Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1998
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 years ago

Prachi Sahai B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major problem otherwise its a good place to learn nd xposure .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college is a women college so there is no competiton between boys nd girls to approach companies for hardwrk nd stuff coz at some extent recruiters think girls will not be able to perform well in our sector specially for mechanical field. But there is nothing lyk dis in our campus nd placement is 9.5/10 plus packages are also good enough.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

ranu gadi she is Ph.D scholar nd have fantastic way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 190 marks in jee mains nd i choose dis course coz it was my dream to be a IT engg.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University 4/5

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are a lot of job and internship opportunities. Leading companies visit the campus every year.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

All teachers are really knowledgeable and student friendly.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 190 marks in jee mains . I chose CSE as i m interested in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
S
Simranjeet Kaur

1 year ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa

Latest News & Articles

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, 2019 (IGDTUW) provides higher education in different courses like BBA, B.Tech, MCA, B.Arch, M.Tech, and P.HD. Admission in the B.Tech and B.Arch programme in Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women will be done through JAC, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query