Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Prachi Sahai B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major problem otherwise its a good place to learn nd xposure .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college is a women college so there is no competiton between boys nd girls to approach companies for hardwrk nd stuff coz at some extent recruiters think girls will not be able to perform well in our sector specially for mechanical field. But there is nothing lyk dis in our campus nd placement is 9.5/10 plus packages are also good enough.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

ranu gadi she is Ph.D scholar nd have fantastic way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 190 marks in jee mains nd i choose dis course coz it was my dream to be a IT engg.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University 4/5

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are a lot of job and internship opportunities. Leading companies visit the campus every year.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

All teachers are really knowledgeable and student friendly.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 190 marks in jee mains . I chose CSE as i m interested in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

1 year ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

10 months ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
M
Manish Khardia

3 years ago

Good at all,but don't like school environment here, there should be gap between classes so that study would be better.
P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
S
SANJAY KHAN

11 months ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
A
Amaan Jeelani

10 months ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
S
Salman Khan

1 year ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co

Latest News & Articles

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, 2019 (IGDTUW) provides higher education in different courses like BBA, B.Tech, MCA, B.Arch, M.Tech, and P.HD. Admission in the B.Tech and B.Arch programme in Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women will be done through JAC, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00