KL University (KLU), Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A++

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

3.9/5

Sports Rating

2.4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

147 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
3 years ago

Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following dress code and rules. Faculty are really good,many Ph.D scholars in first year in all courses and their guidance is really helps a lot to boost yourself up. I enjoyed my 1st year-2nd sem a lot.Those were the best days.I am happy with my marks and my parents are happy with that. This is what I can do to keep my parents happy by scoring good marks and get recruited very soon to settle in my life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Campus Placement offers from various companies like Infosys,Wipro,Cognizant,TCS etc with 100% placements of our present 4th year batch students.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher in this college is Dr.S.Nareshvarma. He was my first year faculty for Engineering Chemistry Course. He was very good at delivering the class and draws attention of the students with his extra ordinary board presentation skills by drawing flowcharts to understand the topic or concept in an easy way. He encourages the students to study well,aim to be a topper and try to be unique from others.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have done my 11th-12th in Birla School,Mumbai.I got transferred to Vijayawada due to my dad's job. Some people may think that why I joined K L University by coming from such a nice city like Mumbai. I was concentrating more on the branch of study,means I wanted to go for CSE branch. I was even qualified to write JEE-Advanced Exam. But, I didn't get the branch I wanted for in any of the colleges. My parents and I were really comfortable with this college and knew about it before. As a day scholar I am very comfortable. So,I opted for this college and joined through KLUEEE with rank 8323.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 points in student campus life . due to overaction of vigilence officers students are missing fun in university . here lecturers not only teach classes . they also watch students like watch mans in cafeteria , in campus avenues , library , outside campus , parking area . if these are changed in campus . kluniversity will be the best in india for a engineering student
PLACEMENT 3/5

every one is placing in software company . i didn't see a single mech student placed in automobile or any core company . internships : we have to search for it . university won't help in doing soo
Faculty 4/5

pradeep kumar brhmam, chemistry , phd: scholar . he taught not only chemistry but he inspired us by his words
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 12000 rank in klueee . i like mechanical engineersing course and i selected it. my parents are not interested to send me to other universities other than this , because it was near to my place .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

CH. Nikhil Pradeep B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our college has also foreign exchange programs and have links with different big and great foreign universities. In first year our university exposing students to different fields. Alike of some small things like(some faculties didn't approach well etc things which we regularly observe in different universities) our university is best in academics and other streams as well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our university has different placement trainings which were giving freely to students by keeping an entrance exam even right from 1st year onwards.Our university has got 100% placement record from around 5 or from more than 5 years.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. L Sridhar Rao,C&DS faculty,his way of teaching is amazing. He take the examples which we come across in our daily lives for different concepts. He had also good knowledge in latest technologies and always guide us about new technologies.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, KLUEEE,Eamcet,Amritha

Admission Criteria: The admission process is so easy but some what we have came across some issues but it was later rectified. I am enjoying this college because we students came from colleges like Sri Chaitanya & Narayana don't have practical knowledge. That practical knowledge we are getting from 1st year onwards by the programs like LTC(lab taken to class) etc. We are also exposed to different technologies and we were also encouraged in different fields like entrepreneurship.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
R
3 years ago

Ravi B.Tech Student

College Review of KLU 3/5

the only thing I liked is its maintenance its a boring college with no entertainment even in school I enjoyed as well as read there is no time for us to improve the college as they are full time restricted and soo many rules that no one in the college is enjoying its a life where our future decide but there is no future for other skills except because of these colleges there is no talent in anywhere except studies where there may be some who do not have interest and future in that but it may have some other talent if this means something please c
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 1.5/5

kvd kiran sir because he knows how to teach than others
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Y
3 years ago

Yasaswini Aluru B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

A Way in the green fields of vaddeswaram we find a beautiful 50 acres campus with greenary and a beautiful homely envinorment filled with hope as we enter the gates of koneru laksmaih university .there is also a holy temple at our university which is known for its divine grace and leads students throughout their career in the campus with happiness and prosperity.the best thing i like in our university is DISCIPLINE and a campus which is 100% RAGGING FREE. “EDUCATION AT KONERU LAKSMAIH UNIVERSITY IS A BEAUTIFICATION OF INNER AND OUTER WORLD"
PLACEMENT 5/5

The most awaiting moment for a btech student after hid degree completion is to achieve a job which is fruitfully achieved and students at klu celebrate the fruit of their hardwork :) job oppurtunities are 100% internships are provided to the excellency placements are 100%
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

the is no stone in the pool of gems where gems are our teachers where more tan 50 % are phd holders
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, klueee,eamcet,gitams,srm,vit,satyabama,bitsat

Admission Criteria: 100 marks out of 160 i like the hallmarked discipline and the flexible academic structure of klu which made me to join there.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sony Pauly MBA Student

2nd year student of best University 5/5

I am right now In the 2nd year of the course and the subjects of mine here are HR and Finance which I have selected in the 2nd year and I have chosen this college on the comfortability basis. The total fee for the course was Rs 6 Lacs and right now there are 1600 active students in the campus. I have got admission here on the Bachelor Degree result of mine. They are also offering the placements in the various companies but I have my own business and that is why I am not Interested in any and right now I am doing Internship in BSNL
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am doing My Internship in BSNL Vijayawada but I am not Interested in Jobs
Faculty 3.5/5

There are more than 600 faculties in the college and in that local faculty is two to three hundred rest all are from abroad (Which are 163 in strength) or other states
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
T
3 years ago

Tharun Marella B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I like the system followed in my collage which enables to acquire more knowledge ,but the faculty were not that much creative to implement that system. I like the infastructure of our collage and facilities but they are not recognised and utilized by students and faculty. Having rules to protect women is correct but in our collage we have rules about our dress code which is strictly observed , i dont think dress plays a major role in education system, everyone must be free to express their attitude.
PLACEMENT 5/5

my brother got selected in amazon.in with a package of 12lacks per anum. only 20% of people in this collage gets selected in companies like amazon , 60% in companies like TCS,Wipro etc and the remaining 20% in some scrap companies like justdail .
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Vasanth Kumar, this pratical and visualizing the mathematical problems.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 3000 rank in our internal exam, i choose this collage because it was following ABET american system of education.so our life in collage is more focused on pratical than the dull traditional system. More over orl collage encourages enterpenures to make their dream come true.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ajay Sai Potluri B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The worst part of the college is its Freshman Engineering Department, I mean the 1st Year of B.tech where high end of rules are imposed on students and they get to know what really engineering is about :p. But from Second Year the fun begins where students are encouraged to do things on their own and can participate in various events and would get to know how enjoyable engineering is. But the college are a bit strict when compared to other colleges which makes it a Disciplined environment.
PLACEMENT 5/5

It is mandatory for all students to do internships after completing their 2nd year of B.tech. They are required to do project based internships. Coming to placements as far as my seniors told me, the best part of the college is giving its students the best job opportunities.
Faculty 3.5/5

Dr.V.Srikanth because of his way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have got a rank of 1872 in KLUEEE. I have chosen this college because I wanted to do my Undergrad in my state i.e. Andhra Pradesh. So, In Andhra Pradesh after doing a lot of survey I felt K L University is better than others. The admission process is pretty simplified and computerised and the student will be guided by instructors.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

Ch Sai Lavanya B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Likes : faculty , events, seniors support , discipline ,placements ,start up encouragements and many other. Hope this will be the best 1. There are many other areas like MBA,BBA,BCA ,M.Tech ... and many other which I'm not even aware (:-p) in our college. On a whole applause to my self for selecting the available best option ;KLU ,for my bright future . And thanks (for all whom so ever concern ) for giving opportunity for students to take part in this Survey.
PLACEMENT 5/5

A proper channel of preparation makes the students to face interviews well.In our college we have Placements cell which is connected with dealing with training , inter offers to students and announces opportunities in different streams. Im about to get intlo all these(actual interviews) in a few days . Awaiting to have good experiences and trying in best way to achieve my goal by developing myself.
Faculty 4/5

Many are there. Because I have learned different things from different faculty.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I would like to move out from the college (of graduation) with an offer letter from a reputed IT/ product based company on hand.But my parents don't want me to be away from them .So I thought among all colleges in our locality (with my EAMCET score - to get into Computer Science)this university will allow me to get into CSE and will definetly help me achieving my dream of having offer/joining letter in my hand right by the time of completion of my B.Tech. So with a EAMCET score of 16000 I joined in this University.And now I can tell, in addition to placements; the faculty here are so supportive who encourages us in different aspects;motivates us well.We here have a number of research domains,where each student can select their domain of intrest and can do courses in that domain to gain knowledge. Now as a student of 3 rd year its my turn to face interviews further well by taking help of faculty. I'm completely happy with the choice I have selected .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

K L University is very good for those who dream for good future. Our faculty are very cooperative. We have project based laboratories and outcome based courses. Good library with thousands of books and large playgrounds. Providing residence to the girl students within the campus which is safety. Ragging is strictly prohibited in the campus. Providing training for placements as well as higher studies. Good transport facility. Good cafeteria. Nice atmosphere in the campus.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our University provides 100 percent placements to the students those who are really interested in job.
Faculty 4/5

DR.M. VISHNUVARDHAN
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have chosen KLU as it has good infrastructure and providing 100 percent placements to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ramya Chowdary B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College is aplace from which we want to have all the fun,knowledge and much more.And i think my father had a made a right choice by selecting this,iam able to get all the fun,freedom(to the extent of basic requirement),knowledge,placement.....Iam so happy to be a part of this clg.There is one dislike about the clg.,that is the academic system here is very strict,it would be good if it is little flexible.Overall iam so happy for being a part of it.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are very good at kluniversity.inface that is a main reason for most of the students to join in thins campus. We are lucky to be here.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr.V.Krishna Reddy :-he is very efficient ,upon being efficient he is even good at understanding the mind set of students and teaches in a simple way which is easy even for a below average student to understand.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: based on the good will it is having,infrastructure,efficient faculty and moreover 100% placement is the main reason for me to join here.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Likhita B.Tech Student

to be the best in all aspects 4/5

best infrastructure,best environment,best faculty,but few don't no how to speak in English ,in case of improvement of communication skills one should strive on their own college environment will not help u much.but coming to academics faculty have in depth knowledge we can use their knowledge and can gain some information. specialty of our college is it encourages the inner talent of every student.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

it is hard to get a placement like earning 10 lakhs per anom but if we try hard we will definitely get it. there are many seniors who have placed in MNC's with better salary than i have mentioned. special care will be taken regarding placements from 2 year on wards.
Faculty 4/5

every teacher be the best in training students,they motivate us as well they guide us. now i'm doing my 2nd semester in this college up-to now my favorite faculty is my data structures professor he is Mr .L. Sridhar Rao sir he motivates us very much and teaches very good as well. he is working as a associate professor in our college
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i got below 3000 rank in KLUEEE so i'm eligible to choose any of the branch in the college. i have choose CSE

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Siva Rami Reddy B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well. excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
1 year ago

Akriti B.Tech Student

one of the best 5/5

KL University is one of the best private University in south india, the college management is good, the crowd is amazing, the placement of the college is good, there is a dedicated placement cell which take cares of placement and internship of the students, the admission criteria is simple and is based on entrance exam
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

T DEEPAK B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

IT IS A COLLEGE WELL ESTABLISHED ON THE BANKS OF THE BUCKINGHAM CANAL WITH AN EASE OF ACCESS TO RAILWAY STATION AS WEK=LL AS BUS STOPS. IT HAS A VERY HIGHLY EXPERIENCED FACULTY READY TO MOULD STUDENTS IN THE WAY THE SRUDENT LIKES. THE UNIVERSITY ALSO PROMEOTES VARIOUS STUDENT ACTIVITIES ON A LARGE SCALE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

THE COLLEGE HAS A 100% TRACK RECORD ON THE BASIS OF PLACEMENT.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I SCORED AROUND 108 IN THE ENTERANCE EXAM AND I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OF THE TYPE OF COURSES OFFERED BY THE UNIVERSIY AS WELL AS THE DISCIPLINE WITHIN THE STUDENTS AND THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE ALUMNI OF THE COLLEGE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nithin Reddy B.Tech Student

This is like every other college, without proper faculty 1/5

KL university is very nice university altogether, it offers a lot of courses to its students, the placement of the college is also good. I pursued B.tech from the college and I am very happy with the outcome. I got placed in a very good company. Scholarship facilities are also provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Satya Teja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I like this college.but I dislike in this is some faculty don't bother about students future ..ex( if one student want to quit college due to backlogs ..they don't encourage just quit that's all .that's the very bad ..for culture programs they didn't add attendance.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are well and internship program is good.
Faculty 2/5

K.v.d kiran sir cse branch
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I am very much interested in software side.I choose this university for best campus placement.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
3 years ago

Manjusha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Simply, very nice. You will have good exposure if you involve in clubs. There will be a lot learning from faculty. They are very good researchers an d always be on your part. We will be having CRT training from our first sem on wards and hence 100% placement is possible every year.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Job opportunities are very excellent. Our college has a brand name of 100% placements and it is true!!!. Every one who has 6.75 CGPA will get job for sure. The training involved for placements is very good. Now they are trying for high end packages which ranges from 5lakh to 10lakh per annum. They have started a cell called elite in which an individual is immensely trained for high end placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I like Tirupathi reddy sir, Tirumala rao sir, Tirupathi rao sir, Krishna reddy sir, G.V.S Narayana sir. I like the way they teach Moreover, they give very good guidance. In our college we have many phd scholars and all of them give us very good support to publish papers,research etc.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I got 2678 rank in KLU entrance exam and hence i got cse branch which is my first priority.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

SAI SUGUNA YARLAGADDA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

yes im proud about my college we are having many facilities and many options to know more we have the best library and many more sports like kabbadi , cricket , football , volley ball , throw ball , batminton , table tennis , carroms , chess , yoga , taekwondo , handball
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

THEY JUST BE SOO PATIENT TOWARDS US AND EXPLAIN OUR EVERY SILLY DOUBT
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Amrita B.Tech Student

Good University 4/5

KL University is great University that has nice infrastructure, the libraries has lot of books that help us in studying, the industry exposure is good here. Lot of companies come here for placement. It is nice private university that offers good quality education.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

A.V.SATYAVANI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Finally our university is the best to provide a good education and give guidance to the students in several aspects.Each and every student will be trained by the experts.I like our library and laboratories which are very helpful to acess the information.
PLACEMENT 5/5

We have Excellent placements in our college.Internships are also good.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.J.v.Shanmukhakumar
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I got rank in the university entrance of 2000 .I have opted computer science and engineering.I like software field.Our university provides best infrastructure and best teachings methodolgies in related to my carrier .We have excellent teaching staff and a good library to acess.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Akansha B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

KL University is basically a world class University that caters to lot of people, the students are very good. The management is nice. The course curriculum is good and easy to understand, lot of classes sometime make a day hectic.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

ROHIT KUMAR GADA B.Tech Student

A college worth joining!! 4/5

This college is good for the engineering aspirants.The admission process is through KLUEEE entrance exam or through EAMCET. The environment is good and college management is nice,it provides excellent facilities to the student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching quality is good and so are the teaching methodology. The student faculty is good.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
3 years ago

A.Akhila Mallik B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

good atmosphere,good faculty..good infrstructure..good bus facility,,good hostel providing for both girls and boys....very good central library and student activity centre... for all cultures ... techincal nd non techinal
PLACEMENT 5/5

good oppurtunites
Faculty 5/5

Dr.Y.prashanth
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 10000.rank this is the best college for reasearch nd for startups.. i would like to take cse beacuse i was very much intrested in coding

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

great culture 5/5

KL University is the good university in south India for studying engineering subject, from the beginning I was interested in doing engineering and the university was very near to my place so I took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
K
2 months ago

Kumar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The education is best here and the university is also top when it comes to education and it is known as a great institution in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an entrance examination at the university.

A
8 months ago

Ashish B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Super college I never saw this type of college before.
N
8 months ago

Nagendra animation Student

Overview 5/5

Best college and subject are good but no ac class by you are a fee and no WiFi available but teaching is a good perfect college for atmosphere.
M
9 months ago

Muthyam Keerthi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Three is Very good Discipline at the university in terms of education and they also organise Best cultural activities and there is a Helping society as possible as we can.
V
10 months ago

Venkat M.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Peace of mind will gone if you study here, no use of the degree if you get here. Its Just like another market better to go any other JNTU affiliated College.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

I got a placement but due to still my M. Tech project guide it gone away from me.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion/Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Didn't came by those exams. Mine is spot admission due to lack of income students my batch is left with 3-students including me. we don't have other option to put there in the selections.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
10 months ago

Kavita B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many other university, There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, overall it is nice place to study and fulfill your dreams.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
I
10 months ago

Injila B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, it has good rapport among the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
10 months ago

Katari Aditya B.Tech Student

A good engineering college. 4/5

Situated in Vijaywada, admission is done through JEE Mains score. 100 percent placements are provided. Infrastructure is good and very well built.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like Wipro, Cognizant, TCS etc. visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are very good and highly experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
H
11 months ago

Himanshu Kumar Hotel Management PG Student

nice college 4/5

College has a good Atmosphere create good quality behaviour among the student.The college is very good for studies. I didn't like the canteen at all as the food is not good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
11 months ago

Varuna B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

Kl university is good place to study, the college is nice ans has nice teachers, the management.The research and development is very nice, we get lot of industry exposure as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Amit B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

It is a great private university, it has nice infrastructure, the management is good. the crowd is also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

the teachers are very good and very supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
12 months ago

Asha B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

Kl university is great university with very bright students the management is nice , there is strict attendance policy too. The fee is feasible
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Babita B.Tech Student

good college 4/5

kL University is good one for your overall development, it has great atmosphere, the infrastructure is decent, the teachers are very supportive ans educated. The placement are very good here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pragati Triphati B.Tech Student

Lovely college 4/5

Great infrastructure with great teachers, my HOD were very good, the labs are in great condition, the libraries are good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

Great campus 4/5

It has nice infrastructure with good teacher, the teacher Student faculty is good. Atmosphere is good and have lot of options to explore.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Sony Pauly MBA Student

2nd year student of best University 5/5

I am right now In the 2nd year of the course and the subjects of mine here are HR and Finance which I have selected in the 2nd year and I have chosen this college on the comfortability basis. The total fee for the course was Rs 6 Lacs and right now there are 1600 active students in the campus. I have got admission here on the Bachelor Degree result of mine. They are also offering the placements in the various companies but I have my own business and that is why I am not Interested in any and right now I am doing Internship in BSNL
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am doing My Internship in BSNL Vijayawada but I am not Interested in Jobs
Faculty 3.5/5

There are more than 600 faculties in the college and in that local faculty is two to three hundred rest all are from abroad (Which are 163 in strength) or other states
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ankit B.Tech Student

Very nice experience 4/5

The campus has nice infrastructure, great atmosphere, the facilities provided by the college is nice. The campus is huge.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
K
1 year ago

Krishanpal B.Tech Student

placement is awesome 4/5

KL University is one of the best engineering colleges in india, the campus is huge and great atmosphere. The infrastructure of the college is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

ROHIT KUMAR GADA B.Tech Student

A college worth joining!! 4/5

This college is good for the engineering aspirants.The admission process is through KLUEEE entrance exam or through EAMCET. The environment is good and college management is nice,it provides excellent facilities to the student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching quality is good and so are the teaching methodology. The student faculty is good.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Amrita B.Tech Student

Good University 4/5

KL University is great University that has nice infrastructure, the libraries has lot of books that help us in studying, the industry exposure is good here. Lot of companies come here for placement. It is nice private university that offers good quality education.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vinod Jose B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

College is good for overall studies, the management of the college is good, the infrastructure of the college is good.The placements of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanmay Dhiman B.Tech Student

great college 4/5

KL university has nice atmosphere, the college has excellent teachers, the cafeteria of the university is good, the management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prakriti MBA Student

Good University 4/5

This is amazing place where you learn a lot. the campus is good and offes good sports opportunities also apart from good academic thing. Overall nice university.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Akansha B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

KL University is basically a world class University that caters to lot of people, the students are very good. The management is nice. The course curriculum is good and easy to understand, lot of classes sometime make a day hectic.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Good college 4/5

It is a good place to study, the infrastructure of the college is good, there are proper facilities available
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
T
3 years ago

Tharun Marella B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I like the system followed in my collage which enables to acquire more knowledge ,but the faculty were not that much creative to implement that system. I like the infastructure of our collage and facilities but they are not recognised and utilized by students and faculty. Having rules to protect women is correct but in our collage we have rules about our dress code which is strictly observed , i dont think dress plays a major role in education system, everyone must be free to express their attitude.
PLACEMENT 5/5

my brother got selected in amazon.in with a package of 12lacks per anum. only 20% of people in this collage gets selected in companies like amazon , 60% in companies like TCS,Wipro etc and the remaining 20% in some scrap companies like justdail .
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Vasanth Kumar, this pratical and visualizing the mathematical problems.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 3000 rank in our internal exam, i choose this collage because it was following ABET american system of education.so our life in collage is more focused on pratical than the dull traditional system. More over orl collage encourages enterpenures to make their dream come true.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

CH. Nikhil Pradeep B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our college has also foreign exchange programs and have links with different big and great foreign universities. In first year our university exposing students to different fields. Alike of some small things like(some faculties didn't approach well etc things which we regularly observe in different universities) our university is best in academics and other streams as well.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our university has different placement trainings which were giving freely to students by keeping an entrance exam even right from 1st year onwards.Our university has got 100% placement record from around 5 or from more than 5 years.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. L Sridhar Rao,C&DS faculty,his way of teaching is amazing. He take the examples which we come across in our daily lives for different concepts. He had also good knowledge in latest technologies and always guide us about new technologies.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, KLUEEE,Eamcet,Amritha

Admission Criteria: The admission process is so easy but some what we have came across some issues but it was later rectified. I am enjoying this college because we students came from colleges like Sri Chaitanya & Narayana don't have practical knowledge. That practical knowledge we are getting from 1st year onwards by the programs like LTC(lab taken to class) etc. We are also exposed to different technologies and we were also encouraged in different fields like entrepreneurship.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
V
2 years ago

Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 points in student campus life . due to overaction of vigilence officers students are missing fun in university . here lecturers not only teach classes . they also watch students like watch mans in cafeteria , in campus avenues , library , outside campus , parking area . if these are changed in campus . kluniversity will be the best in india for a engineering student
PLACEMENT 3/5

every one is placing in software company . i didn't see a single mech student placed in automobile or any core company . internships : we have to search for it . university won't help in doing soo
Faculty 4/5

pradeep kumar brhmam, chemistry , phd: scholar . he taught not only chemistry but he inspired us by his words
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 12000 rank in klueee . i like mechanical engineersing course and i selected it. my parents are not interested to send me to other universities other than this , because it was near to my place .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following dress code and rules. Faculty are really good,many Ph.D scholars in first year in all courses and their guidance is really helps a lot to boost yourself up. I enjoyed my 1st year-2nd sem a lot.Those were the best days.I am happy with my marks and my parents are happy with that. This is what I can do to keep my parents happy by scoring good marks and get recruited very soon to settle in my life.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Campus Placement offers from various companies like Infosys,Wipro,Cognizant,TCS etc with 100% placements of our present 4th year batch students.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher in this college is Dr.S.Nareshvarma. He was my first year faculty for Engineering Chemistry Course. He was very good at delivering the class and draws attention of the students with his extra ordinary board presentation skills by drawing flowcharts to understand the topic or concept in an easy way. He encourages the students to study well,aim to be a topper and try to be unique from others.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have done my 11th-12th in Birla School,Mumbai.I got transferred to Vijayawada due to my dad's job. Some people may think that why I joined K L University by coming from such a nice city like Mumbai. I was concentrating more on the branch of study,means I wanted to go for CSE branch. I was even qualified to write JEE-Advanced Exam. But, I didn't get the branch I wanted for in any of the colleges. My parents and I were really comfortable with this college and knew about it before. As a day scholar I am very comfortable. So,I opted for this college and joined through KLUEEE with rank 8323.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
3 years ago

Yasaswini Aluru B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

A Way in the green fields of vaddeswaram we find a beautiful 50 acres campus with greenary and a beautiful homely envinorment filled with hope as we enter the gates of koneru laksmaih university .there is also a holy temple at our university which is known for its divine grace and leads students throughout their career in the campus with happiness and prosperity.the best thing i like in our university is DISCIPLINE and a campus which is 100% RAGGING FREE. “EDUCATION AT KONERU LAKSMAIH UNIVERSITY IS A BEAUTIFICATION OF INNER AND OUTER WORLD"
PLACEMENT 5/5

The most awaiting moment for a btech student after hid degree completion is to achieve a job which is fruitfully achieved and students at klu celebrate the fruit of their hardwork :) job oppurtunities are 100% internships are provided to the excellency placements are 100%
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

the is no stone in the pool of gems where gems are our teachers where more tan 50 % are phd holders
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, klueee,eamcet,gitams,srm,vit,satyabama,bitsat

Admission Criteria: 100 marks out of 160 i like the hallmarked discipline and the flexible academic structure of klu which made me to join there.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

T DEEPAK B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

IT IS A COLLEGE WELL ESTABLISHED ON THE BANKS OF THE BUCKINGHAM CANAL WITH AN EASE OF ACCESS TO RAILWAY STATION AS WEK=LL AS BUS STOPS. IT HAS A VERY HIGHLY EXPERIENCED FACULTY READY TO MOULD STUDENTS IN THE WAY THE SRUDENT LIKES. THE UNIVERSITY ALSO PROMEOTES VARIOUS STUDENT ACTIVITIES ON A LARGE SCALE.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

THE COLLEGE HAS A 100% TRACK RECORD ON THE BASIS OF PLACEMENT.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I SCORED AROUND 108 IN THE ENTERANCE EXAM AND I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OF THE TYPE OF COURSES OFFERED BY THE UNIVERSIY AS WELL AS THE DISCIPLINE WITHIN THE STUDENTS AND THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE ALUMNI OF THE COLLEGE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
10 months ago

Venkat M.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Peace of mind will gone if you study here, no use of the degree if you get here. Its Just like another market better to go any other JNTU affiliated College.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

I got a placement but due to still my M. Tech project guide it gone away from me.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Group Discussion/Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Didn't came by those exams. Mine is spot admission due to lack of income students my batch is left with 3-students including me. we don't have other option to put there in the selections.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

V Guru Venkata Sai B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

the active learning is the thng i dont like .and the rest of our university was very good.and very fine.
PLACEMENT 3/5

most of the company come to your clg
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I got a rank of 9000 in klueee exam. i choose this collage because it has a good faculty strength,with good no of Phd degree,professor,doctorates . klu also give flexibility specialization practice school etc etc..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ravi B.Tech Student

College Review of KLU 3/5

the only thing I liked is its maintenance its a boring college with no entertainment even in school I enjoyed as well as read there is no time for us to improve the college as they are full time restricted and soo many rules that no one in the college is enjoying its a life where our future decide but there is no future for other skills except because of these colleges there is no talent in anywhere except studies where there may be some who do not have interest and future in that but it may have some other talent if this means something please c
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 1.5/5

kvd kiran sir because he knows how to teach than others
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shikha Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

my college is a plce where i have the best opportunity to evolve as a person.... it is just the best i canimagine for
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: i scored pretty weellll.... basically i choose this university because of its excellence in terms of education and the discipline is amazing!!!!

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Manjusha B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Simply, very nice. You will have good exposure if you involve in clubs. There will be a lot learning from faculty. They are very good researchers an d always be on your part. We will be having CRT training from our first sem on wards and hence 100% placement is possible every year.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Job opportunities are very excellent. Our college has a brand name of 100% placements and it is true!!!. Every one who has 6.75 CGPA will get job for sure. The training involved for placements is very good. Now they are trying for high end packages which ranges from 5lakh to 10lakh per annum. They have started a cell called elite in which an individual is immensely trained for high end placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

I like Tirupathi reddy sir, Tirumala rao sir, Tirupathi rao sir, Krishna reddy sir, G.V.S Narayana sir. I like the way they teach Moreover, they give very good guidance. In our college we have many phd scholars and all of them give us very good support to publish papers,research etc.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I got 2678 rank in KLU entrance exam and hence i got cse branch which is my first priority.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

SAI SUGUNA YARLAGADDA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

yes im proud about my college we are having many facilities and many options to know more we have the best library and many more sports like kabbadi , cricket , football , volley ball , throw ball , batminton , table tennis , carroms , chess , yoga , taekwondo , handball
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

THEY JUST BE SOO PATIENT TOWARDS US AND EXPLAIN OUR EVERY SILLY DOUBT
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

K L University is very good for those who dream for good future. Our faculty are very cooperative. We have project based laboratories and outcome based courses. Good library with thousands of books and large playgrounds. Providing residence to the girl students within the campus which is safety. Ragging is strictly prohibited in the campus. Providing training for placements as well as higher studies. Good transport facility. Good cafeteria. Nice atmosphere in the campus.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our University provides 100 percent placements to the students those who are really interested in job.
Faculty 4/5

DR.M. VISHNUVARDHAN
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have chosen KLU as it has good infrastructure and providing 100 percent placements to the students.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

P.Uday B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

KLU - Best university for acheiving 100% sucess.
PLACEMENT 5/5

we had acheived 100% placements and we had also acheived NAC "A" Grade certificate also.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

All our CSE Department Faculty.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i have joined here based upon my Intermediate results. i had joined in this college because it gets more number of placements.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sarvani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

branded univeristy well disciplined affordable growing univeristy. i am very lucky to finish my graduation in a such a univeristy
PLACEMENT 5/5

intensive training very good number of companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

every one are very supportive well explaining
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: its very good in our college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

K CHAITANYA M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

GOOD FACULTY
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Good
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Mr. A V PRAVEEN KRiSHNA
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Merit in Entrance Test....

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Devarasetty Nandu B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

Just below average in all aspects. Greatly disappointed
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

K Pavan Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College is best studies, placement and very good place to start your carrier. But you will be little disappointed with strict rules and all.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Sathya narayana sir, he thought me c language from which i started to grow my interest in coding.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

AJAY KUMAR GATTU B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Simple. If you are serious about the future and want to explore the idealogies happening around the world. Then keep calm and join kl university. Thanks
PLACEMENT 5/5

100%placements for the past few years
Faculty 4.5/5

Mrs. Glory
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have secured a rank below 3000 and I got myself admitted into b.tech computer science and engineering. I choose this college because it provides a serious introspection and great atmosphere to study by any standards

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sarna Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

KLU is the best college for one who do'es hardwork and they can aim for big
PLACEMENT 5/5

klu have achieved 100% of placements for last 6 years and this year also
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

M VISHNUVARDHAN SIR good teaching with good techniques
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: KLUEEE exam is similar to EAMCET brings confidence in both exams

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Saiteja B.Tech Student

Best College 4/5

It is one of the best university in India. Although the management is strict but overall the faculties, industrial exposure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

M.V.B.T.SANTHI
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

M V Sri Harsha B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our college has excellent faculty but safaris are not good just suggest our college administration to remove them
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

100% placements since 2007
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mr.V P SHAHUL HAMID very talented person and able to teach the courses from multi disciplinary
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have scored 3000 rank out of 60,000 candidates who have written the exam. I have chosen CSE as I am interested in computer technologies, I have chosen KLU because it provides 100% placements and the college with discpline

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

S Jagadeesh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Simply super college for the people who are having an intention to learn and explore new things. To learn and mingle with various life styles of people from various countries and to know various languages.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

we have completed the internship immediately after finishing our 4th semester and are going for practice school in 7th semester. Coming to job opportunities, there are a lot of job opportunities, since three years company is providing 100% placements
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr.K.Rajashear, He is the director of innovation and incubation center, helps a lot to the students with good start up ideas
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have score a score of 110 in AIEEE, and i have choosen this university because of its fame around the state.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mounika Nadella B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good platform who need a good job and acquire good placement training and best college environment
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good plaements
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Ph.d scholars the way they clearly teach and give approch
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I had a good score of my knowledge and according to ranking of college got admission

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

P KRISHNA SARATH B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

nice ,they will make you spend money
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

G SIVA NAGESWARA RAO,V KRISHNA REDDY SIR,PRAVEEN KUMAR SIR,V.SREEKANTH SIR
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: donation
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Videos

klu
klu
klu

Latest News & Articles

A counselling centre was inaugurated on Monday at Museum road, in the city. Counselling centre at Koneru Laksmaiah University (KLU) admissions department was inaugurated by Ch. Dwaraka Tirumala Rao, Police commissioner.  ...Read more

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (KLU) is one of the globally renowned university. This University is one who wants to impart the best and quality education as well as research scope to the students. KL University Andhra Pradesh is the one which is working on the all-round development of students belonging from all the sections of society.    KLU colleges are as follows:  KL College of Engineering: There are various departments of K.L College of Engineering-  Department of Civil Engineering: This ...Read more

Awards

Best Private Technical University in Asia

KLU was named the Best Private Technical University in Asia at the Asian Education Excellence Awards 2015, organized by CMO Asia at Singapore (Aug 2015)

NIRF Ranking

KL-CE as Number # 1 in both states of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana - 2016 & 2017.

uniRank

KLU awarded No.1 university in AP for year 2017-2018.

AICTE Recognition

AICTE has recognized KLU as the “most clean campus in south central Region

National Business & Service Excellence Award

National Business & Service Excellence Award for KL-CIIE.

Best Higher Education Institute for Skill Development

Indian Education Network has awarded K L as "Best Higher Education Institute for Skill Development "at 6th Skill Development Summit

No.1 Private Engineering College in Andhra Pradesh State

OUTLOOK & Drshti Engineering College Survey 2018 has awarded K L College of Engineering as No.1 Private Engineering College in Andhra Pradesh State

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

For UG Courses:-

  1. For B.Tech course(all Branch):-

Final Fee after Concession 1st:-

 

Fee name

I Year

II Year

III Year

IV Year

Admission Fee (One Time)

10,000 INR

-

-

-

Caution Deposit (Refundable)

5,000 INR

-

-

-

Tuition Fee (Semester 1)

       

Tuition Fee (Semester 2)

       

Total Amount

15,000 INR

     

For BBA and MBAScholarship:-

S. No

The percentage in 10+2 / Degree

Scholarships

1

91% to 100%

15000 INR

per year

2

81% to 90%

10000 INR

per year

3

75% to 80%

5000 INR

per year

4

EAMCET Ranks 1 to 25,000

10000 INR

per year

For B.Sc(HM)/ B.Com/ B.Sc(VC)/BCA Scholarship:-

S.NO

Percentage in 10+2

Scholarships Amount

1

80% to 100%

10000 INR

per Annum

For SC/ST/OBC/Sports Scholarship:-

S. No

Category

Scholarships Amount

1

SC / ST / BC

5000 INR per annum

3

Physically Handicapped

5000 INR per annum

4

Sports -National Participation

As per university norms

5

Sports -International Participation

As per university norms

Scholarship for MAT/XAT/NMAT/CAT:-

 

S. NO

Percentile

Scholarships amount

1.

91 to 100

50000 INR per year

2.

81 to 90

30000 INR per year

3.

71 to 80

20000 INR per year

4.

61 to 70

10000 INR per year

5.

51 to 60

5000 INR per year

Scholarship of ICET:-

 

S No

Rank

Scholarships

1

1 to 1000

25000 INR per Annum

2

1001 to 3000

20000 INR per Annum

3

3001 to 5000

15000 INR per Annum

4

5001 to 10000

10000 INR per Annum

5

10001 to 25000

5000 INR per Annum

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00