Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

February 13th, 2017

 Great to learn and enjoy life as it is in Goa!!!!

Anonymous BHM  Student

Institute of Hotel Management- Goa
OVERVIEW    

It's a great college. Has a great culture of students. Students from across India. So it's a great mix. Professors and teachers are dedicated and wish the best. Facilities are great and clean. Developing into something much bigger. Great placements and good alumni. Anyone would just fit right in.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Joint entrance IHMCT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

February 13th, 2017

 awesome experience ever!!

Aamir Akhtar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Oriental School of Hotel Management
OVERVIEW    

This institution is situated in one of the best hillstations in Kerala. The atmosphere is eco-friendly. The faculty and management are like family members for their respective alumni.Almost twenty percent of the college students are migrants across India. I must say best institution to glitter our career.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college creates best hands for career opportunities, henceforth the placements are placed to top hotel in India. They provide overseas placements for deserving students.

FACULTY    

Almost all faculties including non teaching staff are very kind and generous. The teachers over here who paints only masterpiece.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: NCHMCT-JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are so many events are held in our college comparing to other institutions across Kerala. Its quite difficult to say which are the best. Some of them are Talentia, Empressa, Onam cultural fest, payasam making and other competitions and theme dinners respectively.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

May 10th, 2018

 2017 Passout

Arsad Arafat BSc  Student

Institute of Hotel Management
OVERVIEW    

This is a private college in the city and apart from the hotel management it also offers a course in this science stream as well and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from here and I have got admission here on the 12th Board result.

FACULTY    

They were too good in there teaching techniques and they also helped us in taking the problems of our academics

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

January 25th, 2018

 Bangalore institute of management studies

OVERVIEW    

Our College is good and we got friendly cooperating teachers and we r comfortable with them Bt regarding fees it has worst system they never give excuses..when it comes about money all d colleges are very worst ours is one among that

PLACEMENTS    

It's good I do not know much about that because m studying in sec Sem m new to ths college in comming days I will be knowing

FACULTY    

Hema mam We can understand everything what she teach and she interacts with students so that we feel free to ask our doubts

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got first class its near to our home and I am comfortable with ths college and my friends suggested me to join ths college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Freshers day We enjoyed a lot and I got 1prize in that event I felt soo happy I know only 1event because m in sec Sem in comming days I wil be knowing about others

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 29th, 2018

 Very nice college

OVERVIEW    

It is a very good college for hotel management, quite popular among students. I did BHM from the college, it has nice infra, th fees is also feasible for middle-class students.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

June 29th, 2018

 It's awesome.

Prashant Agarwal BHM  Student

IHM Bhopal
OVERVIEW    

Amazing facility with an outstanding. Campus. Moreover the placements are good. Overall nice collage.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

January 30th, 2018

 Nice college

OVERVIEW    

College is nice and has good atmosphere, the teachers are very good here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

June 20th, 2017

  leading institute

OVERVIEW    
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2017

 BIMS- A good campus

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [MBA ]  Student

Balaji Institute of Management Studies (BIMS)
OVERVIEW    
PLACEMENTS    

BIMS is a good place to be in terms of opportunities and placements. The Placement cell has a lot of contacts in the industry across various streams of management. We are also groomed well.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

The professors are good but I wish there are more methods for practical training in our college which would be of great use for students.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events, but my favorites are seminars and conferences that are conducted on impending issues across various domains.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

July 26th, 2018

Murli BHM  Student

IHM Bhopal
OVERVIEW    
FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00