KL University (KLU), Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

 Very nice experience

Ankit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The campus has nice infrastructure, great atmosphere, the facilities provided by the college is nice. The campus is huge.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 18th, 2018

 placement is awesome

Krishanpal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

KL University is one of the best engineering colleges in india, the campus is huge and great atmosphere. The infrastructure of the college is excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

ROHIT KUMAR GADA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is good for the engineering aspirants.The admission process is through KLUEEE entrance exam or through EAMCET. The environment is good and college management is nice,it provides excellent facilities to the student.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teaching quality is good and so are the teaching methodology. The student faculty is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 Good University

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

KL University is great University that has nice infrastructure, the libraries has lot of books that help us in studying, the industry exposure is good here. Lot of companies come here for placement. It is nice private university that offers good quality education.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 Good college

Vinod Jose B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good for overall studies, the management of the college is good, the infrastructure of the college is good.The placements of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 great college

Tanmay Dhiman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

KL university has nice atmosphere, the college has excellent teachers, the cafeteria of the university is good, the management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Good University

Prakriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is amazing place where you learn a lot. the campus is good and offes good sports opportunities also apart from good academic thing. Overall nice university.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 Good college

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

KL University is basically a world class University that caters to lot of people, the students are very good. The management is nice. The course curriculum is good and easy to understand, lot of classes sometime make a day hectic.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 Good college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good place to study, the infrastructure of the college is good, there are proper facilities available

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Vaishali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one if the topmost private university that offers best education and good environment to the student. The infrastructure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 good college

Ankita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

kl University is one of the best, the campus is clean and green, the management is nice in nature. Placement is good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Manav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KLU is one of the best university in world-class facilities the infra is good, the faculty member is good. The placement of the college is good, the growth and development of individual

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 great culture

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KL University is the good university in south India for studying engineering subject, from the beginning I was interested in doing engineering and the university was very near to my place so I took admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Good college

Abhinav Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is one of the best i would say in south india, th infrastructure been one of the best, the admission criteria is simple, the quality of education here is simple, without a doubt it is good college.

FACULTY    

Good college with good faculties i would say, the gender rario is good

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 25th, 2018

 one of the best

Akriti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KL University is one of the best private University in south india, the college management is good, the crowd is amazing, the placement of the college is good, there is a dedicated placement cell which take cares of placement and internship of the students, the admission criteria is simple and is based on entrance exam

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 nice college

Priya M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KL university has very good campus, the campus is enabled with wifi, good library, nice infra etc. The course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2018

 Very good University

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KL University is very good one as it is very renowned in the region and is loved by the students. The placement is also good here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teacher's are excellent here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 This is like every other college, without proper faculty

Nithin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

KL university is very nice university altogether, it offers a lot of courses to its students, the placement of the college is also good. I pursued B.tech from the college and I am very happy with the outcome. I got placed in a very good company. Scholarship facilities are also provided by the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 30th, 2017

Sowmya Sri Polina B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

KLU is one of the best university in India for studying. I really enjoyed each moment i spend here. It has huge campus also.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 25th, 2017

 KL University review

Sushant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

The Pros are it has Highly capable faculty, college Ambience and well-equipped labs The cons are the Misleading curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 to be the best in all aspects

Likhita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

best infrastructure,best environment,best faculty,but few don't no how to speak in English ,in case of improvement of communication skills one should strive on their own college environment will not help u much.but coming to academics faculty have in depth knowledge we can use their knowledge and can gain some information. specialty of our college is it encourages the inner talent of every student.

PLACEMENTS    

it is hard to get a placement like earning 10 lakhs per anom but if we try hard we will definitely get it. there are many seniors who have placed in MNC's with better salary than i have mentioned. special care will be taken regarding placements from 2 year on wards.

FACULTY    

every teacher be the best in training students,they motivate us as well they guide us. now i'm doing my 2nd semester in this college up-to now my favorite faculty is my data structures professor he is Mr .L. Sridhar Rao sir he motivates us very much and teaches very good as well. he is working as a associate professor in our college

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK is the national level technical management fest conducted in our college many workshops , spot events , competitions ,cultural s will be conducted.u can gain much information about programming,interns,etc.there will be hobby clubs in our college to encourage us in cultural activities. which you cannot see in any of the colleges around.hobby clubs like swara club,narthana club,abhinaya club etc encourages and pulls out the inner beauty of every student.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016

Siva Rami Reddy B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well. excellent .the college environment is very good.the city where it it located is very good.the availability of resources is hight.the labrateries are excellent.the infrastructure is well.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 points in student campus life . due to overaction of vigilence officers students are missing fun in university . here lecturers not only teach classes . they also watch students like watch mans in cafeteria , in campus avenues , library , outside campus , parking area . if these are changed in campus . kluniversity will be the best in india for a engineering student

PLACEMENTS    

every one is placing in software company . i didn't see a single mech student placed in automobile or any core company . internships : we have to search for it . university won't help in doing soo

FACULTY    

pradeep kumar brhmam, chemistry , phd: scholar . he taught not only chemistry but he inspired us by his words

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

T DEEPAK B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IT IS A COLLEGE WELL ESTABLISHED ON THE BANKS OF THE BUCKINGHAM CANAL WITH AN EASE OF ACCESS TO RAILWAY STATION AS WEK=LL AS BUS STOPS. IT HAS A VERY HIGHLY EXPERIENCED FACULTY READY TO MOULD STUDENTS IN THE WAY THE SRUDENT LIKES. THE UNIVERSITY ALSO PROMEOTES VARIOUS STUDENT ACTIVITIES ON A LARGE SCALE.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

A.Akhila Mallik B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

good atmosphere,good faculty..good infrstructure..good bus facility,,good hostel providing for both girls and boys....very good central library and student activity centre... for all cultures ... techincal nd non techinal

PLACEMENTS    

yes.DR.K.Rajeshekar sir is responsible and for this incubator we are having a special cabins for st

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: kluee

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK is a international techinal fest where we can have more than 100 workshops stall paper presentation postal presentation SURABHI is a cultral fest where we can have DJ Nights from bog celbrity

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Sri Ram Suravarapu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Yes, KLU-IIE(Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship Cell) that helps all the budding ideas to be

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr.K.RajaSekhar, The way he teaches and practicality he shows.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

CH. Nikhil Pradeep B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our college has also foreign exchange programs and have links with different big and great foreign universities. In first year our university exposing students to different fields. Alike of some small things like(some faculties didn't approach well etc things which we regularly observe in different universities) our university is best in academics and other streams as well.

PLACEMENTS    

Our university has different placement trainings which were giving freely to students by keeping an entrance exam even right from 1st year onwards.Our university has got 100% placement record from around 5 or from more than 5 years.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. L Sridhar Rao,C&DS faculty,his way of teaching is amazing. He take the examples which we come across in our daily lives for different concepts. He had also good knowledge in latest technologies and always guide us about new technologies.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, KLUEEE,Eamcet,Amritha

CAMPUS LIFE    

Samyak is the best one among fests conducted by our college. In that fest technical fests like coding etc, trainings for different types like animation etc. Culturals are so awesome as they invite any star or music directors or singers to our samyak. Altogether the fest is awesome.

KLU-CEA is the cell which goes to nearby villages and teach the kids. Not only teaching they also repair the villages.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Ajay Sai Potluri B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The worst part of the college is its Freshman Engineering Department, I mean the 1st Year of B.tech where high end of rules are imposed on students and they get to know what really engineering is about :p. But from Second Year the fun begins where students are encouraged to do things on their own and can participate in various events and would get to know how enjoyable engineering is. But the college are a bit strict when compared to other colleges which makes it a Disciplined environment.

PLACEMENTS    

It is mandatory for all students to do internships after completing their 2nd year of B.tech. They are required to do project based internships. Coming to placements as far as my seniors told me, the best part of the college is giving its students the best job opportunities.

Yes companies like Infosys and CTS come frequently to address the students of the penultimate year giving them the knowledge on industry

FACULTY    

Dr.V.Srikanth because of his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK- Its a national level technical event where people from different industries come and conduct workshops. SURABHI-One of the best Cultural events of the college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

LAKSHMI B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

our college will give us the values,discipline, respecting others,good teaching staff, infrastucture, startup incubation, placement oppurtunities are 100 percent for sure

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Dilip Kumar Barai B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KL University is the number one university in terms of engineering and management education providing students overall round career development infrastructure

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. MSR Prasad having excellence teaching knowledge & vast experience in academia

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

K Pavan Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [CSE/software engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is best studies, placement and very good place to start your carrier. But you will be little disappointed with strict rules and all.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sathya narayana sir, he thought me c language from which i started to grow my interest in coding.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 3800 rank

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Sarvani B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

branded univeristy well disciplined affordable growing univeristy. i am very lucky to finish my graduation in a such a univeristy

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

every one are very supportive well explaining

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

In placement point of view it is very good institute but quality of teaching and encouragement in sports are not upto the mark

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MSR Prasad-the way of teaching is good

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Shikha Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is a plce where i have the best opportunity to evolve as a person.... it is just the best i canimagine for

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

SUNKU VAMSI THARUN KUMAR B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good infrastructure, Execllent Faculty and Excellent central library etc.,.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    

Excellent knowledge

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

SEA, KLUG, FOCUS, IEEE, Womens Form, KLU GYE, AASTHA Club, Hobby Club, Narthana Club, Swara Club and Vachas etc.,.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

PUSHYAMI MANOHAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is simply awesome with excellent qualities in all ways

PLACEMENTS    

campus palcements are 95% in our college and intership is must and should program performed by students in our college at end of 2nd year

FACULTY    

P.PRASHANTH KUMAR, good skills in network theory subject which is most difficult subject in EEE branch, vocabulary and nice communication skills is present.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i scored around 12000 rank in college entrance exam conducted i have choosen this particular college due campus placements are well, good environment of college, good faculty with discipline, eco friendly nature is in KLUNIVERSITY

CAMPUS LIFE    

samyak and surabhi. samyak is a national level technical fest in which everyone presence is needed for enjoyment and participation of extra cirricular activities and surabhi is fest conducted for workshops and techiical events

narthana,swara,varna narthana club for dancing,swara club for singing,varna club for creative arts.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Lorwen B.Tech / B.E. [ELECTRICAL ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Simply good for learning... Good for moderate social living...

PLACEMENTS    

Vast level of placement's are offered. But very less numbers are actually recruited after training. Many students don't find passionate towards learning. Just for job or foreign fly they join the collage.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Just 2 events.... Samyak, Surabhi..... those are outstanding. Rest workshops are useless... But, our Branch has IEEE levels in Workshops and Conferences.

Nothing is so popular... WHO is a good... It helps few schools around to get books and sanitation for students in it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Devarasetty Nandu B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Just below average in all aspects. Greatly disappointed

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

P.Uday B.Tech / B.E. [C.S.E ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

KLU - Best university for acheiving 100% sucess.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   12 - 14 lakhs

FACULTY    

All our CSE Department Faculty.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i have joined here based upon my Intermediate results. i had joined in this college because it gets more number of placements.

CAMPUS LIFE    

KLU-SAMYAK is a event because every year our college uses to celebrate this function in a grand way..

Swara club, Narthana club, SEA club etc.., because they will actively conduct several events and actively participates..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

best college in andhrapradesh

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr v.krishna reddy sir , delivers the concept perfectly

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Y BHARADWAJ B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Study with Happiness

PLACEMENTS    

from past 5 years our college is having 100% of placement which means every student got placed. AMAZON,TCS,CTS,Wipro,and more companies selects many students every year.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr.P.Sai Kiran, we call him Dr.Cool his way of teaching is cool and simple everyone who is listening to his class understands the topic very easily

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

TEJESWAR REDDY B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

simply superb

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

dr.v.krishna reddy sir

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Sowmya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Motamarri Vineel B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

in your collage 100% placement and ever one should do internship it feels to good by the weay get expirents

Salary Package:   12 - 14 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, klueee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

G.siva Sai Krishna B.Tech / B.E. [ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my chemistry sir Dr.shanmukha kumar is very best faculty i have met in my university

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Manaswi Chirithoti B.Tech / B.E. [computer science and engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Shaik Muneer Ahmed B.Tech / B.E. [ECM ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

BAIRABOINA SAI SAMBASIVA RAO B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr.K.V.V.Satynarayana Sir

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Jyothsna B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: KLUEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Dande Niharika B.Tech / B.E. [cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

DR V.Krishna Reddy, way of teaching ,explaining the concepts clearly with examples.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i have scored 17000 in entrance exam.i choose this university because it is well desciplined, experienced faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science and Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following dress code and rules. Faculty are really good,many Ph.D scholars in first year in all courses and their guidance is really helps a lot to boost yourself up. I enjoyed my 1st year-2nd sem a lot.Those were the best days.I am happy with my marks and my parents are happy with that. This is what I can do to keep my parents happy by scoring good marks and get recruited very soon to settle in my life.

PLACEMENTS    

Campus Placement offers from various companies like Infosys,Wipro,Cognizant,TCS etc with 100% placements of our present 4th year batch students.

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher in this college is Dr.S.Nareshvarma. He was my first year faculty for Engineering Chemistry Course. He was very good at delivering the class and draws attention of the students with his extra ordinary board presentation skills by drawing flowcharts to understand the topic or concept in an easy way. He encourages the students to study well,aim to be a topper and try to be unique from others.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I have done my 11th-12th in Birla School,Mumbai.I got transferred to Vijayawada due to my dad's job. Some people may think that why I joined K L University by coming from such a nice city like Mumbai. I was concentrating more on the branch of study,means I wanted to go for CSE branch. I was even qualified to write JEE-Advanced Exam. But, I didn't get the branch I wanted for in any of the colleges. My parents and I were really comfortable with this college and knew about it before. As a day scholar I am very comfortable. So,I opted for this college and joined through KLUEEE with rank 8323.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

 College Review of KLU

Ravi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

the only thing I liked is its maintenance its a boring college with no entertainment even in school I enjoyed as well as read there is no time for us to improve the college as they are full time restricted and soo many rules that no one in the college is enjoying its a life where our future decide but there is no future for other skills except because of these colleges there is no talent in anywhere except studies where there may be some who do not have interest and future in that but it may have some other talent if this means something please c

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

kvd kiran sir because he knows how to teach than others

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Yasaswini Aluru B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A Way in the green fields of vaddeswaram we find a beautiful 50 acres campus with greenary and a beautiful homely envinorment filled with hope as we enter the gates of koneru laksmaih university .there is also a holy temple at our university which is known for its divine grace and leads students throughout their career in the campus with happiness and prosperity.the best thing i like in our university is DISCIPLINE and a campus which is 100% RAGGING FREE. “EDUCATION AT KONERU LAKSMAIH UNIVERSITY IS A BEAUTIFICATION OF INNER AND OUTER WORLD"

PLACEMENTS    

The most awaiting moment for a btech student after hid degree completion is to achieve a job which is fruitfully achieved and students at klu celebrate the fruit of their hardwork :) job oppurtunities are 100% internships are provided to the excellency placements are 100%

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

the is no stone in the pool of gems where gems are our teachers where more tan 50 % are phd holders

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, klueee,eamcet,gitams,srm,vit,satyabama,bitsat

CAMPUS LIFE    

the name of one of the most happening event at KLU is SAMYAK AND SURABHI which is a national level techno management fest along with the cultural fest during this fest we have lot of technical and non technical competitions which enhance lot of fun and improvement of knowledge we also have the stalls which improve our management skills .ITS A FUN WITH EASIEST AND HAPPY WAY TO LEARN MANY THINGS

the most popular club of my college is vachas to my knowledge which improves both communication skills along with management skills various other clubs are aastha chalanachitra martial arts aarohana abhinaya narthana swara etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Tharun Marella B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I like the system followed in my collage which enables to acquire more knowledge ,but the faculty were not that much creative to implement that system. I like the infastructure of our collage and facilities but they are not recognised and utilized by students and faculty. Having rules to protect women is correct but in our collage we have rules about our dress code which is strictly observed , i dont think dress plays a major role in education system, everyone must be free to express their attitude.

PLACEMENTS    

my brother got selected in amazon.in with a package of 12lacks per anum. only 20% of people in this collage gets selected in companies like amazon , 60% in companies like TCS,Wipro etc and the remaining 20% in some scrap companies like justdail .

Salary Package:   10 - 12 lakhs

FACULTY    

Vasanth Kumar, this pratical and visualizing the mathematical problems.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:i scored 3000 rank in our internal exam, i choose this collage because it was following ABET american system of education.so our life in collage is more focused on pratical than the dull traditional system. More over orl collage encourages enterpenures to make their dream come true.

CAMPUS LIFE    

My best even is my collage is Samyak , the theme start-up india , I lacunched my start up officially , there are many technical events in our fest which i learnt a lot.Finally DJ over night .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 11      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Ch Sai Lavanya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Likes : faculty , events, seniors support , discipline ,placements ,start up encouragements and many other. Hope this will be the best 1. There are many other areas like MBA,BBA,BCA ,M.Tech ... and many other which I'm not even aware (:-p) in our college. On a whole applause to my self for selecting the available best option ;KLU ,for my bright future . And thanks (for all whom so ever concern ) for giving opportunity for students to take part in this Survey.

PLACEMENTS    

A proper channel of preparation makes the students to face interviews well.In our college we have Placements cell which is connected with dealing with training , inter offers to students and announces opportunities in different streams. Im about to get intlo all these(actual interviews) in a few days . Awaiting to have good experiences and trying in best way to achieve my goal by developing myself.

FACULTY    

Many are there. Because I have learned different things from different faculty.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: EAMCET

CAMPUS LIFE    

SAMYAK -A national level techno management fest. I got an opportunity to be a an organisor, a coordinator, a team head at different times which helped me to build skills along with learing to work in groups by having proper communication/interaction with senior/jouniors/faculty along with being a particpant in many cultural /technical events.

KLUSO KLU Student Ordinate which has 15+ different hobby clubs including technical and non tech. It helps a student to continue his/her hobby in graduation also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 13th, 2016

Anonymous