Banasthali University - Reviews

Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 Last year student

Review Image

Nisha Yadav M.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission in the University. As far as a fee of the course is a concern then it is Rs 2 lac PA.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers all are the scholars and because I have done my Bpharma from the same college so we had many known teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 University at best

Review Image

Rachita Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board in which the percentage of mine was 84% and which is required to take admission

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The college faculties are well qualified and also they are experienced as well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 University at Best

Review Image

Pranshi Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took admission here and Right now I am in the last year of the course.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are well qualified and I hope that in my PG they will help me further like they did in last 3 years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Nidhi Rungta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

After 3 months my course will end and i will end the journey of mine in this university but still i will never forget my days in the campus this college has provided me a excellent opportunity to learn and grow somehow i am not satisfy with my placement and as par as the annual fees of the course is concern it was Rs 3.5 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

We had a good repo with them and they are ready to help us 24/7

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 21st, 2017

 Overcoming all hurdles

Review Image

Shilpi Badola BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It's been 2 great years and the word hopeless is out of my dictionary.Survival,development,competitiveness,life hacks & terminology is the basics I've learnt.Overall guaranteed upliftment and massive training is what banasthalites are offered.I'm enjoying the stay,hope that you too!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internships occur after the 3rd semester that is when you pass out from 2nd year during your summer vacations.The experience is shared and assessed later in 4th semester.You also get a paper based on it.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teacher of our 3rd semester is a delight.He taught us income tax .He's more than a teacher,-an overall guide to what and after you can do in banasthali and life.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Apaji fest which is generally for the entire campus and off campus students, and navotkarsh specific to the commerce course students is an attraction. The prior happens in the month of November and latter in march or April.Cultural nights and food stalls are also other attractions.

I would grade the clubs a 50-50 as i have seen lack of unity many a times.Maybe because everyone has come from a diverse background and serve their own interests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Payal Maheshwari MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college infrastructure is awesome which includes, labs, classrooms, hostels and other facilities except food... There may be sometime you will hate the food served in the mess hall. But we all love to enjoy the annual Mela over here... I am proud to be a student of Banasthali University...

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 My 1st Course in University

Review Image

Nisha Yadav B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

In the year 2016 I have cleared my Bpharna from this college and at that time my fee wAS rs 1.50 lac PA and I like this college so much that after completing my Bpharma I have taken admission back and if we talk about the admission I got admission here on the merit basis of my 12th result.

FACULTY    
5/5

our lecturers are very good at teaching, that's all I can say about them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Suhani LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Banasthali University is one of the university provides Course that was good but does not covers practical learning much bt in theoretical it covers good learnings Research initiatives are taken by some teachers not by all.Hostels hygiene , quantity basis not qualitative .

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

college faculty of BU is highly qualified and be present for their students help whenever they needed ,also support their students for their new ideas ,projects .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Akanksha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It's ausum. I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please great great great make less characters....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers r best I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters.... great great great

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Best event was mayukh..I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters....I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016
Review Image

Vinni MCA / MCM [Information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am proud to be a student of Banasthali University. and specially thanks for giving me such a wonderful experience of my life and amazing friends too.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MCA entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Best university in terms of Education

Review Image

Somya Singhal MSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is very good in terms of education and their teachers are strict but well experienced. Very good university for girls in terms of safety.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Monika Jain. She gets a senior scientist award and very well experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Shubhani Pandey BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Banasthali University is amazing university which help girls in developing thier confidence and amazing facilities provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are very caring and also very supportive.many are Phd holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Purnima Sharma MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A University of girls where they can live freely and most imp where they can learn household works along with their studies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Can get placement on the basis of their education and marks obtained in their semesters and 10-12 std.

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr Nisheeth Joshi sir, he is a fantastic teacher of computer application.They treat students very friendly and always ready for helping students in their studies.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Nidhi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

best place for girls to study, groom and improve their personality.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

college provides orientation, followed by discussions, one to one guidance and issuing letters and arranges for campus interviews and helps in topic choice.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Prashant Raman, Ms. Urvashi Bhamboo taught us very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Percentage

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016
Review Image

Shilpa M.Tech / M.E. [IT ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Jyoti M.Tech / M.E. [VLSI ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Himanshu Gahlot MBA / PGDM [marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

marketing , bcoz of her experience and behaviour

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00