Chaudhary Charan Singh University(CCS University), Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

July 11th, 2018

 Old and Known college

Priyanka Gupta BCom  Student

NREC College- Khurja
OVERVIEW    

This college is a very old college in the city and the admission is done here on the merit basis and there are 4 cut off list system 1st cutoff list is of 100-85% marks, 2nd cut off list is of 85% to 75% marks 3rd list of 75% to 65% marks and 4th list is of 60% marks and this college is affiliated with the CCS University which is in meerut and this year means in 2018 I have completed my degree from here and the 1st year fee of the course was Rs 1500 and for 2nd year the fee declines and 3rd year the fee increased

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

January 16th, 2017

 Asian law college where i can build myself

Anshika Integrated Law  Student

Asian Law College
OVERVIEW    

I am studying in a law college to persuing me dream of being a good lawyer and my college is helping me to acheive that. I am doing a professional course BA.L.L.B that is a five year course. I have a great experience of a college life but its really different from our thinking. My college have too many rules to conduct a good behaviour of students and improve their skills. We have so many activities in our college to improve our communication skills. We have many clubs. Good infrastructure!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

March 20th, 2017

Subodh Katyal MBA / PGDM  Student

Adhunik Institute of Education & Research
OVERVIEW    

very gooed We are a group of colleges in NCR offering MBA BBA BCA B.Tech PGDM M.Sc. MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology B. Sc. .MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology Polytechnic CoursesWe are a group of colleges in NCR offering MBA BBA BCA B.Tech PGDM M.Sc. MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology B. Sc. .MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology Polytechnic CoursesWe are a group of colleges in NCR offering MBA BBA BCA B.Tech PGDM M.Sc. MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology B. Sc. .MICROBIOLOGY Biotechnology Polytechnic Courses

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, MAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

February 14th, 2018

 A place to learn , an epitome of knowledge...

Muneefa BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Asian School of Business - Noida
OVERVIEW    

Asian school of business is one such place where in a person can gain holistic development. We students at Asian school of Business have been provided with well trained , experienced and highly knowledgeable faculty members that have always helped us grow , and expand our knowledge in various streams including personal development .Asian school of Business is definitely an institution worth joining.

FACULTY    

Helpful ? 1      

May 18th, 2018

 College Description

Pratyush Trivedi BCom  Student

Meerut College
OVERVIEW    

This is an Ok college in the city which is run by the government and you can take admission here if you are clever if you are not then don't take admission here and mostly the student from the Jatt Community studies here and there is politics everywhere in the college. They take students on the basis of merit results and fee of the course is Rs 800 rs per year which is very much affordable.

FACULTY    

The faculties don't take regular classes because of the students because students of the college bunk the classes and just due to that I Have also attended fewer lectures but the facilities were good in teaching from my side.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rarely events happen in the college but the athletes happen every year in which I participate in 400 meters race

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

June 5th, 2018

 2016 Passout

Sapna Arora Integrated Law  Student

Lloyd Law College
OVERVIEW    

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the score In the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and in the year 2011, I have taken admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

March 20th, 2017

 College experience was excellent

Nakul LLB  Student

Lloyd Law College
OVERVIEW    

College experience was good Leactures given by the teachers was good various moot competitions were held in the college students were allowed to participate those moot court for gaining better knowledge Attenndace must be compulsory 75 % must be there for appearing in the university exam . The Lloyd law college was affiliated by Chaudhary Charan Singh University Merrut

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 75 % in CBSE board . I selected Lloyd law college because for LLB course the college was good and have good faculty of teachers . Lloyd law college provide better knowledge to students and have various rules and regulations. College provide placements for students in various companies

CAMPUS LIFE    

Its the annual day function . College called Millan gaba in the function and he performed in the college this was so excited to see him on the college stage and performing . The function was awesome there were many dance perfomance by the students and all the audience were excited in seen this performances

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

January 29th, 2018

 I am in College

Sangeeta Pal BEd  Student

Astron College of Education
OVERVIEW    

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253 rank and then i went through counselling and when it comes to sports we have both indoor and outdoor games

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 6th, 2018

 My recent College

Deepak Singh LLM  Student

Ishan Institute of Law
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated to Chaudhary charan .Singh university of meerut and this college is in the Greater Noida and not only this college but there are n number of law college in west UP which are affiliated to this university and if we talk about the fees structure of the college it was Rs 25000 PA and the scholarships were there for the needy one's

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

May 3rd, 2018

 College Description

Moh Vaseem BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Krishna Institute of Education & Management
OVERVIEW    

This college was not less than my Post Graduation college and this college is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh Meerut University. This course was General means there was no field is present in BBA which are present in MBA and my batch started From 2013 and ended in the year 2016. The total fee for the course is Rs 3 lac for 3 years means Rs 1 Lac PA.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

Amiya Ranjan Das LLB  Student

Lloyd Law College
OVERVIEW    

I have given DU entrance test due to some marks I have not been able to take admission there then I cam to this college they didn't take my entrance exam because on the basis of that got admission education is best moot courts, Purana moot courts, job fest is also there if you have CCS University Gautam Buddha Nagar

Helpful ?      

October 16th, 2018

 Bed College

TEJ PAL BEd  Student

IIMT College of Education
OVERVIEW    

The college is in Meerut and the course was regular here in the college and also the admission was on direct basis and this is a one year course so it was started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2014 and everything here was best and 10 on 10 but there was only one Issue and that was there was delayed in the result.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 College Description

Mustakeem BCA  Student

MMH College
OVERVIEW    

From 2013-16 i was a student of this college and i have done my BCA from this college and this college is Affiliated to CCS University Meerut and the annual fees of this college is Rs 21,000 PA and there are scholarship facilities as well in 2nd year i got scholarship but in 1st and 3rd year i didn't get that

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 5      

August 16th, 2018

ANANT PRAKASH BEd  Student

Sankalp Institute of Education
OVERVIEW    

I am pursuing BTC (Basic Traning Certificate) course and right now I am in the 2nd year and the college is in the Ghaziabad and for taking admission here there is a cut off marks system and the experience of mine is good and If I talk about course duration so It was of 2 years and the fees was 1 lacs for 2 years.

Helpful ?      

June 25th, 2018

 Student from 2014 to 2017

LOVELI TYAGI LLB  Student

MMH College
OVERVIEW    

This is an only government college in the city and I have taken admission here on the Merit marks and my score was 71% and on that basis I got admission here and from 2014 to 2017 I Have studied here and because this is a Government college so the faculty of this college are awesome but not the Infrastructure.

FACULTY    

They were government faculties and that is why they are top and brilliant than the private college faculties

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

April 12th, 2018

 Integrated Law

Chhama Shresth LLB  Student

IMS Law College
OVERVIEW    

This college is situated in the sector 62 of Noida and is affiliated to CCS University of Meerut city and the course which I have done from here is the BA-LLB and from 2009-14 I was a student here and I have learned lot about law here but we had many issues with the faculty which started after 2nd year.

FACULTY    

Everything was fine in the first 2 years and after that some issues related to management happened when these faculties members resigned and new came

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

April 27th, 2018

 Law College

Babita Jain LLB  Student

DAV College - Muzaffarnagar
OVERVIEW    

This college was affiliated to the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 1992 I have completed my Law graduation from this college and because it was 26 years so I don't remember the fee of the college right now. For taking admission here I have given the University entrance examination.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Best collage to study , Great for personal development

Arjun Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Asian School of Business - Noida
OVERVIEW    

An amazing institute where each and every student is taught and trained to be outstanding in all his ventures , where along with a modern and practical concept of teaching, focus is also there on personel development. Would recommend Asian School to everyone who has a hunger for growth in life .

PLACEMENTS    

We have the opportunity to do internships in very well known companies and for the placements many top companies in India come to Asian Business for recruiting students .

FACULTY    

The faculty comprises of many P.hd teachers , also most of the teachers have a command and control over the subjects which they teach.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have different sports in our collage , indoor and outdoor and have athleema , the annual sports meet held each year ,along with kesheet the collage fest , and many other programmes and functions

We have various clubs in our collage , right from entrepreneur club and human resources, and finance , CSR , etc etc , we have more than 10 clubs, out of which we can choose as many as we like , also we have Wednesday activity in which each Wednesday we have different activities related to different sectors of management

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 17th, 2018

 My Few Days in This college

Rajnesh Dwivedi LLB  Student

Lloyd Law College
OVERVIEW    

I have written this title because I have left this college after 1st year due to some personal reasons and this was a great college and this college is affiliated with the CCS University and I wanted to take admission In Delhi University but then I got to know about this college and I joined.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 17th, 2018

Miss Bobby Juneja LLB  Student

Innovative Institute of Law
OVERVIEW    

Very nyc institute specially HoD dr Mritunjay Pandey sir who is the head of the department is very helping &nice..he is very helping very brilliant person..always ready for the help to the students..i will give ☆☆☆☆☆ star to him....thanx a lot sir for ur kind help &support in studies

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

October 18th, 2018

Jeenus Maini LLB  Student

Janhit College of Law
OVERVIEW    

The college infrastructure is very good. Its a dream of many students to become a part this college. Overall excellent college and excellent experience. Any action related to work, extra curricular activities etc has to undergo a specific process. This depends on the work that is being done.

Helpful ?      

September 11th, 2018

Parvendar Raghav MA  Student

NREC College- Khurja
OVERVIEW    

This college is affiliated with CCS university and the best part in the college is that entrance exam was not there and this was a private course and I have also done my UG degree from here and in 2018 I had passed out this course and Hindi was the stream and the education is good here.

Helpful ?      

October 17th, 2018

Ruby LLB  Student

DAV College - Muzaffarnagar
OVERVIEW    

The Directly admission in the college is done and I am in the 2nd year right now and the education is really good here and the fee is not known but it is quite affordable poor and lower income people are also studying here. They are having good management and we all are fully satisfied.

Helpful ?      

October 15th, 2018

Himanshu Agarwal BCom  Student

Meerut College
OVERVIEW    

In the year 2007, I have passed out and the education of the college is not here and private tuitions help us for the passing the marks. The college has a name because it is an old college no study only politics over there and I have seen fewer students and professors in the class

Helpful ?      

October 17th, 2018

Adnan LLB  Student

IME Law College - Sahibabad
OVERVIEW    

They have criteria that 48% IS Minimum required in your graduation and only after that you can secure admission in this college and right now I am studying in the 2nd year and the college is affiliated with the CCS University. Although this college is good but some issues are there

Helpful ?      

July 16th, 2018
OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission on the 12th Result and the main thing in the college is that faculty is good but the drawback is that the atmosphere was not good and 2 years back means in 2016 I have passed out from this college and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 16000 per year

Helpful ?      

September 4th, 2018

 Law College

KARAN BHARTI LLB  Student

Hari College of Law
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Saharanpur city and is affilaited with the Chaudhry Charan Singh Meerut University and I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee I don't remember but It was good and it is a 10 on 10 colleges in many ways and recommended college in the city.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 16th, 2018

 Batch 2016-19

Kuldeep Kumar Tiwari LLB  Student

SSV PG College
OVERVIEW    

Everyone have good and bad experience about the college but my experience is mix one In year 2016 i have taken admission in this college after completing my graduation and the annual fees of mine is Rs 18,000 PA and in 2019 i will complete my graduation from this college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

October 18th, 2018

 Law College in Noida

KM Rachana LLB  Student

Asian Law College
OVERVIEW    

The college is having there own personal entrance examination and I have given that examination. The college is affiliated with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this law college is having a good Infrastructure.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 27th, 2018

 My experince

Bharat Vishwakarma MCom  Student

MMH College
OVERVIEW    

This college is is in the ghaziabad and my experience in this college is mixed means both good and bad and my annual fees in this college Rs 3000 PA Because i got scholarships which one can get on the merit basis .You can get admission on your college result

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

March 6th, 2018

 College Description

SUMIT KUMAR LLB  Student

MMH College
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated to Meerut University and right now i am in the 2nd semester and there is no entrance exam for the admission in this college and there is a brief study of law I just gave the graduation result for taking admission in this college

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

October 31st, 2018

Sanchi Rathore BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Asian School of Business - Noida
OVERVIEW    

It's the best college for management studies. The teachers are helpful and provide every kind of help related to the academics.The infrastructure is excellent and includes everything which is required. the classroom and library are fully equipped.

Helpful ?      

May 21st, 2018

 2012 Passout

PREM BA  Student

IP College
OVERVIEW    

This is a Local college in the Bundlandshehar and I have done, my BA in 3 subjects which were Hindi, Sociology and Education and this course of mine was Affiliated with the CCS Meerut University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 3000 per year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 4th, 2017

 Old thinking 95% people

Ravi Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

JP Institute of Education
OVERVIEW    

Sorry may be some people not like this word 95 engineering college have only one rules doing study and after job.but currently if you doing job only servive life nothing full fill dream. If you are dreamer doing some different. Like a entrepreneur

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sanjeev sharma bcz sir told All students doing some different like a entrepreneur and other ideas

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

August 8th, 2018

Deen Mohmmad MCom  Student

Meerut College
OVERVIEW    

This is a no. 1 government college in the city where the regular lectures held and in 2013 I have passed out and this college was affilaited with CCS university and the fees is 3-4 thousand per year and I have also done Bcom from here as well.

Helpful ?      

September 11th, 2018

Mohit LLB  Student

Dewan Law College
OVERVIEW    

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.

Helpful ?      

October 23rd, 2018

 Law COLLEGE

Akshay Tyagi LLB  Student

IME Law College - Sahibabad
OVERVIEW    

The college is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and this was my 2nd year in the course and the fee of the course was Rs 31,000 per year and there was University entrance examination which I have completed to take admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 28th, 2018

 I like this college

M.Sivaram LLB  Student

Lloyd Law College
OVERVIEW    

It is a nice college, the course syllabus was based on the university pattern, and it was same for all the other colleges. We have fixed lectures from 9am to 5pm. We have moot court also where we were engaged in doing our practical session.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

February 14th, 2018

 Pathway to Quality Education

Pratik Chaudhary BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Asian School of Business - Noida
OVERVIEW    

Epitome of quality education along with the finest faculty. Overall development of the personality is the topmost priority at Asian School of Business. 4 additional diplomas along with the Degree course to refine the knowledge of students.

PLACEMENTS    

Live Projects and Internship programs are carried out quite often to give practical experience to students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

There are 12 clubs in the college to update students on various fields such as Entrepreneurship, Finance, Marketing, Print Media, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Tushar Jain LLB  Student

SD College of Law
OVERVIEW    

This college is in Muzzafarnagar City and the college is affiliated with the CSS University and the entrance exam was not there it was a direct entrance and the 1st year completed and 2nd year started but I have went less to the college

Helpful ?      

March 9th, 2016

Kvpradeepan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Bhagwati Institute of Management & Technology (BIMT)
OVERVIEW    

Have enjoyed those days unknowingly where i will be in my life but later management study experience which i have learnt build a carrier still on towards great goals.Happy to declare that my collage was the tutuer of certain life goals

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

September 18th, 2018

Shikha Kumari LLB  Student

IME Law College - Sahibabad
OVERVIEW    

I am right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and the college is affiliated with the CCS UNIVERSITY MEERUT and there was no entrance exam at the time of admission and the fee is Rs 40,000 per year and the experience is good here

Helpful ?      

February 7th, 2018

 My college

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

Ghaziabad Institute of Management & Technology
OVERVIEW    

College is affiliated to APJ Abdul kalam technical university. I did Btech from the college after giving UPSEE exam, i was alloted this college through counseling.It is overall good college the placement can get muxh better here.

Helpful ?      

October 24th, 2018

Pankaj Yadav Integrated Law  Student

IME Law College - Sahibabad
OVERVIEW    

The Entrance examination was not there at the time of admission and education is at best and I am right now in the 3rd year. The fee of the course is Rs 50-55 thousand per year and it is a 5 years integrated BA.LLB Course.

Helpful ?      

September 4th, 2018

 Law College

Neha LLB  Student

Shri Krishna College of Law
OVERVIEW    

This college is affilaited with the CCS Meerut University and I am in the 2nd year of the course right now but I know I am not attending many lectures in the college and the fee of the college was Rs 15000 per semester.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

February 15th, 2018

 Best law college in greater Noida..😍

Suresh Integrated Law  Student

Harlal School of Law
OVERVIEW    

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

College also organizes two party in a year but also organizes small parties for the different departments in the college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

February 14th, 2018

 "A place to learn ,a place to grow "

Muneefa BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

Asian School of Business - Noida
OVERVIEW    

A place to learn a place to grow, and an epitome of knowledge , this is what ASB is for me .A place where knowledge is borne with wisdom, and the trill to learn something new everyday and rediscover the real you"

PLACEMENTS    

We students at ASB have always been provided with ample of internship opportunities and have always been encouraged to explore and venture into various avenues and opportunities that come our way.

FACULTY    

We students at Asian School of Business have been provided with extremely well trained ,highly experienced and knowledgeable faculty members , our faculty member's at ASB have always helped us learn,grow ,develop and excell.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various events and club activities at Asian School of Business , we have various club activities each Wednesday , we also have a good amount of exposure to various panel discussions and National And International level seminars.

We at ASB have various clubs that help us gain good amount of practical exposure viz; Cultural club Finance club Marketing club An the list goes on and on

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

July 27th, 2018

 My LLB College

Amit Baisoya LLB  Student

IME Law College - Sahibabad
OVERVIEW    

Situated in Ghaziabad, admission to the LLB course can be done through 12th class scores. The college is very near to Mohan Nagar Metro station. The infra and the canteen are good and better than my LLM college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    

Some legal aid camps are organised to give the law students a better idea of the actual law and order scene.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

October 16th, 2018

 College Desc

Sunaina LLB  Student

BDS School of Law
OVERVIEW    

I am right now in the 2nd semester of the course and the college is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut city and education here was very good but the best thing about the college is the environment.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

August 24th, 2018

Gurucharan BA  Student

NREC College- Khurja
OVERVIEW    

NREC College has been accredited "A" grade by NAAC. The study culture of the college is really good and the facilities provided are of the best quality. The annual fees of the BA courses is near to Rs. 1700.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CCS University Releases PG Entrance Exam Schedule and OMR Answer Key

    18-Jun-2018
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCS), Meerut has updated information regarding Entrance Examination schedule for LLM, M.Phil., and M.Ed.   Course ... Read more
  2. CCS University Meerut Admission 2018

    16-May-2018
    The admission procedure for the year 2018 to Chaudhary Charan Singh University and its affiliated colleges has begun. The university is inviting application for various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The university ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00