Bangalore University, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

June 6th, 2018

 University in Bangaalore

EKNISHTHA MATHUR MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a well-known government University of the state and for taking admission here I have submitted my bachelor's degree result in which more than 80% is required to take admissions and the annual fee of the college is Rs 12,000 per year and this is the last semester of mine in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2019

Maria Monisha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

The education in the university was best for all the students and there is a good education provided to all the students in this university and there is professionalism in the professors of the university and majority of them were doctorates.

Helpful ?      

March 18th, 2018

 Memories

Lakshita BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have taken admission in BBA course as i was interested in doing managment course, it is overall a very good University, the course structures is properly followed by the college. I hav fond memories of the stay in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

January 3rd, 2019

Rakesh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

In the university I have 3 subjects in my degree and hey were Physics, Computer Science and Mathematics, and the entrance exam was not there but my academic performance of 12th board has helped me to secure admission here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

May 1st, 2019

Sukanya M MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

My university is best in the entire city and also this course of mine is not a regular course but the distance education and here study is on the self and the fee is also less but there are classes before the examinations.

Helpful ?      

October 22nd, 2018

Aditi Jain MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of the degree was Biotech which is a totally practical subject and that is why It is great and the entrance examinations were there and no placements were there and this is best than my UG College.

Helpful ?      

April 12th, 2018

 Great University

Sarath BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

The university offers lot of courses, the academic structure of the university is fine, there is lot of scope of improvement in temrs of placements though. Teachers are evey helpful and encourage you a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

August 16th, 2018

Likitha M MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

Admission to the MBA courses at Bangalore University is done on merit basis. The best quality of pursuing MBA from this university is that the exposure that is provided is really good.

Helpful ?      

September 20th, 2018

Guruprasad Hp MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    

The subject of the degree was electronic media and I have given the University entrance exam for the admissions and also did bsc from here and in the year 2009 I have passed out

Helpful ?      

February 8th, 2018

 Remember those days

Parvinder Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

I have completed my BCom from this college and the total 3 years course fees was 3.3 Lac PA and i have done my graduation directly on my 12th result i got admission

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

March 5th, 2019

Anonymous MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

My University is a government institution and after clearing the university entrance test I have taken admission here and the faculties are the USP of the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

September 4th, 2018

 PG Course

KUNAL SAHA MA  Student

OVERVIEW    

This is a Government University which is in Bangalore and the course is in the History subject and I have cleared university entrance exam and passed in 2017.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

May 2nd, 2019

Rajesh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

They give good internal marks to the students and also in education this university has no competition in the entire state and the university is very big.

Helpful ?      

June 6th, 2019

Himaja Sirivaram MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It is the best university and my course is a regular one and the classes were also there for the students with the strict attendence criteria of 75%.

Helpful ?      

October 24th, 2018

MOHAMMED FAROOQ MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

It's a great college with a lot of experience teaching faculties and they are always ready to help and support the children of the college.

Helpful ?      

June 21st, 2018

Shubhi Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

Bangalore university is one of the oldest university and offers a lot of courses, the university is great place and has good course structure,

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

April 11th, 2018

 2nd year

Sukannia Suresh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    

..........................................................................................................................................

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

March 21st, 2018

Siksha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    

This university is among the best as an education provider, the management is very effective. The admission process is also very good.

Helpful ?      

September 1st, 2018

 Best college to study

Manjunatha M B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    

Good college and give very good coaching and it develops our self confidence and it gives good teaching to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

December 27th, 2018

Nikhil Mudbhatkal MBA / PGDM  Student

Helpful ?      

September 18th, 2018

Mohammed Sujath Ulla Sharieff BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    

This was a Regular course and the 60% is required for the admission and It was a good experience in the college.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Bangalore University In Controversy

    07-May-2019
    On monday Bangalore University went through lot of controversy as few of the researchers build a Gautam Buddha idol at the same place where earlier an idol of Saraswati was there. This new idol was placed at the administrative block ... Read more
FEATURED

VIDEOS

Advertisement

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00