Medical College
OVERVIEW    

college has good teachers and the facilities provided by the college is also good.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: aipmt

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Alok Dubey  Student

Maa Bhagwati Mahavidayalaya
OVERVIEW    

good college and culture and experienced faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

FEATURED
Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00