Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Kalinga University, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Just passed

Rajesh Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Just recently I have completed my Post Graduation from this college and the subject of my Post Graduation was Psychology and in the year 2016 I have taken admission here after completing my graduation from the same university in the year 2016 and there was no entrance exam I have got admission on the basis of my graduation result.

FACULTY    

Because I have done my graduation in the same subject from this university so the majority of teachers were known to me and that helped me a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 1st Course in the University

Rajesh Kumar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000 PA and in year 2016 i have passed out my BSc course from this University

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculties are the awesome one and they had all the brief about the each and every subject of ours

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 My honest review

Pooja BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is my honest review about the college where i studied, the college management is very strict here, there is strict attendance policy, the infrastructure bof the college is good, facilities are attentive. so i would recommned this college to you...

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Very good

Anchal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good environment, great atmosphere, nice faculties, amazing teachers. The admission process is based on merit. The college building is big. The canteen is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Good University

Richa BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Overall this university is fine as it has good students, nice teachers, good infrastructure, proper facilities..

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 very good University

Lalita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Ok so i would recommend this college to everyone as the education they provide is excellent, it is very good University with good infra, teachers, labs, libraries.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 Best university

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the best private university, the management has is very nice, the teachers are good, the university has good placement record. It also host lot of events.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very good, the students faculty ratio is good for the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 Best university

Shanti M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good university one of the best i would say. The course structure is very good, teachers are very talented and experienced. All of them are Phd holders. It is one of the best in my region. I was interested in doing post graduation in engineering in computer science field. So i opted for this college as it has good brand also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2018

 Nice college

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

kalinga University is one of the best unibersity in which i have studied. The teachers are very good, they help us understand each and every topic.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2018

 Kalinga University provide innovative environment to studen.

Shivali Chouhan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Kalinga University is best institute to improve our knowledge and provide us wonderful opportunities to became successful in life....

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr. Shreedhar sir , Vijaybhushan sir both faculties are my favourite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 College with great academics

Swati Sendre BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Hello Everyone, I am a B.Com student here. This college have a many unique programs which are completey industry oriented, like in B.Com we have option of Honors in E-Commerce or Banking & finance

PLACEMENTS    

There is an optional internship program which we can choose other than these we get value addition classes which help us to crack competitive exam & placement. Now i am in 2nd year so i will get placement in 3rd year

FACULTY    

Faculties are very supportive here. who encourage us for the innovation and guide us for life

CAMPUS LIFE    

we enjoy college life lot here as we celebrate all the small and big festivals and annually we have our fest and sports, other than this every individual department organise many events

I will grade my university with a no. 9 as they have many membership and approvals for all the courses require. Example UGC, AIU, CII etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 4th, 2018

 College Review

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The environment of the university is very good, I liked the teacher's behaviour they were very helpful with us. Overall a very good University.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have very good teachers,they were very helpful and talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 2nd, 2018

 Nice college

Chetan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is very good, the education provided by the college is very good, the infrastructure of the college is good, i did engineering from the college with computer science branch, the placement of the college is good, the average package one get is Rs.3 LPA...

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

College teachers are helpful and talented.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 Enjoying education at Kalinga University

Vaibhav Shinde BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a great learning experience at Kalinga University, All the teaching staff is very good and helping.

PLACEMENTS    

IN CG there are very few colleges which give placement to the B.Com and BBA Students and Kalinga university is the one who provide Internships and placement chances to them also.

FACULTY    

Dr. Shridhar is one of my favorite faculty. He did his PHD and have years of experience in teaching and we get lot advantage by having him as our faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I live in Hostel at KU so i cant get a chance to go back home again and again but here we celebrate all the festivals and enjoy lot. We celebrate ganesh chaturthi, Holi, and in events we have annual Function, sports, convocation, fresher party etc.

It is a member of AIU, CII, YI, NCC, DELNET, and also International students also study here so we get a chance to see there social life which is very interesting

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best place for the education

Saket Mahawar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College with full of life where we not only get education but also develop our personality and can continue our hobby

PLACEMENTS    

In MBA II program internship is a compulsory part of the course and we get to earn also while learning. Companies came in the campus are, Airtel, IMS Health, KARVY etc.

FACULTY    

Faculties in management department was very good highly educated and experienced one. They always encourage us and share there experience to motivate us

CAMPUS LIFE    

Here we enjoy the college life to the fullest, we celebrate annual day, annual sports, contribute to nation by participating in national campaigns like clean India.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best College to study which helps you to get ready for your professional life

Amandeep Kaur MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Hello, I am a M.Tech Student here.This is a college with great infrastructure, Lab facilities and Faculties here are very supporting who guide us and encourage us more for the entrepreneurship.

PLACEMENTS    

Recently MBA student has got selected in Nestle, and they provide us training on soft skill personality development which help us to get selected in the company.

FACULTY    

There are experienced Faculties some are PHD holders, some have industrial experience, and always there to help you understand things in better and easy way

CAMPUS LIFE    

we here celebrate kalinga utsav every year, we welcome our juniors, we have annual sports,Robot competitions, NCC Camps, and recently fashion designing department have organized fashion fiesta which was a very successful event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 12th, 2018

 My College

KATHILI GOWRISU REDDY BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am a very old alumni of this college in year 2001 i have completed my graduation Bsc in Mathematics from this college and at that university was very great and too supportive to us

FACULTY    

There excellence needs no introduction many of them are retire now but still we all respect them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00