KL University (KLU), Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following dress code and rules. Faculty are really good,many Ph.D scholars in first year in all courses and their guidance is really helps a lot to boost yourself up. I enjoyed my 1st year-2nd sem a lot.Those were the best days.I am happy with my marks and my parents are happy with that. This is what I can do to keep my parents happy by scoring good marks and get recruited very soon to settle in my life.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Campus Placement offers from various companies like Infosys,Wipro,Cognizant,TCS etc with 100% placements of our present 4th year batch students.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher in this college is Dr.S.Nareshvarma. He was my first year faculty for Engineering Chemistry Course. He was very good at delivering the class and draws attention of the students with his extra ordinary board presentation skills by drawing flowcharts to understand the topic or concept in an easy way. He encourages the students to study well,aim to be a topper and try to be unique from others.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have done my 11th-12th in Birla School,Mumbai.I got transferred to Vijayawada due to my dad's job. Some people may think that why I joined K L University by coming from such a nice city like Mumbai. I was concentrating more on the branch of study,means I wanted to go for CSE branch. I was even qualified to write JEE-Advanced Exam. But, I didn't get the branch I wanted for in any of the colleges. My parents and I were really comfortable with this college and knew about it before. As a day scholar I am very comfortable. So,I opted for this college and joined through KLUEEE with rank 8323.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 points in student campus life . due to overaction of vigilence officers students are missing fun in university . here lecturers not only teach classes . they also watch students like watch mans in cafeteria , in campus avenues , library , outside campus , parking area . if these are changed in campus . kluniversity will be the best in india for a engineering student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

every one is placing in software company . i didn't see a single mech student placed in automobile or any core company . internships : we have to search for it . university won't help in doing soo

FACULTY    
4/5

pradeep kumar brhmam, chemistry , phd: scholar . he taught not only chemistry but he inspired us by his words

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

CH. Nikhil Pradeep B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our college has also foreign exchange programs and have links with different big and great foreign universities. In first year our university exposing students to different fields. Alike of some small things like(some faculties didn't approach well etc things which we regularly observe in different universities) our university is best in academics and other streams as well.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our university has different placement trainings which were giving freely to students by keeping an entrance exam even right from 1st year onwards.Our university has got 100% placement record from around 5 or from more than 5 years.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. L Sridhar Rao,C&DS faculty,his way of teaching is amazing. He take the examples which we come across in our daily lives for different concepts. He had also good knowledge in latest technologies and always guide us about new technologies.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, KLUEEE,Eamcet,Amritha

CAMPUS LIFE    

Samyak is the best one among fests conducted by our college. In that fest technical fests like coding etc, trainings for different types like animation etc. Culturals are so awesome as they invite any star or music directors or singers to our samyak. Altogether the fest is awesome.

KLU-CEA is the cell which goes to nearby villages and teach the kids. Not only teaching they also repair the villages.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 College Review of KLU

Review Image

Ravi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the only thing I liked is its maintenance its a boring college with no entertainment even in school I enjoyed as well as read there is no time for us to improve the college as they are full time restricted and soo many rules that no one in the college is enjoying its a life where our future decide but there is no future for other skills except because of these colleges there is no talent in anywhere except studies where there may be some who do not have interest and future in that but it may have some other talent if this means something please c

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
2/5

kvd kiran sir because he knows how to teach than others

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Yasaswini Aluru B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A Way in the green fields of vaddeswaram we find a beautiful 50 acres campus with greenary and a beautiful homely envinorment filled with hope as we enter the gates of koneru laksmaih university .there is also a holy temple at our university which is known for its divine grace and leads students throughout their career in the campus with happiness and prosperity.the best thing i like in our university is DISCIPLINE and a campus which is 100% RAGGING FREE. “EDUCATION AT KONERU LAKSMAIH UNIVERSITY IS A BEAUTIFICATION OF INNER AND OUTER WORLD"

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The most awaiting moment for a btech student after hid degree completion is to achieve a job which is fruitfully achieved and students at klu celebrate the fruit of their hardwork :) job oppurtunities are 100% internships are provided to the excellency placements are 100%

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

the is no stone in the pool of gems where gems are our teachers where more tan 50 % are phd holders

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, klueee,eamcet,gitams,srm,vit,satyabama,bitsat

CAMPUS LIFE    

the name of one of the most happening event at KLU is SAMYAK AND SURABHI which is a national level techno management fest along with the cultural fest during this fest we have lot of technical and non technical competitions which enhance lot of fun and improvement of knowledge we also have the stalls which improve our management skills .ITS A FUN WITH EASIEST AND HAPPY WAY TO LEARN MANY THINGS

the most popular club of my college is vachas to my knowledge which improves both communication skills along with management skills various other clubs are aastha chalanachitra martial arts aarohana abhinaya narthana swara etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 2nd year student of best University

Review Image

Sony Pauly MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am right now In the 2nd year of the course and the subjects of mine here are HR and Finance which I have selected in the 2nd year and I have chosen this college on the comfortability basis. The total fee for the course was Rs 6 Lacs and right now there are 1600 active students in the campus. I have got admission here on the Bachelor Degree result of mine. They are also offering the placements in the various companies but I have my own business and that is why I am not Interested in any and right now I am doing Internship in BSNL

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

There are more than 600 faculties in the college and in that local faculty is two to three hundred rest all are from abroad (Which are 163 in strength) or other states

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Tharun Marella B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like the system followed in my collage which enables to acquire more knowledge ,but the faculty were not that much creative to implement that system. I like the infastructure of our collage and facilities but they are not recognised and utilized by students and faculty. Having rules to protect women is correct but in our collage we have rules about our dress code which is strictly observed , i dont think dress plays a major role in education system, everyone must be free to express their attitude.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

my brother got selected in amazon.in with a package of 12lacks per anum. only 20% of people in this collage gets selected in companies like amazon , 60% in companies like TCS,Wipro etc and the remaining 20% in some scrap companies like justdail .

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Vasanth Kumar, this pratical and visualizing the mathematical problems.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i scored 3000 rank in our internal exam, i choose this collage because it was following ABET american system of education.so our life in collage is more focused on pratical than the dull traditional system. More over orl collage encourages enterpenures to make their dream come true.

CAMPUS LIFE    

My best even is my collage is Samyak , the theme start-up india , I lacunched my start up officially , there are many technical events in our fest which i learnt a lot.Finally DJ over night .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 12      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Ajay Sai Potluri B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The worst part of the college is its Freshman Engineering Department, I mean the 1st Year of B.tech where high end of rules are imposed on students and they get to know what really engineering is about :p. But from Second Year the fun begins where students are encouraged to do things on their own and can participate in various events and would get to know how enjoyable engineering is. But the college are a bit strict when compared to other colleges which makes it a Disciplined environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It is mandatory for all students to do internships after completing their 2nd year of B.tech. They are required to do project based internships. Coming to placements as far as my seniors told me, the best part of the college is giving its students the best job opportunities.

Yes companies like Infosys and CTS come frequently to address the students of the penultimate year giving them the knowledge on industry

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.V.Srikanth because of his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK- Its a national level technical event where people from different industries come and conduct workshops. SURABHI-One of the best Cultural events of the college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Ch Sai Lavanya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Likes : faculty , events, seniors support , discipline ,placements ,start up encouragements and many other. Hope this will be the best 1. There are many other areas like MBA,BBA,BCA ,M.Tech ... and many other which I'm not even aware (:-p) in our college. On a whole applause to my self for selecting the available best option ;KLU ,for my bright future . And thanks (for all whom so ever concern ) for giving opportunity for students to take part in this Survey.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

A proper channel of preparation makes the students to face interviews well.In our college we have Placements cell which is connected with dealing with training , inter offers to students and announces opportunities in different streams. Im about to get intlo all these(actual interviews) in a few days . Awaiting to have good experiences and trying in best way to achieve my goal by developing myself.

FACULTY    
4/5

Many are there. Because I have learned different things from different faculty.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK -A national level techno management fest. I got an opportunity to be a an organisor, a coordinator, a team head at different times which helped me to build skills along with learing to work in groups by having proper communication/interaction with senior/jouniors/faculty along with being a particpant in many cultural /technical events.

KLUSO KLU Student Ordinate which has 15+ different hobby clubs including technical and non tech. It helps a student to continue his/her hobby in graduation also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

K L University is very good for those who dream for good future. Our faculty are very cooperative. We have project based laboratories and outcome based courses. Good library with thousands of books and large playgrounds. Providing residence to the girl students within the campus which is safety. Ragging is strictly prohibited in the campus. Providing training for placements as well as higher studies. Good transport facility. Good cafeteria. Nice atmosphere in the campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our University provides 100 percent placements to the students those who are really interested in job.

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Samyak is a national level techno-management fest being conducted in our university every year. Every year the management is choosing a theme(eg.,Make in India). Several technical, non-technical and cultural competetions are conducted and workshops are being held. Students enjoy a lot during proshows and culturals. Surabhi is a cultural fest being conducted every year. It is only for the university students. One can acquire knowledge as well as fun...

Narthana club for the students those who are interested in dance, Abhinaya, Swara, Vachas and many more... All these clubs are managed by KLUSO (K L University Student Ordinate). The clubs have been started to improve the skills and teamwork.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Ramya Chowdary B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is aplace from which we want to have all the fun,knowledge and much more.And i think my father had a made a right choice by selecting this,iam able to get all the fun,freedom(to the extent of basic requirement),knowledge,placement.....Iam so happy to be a part of this clg.There is one dislike about the clg.,that is the academic system here is very strict,it would be good if it is little flexible.Overall iam so happy for being a part of it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placements are very good at kluniversity.inface that is a main reason for most of the students to join in thins campus. We are lucky to be here.

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.V.Krishna Reddy :-he is very efficient ,upon being efficient he is even good at understanding the mind set of students and teaches in a simple way which is easy even for a below average student to understand.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    

The evening part of the fest that is the gathering of the college ,and there will be lot of fun,which helps us to relieve from our daily hurries and tensions.I like the meeting tonight a lot.

Narthana club is the most popular club in our college,which means dance club.All the students in the club are very talented and efficient.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 to be the best in all aspects

Review Image

Likhita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

best infrastructure,best environment,best faculty,but few don't no how to speak in English ,in case of improvement of communication skills one should strive on their own college environment will not help u much.but coming to academics faculty have in depth knowledge we can use their knowledge and can gain some information. specialty of our college is it encourages the inner talent of every student.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

it is hard to get a placement like earning 10 lakhs per anom but if we try hard we will definitely get it. there are many seniors who have placed in MNC's with better salary than i have mentioned. special care will be taken regarding placements from 2 year on wards.

FACULTY    
4/5

every teacher be the best in training students,they motivate us as well they guide us. now i'm doing my 2nd semester in this college up-to now my favorite faculty is my data structures professor he is Mr .L. Sridhar Rao sir he motivates us very much and teaches very good as well. he is working as a associate professor in our college

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK is the national level technical management fest conducted in our college many workshops , spot events , competitions ,cultural s will be conducted.u can gain much information about programming,interns,etc.there will be hobby clubs in our college to encourage us in cultural activities. which you cannot see in any of the colleges around.hobby clubs like swara club,narthana club,abhinaya club etc encourages and pulls out the inner beauty of every student.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Siva Rami Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well. excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 25th, 2018

 one of the best

Review Image

Akriti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KL University is one of the best private University in south india, the college management is good, the crowd is amazing, the placement of the college is good, there is a dedicated placement cell which take cares of placement and internship of the students, the admission criteria is simple and is based on entrance exam

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

T DEEPAK B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

IT IS A COLLEGE WELL ESTABLISHED ON THE BANKS OF THE BUCKINGHAM CANAL WITH AN EASE OF ACCESS TO RAILWAY STATION AS WEK=LL AS BUS STOPS. IT HAS A VERY HIGHLY EXPERIENCED FACULTY READY TO MOULD STUDENTS IN THE WAY THE SRUDENT LIKES. THE UNIVERSITY ALSO PROMEOTES VARIOUS STUDENT ACTIVITIES ON A LARGE SCALE.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 This is like every other college, without proper faculty

Review Image

Nithin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

KL university is very nice university altogether, it offers a lot of courses to its students, the placement of the college is also good. I pursued B.tech from the college and I am very happy with the outcome. I got placed in a very good company. Scholarship facilities are also provided by the college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Satya Teja B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like this college.but I dislike in this is some faculty don't bother about students future ..ex( if one student want to quit college due to backlogs ..they don't encourage just quit that's all .that's the very bad ..for culture programs they didn't add attendance.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
2/5

K.v.d kiran sir cse branch

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I am very much interested in software side.I choose this university for best campus placement.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Manjusha B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Simply, very nice. You will have good exposure if you involve in clubs. There will be a lot learning from faculty. They are very good researchers an d always be on your part. We will be having CRT training from our first sem on wards and hence 100% placement is possible every year.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Job opportunities are very excellent. Our college has a brand name of 100% placements and it is true!!!. Every one who has 6.75 CGPA will get job for sure. The training involved for placements is very good. Now they are trying for high end packages which ranges from 5lakh to 10lakh per annum. They have started a cell called elite in which an individual is immensely trained for high end placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I like Tirupathi reddy sir, Tirumala rao sir, Tirupathi rao sir, Krishna reddy sir, G.V.S Narayana sir. I like the way they teach Moreover, they give very good guidance. In our college we have many phd scholars and all of them give us very good support to publish papers,research etc.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 2678 rank in KLU entrance exam and hence i got cse branch which is my first priority.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

SAI SUGUNA YARLAGADDA B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

yes im proud about my college we are having many facilities and many options to know more we have the best library and many more sports like kabbadi , cricket , football , volley ball , throw ball , batminton , table tennis , carroms , chess , yoga , taekwondo , handball

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

THEY JUST BE SOO PATIENT TOWARDS US AND EXPLAIN OUR EVERY SILLY DOUBT

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KL University is great University that has nice infrastructure, the libraries has lot of books that help us in studying, the industry exposure is good here. Lot of companies come here for placement. It is nice private university that offers good quality education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

A.V.SATYAVANI B.Tech / B.E. [COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Finally our university is the best to provide a good education and give guidance to the students in several aspects.Each and every student will be trained by the experts.I like our library and laboratories which are very helpful to acess the information.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.J.v.Shanmukhakumar

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got rank in the university entrance of 2000 .I have opted computer science and engineering.I like software field.Our university provides best infrastructure and best teachings methodolgies in related to my carrier .We have excellent teaching staff and a good library to acess.

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK a national level techno management fest conducted in our college.It will helps us to learn so many things based on both studies and other management skills,We have a lot of fun while organising and participating in the fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KL University is basically a world class University that caters to lot of people, the students are very good. The management is nice. The course curriculum is good and easy to understand, lot of classes sometime make a day hectic.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

Review Image

ROHIT KUMAR GADA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is good for the engineering aspirants.The admission process is through KLUEEE entrance exam or through EAMCET. The environment is good and college management is nice,it provides excellent facilities to the student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching quality is good and so are the teaching methodology. The student faculty is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016
Review Image

A.Akhila Mallik B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good atmosphere,good faculty..good infrstructure..good bus facility,,good hostel providing for both girls and boys....very good central library and student activity centre... for all cultures ... techincal nd non techinal

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

yes.DR.K.Rajeshekar sir is responsible and for this incubator we are having a special cabins for st

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: kluee

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK is a international techinal fest where we can have more than 100 workshops stall paper presentation postal presentation SURABHI is a cultral fest where we can have DJ Nights from bog celbrity

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 great culture

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KL University is the good university in south India for studying engineering subject, from the beginning I was interested in doing engineering and the university was very near to my place so I took admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

B.VAMSI KRISHNA B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

PLACEMENTS ARE GOOD AT OUR COLLEGE. OUR COLLEGE IS HAVING GOOD LABORATORY,SPORTS FACILITIES. THERE MANY OTHER FEATURES AVAILABLE AT OUR COLLEGE WHICH ARE SUFFICIENT FOR A STUDENT TO HAVE GOOD SCOPE IN FUTRE.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It's an awesome experience in my college. Friends, faculty , fun... Though they restrict for some things, It is for our sake. They actually don't kill enjoyment. They let us enjoy professionally

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Ph.D Scholar and Head Of the Department, other one is a Senior most professor

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

S Jagadeesh B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Simply super college for the people who are having an intention to learn and explore new things. To learn and mingle with various life styles of people from various countries and to know various languages.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

we have completed the internship immediately after finishing our 4th semester and are going for practice school in 7th semester. Coming to job opportunities, there are a lot of job opportunities, since three years company is providing 100% placements

CTS,TCS,WIPRO. Frequently these companies visit the college and create awareness among students about the new trending technologies and provide some industrial exposure

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr.K.Rajashear, He is the director of innovation and incubation center, helps a lot to the students with good start up ideas

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK because it is a national level techo management fest. Where our college students gets to know about various other college students and their life styles. and can even make friends at various colleges.

In our college there are various clubs, based on the interests of the students they can join and perform in any club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Kavita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is better than many other university, There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, overall it is nice place to study and fulfill your dreams.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Abhinav Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best i would say in south india, th infrastructure been one of the best, the admission criteria is simple, the quality of education here is simple, without a doubt it is good college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Good college with good faculties i would say, the gender rario is good

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Babita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

kL University is good one for your overall development, it has great atmosphere, the infrastructure is decent, the teachers are very supportive ans educated. The placement are very good here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Manav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KLU is one of the best university in world-class facilities the infra is good, the faculty member is good. The placement of the college is good, the growth and development of individual

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Himanshu Kumar Hotel Management - PG  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College has a good Atmosphere create good quality behaviour among the student.The college is very good for studies. I didn't like the canteen at all as the food is not good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Varuna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Kl university is good place to study, the college is nice ans has nice teachers, the management.The research and development is very nice, we get lot of industry exposure as well.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Injila B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, it has good rapport among the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

LAKSHMI B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college will give us the values,discipline, respecting others,good teaching staff, infrastucture, startup incubation, placement oppurtunities are 100 percent for sure

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anusha Mamidala B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i love my college.imporved my communication skills,my coding skills and given an ability to stand infront of any difficult situation.good mentors are there to guide us

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

K.L.Naranya sir. and shanmukh kumar sir..they not only teach us the subjects but they always stress on the applications of the concept that is what make them differ from all others

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

a college which consists of some what better infrastructure...but it consits of students who are ready to waste their time and not utilizing that infrastructure....

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

(s.venkateswarulu) He will teach the concept.. HE wont leave us if we are spoliling the nature

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EaMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Siva B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

K L University a Place where every Student get a Chance to Identify His Strengths, Weaknesses, Hidden Talents and Chance to Build his own Carrier Objectives....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement training in Our college is Awesome. Our Management & Faculty strives for the develop of students carrier by providing excellent training programs... Coming 2 Job Opportunities:::: Every Year some MNC's like MUSIGMA etc. visit the campus for placement drives and recruits students by offering high packages...

FACULTY    
5/5

Ph.D Scholars, Way of Teaching..

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical: SAMYAK (National Level Techo Management Fest) which celebrated every year in the Month of February for 2 days.. It is a technical fest in which students around the state will participate in the technical rounds and get the cash prizes, memos, shields etc.,, Cultural: SURABHI (Cultural Fest) which is celebrated in accordance with Technical Fest after its completion for 1 day.. It is full of culturals where we get a lot of entertainment, get refreshment to mind etc.,,

KLUSO (KL University Students Ordinate) There are several Hobby Clubs in KLUSO 1. Aastha : The Social Service Club Of KLUSO 2. Aarohan : The Treking Club Of KLUSO 3. Abhinaya : The Dramatics Club Of KLUSO 4. Hobby Club : Artistry, Picturesque(Painting), Sketchy, Embroider, Decor. 5. Maya : The Film Making & Animation Club Of KLUSO 6. Narthana : The Dance Club Of KLUSO 7. Samskriti : The Indian Heritage and Culture Club Of KLUSO 8. Prakriti: The Environmental Club 9. Swara : The Music Club Of KLUSO 10. Vachas : The Speaking Club Of KLUSO 11. Yantrana : The Technical Club Of KLUSO It is so good because these clubs are organised by the Students Itself... They Enlighten the Hidden Talents that are present in every Student

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Good University

Review Image

Prakriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is amazing place where you learn a lot. the campus is good and offes good sports opportunities also apart from good academic thing. Overall nice university.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Dilip Kumar Barai B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KL University is the number one university in terms of engineering and management education providing students overall round career development infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. MSR Prasad having excellence teaching knowledge & vast experience in academia

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018
Review Image

Venkat M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Peace of mind will gone if you study here, no use of the degree if you get here. Its Just like another market better to go any other JNTU affiliated College.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Didn't came by those exams. Mine is spot admission due to lack of income students my batch is left with 3-students including me. we don't have other option to put there in the selections.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Vinod Jose B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good for overall studies, the management of the college is good, the infrastructure of the college is good.The placements of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 placement is awesome

Review Image

Krishanpal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KL University is one of the best engineering colleges in india, the campus is huge and great atmosphere. The infrastructure of the college is excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

AJAY KUMAR GATTU B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Simple. If you are serious about the future and want to explore the idealogies happening around the world. Then keep calm and join kl university. Thanks

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 A good engineering college.

Review Image

Katari Aditya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Situated in Vijaywada, admission is done through JEE Mains score. 100 percent placements are provided. Infrastructure is good and very well built.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very good and highly experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Asha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Kl university is great university with very bright students the management is nice , there is strict attendance policy too. The fee is feasible

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

K Pavan Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [CSE/software engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is best studies, placement and very good place to start your carrier. But you will be little disappointed with strict rules and all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Sathya narayana sir, he thought me c language from which i started to grow my interest in coding.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 3800 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 23rd, 2018

 Great campus

Review Image

Pooja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has nice infrastructure with good teacher, the teacher Student faculty is good. Atmosphere is good and have lot of options to explore.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 Lovely place to be

Review Image

Pavan Bavirisetti B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I got admission in this college based on internal exam of the University. Placement of the college is good. College management is strict.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Tanmay Dhiman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KL university has nice atmosphere, the college has excellent teachers, the cafeteria of the university is good, the management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Vaishali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one if the topmost private university that offers best education and good environment to the student. The infrastructure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

B.V.Suresh Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college is one of the enthusiastic places in my course period which make me attract towards greenery environments in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite Teacher is Mr.Vishnu vardhan sir as he wants to see his students always in top positions in famous companies and encourage to gain much knowledge through continuous working.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best events are Samyak and Surabhi AS various events are held in a planned manner and acquire a big success.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sarvani B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

branded univeristy well disciplined affordable growing univeristy. i am very lucky to finish my graduation in a such a univeristy

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

every one are very supportive well explaining

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 Best College

Review Image

Saiteja B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best university in India. Although the management is strict but overall the faculties, industrial exposure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:1525 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 Very good University

Review Image

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KL University is very good one as it is very renowned in the region and is loved by the students. The placement is also good here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teacher's are excellent here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Priya M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KL university has very good campus, the campus is enabled with wifi, good library, nice infra etc. The course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In placement point of view it is very good institute but quality of teaching and encouragement in sports are not upto the mark

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

MSR Prasad-the way of teaching is good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017
Review Image

Sowmya Sri Polina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KLU is one of the best university in India for studying. I really enjoyed each moment i spend here. It has huge campus also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 25th, 2017

 KL University review

Review Image

Sushant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

The Pros are it has Highly capable faculty, college Ambience and well-equipped labs The cons are the Misleading curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Very nice experience

Review Image

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The campus has nice infrastructure, great atmosphere, the facilities provided by the college is nice. The campus is huge.

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Lovely college

Review Image

Pragati Triphati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Great infrastructure with great teachers, my HOD were very good, the labs are in great condition, the libraries are good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Shikha Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

my college is a plce where i have the best opportunity to evolve as a person.... it is just the best i canimagine for

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

A.Srikanth Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Overall over collage is one of the best regarding placements,start ups,fests,workshops,etc. I am proud of our collage

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the faculty because they use interactive way to teach and encourage us to learn things.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 2,525 rank in the exam conducted by our university for admission. I choose this university because it has good amount of placements in good companies. I has good number of useful clubes that we can improve our knowledge skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK it is one of the best fests of our university. It is both technical and cultural. We enjoy a lot during this fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Ankita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

kl University is one of the best, the campus is clean and green, the management is nice in nature. Placement is good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

M V Sri Harsha B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college has excellent faculty but safaris are not good just suggest our college administration to remove them

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr.V P SHAHUL HAMID very talented person and able to teach the courses from multi disciplinary

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Dileep B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

dr.v.krishna reddy sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a great private university, it has nice infrastructure, the management is good. the crowd is also good.

FACULTY    
5/5

the teachers are very good and very supportive

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a good place to study, the infrastructure of the college is good, there are proper facilities available

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sasank B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Simple it was the best university . What i actually like in my college is the environment and atmosphere

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every one is my fav teacher because every one good at there skills

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Eamcet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Rohit B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good but not excellent.... Giving placements is not enough should give excellent facilities,infrastucture..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.B.Tirumala Rao , Profesor

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2016
Review Image

V Guru Venkata Sai B.Tech / B.E. [2nd year mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the active learning is the thng i dont like .and the rest of our university was very good.and very fine.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got a rank of 9000 in klueee exam. i choose this collage because it has a good faculty strength,with good no of Phd degree,professor,doctorates . klu also give flexibility specialization practice school etc etc..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Mounika Nadella B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very good platform who need a good job and acquire good placement training and best college environment

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   15 - 17 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Ph.d scholars the way they clearly teach and give approch

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

it is the best choice for any parent to get there children joined here.it is really a awesome collage.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

DR.K.V.D.Kiran sir is my favourite because of his extreme dedication in teaching the subject of computer networks.He explains very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    

samyak is the best techno fest in college held every year and there are many technical and non-technical workshops held on that day.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Rj B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good for personal development, lots of placement opportunities, developing in startups initiation.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Mounisha B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Its simplyy awsome to middle class person to njoy the luxary of studies etc in our university

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

K rajshekar sir he develops the profissionality in the student

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sarna Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

KLU is the best college for one who do'es hardwork and they can aim for big

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

M VISHNUVARDHAN SIR good teaching with good techniques

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Pranaytumma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

PARTIALITY FOR ONLY BRIGHT STUDENTS.NOT BOTHERED ABOUT DULLERS.OVER STRICT RULE.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Jaswanthi B.Tech / B.E. [csw ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It's is simply excellent,my university has added a great colour to my life

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

job opportunities are very good in our college,we achieve 100% placements every year,We can do internship in the company we like and the faculty support us a lot

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.V.Krishna Reddy,Ilike the way he teach

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE-2013

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

SUNKU VAMSI THARUN KUMAR B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good infrastructure, Execllent Faculty and Excellent central library etc.,.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SEA, KLUG, FOCUS, IEEE, Womens Form, KLU GYE, AASTHA Club, Hobby Club, Narthana Club, Swara Club and Vachas etc.,.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

excellent collage, this collage show me a way to my successful life

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Eamcent

CAMPUS LIFE    

smyak , by this fest we can interact with new collage students and know many new things and have lot of fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

PUSHYAMI MANOHAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

my college is simply awesome with excellent qualities in all ways

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

campus palcements are 95% in our college and intership is must and should program performed by students in our college at end of 2nd year

FACULTY    
4/5

P.PRASHANTH KUMAR, good skills in network theory subject which is most difficult subject in EEE branch, vocabulary and nice communication skills is present.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i scored around 12000 rank in college entrance exam conducted i have choosen this particular college due campus placements are well, good environment of college, good faculty with discipline, eco friendly nature is in KLUNIVERSITY

CAMPUS LIFE    

samyak and surabhi. samyak is a national level technical fest in which everyone presence is needed for enjoyment and participation of extra cirricular activities and surabhi is fest conducted for workshops and techiical events

narthana,swara,varna narthana club for dancing,swara club for singing,varna club for creative arts.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Lorwen B.Tech / B.E. [ELECTRICAL ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Simply good for learning... Good for moderate social living...

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Vast level of placement's are offered. But very less numbers are actually recruited after training. Many students don't find passionate towards learning. Just for job or foreign fly they join the collage.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Just 2 events.... Samyak, Surabhi..... those are outstanding. Rest workshops are useless... But, our Branch has IEEE levels in Workshops and Conferences.

Nothing is so popular... WHO is a good... It helps few schools around to get books and sanitation for students in it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Geetha B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College infrastructure and education levels are excellent

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.Vuyyuru Krishna Reddy SIr because of his excellence teaching

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Eamcet,KLU-EEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 My college review

Review Image

Chitturi Jaya Bharathi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

my college is the best place that gives us right knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

There was not any particular good teacher. every teacher try to give full knowledge to their students but the difference is the way they follow. some will be strict and some will be friendly. we cant not judge them because they are our well wishers.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest is samyak and surabhi that is celebrated every year it is awesome because each and every student can take part in that and enjoyment at peaks it includes both technical and cultural.many games and at night some celebraty will be invited to college we enjoy alot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Devarasetty Nandu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Just below average in all aspects. Greatly disappointed

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sandeep Vemulapalli B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good academics ina practical and friendly environment

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

practical application

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

R Venkatesh B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Networks & Security ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best University,Best incubation center, Best faculty

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLU IIE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Chandana Burramukku B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i like every thing its best of the best u can have

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

V.Krishna Reddy, B.Thirumala Rao

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Phani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

excellent college and all facilities are available

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

P.Uday B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

KLU - Best university for acheiving 100% sucess.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All our CSE Department Faculty.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i have joined here based upon my Intermediate results. i had joined in this college because it gets more number of placements.

CAMPUS LIFE    

KLU-SAMYAK is a event because every year our college uses to celebrate this function in a grand way..

Swara club, Narthana club, SEA club etc.., because they will actively conduct several events and actively participates..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 Love my college

Review Image

Dushyanth B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My experience in the college is by far amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Mani Kanta B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college with best academic results.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

gali subbarao...gives best guidance

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Harika.V B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Proud to be a student in KL University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

KVD kiran kumar sir(way of teaching)

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Vijay Cherukuri B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

If u want to study its the destination

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:1700 choose CSE over ECE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

K.Mary Anila B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Its a right place for our good future

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

P KRISHNA SARATH B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

nice ,they will make you spend money

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

G SIVA NAGESWARA RAO,V KRISHNA REDDY SIR,PRAVEEN KUMAR SIR,V.SREEKANTH SIR

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: dontion

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Mohan B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Networks & Security ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good Infrastructure, Good University

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLU EEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

best college in andhrapradesh

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr v.krishna reddy sir , delivers the concept perfectly

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Mr. G. Siva Prakash B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I like so much my University

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr K Raja Sekhar, Dr. T. Bhaskara Rao, Dr. Srikanth,

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLU EEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Ravella Jaya Prakash B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science engineering ]  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Y BHARADWAJ B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Study with Happiness

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

from past 5 years our college is having 100% of placement which means every student got placed. AMAZON,TCS,CTS,Wipro,and more companies selects many students every year.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.P.Sai Kiran, we call him Dr.Cool his way of teaching is cool and simple everyone who is listening to his class understands the topic very easily

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

G V L NARASIMHA RAO B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Heaven on earth...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

TEJESWAR REDDY B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

simply superb

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

dr.v.krishna reddy sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

K CHAITANYA M.Tech / M.E. [Computer Networks & Security ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GOOD FACULTY

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. A V PRAVEEN KRiSHNA

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLU EEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016
Review Image

Likithkumar B.Tech / B.E. [civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Chamakuri Surendra Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

awesome

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

DR.krishna reddy , Ph.d

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

samyak, its national wide technical fest where the students comes from all around india and from other countries too

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Praneeth B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

sucharitha (research scholar)

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

G.Sandhya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:best university in south 10/10

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016
Review Image

Sri Ram Suravarapu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes, KLU-IIE(Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship Cell) that helps all the budding ideas to be

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.K.RajaSekhar, The way he teaches and practicality he shows.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sowmya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Motamarri Vineel B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

in your collage 100% placement and ever one should do internship it feels to good by the weay get expirents

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

G.siva Sai Krishna B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

my chemistry sir Dr.shanmukha kumar is very best faculty i have met in my university

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Manaswi Chirithoti B.Tech / B.E. [computer science and engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Shaik Muneer Ahmed B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

BAIRABOINA SAI SAMBASIVA RAO B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.K.V.V.Satynarayana Sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Jyothsna B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Dande Niharika B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

DR V.Krishna Reddy, way of teaching ,explaining the concepts clearly with examples.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i have scored 17000 in entrance exam.i choose this university because it is well desciplined, experienced faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Sorapalli Yaswanth Sri Venkatesh B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.K V D Kiran Sir,easily mingle with Students and Way of teaching is NICE

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

J Sripradha B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. M. Vishnu Vardhan

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

N Veerraghavareddy B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Hemanth Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Dheeraj B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. R.V.S.R.K Shastri.,Mr. R.K Tata... They are the best teacher one can get in engineering level... the way of teaching is awesome and interaction with students is polite and they have great knowledge about their subjects

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

Yaswanth Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016
Review Image

A Jaya Prakash B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL