Guru Kashi University, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sahil Kumar BSc Student

My College Review 4/5

Guru Kashi University, Bathinda is a good university to pursue various disciplines. Admission to certain courses like BSc. is done on the basis of class 12th score. Faculty, infrastructure and facilities are good.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
2 months ago

Vijay Kumar Sharma BA Student

Bathinda's Top College! 4/5

College provides interesting courses and maintains the highest level of professionalism in every aspect.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements are absolutely spot on in this college. They have connections with foreigners and MNCs.
Faculty 1.5/5

The faculty is a bit disappointing feature of the college. Not very punctual and no clear system of teaching administration.
Admission

College gives admission on the basis of merit with a minimum requirement of 80%.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Pilankar

11 months ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

1 year ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
S
Satish Gangawathi

1 year ago

This college of mine is in the Goa and that is why it is affiliated with the Goa University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 50,000 per year and the subject of the Mtech was Computer science and just one month Back I have given the final year examination of the co
S
Satish Gangawathi

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Goa University and the annual fee of the course in this college was Rs 10,000 per year and the subject of my engineering was computer science everything is great here but the placements are very low here.
G
Gautam Kautankar

1 year ago

I have completed my graduation from this college and i have cleared GCET Exam with 47 score to take admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 30,000 PA in 1st year then it has increased every year by Rs 4000
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00