Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1933
 Public University
 NIRF Ranking - 27

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
E
Ekta Kamble

3 years ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

3 years ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Awards

NATIONAL INSTITUTIONAL RANKING FRAMEWORK 2016

Institute if ICT,Mumbai is ranked Number 2 amongst Universities.

Scholarship

Scholarships

First Elite Status and Centre of Excellence - Government of Maharashtra MATUNGA, MUMBAI 400 019. Several Merit – cum – Means Scholarships are instituted in ICT by well wishers, philanthropists, and alumni. These scholarships are available for all the four year Under Graduate B.Tech., B.Pharm. and B.Chem.Engg. students only. 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.