Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Banasthali University - Reviews

Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 University at Best

Pranshi Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took admission here and Right now I am in the last year of the course.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are well qualified and I hope that in my PG they will help me further like they did in last 3 years.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 My 1st Course in University

Nisha Yadav B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

In the year 2016 I have cleared my Bpharna from this college and at that time my fee wAS rs 1.50 lac PA and I like this college so much that after completing my Bpharma I have taken admission back and if we talk about the admission I got admission here on the merit basis of my 12th result.

FACULTY    

our lecturers are very good at teaching, that's all I can say about them.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 4th, 2018

 Last year student

Nisha Yadav M.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission in the University. As far as a fee of the course is a concern then it is Rs 2 lac PA.

FACULTY    

Teachers all are the scholars and because I have done my Bpharma from the same college so we had many known teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 College Description

Nidhi Rungta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

After 3 months my course will end and i will end the journey of mine in this university but still i will never forget my days in the campus this college has provided me a excellent opportunity to learn and grow somehow i am not satisfy with my placement and as par as the annual fees of the course is concern it was Rs 3.5 lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We had a good repo with them and they are ready to help us 24/7

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 21st, 2017

 Overcoming all hurdles

Shilpi Badola BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's been 2 great years and the word hopeless is out of my dictionary.Survival,development,competitiveness,life hacks & terminology is the basics I've learnt.Overall guaranteed upliftment and massive training is what banasthalites are offered.I'm enjoying the stay,hope that you too!

PLACEMENTS    

Internships occur after the 3rd semester that is when you pass out from 2nd year during your summer vacations.The experience is shared and assessed later in 4th semester.You also get a paper based on it.

FACULTY    

The teacher of our 3rd semester is a delight.He taught us income tax .He's more than a teacher,-an overall guide to what and after you can do in banasthali and life.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Apaji fest which is generally for the entire campus and off campus students, and navotkarsh specific to the commerce course students is an attraction. The prior happens in the month of November and latter in march or April.Cultural nights and food stalls are also other attractions.

I would grade the clubs a 50-50 as i have seen lack of unity many a times.Maybe because everyone has come from a diverse background and serve their own interests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Akanksha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It's ausum. I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please great great great make less characters....

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All teachers r best I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters.... great great great

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Best event was mayukh..I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters....I choose because it's best colleges in one................, we r not writing essay here....Please make less characters....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Nidhi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

best place for girls to study, groom and improve their personality.

PLACEMENTS    

college provides orientation, followed by discussions, one to one guidance and issuing letters and arranges for campus interviews and helps in topic choice.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Prof. Prashant Raman, Ms. Urvashi Bhamboo taught us very well.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Percentage

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016

Shilpa M.Tech / M.E. [IT ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Jyoti M.Tech / M.E. [VLSI ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016

Himanshu Gahlot MBA / PGDM [marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

marketing , bcoz of her experience and behaviour

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Payal Maheshwari MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The college infrastructure is awesome which includes, labs, classrooms, hostels and other facilities except food... There may be sometime you will hate the food served in the mess hall. But we all love to enjoy the annual Mela over here... I am proud to be a student of Banasthali University...

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016

Vinni MCA / MCM [Information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am proud to be a student of Banasthali University. and specially thanks for giving me such a wonderful experience of my life and amazing friends too.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MCA entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00